Saturday, May 10, 2014

#BringBackOurGirls.

One voice Universally cries out for the girls to be returned home..

its been placards and bill boards and everyone wanting to be identified with holding the placard...i just hope something is being done...I await the day i will post that the girls have been found.

Thank you to everyone who has given their voice to...#bringbackourgirls

31 comments:

1. Like I said # bringbackourvigins# take our #runsgals#.... ENGR Emy

1. Na now morning reach for una eye? Where una dey comot from? Now wey US don enter everybody don dey show! Naija actors/actresses! Where una dey when the likes of Omo T lend her voice! An avenue for more fame! Una dooh! No space again for America book of record! The girls are already found.

Pepper ose oku!

2. Fool! They are not your word. Btw who told you they are virgins? Anuofia!

3. Fool! They are not your word. Btw who told you they are virgins? Anuofia!

4. And in the last picture,who is that lady carrying d placard and making fun faces'? At who exactly? Or is this supposed to be a joke#mtceew#
      Truely this is just an avenue for these celebs to be in d news and show they are still around '

2. #bring back our girls# is now the reigning thing....but hey what difference has that made,except a world wide slogan,,,yet we as Nigerians re the ones that gave out our girls in different ways...

3. Still on the matter o why can't I comment with my Google name, don't want to comment as anon ooooo, some of them are evil like that. By the way, Genny's pic looks like a mugshot. Happy weekend people. Kemie

4. E don do. The whole world knws now .

5. Its so painful, a lot of unholy and unthinkable taughts just going through my mind, what if they harass them sexually? Like rape them? What if they are punishing them, like beating and brutalising them? I just feeling like crying each time I think about them, my heart bleeds for them, and I pray they are rescued, and also I pray that this worldwide campaign and outcry about #bringbackourgirls will not only lead to the girls being rescued, that it also engineers the peace we all want in Nigeria and make Nigeria a better place, and also serves as a catalyst to the end of boko haram terrorists

6. For once tonto dike be serious this is not the time for jokes we are talking of human life . Thank u queen geneivive she has been consistent in lending her voice to the bomb blast at nyanya to the abduction of those girls

7. Stella u said u wont post any publicity new on d chibok girls,dat itz giving BH guyz alotta publicity.and u still posting till date.nawa

1. One idiot cussed her out for not posting Genny carrying placard naa. I'm even sure its Genny herself

8. Ders sumtin abt POKO queen DAT am dying 4. Luv u Genny, u re classy.

Mrs Davido

9. Felt u see wat sum1 sent 2 me on BBM cos AV been busy lately n dnt follow up ds chibok issue.

Watchout!Boko Haram leader has declared JIHAD urging its members all over Nigeria to pick up weapon and start killing. That Islam is meant for killing. He said kill all except the old and those who believe in Allah and rejects.western education. Pls beware of the Hausa man near you, in your street and your place of work because you can never know who their members are.Please broadcast this untill it gets to everybody. Lets save lives. Be careful bcos I love you.

Mrs Davido

1. Mrs Davido thanks for the info. But I think the notion that its only the hausas that are bh is wrong. And yes I'm not hausa before you think that's why I'm putting up a defense for them! I think we should just be vigilant and conscious of our surroundings cos you don't kn who is who.

2. Mrs Davido thanks for the info. But I think the notion that its only the hausas that are bh is wrong. And yes I'm not hausa before you think that's why I'm putting up a defense for them! I think we should just be vigilant and conscious of our surroundings cos you don't kn who is who.

10. Mtcheeew...look at Tonto's knuckles....yeye dey smell

11. Na only Tonto Dike's placard go different. Some pple are just the carrying the "BringbackOurgirls placard bcuz its trending; just like they did with the banana racist thing, wivout knowing d seriousness of d message conveyed..Odiegwu! Stella I await wiv u the day I wil comment abt my excitement on the return of d gals (funnybtTrue) #BringBackOurGirls #ENDviolence

12. Why is Tonto always different with a first class ERROR?
    What's that mouth she's doing?
    Does #BringBackOurGirls look like a joke to that stupid bitch? Idiotic bitch
    #BringBackOurGirls
    #TakeTontoDike
    #BringBackOurGirls
    #TakePepperOseoku

1. U wann make dem take pepper cos she don pepper your body na! Yeye sweetest pussy! Aka lepa shandy! 3 days after you appeared sweetest pussy vanised! U no fit maintain the two names lazy bone! tueeeeh!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Lwkmd @ takeTontoDike
      I didn't know that was tonto sef was wondering who was the razz lady in the las pix

13. I do hope they are found soon that's if any1 is missing

14. #bringbackourgirls

15. Tonto Dike should be taken to sambisa forest for that tongue out gesture. Meanwhile,julius looks like who is laughing within.

16. ..and tonto had to stick out her tongue like she is saying "bring back our girls...yinmu"

well...that's how I read her's!

BTW, Gene looks 16. damn!

17. See this tonto abi toto, you think it's joke abi?

18. Genevieve looks pained#bringbackourgirls# shows she feels heartbroken.A mothers emotion. Tonto is just an ass,wats with the tongue out?Hissssss

19. Its only genny that looks genuinely worried/concerned!

20. Cassandra baby10 May 2014 at 21:51

Issokay

21. Cassandra baby10 May 2014 at 21:52

God is @ work