Friday, May 02, 2014

ANOGIRI - Follow ME

OMG this song is so cool!!

If you go follow me make you follow now no be say you go waka come if i don hold....
This is talent!

Anogiri,i wanna follow you now!!!

22 comments:

1. Stella can hype?! Cool though. His voice is unique.

2. Follow straight to hell

3. Sterra, what's cool about this song? Stop deceiving people. Take your time o...lol. Next time just say "this song is not so cool buh he paid for it and I need you guys to watch and listen"

4. Anogiri is very talented i dnt know why he isnt based in Nigeria. i just love his songs especially Oyibo

5. This is very touching, its soul searching.

6. Palm wine and ogogoro joint music..

7. Bia, stella mind your self o, u just make me waste my mb to watch this song. @pipi lee please am in awka to see you, where are thou?

1. Who are you and why are you looking for pipi lee? Aproko man! You no go carry that your blokos go siddon one place? You dey look for pipi lee oya carry micro phone go Awka street dey shout her name! Qpisikom!

Pepper ose oku moving!

2. Why are you looking for pipi lee? If na that thing wey I dey think, if you like go awka radio station go make announcement, you no go get am, qpumquem!

Pepper will extinguish Stella if she swallow this comment again!

8. Love Love Love Anogiri. You need to listen to his songs, Oyinbo and Na you know. :)

9. Anogiri where is that your sexy 6 pack ? #heartbroken

10. Sdk cul song but don old nah over 3yrs nah.

11. He is talented but his videos are very poor,maybe he use NTA camera to do his music video. He need to spend more cash on video to remain relevant,the song is average.

12. That guy is so so good,i've known this song fr quite some time now just waiting for him to blow cos he has so so much energy,lovely vocals too....All the best Anog

13. He has another very very very lovely song too...I think the title of the song is Oyibo but that song is the bomb

14. I love this anogiri so much ehn, he is matcho sm typa way I like, I love how he dances too, I like one of his song na u knw

15. Lovely and original...it's been soon long since I heard something that's really Naija without oyibo jagajaga influence...I'm sure the very superficial will not like this song!!! Takes me back to Fela and Daddy Showkey....love love love

16. Just listen... Kai

17. This song is been on youtube for years but the video has interpreted the song. Nice

18. Big big song but video wld hv been better

19. Alero oluremi3 May 2014 at 20:32

Just Anogiri. The original