Sunday, May 11, 2014

Boko Haram I CURSE YOU!

''I woke with anger in my spirit this morning against Boko Haram and its sponsors, and I curse them with a heavenly curse:

1. Boko Haram, you have stirred the hornets’ nest, the hornets of Heaven are dispatched to you in your enclave today, you will be bitten up and beaten down in the name of Jesus.
  2. Boko Haram, I speak with the authority of the authoritative word of the living God, He that diggeth a pit shall fall into it; and whoso breaketh an hedge, a serpent shall bite him. You have dug a pit, serpents in different shapes and sizes, from different nations and territories shall assemble at your doorsteps and at the doorsteps of your sponsors, they will be bite you and you will not survive, they will hurt you and you will have no help in the name of Jesus.
  3. Boko Haram, we remember the pain you have caused Nigeria and Nigerians just like the Israelites remembered the Amalekites, according to the authoritative word of the living God that carries unchallengeable authority, your captains and your foot soldiers’ name shall be blotted out from heavens in the name of Jesus.
  4. Boko Haram, I cripple your armaments, I render to naught your ammunitions, your guns shall not emit bullets, your machetes are rendered dull and obtuse, just like what God did against the Egyptians, the wheels of your chariots are removed and we keep a distance from you, and you are demobilized in the name of Jesus.
  5. Boko Haram, the source of your money shall immediately dry up because you have touched the children of the one who owns a cattle-on- a thousand- hills. Boko Haram, your members have children, your children shall go into captivity and never return.
  6. Boko Haram you have killed women and children, your women and children shall face the wrath of the fiery, consuming fire who is our God, in the name of Jesus.
  7. Boko-Haram, you have homes, your homes shall be desolate from today, you shall become roamers and wanderers in the name of Jesus.
  8. Boko Haram, you have harassed us enough, tormented us enough, killed us enough, maimed us enough, within your own camp, God will raise up enemies against you, just like God did for Jehoshaphat, you will begin to do harm to yourselves, by yourselves, on yourselves, and we shall see your carcasses with our own eyes in the name of Jesus.
  9. Boko Haram, if you beg for forgiveness from God and give your life to Jesus, may our God who shows mercy and compassion at His will let His will be done concerning you.
  10. Boko Haram, we declare that within 30 days from today, you become a non-effect, and we have our victory over you and your sponsors home and abroad, in government and out-of-government, in the military and civilian population in the name of the Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost. Amen!

THIS IS STRAIGTH UP PRAYER SWORD THAT WILL NOT MISS ITS TARGET!''

BY Dr Fola Ojo (USA)

55 comments:

1. Iv been expecting to see stuff like this from the so called Christian association of Nigeria. It's a pity. Where is that man Ayo?

2. Always add Christ after Jesus or b4 so dat I will know the Jesus u r talking about. They r other people with that name

3. Which other Jesus do Christians pray to and also answereth by fire?? Monkey! Yeye dey smell.

4. You retard calling Ayo have u not heard him talk? Do you not know he has a church? Have u ever attended the church to know if he prays there? Must he say the prayers on Facebook or sdk blog? Fools like you just open ur gutter mouth and yarn rubbish

2. He is the mighty One on battle..The Lion of Judah!The beginning and the end!!the battle is of the Lord!He will put bokoharam to shame and disgrace!for holding over 200 angels of God,killing innocent people and rendering many homeless!May God's wrath be on bokoharam!May peace return back to nigeria Amen

3. Amen! Amen!! And Amen!!!...

4. God isn't asleep
    When he will visit these bokoharam people and their sponsors,there would be no mercy

5. Abeg all these casting and binding no dey work. Haba. If they worked all the thieves in power would have long died. Nigerians too like prayers and inaction. This is a time to down tools and shut down the country and protest and keep shouting until sanity returns to Nigeria not all this nonsense Adegboye+oyedepo+TB Joshua prayer. Sade says so

1. Shut d fuck up and shout Amen.

2. Lool...do you know what some of them are passing through?...some of them have incurable diseases...spending the same money they stole to get treatments abroad....some of their children are junkies who live on drugs...as for the boko haram idiots,their curses most come to pass....

3. @ Jasmine, you shut the fuck up. Answer Amen to what? Always praying and not acting results in nothing cause God won't come down to do what we're supposed to do. Gosh!! Pray pray yet we in our little corners perpetuate so much evil such as sitting in files, taking bribes, etc

4. My dear is because God is longsuffering n merciful. He gives d wicked time to repent n change so they dnt end up in hell but dnt fgt dt one must surely pay for any evil done.

6. so shall it be in Jesus name. God bless u stella for this prayer points

7. i said a big AMEN

8. so shall it be in jesus name.let God arise nd let his enemies be scattered.

9. Amen in the mighty name of Jesus....Abebi

10. All ye Boko Haram and your sponsors,
    I curse you today as a mother n a Christian
    Cursed shall you be in the city
    Cursed shall you be in the field
    Cursed will be your basket and your store
    Cursed will be the fruit of your body
    Cursed will be the fruit of your land (no increase of your herds)
    You will be cursed when you arrive
    You will be cursed when you leave
    A pestilence will cleave to you until it has consumed you from off the land
    You will be overcome with fever, inflammation and extreme burning
    You will be smitten with the sword, with blasting, with mildew
    The rain over your land will be powder and dust
    You will be overtaken by your enemies
    Your body will be food for the fowls of the air and the beasts of the earth
    You will be smitten with the botch of Egypt, with emerods, with the scab, with the itch that cannot be healed
    You will be smitten with madness, with blindness and astonishment of heart
    You will grope in the day and night and you will not prosper in your ways
    You will be oppressed and rotten
    You will marry and another man will sleep with your wife
    Your cattle will be murdered right in front of you so that you will not be able to eat them, your ass will be taken forcibly from you and your sheep will be given to your enemies.
    Your children will be given to other people and you will long for them all the day long
    There will be no power in your hands
    Another nation that you do not know will eat up the fruits of your labor
    You will be oppressed and crushed-always
    The Lord will smite your knees, your legs with a sore that cannot be healed, from the sole of your feet to the top of your head

1. But only if you work in his ways cus a prayer of a sinner is an abomination to God

2. The Egyptians we see today, we shall see no more... Boko HarAm and your sponsors those who kill by the sword shall die by the sword. I cause you and your Generations shall never have peace of mind. For every soul lost, their blood is on you Sponsors.....AMEN

11. AMEN OOO.I curse them too.Thank God it will soon be over

12. Na so vengance is of d lord

13. Amen in the mighty name of Jesus....Abebi

14. All ds wil com to pass..as long as he lives..in d mighty name of d most high God!

15. Well good thing there's a church on Stella's blog now cus I doubt the churches are doing any of this,its business as usual,tithes and prosperity preachings.Amen to all the curses.

16. Replies
    1. Pls learn to smile with your mouth. The sight of your dentition is an eye sore. Thank me later.

17. Amen. Same prayer session going on in House on the rock, Benin.

18. Amen. Same prayer session going on in House on the rock, Benin.

19. Amen. Same prayer session going on in House on the rock, Benin.

20. And the children of God say AMEN..

21. A very big AMEN.
    #UKWU 1 say so

22. AmeNnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!! EVE E UME

23. AMEN! AMEN! AMEN!…..

24. AMEN! AMEN! AMEN!...

25. Amen ooooooo! A thunderous Amen!

26. A supersonic ultrasonic AMEN!!!!!!!!!!
    bokoharam is presently in hades cos the prayer session in church today was superhot. The battle is of the Most High God!

27. Amen, dear Lord, your children are crying for your mercies. Arise and show them that you are the Lord that answers by fire.

28. Oba arogunmasa,oba arogunmatidi,oba agbejakeruobonija will fight this battle for us in Jesus christ name.Amen.

29. Amen oooooooooooooooo

30. Boko Haram, bcos u hate peace; it will be far away from u. U will drink ur own blood and eat ur flesh in Jesus almighty name! Amen