Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bisi Ibidapo-Obe Knows What's Up....Opens Adult Content Shop

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Bisi Ibidapo-Obe Knows What's Up....Opens Adult Content Shop

LMAO.....actress Bisi Ibidapo-Obe knows whats up!

I guess she has heard that dildo business is selling like hot cake.
I hope she gets good patronage and remembers to school them that to avoid infection and blah blah blah talk,dildo should be changed every three months AND SHOULD NOT BE SHARED.

I support Bisi ...instead of hopping from one blokos to another,please buy a dildo or keep your legs closed..lol.

Who doesnt believe a woman should have a dildo?and why not?

81 comments:

1. It's so obvious u have one......its better to have it.

1. Wow!!!...I want a pink or purple strap-on...nice one Bisi

2. Wow!!!...I want a pink or purple strap-on...nice one Bisi

3. Na wa oh!! Orisirisi!!!@Bisi,,how Dino baby naw???

OKIJA WIFE

4. I have 1 blue dildo,its a beauty to behold,sight of it makes u cum

2. Lmao! Sexy business though!

Pepper ose oku on the watch!

1. unquenchable ose oku!20 May 2014 at 18:06

Cynham cake nwanyi ji competency we re akupu ibe ya! The only juicy cake in Abuja! Onye taa cha oracha aka! The only cake that keeps you asking for more! In any variety you want! Tell her how you want it, and it shall be so! Pepper eken gi!

Pepper on the move!

3. End time things.
    Dildo is good for single or lonely wives
    Not for people like me who is blessed with a hyperactive DH
    He is dildo himself
    He can be put to any use
    He's best at washing n setting
    I hate dildo
    I love DH

1. U and dis ur mouth mamie water... Lolzzzzz

2. Mami am so sure u ve cartoons of dildo Bcos I rem u telling mi ur hubby's kini is tiny. No let mi expose u ooo.

3. Better not let anyone on Stella's blog know your real identity because that will be the end of fairy tale life you live on here. The yansh opening will be from here to sambisa forest, even Shekau go know you.

4. Lmao....anon 12:42pm u just cracked me up.jezz lol

5. Hahahahahahahahahahah. Oh God! Anon 12:42 , you are wicked ...

6. Princess Charming20 May 2014 at 19:03

Lwkmd @anon 12:42.

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!@Anon 12.42

8. @anon 12:42 u are a real clown. Can't stop laughging.....:ahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahaha

9. Lmao.....Anon 12:42 u get bad mouth o.
      How My Marriage Ended- click my name to read more

4. Wise woman(unlike d lady wu ventured in2 perfume #SMH)!
    I neva knew dese kind tins dey sell.

It shows most men are slacking.
    Insted of men to knack dia wives better akpako, dat kind that wld mk a woman shine teeth the fllg day for no just reason.
    Na to dey forget hand for dia wife face dem sabi.

Bisi ibidapo Obe, if u dont no, u are saving the world frm some very bitter women.hypocrites wld tink odawise.

1. Incoherent as usual,please spare us these jargons you write all the time.
      Trying to sound different doesn't mean writting down hogwash.

2. Pinkshell please come again. Can't make sense out of this.

5. The first one from the left is a good size aswear.

6. That's really great

7. A man's touch over Dildo any day. Not a sex freak tho' the only reason I will date is for the companionship and love.

1. I hate dildo, I feel it's a revised way to masturbate, we all God doesn't like that. My opinion though. By the way, she needs more stuff in her store, just like Ann Summers. Hmmnmmnnn went there yesterday to check out stuffs for my friend's hen party , but alas, I saw more than I bargained for.

8. There is nothing like the real thing. God knows why he kept it below men. And beside it ugly and old women that uses it because nobody want to bang them if you are beautiful you won't use IT.

~~Sir Alpachino sent via samsung galaxy pocket #Triangles~~

9. By the way, dear SDK. Is it wise to advertise for husband online? *sigh* just asking for a friend o. She hasn't been meeting guys cos she hardly go out. So can she advertise? God bless u as u reasonably advice and vice versa if u unreasonably advice. (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯)

1. Don't use the word 'advertise '. Its debasing. You can ask for a serious relationship and take it up from there.

Don't go to badoo. Its purely for runs girls and boys.

10. Do these people know we are at war literally or because they not affected yet...some people would always show themselves up for what they are..and all Blogs promoting this rubbish..

1. Don't say dat na, u want the nation to standstill bc we @ war literally. We cant av an unsettled security and economy @ same time - so business gats go on. Not in support of dis, wud she pay TITHE from dis kind business?

2. Anonymous, our lives can't come to an end because of What is happening to Nigeria.
      Remember life is for the living and we live only once.

11. If e no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol.
    I need living 'sticks' in me.

1. Senepa panadol...senepa se kinni?

12. It gives me great joy to see that Nigerians are now coming out of the closet and showing their true colours instead of being bloody pretends but dildo is not for all, some people dont like this "touching yourself tinz" they think it progresses into having "spiritual husband tinz", all the same, thanks to Bisi for coming up with this great idea in naija. Lets hope some religious group doesnt burn her shop to the ground sha lolz

13. He he he, whatever rocks my fellow ladies boat, Agro nah bastard and I think it is better than sleeping around.

Just a little curious, where do married women keep their sex toys ? Does hubby approve? Is it a case of mutual understanding? What if he stumbles on them? Personally, I know my husband won't find it funny.

14. ok we need details of the shop..address and phone number precisely

15. That's a good business.
    Bisi, keep one for yourself to avoid future paternity mess, you understand what I'm saying? And keep your legs closed to married men (in Nene's voice)

1. STFU, who are u to cast a stone? She never forced him on her it was mutual and they r both adults !! Nigerians shud stop replaying d past. She has moved on ...teny

2. STFU, who are u to cast a stone? She never forced him on her it was mutual and they r both adults !! Nigerians shud stop replaying d past. She has moved on ...teny

3. Nooo teny...u r Toyin animaku ryt? if not how do u knw soo much?

4. And you have to reply twice and use profanity? Stop using panadol for Bisi's headache, enjoy the rest of the day.

16. stella we know u are an expert......you need the dildo cos oyibo man nogo fit give you like our black brothers.....

17. Bisi Ibidapo-Obe, bad girl. Definitely not a good role model for the younger ones. Of all the business she could think of going into, it had to be this one. While at it, how about opening a strip club or become a madam. This chick comes from a very good family. I guess you can never predict how your children will turn out.

1. Pls sharraaappppp !!! Stop playing d holy part

18. Dildos are for those who aren't getting any.. I don't have the need for it.. I love sex with the main issh and bae hasn't given me a reason to think of a dildo..

19. It's a choice tin . If u fink u need one den go for it. No slacking. Hypocrites shut up

20. abeg this na opportunity to ask this question. my vagina is always dry these days and my dh no dey enjoy sex because of this. is there anything i can do to keep the juice flowing. my dh takes time for foreplay, i get wet and after penetration it becomes dry again. is it an age thing cos i just clocked 30 recently. any help?

1. Mamie na u be this, you come hide under anonymous. Na only you dey call your hubby dh for this blog

2. So mamie u get dry totoh hahaha!

3. Buy ori(Shea butter) and apply it in ur vjayjay always before sex.... That's what I do and it works like magic.....SHAK!

4. Ori ke?

Pls buy KY jelly..it's safe and hygienic....

21. Address and number of this shop, please!!!!!

22. That's a good bisness oh!
    Wow, bt see ehn what wud or can an undergraduate do to make money?
    I can't sell dildo's my fada is a pastor,

Bt my bf gave me 150000 to start a bisness bt I dnt know which to start, I dnt wanna sell clothes and perfs, babes are evil and can owe for africa.
    Help any1? Thanks

1. U cn sell food stuff. Im serious here and u won't regret it. If only ur ego wud let u.

2. Sell Dildo

3. You can wholesales eggs in crates, or spaghetti & Marconi. Its sells fast, cos people eat it more dis days. People hardly cook soup. I bet u will thank me later.

23. Mtcheew!!!#BBMnotInterestedFace
    GodBlessYou@Kemie

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x20 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

24. address pls..lol I cant wait to pansh myself with a huge dildo*winks*

25. This things are just rediculous. Mehhnnn! If you can advice a single lady to abstain from sex and at the same time give her an option of using 'tools' when she gets horny. Please how does that help? I mean instead of disvirgining yourself with this tools why not just have a certified bang mate?it's all the samething; same sin and the same punishment. One day if you continue to use the tools, you will one day think of doing the real thing because it will no longer be a big deal anymore. And moreover you might become addicted to it may take pleasure in satisfying yourself and end up becoming selfish, which i guess would be a huge problem when you get married. Which will make you end up cheating on your husband.
    Married women who use tools cheat on their husbands. You may think its not true because you don't engage in the real act with another man. But trust me its all the same thing as long as you feel guilty each time you use it-i mean something just tells you its not right-your instinct!
    As for young ladies, i believe if you need to abstain from sex, then do it totally-NO TOOLS! But if you think you have a weak conscience and can't stand the heat. Please have a disease free bang mate and aswell use protection and do regular check up. Please don't compromise.
    Paragon7ven.

26. who Linda Eze wan use strapon for? I pity the girl sha or maybe its her husband self...the poor thing has started taking it from the ass...Supe thingz

27. Stella on d one hand, u advise d use of a dildo instead of hopping from one dick to another. On d other hand u advised changing d same dido once in 3 months. Is hoping from one dido to d other not being unfaithful?. Lol. U eh

28. Sex toys..... I luv,der r smtms my pussy "flashes" nd jst needs to gve away sme honey. It helps wen d "opa isegun" is nt available. Women bta start usin it. Bta dan gvn ur gateman/houseboy doggy. Its highly effctve

29. My hands on my eyes....i didn't read dis.unto the next one jare.....but how much?asking on behalf of my petfish.LOL

1. Na you biko, are you a virgin?

30. Nothing like the real thing..lol

31. Smh,u might as well call God a fool 4 creating men n blssn dem wif manhood.call me pretender dnt curr,ds s anoda devilish ploy by lucifier to lure souls to hell.if u ar single,kp ur legs closed n wait on God,He neva dsappoints,if u ar married,stick to ur husband.y play games wif God,nonsense! EVE E UME

1. And Eve makes more dan one sentence
      The power of dildo!

2. Uncountable likes Oh dear!!! God Bless you@Eve!!!

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

32. The ones that can suck breasts nko? No be only to totori the vjayjay area naa.

33. thanks so much anon 2;43. i will try the ori. i am not mamie o. i just prefer commenting under anon because i no get sharp mouth to counter peoples comments and yabs. you guyz rock. the best blog in naija.

1. If u are on twitter or instagram,search for @kayan_mata,the has herbs that makes u wet nd juicy,purely herbs,no fetish stuff,tested and trusted.

34. So it's now official to promote sin, this is anti-Christ glaring at our faces. Call it whatever u like, d wages of sin is death.

35. pls some men doesnt know how to satisfy a woman,i believe dildo is a better option than cheating.

36. Stella u are so cheap to advise ladies to be using toys. Am so disappointed in u. gush. Hope the toy will impregnate u. Cj lee. #db records ambassador#

37. Pls SDK readers ever since I started having sex, it is always painful what will I do my hubby is complaining seriously our marriage is just 2Months old.

38. @anon 7:36 PM, use a lubricant like KY Jelly ( your husband should put it on himself. Foreplay also makes you wet and finally time helps ie it gets easier as you keep engaging in intercourse.