Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Wordless Post.

he has such a pretty wife yet cannot keep his blokos  in check -....rape video my ass!

63 comments:

1. Obesere beautiful wife! Na only God know wetin carry a chartered accountant go that mumu man side!

1. Did u say chatered accountant? Dat is lie from f pit of hell. She no chater anything but i know she is a graduate. Ican never turn gbanjo i beg.

2. You're kidding me! She's chartered as an accountant? Hmmm

All the same, click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

3. Papa tosibe,omorapala,okokoriko... na ur wife fine like dis?and educated too..na jazz u take marry her?

4. That's pretty Tolani nee Adelakun(the late strongman of ibadan and Oyo politics).The queen of olivet heights high school Oyo and a graduate of agric economics of university of Ibadan.How she got herself entangled with a fuji musician got us her ex high school mates baffled. Tolani's pedigree is just too much for Obesere.

5. Yoruba no get level. Adenuga pikin fit 2 marry NRUT guy Tokyo lwkmd. If u cuss me Go n DiE. Uduak Nonye Halima say so.

6. Yoruba no get level. Adenuga pikin fit 2 marry NRUT guy Tokyo lwkmd. If u cuss me Go n DiE. Uduak Nonye Halima say so.

7. Hellooooo. She n I go UI. She no finish school o. She no graduate

2. ...and u still call dis wordless post? Issokia bye!

1. She fine sha. But Obesere resemble abiku. He looks slimy and creepy. This babe try sha.

3. The rape video na wash, just want to use it to cover up his celebrity status.

4. Awwww his wife is so pretty.

5. Having the most beautiful woman in the world doesn't mean much in a guy heart, I think I should send you email on this issue so that most single will understand why men they are in
    relationship with might be deceptive to the eye. Eze wanyi even can't understand this aspect, that is why she tie her fake husband to her shrine and deity. The fear of man is the beginning of wisdom to woman, life is too short to be sleeping with one hole till your death lol. God dey Atar

Eze wanyi real husband

Luda xx

1. What's this saying?

U are as dry as fuck!

Boriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig

Yawns#
      Goodmorning all
      Oshisko

2. Hian!

Pepper on the move

6. Is dis d rapist's wife?
    O ma se oo
    Haney

7. #Gbam...Obesere na u o.Aunty Stella has spoken,lol

8. The primal need of most men....the need to ejaculate sums why they behave the way they do sometimes

1. And most of them can only last for five minutes.......

Breezy

9. Judgemental much! Stella u hv walaha sha! Wher u der? Mtshewwwww!

10. Rape video my ass

11. Stella if this is Obscure's then he must be a fool. just look at how pretty she is. Men sometimes I wonder why they always think with their third leg.
    And to think that people are buying his rape video mtcheew.

12. I think this obesere wife, if she is d one she is so beautiful.

13. A Pretty wife is absolutely not a determinant for a man not to cheat. infact men who cheat do so with women uglier than their wives

1. The woman no mind as long as he is sending money iinto her, such women know there men sleep around at least from the press release I read, anyway na dem sabi

14. May God help our men. Having a beautiful spouse is not the solution to marital woes. I always tell single ladies "marry a man that loves God more than he loves you. It is the fear of God in his heart that will keep him from beating you and cheating on you. I repeat it's the fear of God not your beauty not how good you are in bed. It's the fear of God.

1. Princess Charming1 April 2014 at 17:01

Wow! God bless you for this @sweet mother... e-hug.

15. she went to ui. 97 set, i think....an engineering graduate. her name is Tolanikaro

16. Some men dnt deserve d kind of wives dey marry. Obesere is one of such, whew!

17. Her name is Tola Adelakun from Adelakun family in Ibadan. Sometime things happens that you dont have control over it.

18. Thid is what a woman gets when she marries below her class!!!!shior

1. Princess Charming1 April 2014 at 17:02

Exactly! You spoke my mind.

19. The woman is not only a chartered accountant bt also a masters degree holder, I know her very well. She is a very responsible and disciplined woman o and respectful too

20. Even if you are beyounce most men will still cheat on you #fact#

CeeCee

21. i pity this beautiful woman married to a beast,pray he doesnt kill you with STD's......rape tape VCD ma cute behind

22. i pity this beautiful woman married to a beast,pray he doesnt kill you with STD's......rape tape VCD ma cute behind

23. The wife of the alleged rapist. Obisere.

24. Some women don't think they deserve better. They will marry anything as long as they are "inside husband's house". That man is classless, and piggish. I wonder why she married him.

25. Obesere for your information is not promiscuous, I can't tell if he rape d lady or not, but I can give u a first class info dat among all fuji and juju musician he is d most decent!!! He is not a womaniser!

1. Princess Charming1 April 2014 at 17:08

I hear you... Are u his relative? Who doesn't know Obesere? Who? Abeg drop matter so they won't be another episode of nyansh opening.

26. Rape video my left leg. Useless he goat

27. And besides, all of u insulting d lady that she chose below her standard, aren't ur educated husbands not cheating? And is it all graduates,bankers, accounts that can provide for their family? Her choice nd her life!

1. Even if they are cheating marry someone in your class period...... Obesere is an agbero local champion..... Class is not about money, it's about taste, finesse and so much more......

28. @Stella thank you.
    Obesere so you have such a beautiful
    lady as a wife?

29. The rapist and rapee(the raped lady) are both idiots. Wey her picture sef.

30. Obesere has been exonerated by Police.Stella and all other BV cursing obesere,please remember the bible says that the we should verify everything and hold on to the truth.Why are you all adamant that he raped her.Somebody that has been confirmed to have spent 2 nights in obesere house and even cooked for him. In all of these,my heart goes out to Tolani,who is busy in Dublin taking care of the kids while her husband frolick with all sorts of women in naija.

31. Firstly, the man has been exonerated by the police as a victim of extortion and blackmail. This had been corroborated by the lady that introduced the Obesere and the alleged victim to each other.

Secondly, Obesere has not released any so called rape video. It would be nice sometimes if "so-called" journalists or bloggers can follow the basic tenets of this noble profession before ruining people's reputation

And lastly, I don't think level of education is a judge of character or a barometer to marrying people. To all intent and purposes, im aware Bill Gates is a school drop out married to an intellectual such as Melinda Gates. I cant recall anyone bashing their union

In conclusion I think people should show a bit of decorum in bashing innocent people while bloggers such as Stella should refrain from using baiting words which only tends to encouraging lynch mob contributors

P.S I don't work for or know Obesere but I love his music

1. Moh or more go and find one of stella's sit and sit down. Exonerated by police ko . He used police †̥☹ intimidate D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊τ̣̣̥ poor woman, and other woman talking rubbish, don't worry Gø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ ȋ̝̊̅§ not asleep Ooº°˚ he W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ visit him when he least expect

2. Shut your myopic ignorant mouth, what school did he drop out from? Was it an area school? Is bill gates a tout like Obesere? Have u ever heard bill gates involved in any useless scandal? He dropped out cos he already knew what the school wanted to teach anyway..... This is diff, Obesere is a tout.....there are descent people who did not go to school in naija so shut up

3. May the Good Lord Bless You Moi.... in fact bless u sooo much... spot on sis, spot on...

32. The woman is an accountant, it is all about Naira and Kobo or dollars and pounds if you will. Lol. Omorapala wo be.

33. Anonymous 11.03, u forgot to add that she might not be any of those things u mentioned, yet r man would still be randy.

34. Wow! Stunning. EVE E UME

35. If Eric Benet could cheat on Halle Berry as beautiful as she is ...I'm wondering what hope there is for average women in this world!

1. Abi o. Didn't prince Charles cheat on Diana as beautiful as she is? See the grandma he married latter o.

36. Cassandra baby1 April 2014 at 22:20

Beautiful woman

37. She for come marry my brother..handsome and selfless.

38. whatever stella...but u sabi do gbeborun o ...see how u start a great conversation...how is ur family?nice one