Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA's Karen Igho Got The Ring!

Friday, May 23, 2014

BBA's Karen Igho Got The Ring!

.....Whoever he is,he is putting a ring on it!

You go girl!
Congrats to both.

72 comments:

1. Congrats gurl...when is the wedding? :D

1. She is checking out rings in a jewelry shop ooo.

2. How does this mean she is engaged? Ok she is married ni since the 2nd picture had a wedding band join. Cant you see its a jewelry store? Abeg leave this girl alone. Leave speculation for weather forecasters. Unless a person says a thing, don't assume.

3. See how bleached her fingers look
      See how strong and manly d fingers are.
      She can't even afford to do a good manicure. Na wa oh
      I wonder how dey'll cope esp in bed. More lyk two men in bed. Lmao
      All d same, congrats doll and hope ur boobs don't burst on ur wedding day.

4. Miss Gemini, as feminine as you are you're still a Miss though.

5. Anon 1:03 PM,
      Did dat MAMA tell you she is my mate? When her time don almost pass. Abeg park well jare

6. Miss Gemini bad belle kill you there. Karen is MARRIED not engaged! Deal with it. You will remain a miss for a long time. Stella lastma.

7. Why don't we wait till you get to her age then? With your stank attitude, I bet you would've been used and dumped mercilessly by then. Let us wait

8. Miss G's got a real stank attitude

9. Always a miss... idiot

2. See the diamond bling bling, beautiful ring, congrats Karen.

1. Those saying she went to a jewelry shop pls telme, did she go to d shop, den she got home, had her nails done and went back to d jewelry shop d next day to take d second pic? Cos d nails in d two pics r not d same.
      Always try to think outside d box u dummies except she has a different explanation for that.

2. Rude thing @dummies

3. Wow!...Congrats Karen but that your hand and knuckles dey like my granny's own....lovely ring

1. Show us your own hand and let's compare.

2. Just wish her well, forget knuckles. At least the guy saw her knuckles and still gave her this amazing ring.
      Btw, I just got off of her IG page. Oh emm gee! Her pictures are so WOW and almost all the clothes she wore did her justice, plus the shoes... mehhnnn, money is good!

4. Who is HE? I hope its real tho and babe is not doing ring fitting. Don't pull a Mochedda on us o. If it's real, congrats.

1. Same thing I thought.....btw, her hands sha

2. Lmao, please stella she's not engaged.. You can't be engaged with the wedding band aswell, she's prolly trying them on.. You know Nigerians would do anything to remain relevant.. Karen, diaris God o!

5. Congratulobia to her! She has been off the news of late, I suppose it because of her school

6. Congrats Karen. I like her a lot.

7. Congratz Karen..God bless the man..amen

8. Karen baby congrats love. Uk cold weather don squeeze that hand. Moisturise baby moisturise. Congrats

9. Congrats girl,but you got the ring in a jewelry shop?Karen deer is God oh!

1. Looolz kaycee ur head dey there. Congrats to her all d same.

10. Congrats Karen!

11. Congrats Karen, I'm so dancing to this.

12. Congrats gorgeous,so lovely

13. She looks like shes just tryimg out some jewellry in a jewellry shop

14. Congrats honey. I love karen.

15. Wow!love me some Karen..U go girl,dats watsup..Congrats to ya..

16. Awwww congrats darling!

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

17. Pat b4 inko? Stop sounding like a #local meat#

Mrs Davido

1. That's very insultive..patt is right.. The only reason you have a wedding band and an engagement ring is if you are married already... So if she is just got engaged,she should be wearing just one ring

I think she's just doing ring fitting.. Messing around.. Because she didn't state she is engaged..

18. Hmmm una just see ring begin shout congrats. Dat hand though! D knuckles, d nail polish needs a change. I still love u Karen.

19. A smart ass wants to quickly do a Phil Ehiagwina on her too.She just got the red passport.

1. Shuuo,this aproka girl don start to dey use her red pali wey she just collect trade and do biz. Urhobo wayoo...sorry wadoo

2. 12:07 *yimu*

20. Ring for jewelry shop? Hmmmm! No be today, Karen my girl, congratulations and continue to be yourself as usual.

BRUNO

21. Congrats to her, but that looks like a jewellery shop, did the man take her along to buy the ring? #justasking

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

22. Both rings for that matter!!! dem don do wedding no? cos i see a wedding band too.

23. She is not engaged Biko, look at d background of d second pix, she's in a jewelry shop and probably testing the ring... haba... she's probably just seeking some attention

1. Exactly, tryna stay relevant as we never hear of her in a while

24. Every one showing everything on FaceBook..Twitter,,IG

where has our PRIVACY gone to?

25. N she will deny it lyk moceddah. EVE E UME

26. But that na jewellery shop na them propose for there

27. Looks to me like she is window shopping.
    got into a jewellery shop, wore a ring, snapped and put it out there for bloggers to play out their assumptions.

1. In one of the posts, she typed *off the market*... Be happy for her eeww

28. i think she's just trying on rings as shes wearing the complete set, engagement and wedding rings.

29. and she's obviously in a jewelry store.

30. Is it the ring that is important or the marriage?

31. From the photo she's still at the jeweller's shop.

32. Congrats if it's for real. Those hands though!

33. So with all the millions she made from the house she can't afford to feed her skin.
    Bury your hand in shame
    Or maybe she washed tons of dirty clothes n plates to get the man to ring her.
    Anything is possible
    Call me when your date is set.
    Bye!

34. Madam Stella, that nor be engagement ring now.Na wedding ring be that.

35. Wow. Congrats to Karen. Great news.

36. Congrat gal...

37. Congrats o humble karen.but the frozen skin of yours needs steaming and deep moisturizing asap

38. Congrats to her. Beautiful ring. I sure say na Oyibo she marry.

39. Congrats to her. Beautiful ring. I sure say na Oyibo she marry.

40. A friend just said karen is married and not just engaged..congratulations to her...FLAMEs

41. This Ugly girl see man when finally engage her. then hope they for monkey to marry if Karen Igho fit see who engage her. the ugly girl use style show use her Rolex join. who cares weda you are wearing a Rolex or wareva. Park well jor

1. Your fotos pleaseeeeee

2. Omo see frustration for ur eye,kilode.

42. I want to see the guy..I am happy for you Karen.

43. Cassandra baby23 May 2014 at 23:13

Beautiful rings

44. Congratulation Karen if it for real