If you think that APC Leader and former Governor of Lagos, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is not one of the richest Nigerians, then you are not in the know.
Those in the know have revealed that the man is heeled to the hilt and as evidence, they point to the fact that he has a few weeks ago taken delivery of a spanking new private jet.
The Jet, will be the second which he now personally owns and he reportedly got it so that he would not be refuelling when he goes on long haul journeys.
It is said to be a Bombadier Global Express XRS, the same type owned by Aliko Dangote, Folorunsho Alakija and Mike Adenuga Jnr which comes at the plus $50m bracket ,according to an aviation expert
Details of the purchase is sketchy but it is on good authority that it was ordered from the US but facilitated in Europe .
From Bombadier Challenger 605, Dassault Falcon 900, to Gulfstream G550, such private jets range from $20m-$60m and above depending on the options and specification....culled
Money talking
ReplyDeleteOur money!!!
DeleteAnd our girls are not found yet #bokoHaram
DeleteLagos State's money. I can't stand this man. Greedy and power hungry. He will never rule this nation in Jesus' name. Amen!
DeleteCongratulobia to him, but a second private jet? That's vanity
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
My own is they should bring back our girls; if he likes he should buy the world; kudos to him but please he should also join hands in bringing back our girls!
ReplyDeleteAsiwaju gbogbo Eko....
ReplyDeleteAgba-Akin of Imoru-ijebu
Jagaban of Africa
APC forever and ever in Lagos State
Adeyemi Ikuforiji For Governor(Lagos State 2015)..
If it's a PDP stalwart that did same the hues and cries of Lai mohammed will get to heaven even if it's the fellows personal money that was used
ReplyDeleteif i hear say we dont have money in this country...mscheew
ReplyDeletenaijagossipgurl.blogspot.com
And they say PDP is corrupt. APC is the birth place of corruption so far as am concerned. Tinubu was in senate from senate 2 governor passed d senate seat to his wife n now he wants 2 come out as VP n they tell us they have Nigeria's interest @ hrt. I weep 4 Nigeria. I've never seen a country with terrible, insensitive leaders like Nigeria. I wonder if they'll bury dem wiv all that money n jets. They can acquire all they want buh very soon the chicken will come home 2 roast. Their kids would suffer when they get back 2 the Nigeria their fathers have destroyed the masses will get tired of the situation n vest their anger on them. It's a matter of time.
ReplyDeleteBola Tinuba, no 1 thief of Nigeria. All the land and revenue collected in Lagos state are tinubu's. It's because of this man that I cannot stand the Yoruba people. How can you allow just one person to yield so much influence on you and nobody can oppose, instead you are all licking his ass and singing his praises? So because he has conquered the south west he now wants to conquer the whole of Nigeria. I trust my people, this kind of a thing can not happen in my side. Them for don delete am since. Look at his okpolo eyes
ReplyDeleteWe know that you are of the evil tribe,it is your stock in trade to kill your best.
DeleteAnd anonymous Tinubu is ur best? Shameful statement.
DeleteI see owning another private jet is his priority.
ReplyDeleterme
I hear that the deal with private jets is not just the cost of acquiring one, but the cost of maintenance, fueling, airport taxes etc. Why would anyone need more than one?
ReplyDeleteGood for him na him sabi all are all vanity upon vanitY.Golden
ReplyDeleteWhy won't he with all the money he is collecting from Lagos state. Mtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteThat old fool Lai muhammed will not talk now. If it is PDP the old FOOL will shout till...
ReplyDeleteThis guy has mortgaged Lagos state finish. The worst thing that could happen to Nigeria now is to have a president that Tinubu will be a God father to. Naija is finished!!!
ReplyDeleteJust one man owning 2PJ in a country where hunger is the trade mark , I don't think these politicians ever think about GOD? How do they manage to sleep at night and I hear most of them snores while sleeping , you owns 2 PJ while your immediate environment stinks ? How do these politicians ever sleep and breathe after watching people dying cos of no decent jobs, no good roads, no good health facilities, no good waste disposal, all they know is themselves. Ve they ever wonder if they sleep and don't wake up? How do they feel seing the masses always struggling to eat and survive each passing day. GOD is really a patience GOD ,
ReplyDeleteMay GOD free the masses from their wicked grip.
Just one man owning 2PJ in a country where hunger is the trade mark , I don't think these politicians ever think about GOD? How do they manage to sleep at night and I hear most of them snores while sleeping , you owns 2 PJ while your immediate environment stinks ? How do these politicians ever sleep and breathe after watching people dying cos of no decent jobs, no good roads, no good health facilities, no good waste disposal, all they know is themselves. Ve they ever wonder if they sleep and don't wake up? How do they feel seing the masses always struggling to eat and survive each passing day. GOD is really a patience GOD ,
Jagaban of lagos huuu not lagos of nigeria I salute uu ooo I want to be like u but let come to think of it daddy I trust u if u want to trace this people called boko haram it will not take u 2days daddy pls we need ur help in this contry yes u ar a father pls find us our girls is want u can do allon eko oni baje ju bayi loo
ReplyDeleteHe should just spend part of the money to restore his first son's (Jide) sanity. The poor boy took after his father in usage of drugs but he couldnt handle it and has remained a nut case since the 90's. Yet , his father has been busy acquiring the World. What a sad case.
ReplyDeleteStupid man he want Nigeria to himself after. He is done with LAG thief
ReplyDeleteThe money he used to acquire the jet would v been used for better infrastructure, better healthcare services, eradicate poverty and create jobs for the teeming unemployed youths. Misplaced priority!