Tuesday, May 27, 2014

AMAA 2014 In Pictures.

AMAA 2015 loading...........

check pics from the 2014 awards which held in Bayelsa state on Saturday.

41 comments:

1. That hairstyle in the 1st pic is too tacky, infact everything she has on is tacky.
    Bob Manuel is getting more handsome with age, who is that Fatty?

1. Clerance Peters mum is banging!

2. So they had to resurrect the poor ancient photographer with his one pixel camera to take them shots.
    Too bad...
    Too poor...
    Ugly pix...
    Learn from Hollywood.
    Can't even identify faces with these poorly taken pix

1. U've got me cracking up. But dats d truth. Look at Kenneth Okonkwo's face. Couldn't recognise him.

3. Sdkrs, today is my son's birthday, abeg make una holla him for me.

1. HBD to ur son.

2. Happy Birthday to Anonymous Son

3. Hapi bday n hapi children's day to ur son

4. HBD to your son. A bigger and better him I pray

5. Thanks everyone. Amen! 2 ur prayers. God bless u all.

4. Nothing stylish abt dis mgbeke actors and actress...most of dem look tacky n trashy...mtchwww...their dress no even make person do 'WOW'....

1. I hope your not the one on your dp dear?

2. U hv said it all. But let's gv it to d lady in black, now dats a red carpet number! Dat lady in d first pix needs to b flogged. Wot was she thinking. For d men, I like Kenneth okonkwo's outfit.

5. Joselyn lookin soo sweet.sm are just lookin scruffy

6. Very poor lighting . Making All the pictures dull.

7. The girl on the first picture nailed it. She is so pretty in that outfit.
    Kris.

1. So you came here to wash yourself abi?please you neither nailed nor pinned that outfit, your whole ensemble looks tacky
      The Alex

8. There is something about the pictures..not cool...RMD is looking ageless...

9. Stella ur mean. Why u start wiv ur twin sister pics? Lmao.stella fear God oo. Wetin happen 2 all her gowns? She 4 no even go sef. 4 Mrs Chukwura. Leave young girls clothe 4 us na stop flaunting that cow laps of yours. Buh u look good tho.

10. Replies
    1. Phrinkies shut ur gutter bush dog. Old layer like u.

2. Old layer kwa? Broiler nko?

3. Anon 10:34am and who re u? a fool whose only source of relevance is the cyber.pls get a name. @Phrinkies pls come back.

11. Boring pics stella ,haba nothing to wow about «««strollsaway

12. Ivie Okujaye, Forrson and Dumas nailed it. Twitter: @NollywoodFreak

13. Jocelyn Dumas can do no wrong in my eyes.Lydia forson needs to drop some weight,bt I still love her tho cos she is down to earth..

14. Belinda effah,I loveeeeee u but u look awful in dat out fit and hair....omg!who do u dis kain bad something madam??fire ur stylist ASAP,or get one even quicker...everyone else just looks alrite but I must give it to joselyn,she looks dapper,jackie ain't looking bad either.Devyne.xx

15. Uhhhh....some of these outfits are horrible!! Jeez!....Wtf!!.....naaahhhh...y'all can do better than this....

16. I ve nothing useful to say....

1. Beautiful people..Beautiful Ezewanyi,how your body?

17. Jocelyn dumas is the definition of sexy
    She's the only one I could point out in those pictures
    Tacky pictures

18. Chukwurah u no fear God ehh,with all ur bleaching and plenty stretch marks u get mind wear monostrap then still slit am showing us ur yam leg eh. Daris God oh

19. Beautiful people.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

20. Poor photographs
    They all look tired.
    Except Jocelyn Dumas.
    She's classy

1. Lol. Maybe they are tired. The fotografs are poor finally and ibinabo's gown looks familiar - like d 1 i saw on shakira in 'Remember to Forget U' video.

21. ezewanyi for the first time i have some respect for you.....you had nothing to say as usual and you acknowledged that...

22. Very poor picture quality...makes all of them look tacky in their outfits!

23. HBD 2 ur son Anon...

4th & 2nd to d last picha rock

24. All in all, the men definitely look better dressed I think. most of the women need stylists because their outfits either don't fit well, poor looking fabrics, colors and designs or is it the photo quality? and that slit on clarion is downright bad! the whole dress is bad.I love RMDs tux and black and white wingtips!

stylebymolekor.com

25. That first pic!!! How could she have left home like that???