Ghana's A list actress Jackie Appiah, was on Thursday May 15, 2014 unveiled as Ghana’s ambassador to the 2014 World Cup.
The event took place at Labadi Beach Hotel in Accra.
Elvis Afriyie Ankrah the Minister of Youth and Sports said that as an ambassador she would be required to create corporate involvement in Ghana's preparation for the World Cup. The minister also said that she would be expected to make appearances at all events leading up to the World Cup.
Congrats Jackie.
Nigeria might soon follow suit….who should be appointed nigeria’s female ambassador to the 2014 world cup?
My choice is Chidinma..whats yours?
Congrats to her, my Choice is Okagbare Blessing.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to her
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
congrats Jackie.
ReplyDeleteNaija I would recommend Rukky Sanda.
#picks raceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. no looking back.
infact(...halts! turn around, adjust self with good composure..)
ehen?, yes, I said rukky sanda. talk your own. rukky jor!
who? Rukky fucking sanda! Yeah right!!!. She never chop belleful.
DeleteI agree with stella. I would recommend chidinma
CeeCee
You mean rukayat sandals?
DeleteShez nt nigerian biKo
DeleteMy choice is me plsss..appoint ME
ReplyDeleteFor me Stella,none....they should continue with RUNZ....it pays better...Congrats Jackie
ReplyDeleteLmao,ewo Madam Linda
DeleteKate Henshaw. She fits the bill.
ReplyDeleteYea.... I agree
DeleteOh wow! No be small thng, finally na stil frm naija det copied from...congrats jackie
ReplyDeleteOh wow! Finally na frm naija dey copied frm unto (movie star ambassador)...congrats jackie
ReplyDeleteGood for her. I am happy she has not destroyed her skin with cream.
ReplyDeleteMy choice is Monalisa.
ReplyDeleteI vote for Myself!! Lwkmd
ReplyDeletedo they watch football...? abeg make them give am daddy showkey jawe!!
ReplyDeleteSdkers una geh mouth sha! Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteKate Henshaw
ReplyDeleteMe,myself nd ì.....#DOVE
ReplyDeleteChidinma fit d koko
ReplyDeleteI don't understand? Why do we need an ambassador when you have 23 men already representing the country.