Monday, April 07, 2014

Wordless Post.

*To-to-to-to-to-to-to-to-to......my stammering has started*

39 comments:

1. He's a joker!

Twinne.

1. After killing of our and kidnapping of innocent civilians and military personnel he wants to round it up with Governorship ambition,

2. 9ja I hail o

3. Wa-wa-wa-wa-wa-wa stellz dis stammering tin must be going round.....

4. Hahahahahahahahahah....OMG....there is absolutely nothing I won't see...Ateke Tom for governor?...I don faint...btw,why do most of them wave in their pictures???....

5. hahahahaha, anythingz possible. Na 9ja we dey nah. en enh warri now has silverbird cinema o.......went der yesterday with ma friends & ma baby sister, i felt outta waffi city.....make sense settings*** #nomoreBORINGweekends. Have a blessed week friends.

1. Sugarous yes o I haven't been there but I heard the place is nice, warri must upgrade lol

2. i tell u @shugyshuga.......so u na wafferian enh? noted! lol

3. Abeg @Sugarous where Silverbird dey for Warri? boredom want kill me.

6. If boko haram sponsors like dem elrufai and Buhari can bring out posters,why won't a renown violent ex militant n bunker rule?
    We are mad people,so we need mad people to rule us.

1. By 'we', I guess u meant u and ur family. Iya werey

2. Bunkerer is the word dear M-amie

3. Anon 4:50pm Absolutely! She meant her entire family. Y u come dey call her iya werey again? I dey vex!

7. Hummmmmmmm!lets d comment roll in.

8. Nothing My eyes wont see for dis naija.and nothing i wont hear....i had to zoom d pix,read ànd ré-read d post before i finally Went into shock...and it was only den i realised it is d same Tom Ateke....n'a wah ooo

9. In Naija anything is possible, we have a system that favours the bad eggs

Visit http://ceeflod.com for great articles!

10. Hehehe.. so you dey starmar??? Lol.

11. Mamie speak for urself as been a mad person

12. Ste.... ste.. stell... dis stammaring tin sef.. well I mean to say stella how are u ooo???? No be me go talk am.

13. rivers people what happened to Austin okpara ? is he no longer relevant in the scheme of things ?

14. To the newly passed on, please tell our ancestors what Nigeria has become:
    Tell them that now every blood-letter has found a fruitful political career;

Tell them that prostitutes now earn chieftaincy titles for their art of thigh parting;

Tell them that thieves now have die-hard fans cheering them on, calling them inspirations;

Tell them idiots now pose as journalists, that graduates of universities cannot string sentences without lacing them with ear-shattering bombs;

Tell them parents now close their eyes and ride in winder-wheels bought from the workload of their daughters' - AND SONS' privates;

Tell them entertainment has become the spring board for perversion - in broad daylight Denrele, a male now wears stilettos a d lipsticks and bleaches himself and tells us he is "half-cast". Lol! (Tell them Lol means, laugh out loud);

Tell them pastors have become rock-stars, that they have become day-light pick-pocketting magicians - they flash a verse and while we jubilate, peekaboo! Our pockets are emptied. Then when we complain they warn us with "touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm". They are 'anointed' to steal, we anointed to be mute.

Tell them several blog commentors have also been bewitched to insult and swear at those who dare challenge the bad like homosexuality and homosexuals, prostitution and prostitutes, thievery and thieves, bleaching and Dencia (oop! Didn't know when that came out).

Okay, enough said. Journey in peace to all the newly dead and may God give your left-behind family the grace to carry on. Naba nan'dokwa.

1. Hmmmmmmmmmm.
      I weep for my fatherland

Beksy babie

2. *extends right hand* nice to meet you Mr.Fantastic.

Nice peace of work, no be plagiarism ba?

Cheers

3. Wow! Mr. Fantastic, this is fantastic! Your write up is so enjoying. Richly deep as it is, I find it soothing like a lullaby :)
      I'm in love...lol

15. Stella u and dis ur stammer again. Lol

16. Sheei Jona has enriched them now thru watching water ways and bunkering,soon Tompolo will come out for presidency!

17. So Ibinabo na potential 1st Lady?

18. Who is he pls?

19. He is a cannibal!! He kills n eats pple! True story.. I dont think dis man has eaten "non human" flesh in d last 7 years. God have mercy on his soul!

1. Habatically!! Yarn me!!

20. The truth is are the politicians and people governing us better than he is? The answer is NO. Why will a sane person steal so much money that is you and I cannot even count. All Educated illiterates!

21. No be Tom Ateke the flesh eater???

22. Nice.

visit www.promonigeria.com to be a winner now!

23. As silly as we are in Niger delta, this guy can be voted in.