Thursday, May 08, 2014

BOKO HARAM I AM DONE WITH GIVING YOU PUBLICITY!

I am convinced beyond reasonable doubt that.....

These E-diots called boko haram are reading all the news and must be happy that they are so popular...I think it is time to lower the media hype and let those who are working do their work in private...I think it is time to kill the info we give out so that Boko haram do not know what those looking for them are up to.

We woke up one day and heard Osama bin laden had been captured and killed.........I want to wake up one day and hear BH and all it stands for is dead!

I will support Chibok with pics and whatever but i hereby official sign out of reporting boko haram stories....make i go find gossip abeg!

You may choose to disagree with me but i stand my ground,i refuse to be an unknowing BH publicist or platform.

87 comments:

1. Good Stels, now you are talking!

2. Stella, I concur jare! Enough abeg. I'm even so tired of reading their nonsense.

3. Stella do you know how we can solve this missing girls issue? Let the govt gather all the parents I mean all 276 and ask them separately the names of their kids. Do that and watch the drama unfold. When Gej ban homosexuality I said in my mind that US would do something that will make us play into their net, its happening now cuz if you think US has no hand in this you're a joker

2. I totally agree wit u..enough already!

1. Paula the husband snatcher kikiki

2. 1m likes Stella, giving unnecessary attention to cowards. Bold ppl don't live in d forest or caves? Animals n beast of no nation!

3. Abi o! Stella no give them publicity again! They are dead and gone! Their carcass will be pushed to angulu kingdom!

Pepper ose oku!

4. Deris God oooo.

5. This is the best news I think I will read today. Chop kiss Madam Stella.

6. It is actually a laudable idea but i trust people like sahara reporters who enjoy causing disunity by posting inflammatory stories that divides people along religious and ethnic lines and who have an abiding hatred for nigeria to not only continue but to intensify their campaign! A lot of people hate goodluck but we should not let that hatred push us to sin

1. If people hate GEJ what his effort to convince those that do not hate him that he is working and to be trusted. What effort or change has he brought the past 5years? When people hate u what u do is prove them wrong? Sahara did same work fighting corruption during Obj, yar adua, they even use their platform to fight cabal to put up goodluck as acting president when most of u were seating at the comfort of ur home so pls shut the fuck up. Even jonathan use to get news about his boss from sahara then so what u talking about? dnt like people talking foolishly.

2. So we should pretend nothing bad is happening even when people are dying in their thousands just to front unity abi. I feel sorry for the likes of you and Stella.
      Well let me burst your bubble... These happenings will always be reported one way or the other whether you like it or not.

7. Abi u dey fear lol abeg naija media lol

8. Great move SDK.
    I'm with you 100% on this.
    As far as I'm concerned bh should go and die!

9. Replies
    1. I agree with u aunt Stella, they're just useless attention seekers. Crazy bastardos.

10. Anty Stella please don't stop till they bring our girls,biko;God bless.

11. Yes dats true cos they obviously surf the net and they knw all d next actions and moves the citizenry r up to. Let's stop keeping dem in the knw..nice 1 aunty Stella
    ~pearl

12. God bless u stella !!!! Well said

13. Thank you Stella for this. I have been thinking along the same line recently. Wish other bloggers and media outfit will tone down on the publicity giving to BH so intelligence agencies can work without hindrance.

14. Now u are talking.

Salt

15. Correct gel,thats d best thing. lunatics called boko haram

16. True that sdk, it is time strategic decisions are made to defeat bh on all front.

17. Yea stella,i agree with you

18. I totally agree with u Stella. I think all d media hype they ar getting is wot is making do situation worse. Am convinced dat no kidnap took place!! Dats d truth. Time wil unravel d mystery.

19. Exactly my thought. Psychopaths, serial killers, terrorists all like publicity. They like to take glory for their killings. That's what fuels them

20. God Bless you for this.... My thoughts exactly.... they are so freaking happy I bet where ever they are for the publicity... Enough already...

21. I am happy about this Stella. EHOUGH!!! i don't want to hear or write their name again. From today i will refer to them as BEASTS.

22. Stellastica come collect hug nne mmm..this is one of the bestest move I ve seen coming from a certified blogger..truth is this BH men are very quite learned and when they read on the media/blogs concerning one of their terror attacks;they will be urged to terrorize more cos they know they are getting the fame and whateva it is they want..I just think all we need info about as of now is just the chibok girls,then leave every other steps that are to be taken to bring down BH to the government..u ve made a nice decision stella And I just hope one day we will all wake up to see that BH has fallen and is no more.. U ARE A WISE WOMAN STELLASTICA #muahh

23. Good! A manaic loves the attention given to him because of pride and arrogance. When they are ignored, they go mad and make mistakes which ropes him in! I trust USA, they are not stupid to tell Nigerians security personnel their modus operandi!

24. SMH. Unbelievable. A real journalist reports all news, objectively. If they had not gotten this much publicity, would we have had foreign intervention or perhaps we should have remained in denial while several thousand lives get snuffed horrifically. you know what, nvm..... You've just shown you're a mere gossip blogger. Goodluck and more patience to you.

25. Is your decision really wise? Is that how in civilized societies issues about missing school children would be ignored so as not to give terrorists popularity? Has South Korea stopped releasing information on the sunk ferry disaster! Malaysia has not stopped releasing information on the missing plane! But you are already tired of releasing information about missing school girls even when they have not been found! Well it is your right to spread what ever news that benefits you! It is also our right to get this information where available! Please always do things for the right reason!

Good job you have been doing any way!

1. Why don't u have sense like this? Can u even read at all? How do those other situations tally with this terrorism? Ignorant mofo

26. Yes dear, I like that, let's pray and await victory news.

27. Nice move SDK...i totally agree with you.

28. Ha! Thank God.
    I thought I was the only one getting fed up about it
    I will always put chibok in my prayers
    But I need gossip to fuel my day.

CeeCee

1. That's because the missing girls are not your children.

29. I totally agree with u becos the more info they get through the media, the more they change their tactics n get prepared. I wish others will know this.

30. I totally agree with u becos the more info they get through the media, the more prepared they get n also change their tactics. I wish others will understand this.

31. U need 2 see the video of the girl they buried alive waist deep leaving only her head and stoned her to death till her skull split https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hvideo-frc3/v/t42.1790-2/10310736_624603584286971_1089137819_n.mp4?oh=8bcc2282f5328614ab92fb7a22b7c99c&oe=536D0DC7 I'm frightened inhuman behavior did dey sell there soul to d devil or what? My lord n my God fish this people out please.

32. Because our God is a consuming fire, patient yet his wrath no one can stand!!! I proclaim this day that no matter how long it takes every soul involved in Boko haram and Boko haram themselves will face the wrath of God!!! Every evil person in nigeria trying to bring all of us down and make life a living hell* for us will face Gods wrath..Let them be cursed with all the curses in the bible, except they repent, if they refuse to repent...God will deal with them, it's only a matter of time, let the faithful Muslims keep praying, and those who are extremist should know that God can't be mocked!!!!!......one day na one day!!!!

33. I agree, SDK!

34. Madam stella God bless you for this! I hope others will follow suit! Pepper ose oku how are you? Abeg where is my diamondblinqZ na? Abi you don they comment under anon ni?

35. Way to go! Biko I support, these guys are just thriving on publicity. They need to park well abeg. I also believe with all the publicity they are getting, their sponsors are achieving their goal of heating up the polity. We just need to pray that it all ends soon.

36. you are so right madam stella enuf with the boko rubbish, their popularity now will even make them have more followers that would want to join since we making them look bigger than 9ja...guyfisher says so

37. I hereby declare you STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS, the MOST SENSIBLE blogger in Africa. Way to go!!!

38. In as much as I agreed that so much information should not be given, I think you can still write to condem their acts. For instance, if they strike again are you not going to write about that? Let's us all work together to expose these fools....

39. And why do I think you will still report BH stories

40. Stella you are indeed Wise. Pls dnt post any Boko Haram stories and God will punish those that set up this BH organisation. I and my entire church have been praying fervently on this issue so whether the missing girls news is a conspiracy to destabilize the present government or these terrorists actually perpetrated the despicable crime, judgement awaits them.

I'm totally exhausted and all this bad news is draining me.......:(. I was already considering not reading newspapers,visiting blogs or watching tv(news sections) for a while but ignorance is not a solution either.

Hmmm........

41. Stella better relax because your decision could end up inviting Uncle Boko to perform something more dramatic. You will then be forced to chew your words.

42. That's a good one. Me support all d way.

43. I agree with you Stella. God heal Nigeria.

44. Dis is a good decision u've taken madam stellz! May God guide our country naija.

45. Chop knuckles Stels. You need to see the way CNN park for naija dey show BH news every second. That I'm ashamed is an understatement, enough of d publicity abeg! Attention seeking BH, your end has come!!!

46. Signed sealed and gbamed!!!
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

47. well everyone is entitled to their views, but when you choose to be a blogger, you also have chosen to take the responsibility of enlightening the populace on current happening around their world, positive and negative. They say the only reason evil thrives in the world is because good men sit aside, watch and do nothing. If not for the propaganda, would we have the attention of the world on this matter, and take it from me, we need the support of the world to win over this menance and terror ravishing our society. Please DONOT do the typical Nigerian thing which is to keep quiet and pretend nothing is wrong just because it has not touched one of ours. All the people here saying that its time to keep quiet, I ask the question, if it were your daughter that was kidnapped would you dare come here and praise the idea of keeping quiet. the propaganda is not promoting Boko Haram, it is giving it the serious attention and awareness it desires. keeping quiet will not stop boko haram. So please let us keep up the news, the focus on this serious issue please and not fool ourselves by pretending it does not exist. Isnt that what got us hear, inaction.

48. Please, FYI, we did not wake one day and see Osama dead, do you know how many years they chased Osama? do you know how the publicity was kept up in the US. We have serious focus on this issue for just one month and you people here and talking like this. You do not want to care. What do pictures do? please Stella, we expect more from you oh, if you choose not to publicize the actions of BH, it is your choice but then know that you have lost one of your readers as I will no longer visit this site. We are all Nigerians and must act like it. We must do things differently, which means taking the bull by the horn and taking our destiny in our hands, we have sat on the sides and watched and kept quiet for just too long and that's why we are where we are, in deep shit. Do not listen to any of these anonymous weaklings who have decided to take the fools path of doing nothing.

49. Stella has been bought over.

50. Stella it doesnt take à genious to know what has happened with the way you have been trying to cover jonas tracks thèse days. Since When did you start eating comments especially About jona

51. I don't usually comment but I stand by your decision 100%

52. True that! Stella

53. I thot of this myself a few days ago, That bh must be pleased with their global recognition now. Let's scale down truly. Well done Stella.

54. https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hvideo-frc3/v/t42.1790-2/10310736_624603584286971_1089137819_n.mp4?oh=bc7e95b8e1547ec7690c8dbf32604c4e&oe=536C6507

55. Very good decision !!!!

56. my thought exactly

57. Adonbelivit! The pen is mightier...use this weapon stella! Its not yet uhuru! If there's another onslaught,it means you re gonno side step? Its not possible! Updates are critical sister pen~pusher! Indeed they are!

58. Thanks darling........................a million kisses

59. Iya ibeji lati Paris8 May 2014 at 17:55

My very own sterra! God bless u, hurry come back abeg!

60. It seems you know what i have been thinking. Publicity is the oxygen of terrorism. Am actually carrying a research on this issue now, and your post above is a big boost. I wish others will do same.

61. If you don't give them publicity, others will.
    You may think that talking about it only gives them publicity. But talking about it creates awareness for the public to be at alert.
    We cannot play ostrich on this one. If various blogs did not talk about it, how would you think we could have created the awareness that got the international community involved.

OK. Let's go back to celebrating 'phantom" Nigeria celebrities and gossip while our country burns.

62. Dear SDK, Thumbs up for you. I think the BH like the attention they are getting that is why they have become even more brazenly bold. Am with you on this one, I have chosen to pray as ive known we have a war on our hands.

Most bloggers didn't understand what you wrote. always in a hurry to post comments.
    SDK said and I quote "I will support Chibok with pics and whatever but i hereby official sign out of reporting boko haram stories"
    That is not to say she will not bring or post happenings. but the attention that has been given BH is enough. and I agree. By the way my opinion.

63. I concur. Let us pray for dem, it doesn't necessarily have 2 b on social media. They are definitely enjoying d attention #dontgivedeveattention!!!

64. I totally agree with your stand point S to D K.

All these media reports seem to be massaging BH's ego. Enough!

They are busy instilating fear on everyone and the media reports/comments gives them pleasure that are on top of their game.

Enough!

Can everybody pay no attention to them, act like they don't exist, be cautious, observe your environment and be calm.

Boko Haram will die!