Thursday, May 01, 2014
Advertise For Free....
Advertise for free and have faith....God always finishes the work he begins and your whole life is still in God's hands.
I pray this helps your business,there are so many success stories from this free advert segment every month.
In all of the gossip,cusses,laughter and interaction,may God use me to bless you and bless you to bless the derelict and beggarly around you....Amen.
168 comments:
May God continue to bless your good heart Stella
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Celebrate your parties with HABIS cakes, Abuja, made to your requirements with the finest ingredients. We offer a range of flavours including:
Delete* Vanilla Madeira * Chocolate Madeira * Marble Madeira (combination of vanilla & chocolate flavours) * Red Velvet * Rich Fruit * *coconuut *banana *customized *character *picture cakes. For Icings and Decoration you may choose from a variety of * Vanilla butter-cream (frosting) * Chocolate butter-cream (chocolate frosting) * Fondant * Chocolate Cigarillos *Fresh fruits (strawberries, apples, cherries) * marshmallow *wafers * Swiss Meringue buttercream *chocolates (slabs). Add HABIS on pin:2ADB0241 and keep a date for a delicious experience! PLS RT. Thanks.
Hi,everyone are you in abuja?and too busy 2 do d groceries and cooking,in AS YOU LIKE IT we offer those services,we prepare all kinds of soup,stew porridge,sauce(chicken or beef),etc 4 you and your family,free delivery for specific areas,all you have 2 do is place your order b4 12pm MON-SAT,good tin you can tell us how yu want your food done!interested peepz could contact me on 08058720138,ebisplanet@yahoo.com.
DeleteI have been waiting for this post,THanks alot mama oyibo.please you guyz shld patronize your sister o,contact me on 08058720138
DeleteThanks Stella for the opportunity
DeleteFor your quality shirts shoes suits palms polo etc at affordable prices contact kweenberry collection. Fct abuja including delivery services and convenient payment mode 7B4C76AA
DeleteFf taraslittlesecret on instagram for inexpensive sexy lingerie and blazers
DeleteMakeup services, classes and products in Abuja and Northern Nigeria contact Uzoza signature on 08068928086. Thank you!
DeleteCakes! Cakes!! Cakes!!!
DeleteAre you living in the serene town of abeokuta? Oh well Sassy Cakes got you covered.
We make delicious cakes for your birthday parties, weddings, anniversaries etc.
Call Madam Seyi on 08189022434 to place your orders.
*Ogun State only* (Abeokuta, Sagamu, Ijebu ode, Ifo, sango, ewekoro n environs)
For your occasion, small chops, Chinese, African food. Contact 08060098849
DeleteJazz up your space and make it looks dashing contact Flamante Savvy interiors 4 interiors,curtains, bedding home fittings and home decors on 08092130876, bb pin 28439AA3
DeleteFor all your make-up and beauty needs, visit us @Treshi Makeovers Studios Abuja. Our studio is at Suite B3, Royal Plaza Tamale Str behind New FRSC Headquarters Zone 3 Wuse Abuja. Or call Kenny on 08037522878. You can also follo us on instagram @treshimakeovers or FB Treshimakeovers TMO. Come and be Treshified......... And become Tresidor....... Each 1 tell1
DeleteFor your dresses,tops,shirts,skirts and trousers from. Turkey,America and london. Please call us on 08034528445.
DeleteAdd BlackBerry pin 24d12cbe,for your safe and effective whitening cream,soap,scrubs,oils,serum,advanced exfoliant e.t.c...strictly business pls..God bless you stella..
Deletethanks, correct like here
DeletePls follow @xtraordinairehairltd on Instagram for ur quality n affordable hair..Wholesale services also available.
DeleteTYF HERBALS HI,products to make you say wow customised cream for all skin type and colour,moisturising cream for all skin type,carrot body cream,pimples free face cream, whitening milky oil,coconut oil,argan oil,stretch mark cream that fades gradually, strawberry whitening soap,papaya whitening soap,snow white soap,black soap for that chocolate skin to glow,strawberry face wash for that sensitive skin,whitening body scrub,face toner to make ur face glow,feet toner,knuckle cream toner,knuckle oil toner,cream and soap for children too, Glutathione pills and injection,kojic acid soap,coffee scrub.. Are available @ TYF herbals (beauty store,spa and unisex salon) no 23 prince adebambo street unity estate egbeda lagos. nbrs: 08022204301, 08174808576, pin: 2989DE02 , email : tyfherbals@gmail.com We deliver anywhr in the world.....
DeleteHere is the correct website. Click this if you want to burn unwanted fat and/or have a flatter belly
DeleteMuyiwa Olumilua & Associates, (Estate Surveyors, Facility Managers & Auctioneers).
DeleteWe deal in Property Aquisitions, Sale, Facilities Management for Hotels,Private Organisations and Government Parastatals, Project Management, Real Estate Consultancy and Property Auction.
Facility Management involves the management of your facility professionally to reduce your overall running cost, and enable you focus on your core business goals without bothering about how your facility is being run..It entails applying globally accepted best practices, with the integration of technology to create a smooth running of the working environment, at a reduced cost.
CONTACT US today @ Suite 16, Hilltop Plaza, Wise Zone 4, Abuja or
E-mail Us @ muyiwaolumilua@yahoo.com. CALL US today on -08052110448,08033158430.
For ur perfumes and gift sets, please add 2B4A0DE8.
DeleteFor Amazing Discounted Travel deal kindly click http://msdtravel.com/msdtravel-summer-deals/
DeleteFor all your health nd beauty product ranging from weight loss, prostate health, weight gain, heart related issues, body toning creams, aloe Vera gel, massage cream,make-up products, and lots more. Call 08129541051 or visit our website @www.beautycribtv.com
DeleteFOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS AVAILABLE. TO order, call 08129541051
DeleteVisit http://www.kayjay.com.ng for all your clothing and accessories concerns (as low as 4k). We deliver all across Nigeria.
DeleteThanks stella
Home service massage, please call me for your full body massage, I will come to your home or hotel room.
Delete4 ur documentary, everytin media, PR, movies, soap, TV, script etc
ReplyDelete08035927275
Follow us on IG for your beads jewelry n accessories..your poshness our concern.I.G:Lily_exclusive....
DeleteU need ur work on a billboard,inform of advertising or anything..Email us: C_okechukwu24@yahoo.com...lagos,Abuja,ph nd Enugu.We always deliver!!!
DeleteOrder your classy celebrity wears and accessories at affordable rate. Add 2B089135.
Delete**House of Oz **
@patt ogar you do documentary amd and everything media yet you can't compose more than one sentence. I think you are in a wrong biz. As much as am interested in what you do, I think I will pass.
DeleteCeeCee
Call 07066488272 to buy your cows,goats,cattle..very affordable and healthy..God bless you stella
DeleteFor ur very fashionable pieces,for both male and female add me on 24cee127, Watsapp +2347038898761
DeleteOur prices don't break d bank very affordable our tops r from 2k upwards. And for dat wow look on ur weddinga,traditional marriage and engagement,events,shoots,eye brows grooming and gele add diamonds makeover 24cee127 or 07038898761. U will b glad u did... thanx so much anuty Stella for dis wonderful opportunity God's manifold blessings..
~ pearl
Hi Stella. Thanks for this forum.
ReplyDeleteFor beautiful, trendy ADIRE and TIE DYE fabrics, please visits www.temisadire.com
We are also on jumia.com
Thanks all!
Kubechi’s Closetfair is back with its May edition holding on Saturday, May 10 2014.
DeleteThere will be karaoke , massive clearance sales on most items on display, cocktails, Food and lots of music.
Kubechi’s Closet Fair is a bi-monthly fashion and lifestyle event dedicated to the business of bringing together fashion and lifestyle brands closer to the general public and to individuals who appreciate and understanding the power of networking.
This event is also geared towards ensuring that shoppers get the best quality at the best possible price and all these within a friendly and comfortable ambiance as we believe that this will add value and service to the high-class shoppers to make it a truly one-stop shopping experience and delight for them.
Venue: Hall F1. 1st floor City Mall Onikan Lagos
Date: Saturday May 10
Time: 10am-7pm
Admission is free.
For more info
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kubechiconceptz
Twitter: @kubechiconceptz @closetfair
Phone: 08084222708
Contact us for all flight tickets and hotel booking
DeleteWuse zone1 Abuja
Tel: 092916868 , 08099892698
U need a fashion designer for a perfect dress making just contact Ibk on 08136240337
DeleteU need a fashion designer for a perfect dress making just contact Ibk on 08136240337
DeleteFor your bridal Makeover, engagement party, or any events,Exquisite Makeover is a place to be. Bbpin: 2AE60CBC
ReplyDeleteFor your 100% american bed spread(4pillows and six pillow cases), duvet(animal prints and flowers) contact me at chinradajesus@gmail.com. God bless u SDK.
DeleteSew your cloths... Visit us now at No cff10 Royal paradise, Kcity Plaza wuse 2.
ReplyDeleteWe bring out the celeb in You
Pls can you make ur advert sound a bit more professional. @sew ur cloth.
DeleteFor ur tendy hair fascinators and hatinators add me on 74b04d45.
DeleteFor your affordable wedding dresses ranging from 50 to 80k, veil, shoes,classy bags, virgin hair contact mosun on 08081943852 or add me on 2B00931f. God bless you stella , been waiting for this
ReplyDeleteFor your bridal makeover, engagement party, dinner party or any special event within and outside Benin City. Contact EN pro makeovers. We will bring out the best in You. Bb pin 2b444f31, 08034955626
DeleteSo 50 80k for a dress for one day is affordable all bridal sells 25 to 50k very good once
DeleteContact us for all your flight tickets and hotel reservation.
DeleteWuse zone1,Abuja
Tel: 092916868, 08099892698
For wholesale and retail high fashion, celeb inspired clothing from the UK. Add me on pin:2B6E69E7.
ReplyDeleteAll of u will just be doing half baked advert. U think some of us like to add Nuissance to our bbm list? Wots ur location? Do u do home delivery? What's ur opening n closing hours? Etc. by their adverts u shall know them
DeleteAnnie L.P
Annie u spoke my mind o. Location is a very important info pls. Can't b needing a gud bridal makeup n den add u up only 2 tell me ure in "kafashan"
DeleteContact "Makeup by Maulyx" For that flawless and glamorous beauty re- branding on ur great day.
Our services include ; daily makeup; studio makeup, night makeup, traditional and white wedding makeup, gele tying and facial scrub for any where in the Easthern part of Nigeria.
Contact numbers: 08062336439, 08093917969, 08110485220. Email: luchifez@yahoo.co.uk, bbm: 29fff3ee.
Looking to buy quality n affordable hair?Look no further.If it's not good enuff. ..We don't sell it.Worry about quality not price.Keep ur standards high,Buy xtraordinaire hair today.Wholesale services also available.Contact us BBpin-7650DD1D.Tanx stella God bless u.
ReplyDeleteFor your quality shirts shoes suits palms polo etc at affordable prices contact kweenberry collection. Fct abuja including delivery services and convenient payment mode 7B4C76AA
DeleteAin't u tired of staring @ ur big 'Ol wardrobe and nt having what to.wear? Do u want to go shopping buh scared of spending so much money? Pearls closet is.right here to answer to ur.needs wiv just 10k u will revamp ur style.. unbelievable yeah? Our price don't break d bank,tops r from 2k upwards add us on 24cee127 we deliver anywhere in Nigeria. Pay in and get it delivered d next day @ ur doorstep anywhere in Nigeria .email : pearlymoi@yahoo.com. Watsapp : +2347038898761 u can thank me lerra ~pearl
DeleteAunty Stella may God bless ur good heart,,
ReplyDeleteFor your costumes, carribean jewelries, handmade beads of exotic styles and colours, also indian jewelries and real indian hair straight from india (@ affordable prices) please call 08028014919..... Email~ chynscillah@yahoo.com
DeleteThanks
pls visit my blog
ReplyDeletenaijagossipgurl.blogspot.com
thanks.
Contact us for all your flight tickets and hotel reservation.
DeleteWuse zone1,Abuja
Tel: 092916868, 08099892698
Exclusive & Extraordinary Fashion high street brands to high end couture male andd female......whatsapp:08033767326/ pin: 74dd986d Email:elitestyles2013@yahoo.com Fcbkpage: Elitestyles&accessories
ReplyDeleteIG:elitestyles1
Anitha'salon, for ur total hair and nailcare ladies kaftans,lovely children's clothes slipper, bags, towels,coolers ,jewellery, etc.08092922392.bbpin751f0a6f.promise 2 give d best service.
DeleteSeize this laudable opportunity to be a land owner in Lagos, 200 plots of land for sale at sangotedo, Ajah. Plot is 2.3m per plot, flexible payment stands at 2.5m per plot with 20% deposit and 5% agency, the balance spread for 18 months. Call us on 08033931011, 08185564570 BB 27935357. Thank you stella
ReplyDeleteStart you online store today for at affordable rate!
ReplyDeleteWe also offer blog setup and design
Call +2348145086423 or send a mail to mail2helloweb@gmail.com.
Thank you stella, May God continue to shower you blessing, Amen.
Do you have a company website, can you reply me here. Mrs O
DeleteFor your quality shirts shoes suits palms polo etc at affordable prices contact kweenberry collection. Fct abuja including delivery services and convenient payment mode 7B4C76AA
DeleteFor ur event decoration,and ushers pls contact me on 08082590886 or Bimbel4hydee@yahoo.com..
ReplyDeleteThank you aunt stella.
ReplyDeleteIs your relationship getting boring? Spice it up with sexy lingerie, flavored/ warming lubricants, massage oils, scented candles, edible panties, roses etc.
Add pin 2abd2235 or call 09093306913.
Edible panties? Panties wey dem fit chop?...I like d way dat sounds though
DeleteLmao edible panties
DeleteI hope no be u tel me pant n bra 8k how much b my alawee
DeleteAdd bb pin 2abd2235 or call 09093306913 for your sexy lingerie, flavored lubes, massage oils, massage candles, edible underwear etc.
ReplyDeletedont delay, spice ur relationship!
Thanks aunt stella
My mum is a banana distributor within abj. Add 08139021044 on watsap if u need banana for a selfie. Tnx
ReplyDeleteHaney
Thanks a lot for this opportunity ma'm. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteFor your fresh fruit (undiluted) Juice in Abuja. Juice not smooties, holla at Us. We currently supply some restaurants, offices and eateries in wuse2, central area, apo, kado, maitama, and nyanya. We are looking to expand on the go.
We can also supply to retailers who will resell and it's very affordable. Call us on 07035959330, 08023337998, anytime anyday, if you are within Abuja.
Free delivery if you order for 10bottles and above.
Thank you
Please what is the price for a bottle of orange juice?
DeleteN500 For a 50cl.
DeleteIt goes for N500 per 50cl
DeleteFor ur male and female wears, kindly follow @doyingold on instagram to view pictures of what we have and add us up on bbm #290c818f for female wears and #7450f0ca for men outfits. We deliver nationwide.
ReplyDeleteTanx so much Stella. Muaaaah
Doyingold
Stylish and Comfortable Female Shoes just arrived online and instore.
ReplyDeleteDELIVERY NATIONWIDE.
Click to view all our collections on twitter:
@eiashoes
BB PIN: 25BDAD83
For ur male and female wears, kindly follow @doyingold on instagram to view pictures of what we have and add us up on bbm #290c818f for female wears and #7450f0ca for men outfits. We deliver nationwide.
ReplyDeleteTanx so much Stella. Muaaaah
Doyingold
Thanks for your support so far, I do really appreciate you. Continue to luxuriate in my book about Hollywood etc. Full details available on twitter .omoyemi1O1A1Ojo . Thanks and God bless you. More books in the works.
ReplyDeleteBedazzledglitz Events(BgE) is a full fledged events company involved in event planning and coordination.
ReplyDeleteOur services includes;
Event planning: Majorly for weddings, we are involved from Start to Finish.
Event coordination: We provide expertise coordination on the day of the event itself.
We also provides complementary services like event decoration, cakes and catering(food and small chops).
We plan and organize WEDDINGS, CHILDREN PARTIES, SEMINARS etc.
Phone no: 08134776507,
BBpin: 25DD408a
Email: Bedazzledglitzconcepts@gmail.com
IMMIGRATION ADVICE SERVICE
ReplyDeleteIf you would like more information about any of our services, or to speak directly to a specialist about an immigration, nationality or asylum matter, please contact us on 0844 887 0111 or request a callback by completing the online form. You can also email us on info@iasservices.org.uk.
Website: http://www.iasservices.org.uk http://www.iasservices.org.uk/visas/
http://www.iasservices.org.uk/services/ http://www.iasservices.org.uk/our-locations/
http://www.iasservices.org.uk/contact-us/
E-mail: info@iasservices.org.uk
Please, visit the website to find your local number
For ur kids back to school bags n shoes. Clothes n all. Visit Kids choice,135 Okporo road,off artilary Porrtharcourt. School bags n shoes re wholesale prices. Call: 08061237783
ReplyDeleteThanks SDK
ReplyDeleteFor the best cakes,small chops cocktail and sugarcraft contact the cake diva@tasteofheaven
We are located in suite D11 Sharif plaza aminu kano crescent wuse 2 abuja fact.
We also train on cake baking and deco,sugarcraft,pastries etc
Visit us today @suite D11sharif plaza near banex wuse2
Call us on 08023175586
Follow us on instagram @cakedivatasteofheaven
Like our Facebook page taste of heaven abuja
Whatsapp 08023175586
10% discount on wedding cakes and sugarcraft classes
Tired of the conventional wedding favors and birthday party packs? Looking for educational and fun-filled gifts that would positively impact the lives of your little guests? Searching for lovely keepsakes for the guests at your events? Contact us today at Dainty Mementoes on 08099924421 or BB pin 74DF65BB!
ReplyDeleteFor your human hair,original makeup(makeup box,brushes,marykay,zaron etc),perfum.vist us @ olive Tc, 4 ist ibiwe lagos street,benin city or ping2ABB1F51 + we sell @ wholesale prices.thank u soooo much stella.
ReplyDeleteSHOPS FOR SALE AND TO LET. KM 38 LEKKI EPE EXPRESS WAY, AWOYAYA. CALL: +2348033064117 OR +2348057385195.
ReplyDeleteI am in need of an intern job with a makeup artist around Lagos during weekends . You can reach me on 08025542311 or add me up on bbm: 28786A0D. Merci !
ReplyDeleteorder for ur orange Gelato papaya super cream,moroccan white cream,7days intense,whitening oil,Egyptain half cast cream,Egyptain milk,india white,sun burn eradicator,black knuckles remover,whitening herbal soap,talking skin oil,toning creams,woman personal issues,snail oil and cream(of the skin)whitening scrubs(from philippine),lighting brightening,pimple removal,whitening cream nd shower gel seven days whitening oil visible effect 7days @ no 64,toyin street opebi roundabout bbpin 24d5a373 or 75819b27 pls help re broadcast thanks
ReplyDeleteU dey crase idiot, vut u advertised ur products on Lib and paid for it but u are here for freebies.
DeleteI have to say this, for those of you who only comment when there is free advert i think it is not fair. When there is free advert i see so many comments, what that means is that you are only interested in the free advert. Since Stella is nice enough to do this for us all, we should also comment wether there is free advert or not to help grow her blog . No body send me message oh. Thank you all.
ReplyDeleteMOI!
DeleteNa now u know say ppl like awuf?
I wont be suprise if dey enter anony n stat abusing u.
Leave dem ooo.. If person dey look ppl characta b4 u do gud, 1 wldnt do any gud in dis life.
Aproko, who told you stella's blog is looking for growth. She dosnt have to look for growth cos SDK BLOG is growth itself. Besides everybody must not comment. Annie L.P
DeleteGet your 60% and 100%. quality virgin hair extension&ariginal aunt fumi hairs from OscarmyHair. No sheds! N o tangles!. We work on orders and deliver the best to satisfy our customers.. Contact via 22DB4380. Mail:tdamilola88@gmail.com. Tnx Stella.
ReplyDeleteWhen you need an unforgettable event, Glovillez Concept Drink management and Cocktail parties are like no other..
ReplyDeleteWe offer chilled, sophisticated well garnished Cocktails and Mocktails, Drinks, Wine, Champagne that would wow your guests. Call us on 08025773507
Email glovillezconcept@yahoo.com
Advertise your goods on unilorin89.3fm....the better by far station!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLadies!!!!:D
ReplyDeleteTired of stressing and buying fake hair??=-? =-?
Weaves 'N' Wigs is the solution:
For your Brazilian hair 16"(10k) 18"(12k) 20"(14k) 22"(16k) 24"(18k) 26"(20k) 28/30"(22k)
Virgin Brazilian :: 16"(18k) 18"(20k) 20"(22k) 22"(24k) 24"(26k) 26"(28k) 28"(30k) 30"(32k)
Bohemian :: 12"(10k) 14"(12k) 16"(14k) 18"(16k)
And all types of Weavon : Remi, Passion, Chocolate, Noble, Premium2, Remi Unprocessed, Diamond and Wigs.
For more info:
2AC25FC1
If you are looking for cheap tickets both local and international, visa assistance , hotels and lots more contact us at Blackdiamond travels and tours limited, C285 IKOTA shopping complex, lekki, ajah.
ReplyDeleteCall us on 08122296580, 07037406882
Email: patoniovo@yahoo.com.
Thank you stella
For promoting and marketing of song contact super star entertainment.07030054306
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Stella. God bless you so much for this
ReplyDeleteAre u gettin married in d month of may -june, then get amazing 50% discount on ur bridal makeovers. Contact jola makeovers on 08028391877, BlackBerry pin 2B435599, fb page / jolamakeovers. Free bridal trials avaialble
ReplyDeleteFor wedding gown rentals @an affordable rate in Lagos pls call 08050764253,we also plan your wedding for you and give you the best of experts to take care of all your needs.
ReplyDeleteget your quality and affordable wears at cutemumm trends store,shop 22 kaduna club complex opposite hamdala motel.we deliver nationwide. .add us on bbm 7622244A. .. Stella rare gem..weldon! !
ReplyDeleteFor all your fruit trees,fruit centre pieces,fruit designs,cakes and desserts.pls call 08096233334 or 2AFF9BA7.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella for ur bridal make up pre wedding shoot,run way shoot orange make up.contact jbk touch .instagram:jibike
ReplyDeleteAt 109 MEDIA
ReplyDeleteour services are;
-Events
-Photography
-P.R./Branding
-Online Broadcasts
-Printing/Publishing
-Films/TV Production
-Video Equipments Rentals
Let's serve u creatively & professionally
109 MEDIA - creativity plus......
Contact us on 0817 8697 001 and 0805 0276. 578
ReplyDeleteMEL&BRUSHES
MAKEUP ARTIST/STYLIST
LASU TNT Express Centre
ReplyDeleteSend Your Transcripts, Documents and parcel World-wide and Nation-wide
Call 08060350098, 09093591529, 08035822483
It is our Business to Deliver Yours !
Styletitude Hair and Accessories is the best place to get all types of virgin hair like Malaysian,Peruvian,Mongolian,combodian,indian,Brazilian and aunty Funmi Hair.Our hairs are 100% virgin Hair,unique and they don't tarnish or fade.They are also very affordable!Follow us on instagam @ styletitude Hair and Accessories and call us on 08055508766,07081849161/BBM pin,3220c655,7677844d.U can also email on on styletitudehairandaccessories@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWe are in Abuja,port harcourt and warri and we can deliver anywhere In the world!Stay classy with styletitude hair!
DeleteFor professional fumigation services with the use of highly effective and odourless chemicals,call MOELLA CLEANING SERVICES&AGENCY on 08036645188.
ReplyDeleteTo lose weight the health and natural way email sheditsenna@yahoo.com. Senna pods weight lost. Tested and trusted
ReplyDeleteOrder your customised jerseys,hoodies,polo,roundneck,company wears,church wears,varsity jackets and so on
ReplyDeleteWe also do customise calenders,books,pen gift bags,handfans ETC
Call 08138243753 for more info
Thanks and God bless
For fresh, sweet fried and roasted groundnut for all kinds of event within Lagos contact:
ReplyDelete07062279133
HOUSE OF CHEDDAH presents its men's clothing brand(Designer shirts,Trousers,suits/blazers,ankara/check customized polos,mufflers,boxers/singlets) and we also offer aftersales services/warranty for ONE YEAR! Call 07038588567 or 08189218606. Thanks
ReplyDeleteTired of the conventional wedding favors and birthday party packs? Looking for educational and fun-filled gifts that would positively impact the lives of your little guests? Searching for lovely keepsakes for the guests at your events? Contact us today at Dainty Mementoes on 08099924421 or BB pin 74DF65BB!
ReplyDeleteFor ur household and consumable products,strictly from USA And UK, call on us @ Lioneta Resources,11A Rumuibekwe Road,Rumuibekwe.products range from branded goods like Kirkland products,Kelloggs Cereals,all kinds of foreign diapers,soap,cream,toys,biscuits,drinks,wines,plum tomatoes,edible oil,all kinds of can ed foods and lots more.u can reach us on 08035787784 and 08065268617. We do wholesales and deliver anywhere in Portharcourt.God bless u as u come....and thanks Stella for dis avenue.remain blessed.
ReplyDeleteFor your costumes, carribean, handmade and indian jewelries, we also have real indian hair @ affordable prices. Please contact 08028014919~ email... Chynscillah @ yahoo.com~ BB pin 331eb23b....... Thanks Stella, God bless
ReplyDeleteNigeria’s First Women’s Health Magazine
ReplyDeletehttp://www.radianthealthmag.com.
please take a moment and visit this.
Kindly visit www.whattumisesays.wordpress.com comment, bookmark. Read and be enlightened
ReplyDeleteThank you stella.Have u been struggling with weightloss for a while? Looking for good herbal coffee (100% herbal) try trim&fit diet coffee.It supresses your appetite, increases satiety, directs oil and fat reduction rather than just body water reductions, super fat burner.please contact us if ure interested.BBpin-7AFAOD6C or call/watsapp-08039262413 (we deliver nationwide)
ReplyDeleteOrder your Seriously delicious Cakes and Desserts for all Occasion: Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversary, Coroporate events etc.. Order for Quality and not Quantity.
ReplyDeleteYelashcakes and Confectionaries is offering:
*20% off for 1st 2 wedding cakes (both Traditional and Reception cake)
*10% off for 1st 2 Birthday cakes
CALL: 08188636751 or 08023104177
EMAIL: yelashcakes@gmail.com
BB PIN: 28C5E47C
Order your Seriously Delicious Cakes and Desserts for all Occasion: Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversary, Coroporate events etc.. Order for Quality and not Quantity.
ReplyDeleteYelashcakes and Confectionaries is offering:
*20% off for 1st 2 wedding cakes (both Traditional and Reception cake)
*10% off for 1st 2 Birthday cakes
CALL: 08188636751 or 08023104177
EMAIL: yelashcakes@gmail.com
BB PIN: 28C5E47C
For ANKARA bags,clutch and accessories(any fabric of ur choice),Beads and wireworks necklace,bead bags.
ReplyDeleteCall -08097616218(strictly 4business)
LOCATION- Lokoja
we also train intrested individuals
A lovely day to you. Plan ur trip with Glorene travels nd enjoy a stress free trip. Cheap fares..........Uh huh! U heard me CHEAP. For all ur reservations contact me on 08054998502 or 08130338230 . Pin:756EE596
ReplyDeleteGodbless you Stella
For wholesale trendy, celeb inspired UK clothing for ladies. Add pin:2B6E69E7.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your wire and beaded jewelery. Lopsy4sure@gmail.com 08020538260
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beads and wire jewelery, lopsy4sure@gmail.com 08020538260
ReplyDeleteOlive Oil for Cooking for just a token...call me on 08024659488
ReplyDeleteLagos, Ibadan and Ondo delivery only.
Thanks SDK for this awesome oppourtunity.may God enlarge ur coast in this month of may in jesus name'Amen!
ReplyDeleteGet your wedding/engagement ring set with 10years guarantee for as low as 15k. Call/whatsApp: 080999779355. BBpin:24ccfb73.
Pleasure Chest is your one stop shop for turning every FANTASY into REALITY: We have Lingerie,Toys,Shoes,Lubes,Edible undies,Massage oil,vagina tightener,Handcuffs and other BDSM accessories,Bedroom Costumes/Accessories.We give bedroom tips for that romantic night,wedding night or honeymoon also we pack bridal trousseau.Why wait to get your freak on?
ReplyDeleteCheck us at
Address:SA 92 New Banex Plaza,Wuse 2,Abuja.
If you are outside Abuja,order on our website www.pleasurechest.com.ng
We do free door delivery to any state in Nigeria for orders 10k and above.
Add us on bbm 7C0469FD
Call/Whatsapp 08127253699
Email info@pleasurechest.com.ng
check some posts on our blog too www.pleasurechestng.blogspot.com
Thank you Stella,Wa Last.
Na wa o,not even a single escort service.9ja una dey form abi.anyway some posts look dubious!CAVEAT EMPTOR.
ReplyDeleteGet your shed free,bleach friendly,hot iron usable top quality unprocessed hair.100% virgin hair money back.Peruvian, Malaysian,Brazillian,mongolian,Cambodian,Russian,Spanish,euroasian hair.hair that bounce gives class call or ping us today. CEO' discount month.call 08138941177 or ping 28E1D658.with #20000 you have guarantee of a great look.contact us today.
ReplyDeleteThanks SDK for this platform.
ReplyDeleteSPARKLES JEWELRIES™ is doing her massive 50% discount sales.Get your wedding/Engagement ring set with 10years guarantee for as low as 15k.For more info Call 08099779355,BBpin:24CCFB73. www.facebook.com/sparklesjewelries
For all Events (Corporate, Weddings, Birthdays, Namng Ceremonies etc) Ushers, Chicken N Chips, Fish N Chips contact 1698 Parties Ltd on 08187945423. Thank you!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella abundantly, May your children never lack and always be favored.May God bless your home and constantly protect it.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
For Your Cupcakes and Birthday cakes. Call Ladi 0803 2310063.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella.
For your Traditional and white wedding, muriel infinite in conjunctions with alien-prose entertainment is offering a low rate on video coverage and photography. In these package it includes photobook and cd copies of the wedding. U can visit www.facebook.com/befemuriel . To see our picture quality.
ReplyDeleteAlso for your bead necklace, bridal handfan, hair fascinator at wonderful prices contact muriel infinite.
U can call on 08151939539
Visit my facebook page on www.facebook.com/befemuriel and also like my page to get more info.
Bbpin:2ABB6977
Contact us for all your flight tickets and hotel reservation.
ReplyDeleteAba,Abia state
Tel:07086758497 0818298712.
Mail jenniferdouglas@mail.com
For your delicious chicken wings, milkshakes and more for delivery , email aftertheweddingg@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteVisit www.nenyville.blogspot.com for your current job offers and if you have any job openings in your place of work,you could as well share.
ReplyDeleteLet's be our brothers keeper and help someone.
Thanks madam stella.God will bless you
Visit www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com for your georgous footwears and all informations about lastest shoe styles.
ReplyDeleteHealth is wealth..for fitness and wellness, physio therapeutic consultancy ring up on 08180787778. Delay is dangerous!!! Stay Fit Stay Alive...
ReplyDeleteSew ur cloth,U need a nice fastion designer dress making contact temidayo on 08074014885.Tnx
ReplyDeleteAbeg l need a job badly. Am a graduate of Secretarial Studies. Contact: chyverom@yahoo.com. thanks SDK
ReplyDeleteFor all ur interior services, curtains, beddings, flowers, flower vases, sofas,beds,kitchen cabinets n wardrobes with foreign Mdf wood,throw pillows,figurines. All kinds of interior services, we offer nationwide delivery and services. 08038357000,Bbm740F018D
ReplyDeleteAre you in Lagos and need quality cotton beddings, pls Call Phummy on 08172764060.
ReplyDeleteAlso call for stone free highly nutritious original egba ofada rice.
Stella, God bless you and every of your fruits IJN.
For your beautiful beaded Jewelry customized to your taste, contact pin:2242A07E . ⌣»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑпkƨ✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣ . May God bless you stella.
ReplyDeleteDo you want quality music instrumetals? All genres and types? any how you want it. Music cover art? You can add us on bbm 7c11ba16 +233577016259 on whatsapp or e-mail xtofori@gmail.com at affordable prices
ReplyDeletepls I need a job desperately I base in pH 08160465954
ReplyDeleteDo you know the most important thing that keeps me coming to your blog Stella? YOUR LARGE HEART!!!. It is as large as the heavens. So shall your blessing be in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteLove so so much!!
We shop, ship and deliver....
ReplyDeleteContact us for your bulk shopping from your favourite US stores.Shipping to Nigeria takes maximum of 2 weeks.You can send us a mail at overturn2013@gmail.com for more details.
We shop, ship and deliver....
ReplyDeleteContact us for your bulk shopping from your favourite US stores.Shipping to Nigeria takes maximum of 2 weeks.You can send us a mail at overturn2013@gmail.com for more details.
Thanks SDK.
ReplyDelete**Read amazing LoveStories, crazy Series and rib-cracking Weekend Thrillers on http://alifediary.wordpress.com/ **
You won't be bored...
Celebs' best kept organic weight loss secret now available to you! All natural. No side effects, just side benefits! 08130117414 BB Pin 2AB64F67
ReplyDeleteFor beautifully designed neck pieces (wire works and beaded jewelry). Carefully designed to your taste for different occasions @ affordable prices. Call; 08124186233 Pin; 26A60F04. Location; Lagos
ReplyDeleteFor all your branded US and UK goods and products,visit us today at #11A Rumuibekwe Road,Rumuibekwe,PH.we déliver ur trusted goods anywhere in PH.call on us for ur trusted brands such as Kelloggs cereals,Welch drinks,Martinellis drinks,Huggies diapers n wipes,Kirkland products,all kinds of washing détergents,all kinds of cooking oil,toys,pringles,juices and biscuits.tel no:08035787784 and 08065268617.God bless u as u come.n God bless u too Stella.
ReplyDeleteGod bless stella,
ReplyDeleteplease visit www.bibiire.blogspot.com for inspiring write ups.
For your professional yet affordable webdesign, graphics design, digital marketing, T-shirt customization, logo design, branding, ICT consultation etc add: 2865353A
ReplyDeleteAUDITIONS! AUDITIONS!! AUDITIONS!!!
ReplyDeleteMale and Female Models Needed urgently for Photographic modelling jobs.
Are you very photogenic and interested in earning money?If yes, kindly forward your photographs (5 x 7) photographs to alvanoramodels@yahoo.com and be on your way to earning cool money..
Hurry Now!!!
For your professional land scapping work, maintenance of your flowers call us on 08062760277. Stella God bless you.
ReplyDeleteTypearls is offering a 4 week intensive training on Events management, finger foods and small chops for N30,000 only. This class is for you if you want to say no to unemployment, get an alternate source of profitable income or just learn new skills or improve on your expertise as an event planner, housewife with love of trying new recipes,bartender or party specialist . Read more here; http://www.typearls.blogspot.com/2014/05/be-sucessful-party-specialist-with.html\
ReplyDeleteTio classic is a unique brand that offers luxury quality, hair extension Pieces, hair Aceessories, electronic styling Tools, and all kind of hair care products. Please visit: 58, st. Finbarrs Road, by famosa lane akoka, Lagos. 08100830432
ReplyDeleteDrinks for all events!.....If you live in Abuja and you are planning your wedding, party or any event at all please contact 365 BUTLERZ on 08030889148 or 08152105371 for your drinks. We help you purchase, deliver, chill and serve your drinks at unbeatable rates! We take the burden off you!
ReplyDeleteHealthy foodie? Normal foodie? Is your office canteen over priced? Then why don't we relieve of your burden! Patronise "EasyChop" today! Chicken and Avocado Salads as cheap as N500! Email ngozimedani@outlook.com or add 748B0E25 today!
ReplyDeletefor ur very affordable hand made wigs, all styles available pls contact ixora strandz.. bbm 2B0A6FE6 79E9EEA7. Also follow on ig: @ixorastrandz. thank you.
ReplyDeleteHi
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella. Visit jecy bridals for your affordable makeup, and bridal makeovers, wedding gown renting. Call us on 08160320457. Or BBM 22C13FEA