Sunday, May 11, 2014

Angela Okorie Says Her Marriage Is Intact Despite Theft And Adulterous Accusations...

Angela and Hubby.

Actress Angela Okorie who has been enmeshed in a controversy with Muma Gee’s actor husband, Prince Ekeh, has said the scandal has not affected her marriage in any way.
Recently, there have been accusations and counter accusations with Prince claiming Angela was involved in infidelity and theft while they were shooting a movie in South Africa.

Angela had debunked the story claiming she didn’t sleep around with any man in South Africa, describing the story as “concocted.” 
She told Punch that her husband is “very fine”with her.

“I know Prince and Prosper connived and wrote all the rubbish about me. It doesn’t have any effect on my marriage. My husband knows me and he knows I didn’t do anything wrong. He supports my career. My husband knows I have a lot of male friends and I have female friends too. My husband said I should even forget about the incident.

“Their aim was to destroy my marriage but it didn’t happen. I hope Muma Gee knows the kind of man she is married to.  I am a beautiful girl and I know a lot of people out there want something to do with me. But I am not that kind of person. What you see on TV is the script. I don’t sleep around. How can I kiss Prosper? If I should have anything to do with a man, the guy has to be better than my husband and not somebody that looks like Prosper,”

Angela who still sounded bitter, said she is saddened because she felt her friend (Prince) backstabbed her.
“Can you imagine that Prince asked a friend of mine who escorted us to the airport if I was going to South Africa with dollars? What is his problem? I know what goes around comes around. Prince has not reached my level yet and I am sure he will never get there. He will certainly face the consequences of not finishing my job. We have rules and regulations that guide us as a body. I paid him for the job, so there is need for him to finish it. He came to South Africa and dumped my job because he was shooting another film,”.

*Abeg they should give this girl a break and stop asking her for interviews.i stand on my ground that she was set up and fortunately for her it didnt achieve its purpose.

I even hear wicked whispers that she beats her hubby if he disagrees with her..People should fear God when making up stories.

68 comments:

1. Her husband knows she sleeps around n still condoles it.
    Is he a Benin man?
    They're known for giving their wives n doras for a pot of porridge.
    In other news,warrapund to the guy's face?
    I'm always scared of guys with scars on any part of their head.
    They're bad like dat

1. That's a big lie Mamie, Benin men guard their wives jealously. If you cheat on a Benin man as his wife your first son will die. Call me old school!

2. My dear is not only benin guys behave like dat? It depend on dere union? And wot dey biliv? So don't label it Benin?

3. You ugly, wretched, jobless runs girl and a pathetic excuse for a woman. Don't say what you know nothing about. Benin men are proud. According to tradition if a married woman sleeps around, her first son dies. If you are dumb and ignorant. There is no need to display it to the world, hide your shame

4. You guys cudnt ve said it better..Benin men are naturally proud and hate to share.am gettin married to a Benin man so I know.stop saying trash!!

5. She better not call my muma gee into this.........wats ha problem???? Madam angela i dont fancy you, but my question is what does prosper & prince eke got to gain in blackmailing you??? u better hide in shame. She ur boy boy hubby sef; i believe prince eke & prosper they got evidence against you like d police report & so on..........bsides i don hear ur gist taya so RUN ALONG ND DO UR PAROLES MORE CODEDLY. Bfore som pipz open ur yellow PO.

6. I always see people curse you on this blog now I know why. Go educate yourself before generalizing about ignorant facts. It's your father that sold you for a pot of porridge. Just because you have Internet connection does not give you power to spew rubbish from that filth hole you call a mouth. You poor example for a mother.

7. Be kind. Do you know how he got that scar?
      BITCH

8. You are on her case cause she abused Benin people, if it was Yoloba people she abuse you will join.

9. Please don't insult the Binis, they are the most detribalised Nigerians and this you can tell by their reponse. Rather than retaliate by cussing out your tribe, they have remained objective in defending their people. I am proud to be Edo!

10. Mamie water ur head non correct. Benin land kill ur mouth. Say what you know

11. Benin women that always kill their husbands..... Mschweeeeeeew go to Benin and see the rate of land lady's over landlords..... Curse me and go and die

2. Let this married shameless bitch go and sit down jor.

1. Vile bitch @ lepa

2. @anon 12:48
      Vile bitch to your generations. Stupid bitch!

3. This lepa, must u always curse??
      She's got a handsome hubby guess dats why bitter bitches are always on her case. Pls y'all shud get a life!!

4. This lepa, must u always curse??
      She's got a handsome hubby guess dats why bitter bitches are always on her case. Pls y'all shud get a life!!

3. Me too,I don't believe that she beats up her husband and I don't believe the theft scandal also.....she might be a runz girl but I don't believe her dating that prosper of a guy....
    Atleast,onye choo iri awo,orie nke gbara abuba nau...she can't stoop too low to date the so called prosper when her husband #DoroHandsome and #DoroYoung....
    Angela,don't mind dem haters....
    And as for that agbero called prince,I don't know what to say to him....one day,he will meet his match...

1. Linda eze sef don follow dey do doro,you won't know what something means u will follow,local Nkapi like u,see ur face like doro,tell me.what doro is? Local copy cat

2. Anon 11:55...Hahahahahahahah....go and die if e vex you....#DoroLinda#DoroQueen of Sdk blog...am the boss of this blog mehnnn....

3. Linda Eze...u said it all. Her hubby is young and handsome. Bitches looking to snatch him buh their plans have failed.lol

4. Did i just hear you well linda lesbo eze? You wish!

5. linda eze boss of all liars11 May 2014 at 18:16

Anon11,55am, Lol@local copy cat... You just slammed it@the local wanna be linda eze. Someone that has someone typing for her is here forming boss on sdk. Boss of stupidity, even first ten you no reach.

6. For the third time since the inception of this blog you are being reasonable#claps #iChoptasNot #legon

#BringBackOurGirls

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

7. Boss my ass @ Linda fucking eze. Just shut up already.

8. Anonymous linda eze boss of all liars...God forbid that someone will type for me....I went to the best secondary school in Enugu....and Yes I am the BOSS and QUEEN of this blog...deal with it....hit your head on the wall if you can't deal...
      Anon 6:34,come and shut it for me...you people have not seen anything yet....#DoroNaLinda#TheBossHerself....hehehehe

4. Angela, bikonu rest na. I done taya for your matter jare.
    Look how daft you sound tho "if I shud hv anytn to do wt a man, the person has to be better than my husband" that means if u meet someone richer than ur hubby, u wudnt mind so long the pay is good abi? And u are still crying foul...
    Take several seats jare!!

1. My thoughts exactly! And that is the reason people conclude she is a married run girl.I expected something like;" I can and will never have anything to do with any man despite his social and financial status!" Oh well! # shrugs
      The Alex

2. Idiots what have two said that makes sense? Haven't u goats made statements like that before? The fact she said that doesn't mean she will do it

3. Piece of shit @anon 7:32, u are obviously as dumb as she is. Public toilet oshi, give your dead self a break.

5. Stella this Angela is a confirmed whore,not them.say kind of thing,i have seen horrible things,sometimes I wonder who the unfortunate husband is,acting sef she isn't that good,and i heard she is domineering on movie sets trying to behave like Tonto, her own worst cos she isn't a good actress,razz,local,always drinking and fighting,sleeping around,what a shame,i only pity this woman she calls her hubby

6. Angela is sleeping with Artus Frank,Yemi Black,Angela Okorie shame on you,abi u go deny those ones?

7. Stella Angela was nor set up anything,if u know this girl u won't be covering her ass,at all,that thing wasn't a set up,she slept with Prosper for sure,but the stolen money may be false

8. Angela o, pls leave us and face ur marriage, Nigerians have their issues and I think ur marital woos is not part of it.

9. The General's Wife11 May 2014 at 10:05

Try as much as i can to believe dis chick.Dere r some facts i dont get.why would a supposedly married woman be hugging a newly-met male friend and be taking intimate selfies?and why shack wit dis same friend in his apartmenr wen u just only met him?! And den THAT TEXT MESSAGE she sent! Ángela,Pipe low....dont give married women a bad name ever again.thank God u learnt ur lesson and ur hubby has forgiven u.Next!

10. Dts gud to hear.Hope you've learnt ur lesson Young Mrs? Oya Prince Muma Gee,go nd complete ur job b4 we hear another story,i don tire for ds gist joor....

11. Replies
    1. Your written English is an eyesore

12. Angela Okorie, we've had enough of you to last us a lifetime! My advice? Go have several seats and enough with the interviews already

13. When people try so hard to prove their innocence even when it's a 4gtn story it's usually cause the are guilty ... Well only God knows

14. This woman should go and rest
    U were set up
    We don hear

15. Wat do u expect when she is d 1 feeding d man

16. Stella please,does the man have a name?

1. Yes, his name is MR Angela Okorie!!!

17. Toh. EVE E UME

18. Mamie u are very stupid for that statement u made about bini men,I'm a bini gal so pls don't say any rubbish u don't know,get married to a bini man and dare cheat ur kids wil fall ill and die one after d other,way back when a woman cheats on her husband it used to be d man that wil fall sick and die,dats if he is aware of his wife's infidelity and still eats her food,heard oba reversed it so now its d kids dat fall sick and die.I'm about to get married and yes he is from benin and I am nt even scared cos I don't hav d intention to ever cheat on my husband,if u can't keep ur legs closed then why get married in d 1st place?abi vibrator don finish for market.mamie so u better respect urself and watch wat u say u lousy igbo slut!

1. Chop kiss dear well said.

2. Outta curiosity tho, what happens when the man cheats? I hope it's not a one sided tradition.

3. And pls wat happens if a Benin woman cheats with a vibrator? Abi dat one no be cheating? I just thot of it as u mentioned vibrator neva finish 4 market

4. You all shut up about this edo shit..... You still send your girls to prostitute abroad and your women do runs do what the f u Benin chicks yacking about? Juju sef na una stock in trade with all una shrines all over

19. Is that her husband or her son?

20. U pp shd let dis matter die na

21. Hehehehehe..Her husband sure look's like a FOOL! Angela you sleep around, you may not have stolen the money but you sleep around! When you married actresses start all this my marriage is intact thing..hmm..Angela stop embarrassing your husband and your in-laws!!!

1. How can u say somebody's husband looks like a fool?! Pls what have u created since u were born? Haba! Respect the title #Husband..... SHAKI

22. She did it.D bitch sud jst shut d fuck up

23. I have a feeling that They blackmailed her too.let the judgement be of God.Angela please stop granting interview, enough already.

24. I love this beautiful woman. Me, I don't believe that accusation. I love that her abakiliki film. In fact, it made Prince more popular. I hope they bury their hatchets and reconcile. I can't wait for the release of the remaining parts of the film. Rose

25. Ha M-amie!!!!! lol.. how can you ask if he is a benin man???, M-amie, i believe strongly that you talk before you think! As for those that say they have a tradition of if a married woman cheat's she looses her child? My opinion is that they (Men ) just use that to cage their women, we all know how selfish men can be when it come's to things like that . lol. All that nah brain wash dear ladies! They want to be able to fuck everything in skirt but want the women to keep their legs closed even when they are starving! Kai! our fore fathers get sense die! lol

26. Well if that's d hubby,I rest my case!cos the person I am seeing there looks distant and unconcerned.she obviously married this boy,and such boys don't give a damn whatever their women do to bring in the money cos they are lazy.

27. Angela,akwuna number one. She tried her rubbish on Yul Edochie but he cudnt get the guy. Angela sleeps with every guy that she fancies. I pity that hubby of hers.

1. Hian!!Na evry body dey sleep wit dat una Yul ni? Som1 also accused Nuella of giving him STD on one of those Nuella n TChidi posts, nah wah o

28. Abeg Angela go take several seats. I see most times in festac and in church. Dcc u re razz and pompous, alwayz chewing gum like......and I also believe u slept wiv prosper as for stealin dat might nt be true but odas let God judge u like u said earlier.

29. Cassandra baby11 May 2014 at 22:20

Na dem sabi,,enough of dis Angela jist,,getting boring

30. Abeg dis one na husband?she married him n he didn't marry her hence he has no say cos she is obviously d bread winner,if d boy no wan chop for house then d go make noise!