Sunday, May 11, 2014

Borrussia Dortmund Fans In Church Praying To Win Next Saturday's Match.

Bild von Hier

Borussia Dortmund fans were in the church where the club was founded in 1909 praying for the victory of the next important match.

Borrussia Dortmund will play in the German Cup final in Berlin against "arch enemy" Bayern Munich on Saturday the 17th of Mai 2014.

21 comments:

1. And Man- city has carried d premiership cup.
    All thanks to Chelsea who helped them beat Liverpool gads off.
    I'm happy kompany would be lifting the cup.
    I have a crush on Negredo.
    He's so firm n strong.

1. Yeah and he will flex his strength all over your "Cat" if he catches you. Lol. Oh well, he's too far away. How about settling for one of those BEEFY UN Oyibo soldier in Nigeria at the moment? They are firmer and already have had their INJECTIONs To "Mal handle" your waiting and anticipating Meow? Take this as a joke and I'm out!!!

2. Hilarious, lol.

3. Today ill play a VOLTRON,there are some things people write on this blog that makes me wonder,if they are actually human beings,I hv been reading comment under cyndi crystal that I feel it is unfair and uncalled-for, how dare you say someone is ugly like seriously who are you? Miss world? And so what if she graduated with a 3rd class? So she shouldd go and commit suicide? There are so many people surviving with 3rd class alone and doing very well and you with your 1st class what have you achieve with your life? #LETSSAYNOTOCYBERBULLIES

1. Na 2day?
      As long as u live people will alwaiz talk about u excpt if u r no1.
      Humans are insatiable, dtz d nature of man. No matter what u do, they will still 'badmouth' u.
      Whatz the solution to this: turn deaf ears or selective hearing to what people say aslong as long as what u do gives u joy and is RiGHT.
      U can't impress humans.

2. Linda eze take note

4. Very funny!!!

5. BLOG ANALYSER: no be small thing ooo!!

6. It will be good for them to go out on a high after Bayern blew the Bundesliga away this season.

Also good for those departing like Lewandowski to win something. Well he may have a bad game since he'll be playing against his next employer.

7. Hehehe......the hustle is real.

8. LOOL they need to. Munich shouldn't do the double.

9. Funny. I don't like football so let me go off point. Why do girls yab each other on this blog? What do you guys gain from it .

1. And what will u gain from this question u asked?

2. Clearly you want some attention. @blogdiva. Am all for peace deal with that .

10. I pray arsenal win the FA cup on may 17th,i can't wait to celebrate after so long.

11. God will answer their prayers IJN, amen