Ayiri Emami the 'Akulagba 1 of Warri and lover boy extraordinaire celebrated his birthday in Houston,Texas on Saturday April 26,2014 and here are a few pics from the birthday party.
Thursday, May 08, 2014
71 comments:
All I'm seeing is cakes and empty bottles of champagne
ReplyDeleteWow!!!...Lovely cake,now craving for one...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!
DeleteLinda Linda.
Odika obago?
Hehehe
*wink
So this guy na young man? #cleanseyesagain#.
ReplyDeleteI been dey think say the guy don dey reach archival oooo.
What with all the village headmaster garb.
Na only 2 people present for d party?...upon all dis drinks wey he display?....ok o...happy birthday to d guy
ReplyDeleteMoney maketh a man's world look soo sweet and apetizing...choi!!! The last pic tho;is that Gold plated bikonu?? Looks like that champagne owned by Alexander Amosu.. #Tchelete#
ReplyDeleteAboy dat's ace of spade
DeleteThose are empty ace of spades champagne bottles. The question is where are his friends? Does he want to tell me he drank all that champagne alone?? This what I call packaging of the highest order.
DeleteHBD chairman.
ReplyDeleteOh! Ndi uwa oma!!! #betterlife#
ReplyDeleteHBD.
ReplyDeleteOnly in Nigeria will uneducated fools be flaunting money all about and educated ones are roaming the streets!!
ReplyDeleteBeen a tout at times pays!! EX-militants are now celebrated!! Asari Dokubo will open his mouth and say trash anyhow!!heard he has a university in Republic of Benin and FG granted 200 students scholarship to study there..
God deliver me from this country, I am tired of saying God deliver our country when obviously we aren't ready to be delivered!
I'm with you on that. God please deliver me too
DeleteGod deliever me, my husband and my kids ooo
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Him not her didn't u read the post?Ayiri is a man not woman biko alloy.
DeleteHBD 2 him not her
DeleteForgot to add,
ReplyDeleteDIARIS GOD OOOO!!! (with hands akimbo)
Next
ReplyDeleteSee arm... hian! Asba cos ur husband get moni nor mean say u go chop anythg u see btw hbd lover boy
ReplyDeleteHaba. Dude is broke. Empty bottles on ice???? Grocery store cake??? This guy is broke. Where are his buddies? ? Taking pictures of empty bottles???
ReplyDeleteDon't say what you don't know...this guy will never get broke....he is made for life...oil money no dey finish like that...eribe agwu agwu...
DeleteDon't say what you don't know...this guy will never get broke....he is made for life...oil money no dey finish like that...eribe agwu agwu...
DeleteDon't mind him. Who is fooling who?
DeleteThe guy dark gan. Hbd
ReplyDeleteI wan rap!
ReplyDeleteImana my guys na tu akuloba
Spending Ayiri',s money na enu korota
Nwanne ndi owu na asa ana fu a cha
Ibu home base ki si esi bata
Imana fine girls kanyi na labata
Ayiri bu Ebig nwa
They know say we fit Nwa
Ihe anaru odi easy nwa
Ihe na ru di legit nwa
Kama ko donite ka odona Afor
Parcel by phyno.
Nwanne Uche gi di ya...I have been jamming this song since today....
DeleteE-big nwa
DeleteIhe anyi nalu di legit nwa ...
Guys ekooh
Chicks ekooh
Lol
Kaycee you have killed me o
I love Phyno.
see this fine boy ayiri with too much money...
ReplyDeleteu now expect him to be faithful to one whale of a wife when there are hot sexy ladies out there...
WOMEN GET IT THROUGH YOUR THICK SKULLS....I WILL NOT HUSTLE TO CATER FOR ONLY ONE WOMAN THAT NAGS AND GETS FAT EVENTUALLY
WHEN THERE ARE SMALLIES IN EVERY CORNER AND CREVICE OF NIGERIA THAT WANT TO TASTE THE GOOD LIFE TOO...
IF UNA TOO PRESSURE US WE GO JUST DEY DIVORCE DEY LOOK UNA...NA BY FORCE...
WE DEMAND VARIETY!!!!!!!
frustrated eligible bachelor
Choi,u never marry ur own frustration don start,if u marry na full blown madness b that o. U ll definitely die. Sampling whores.
DeleteWelldone o Frustrated bachelor!
DeleteAIDS is real!
Frustrated?...obviously...but definitely not eligible....shiooorr...go and marry your type biko
DeleteAIDS is REAL! Brokeass Anon!
Delete#Hot Ice
May u neva get married,cos no woman shld be stuck wit such an immature goon!U must be 12!!
DeleteChai! See shayo oo
ReplyDeleteI only attend parties if shayo go plenty
Happy birthday lover boy.
CeeCee
Hmmm! Oburokwa obele ife...HBD 2her
ReplyDeleteTo her ke?.....the celebrant is the man...
DeleteTo her ke?.....the celebrant is the man...
Delete......and he' popped Ace,!ok we have seen it Stella!but did he drink all dat alone?no friends or even frenemies to celebrate with him#dats crious o
ReplyDeleteYou know try at all with those pictures Stellina.
ReplyDeleteOriginal money miss road
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteSalt
Obviously Asba is struggling hard to show she's the wife....sorry dear,a cross you have to carry alone for marrying a dickhead.,Btw ur besties of life,the one that calls u oil mogul n co have been whispering to family and friends that you and your public husband,Mr Igbinedion,sorry Emami are surviving on antiretrovirals#lipsealed# anyway as long as you live in ur ubeji villa,drive the best wheels in town,go shopping around the world even if he gives you ebola u sure won't mind.
ReplyDeleteFull gist biko,who said what and did what? This gist must not get cold o or else America will know
DeleteJehovah!!I hope he fucked my friiends with condoms ooo!! He gave them Peanuts even! 300k each! When I heard it, I Pinched myself and said, is this nt stella's billonaire Ayiri dat she normally puts up on his blog? Remember stella said he's generous! Hmmmmm and hey beauty queens at dat! Abj beauty queens! Nawa ooo! Guess he's nt that generous then.. #HIV# kwa?? Hmmmm
Deletewhy dem put empty bottles for ice???? Hope someonez not trying to save face??? #just saying..........
ReplyDeletewhere is bloglord who always gets excited when she sees any post about ayiri
ReplyDeletethanks mrs ayiri for sending these photos to show everyone who he belongs to...
ReplyDeleteSeriously is this what it takes to belong to her,what if same party held at omosede's too,abeg if he's yours you don't need to go through this stress to prove it
DeleteEmpty bottles of brandy,ace of spades,and some other wine I dunno,2 ugly cakes and a babe. *tongue in cheek* lovely party!
ReplyDelete#dia riz God o!
ReplyDeleteHmmm I waka pass visit www.bride2mum.com
ReplyDeleteStella you love this guy secretly? What is news about this crude oil thief? He had better think of something meanful to do with his life? Besides he is always looking dusty in my eyes......
ReplyDeleteHaba dusty is too strong,more like rumpled
DeleteStella u can do better than this na....this is dry.
ReplyDeleteis that Omosede Igbinedion?
ReplyDeleteno bloglord comment. hahahahahahaha you read my mind @anon May 8, 2014 at 2:25 PM. UAC bloglord.
ReplyDeleteOne oil bunkerer was seriously after my sis but she turned him down. Now the guy na GEJ guy n he visited to say hi to me n my hubby. He dashed me $3000(to fuel my car). Brought 2 bottles of very good champagne for oga(he refused to drink it saying I shudnt hv accepted on his behalf as d guy na oil thief of old) Na only dollars dey d guy wallet. Nna men,our money dey some few ppl pocket oooo
ReplyDeleteNa Oyibode you dey talk?
DeleteMoney miss plenty road
ReplyDeleteJokes are on you frustrated bachelor, Ayiri's long term mistress is just as rotund as his wife. He prefers orobo babes, because the lepa ones are sent on their way with 20k. Yvonne Nwosu can corroborate
ReplyDelete@ikpuRed: loaded naija guys have only dollars in their wallets. Their PA's carry the naira. Any guy u see showing off with naira is still a smallie.
ReplyDelete@ikpuRed: loaded naija guys have only dollars in their wallets. Their PA's carry the naira. Any guy u see showing off with naira is still a smallie.The day I fd that out,my life changed for the better. Lol
ReplyDeleteYes ohhh...he.likes them fleshy so that when he spanks that ass, it''ll jiggle... Beautiful babes too
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 7.05pm, you better use your 300k and go for a comprehensive STI/HIV test. Fucked your friends indeed!
ReplyDeleteAmebonamywork, 20k? Even for Yvonne? Anyway, I wouldn't pay that much for her too, if I was a guy.
Exactly...She got 20k and maybe more( big disease with small name)... I wouldn't pay 20k for dat sickly looking girl too.
DeleteWonderful story....na person husband Dem dey analyze like this...hmmmmm..fear catch me!
ReplyDeleteAyiri is nothing but a rotten smelling swine who turns into wild beast @ the verge of raping girls. His stories about rape is something else. Not surprised bcos I remember how he raped Asba d so called jazz wife who does jazz frm sapele nd other places confirmed by his bestily. God help d day I will set my camera's on him. He is so useless and dirty. All his ladies follower he has raped dem in one way or the other. Black rapist in warri who parade himself as oil guru. Idiot and see the d so called juju wife.... my words re true, Stella post nd see more gist. he raped I,A,E,J,E,even useless Asba who he raped too and now wen she hear of her husband rape excapde she believes d girls re lying. But Asba remember u were raped after princess birthday party in his small apartment.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.... This must be Omosede..Naija babes I tuale for una....anyday, I catch any of una near my husband, na India + Gambia + Senegalese Jazz, I go use make dat person deaf, dumb and then crippled.... Useless girls... Tueh.
DeleteAsba my friend... dying silently. Truly money does not answereth all things.
ReplyDeleteI wish you well.
He is a stooopid rapist!