Monday, April 28, 2014

Women With Wide Hips Are Easy To Get, Have More Sexual Partners - Study.

A new controversial study revealed what the most feminine party of your body tells about your personality and why hips don’t lie.To understand whether the diameter of the woman’s hips reflects her nature and relationships with the opposite sex, the British scientists  offered 148 women to participate in their research.

The average age of the participants were between 18 and 26 and all of the women had at least one sexual partner.

Also, they had to give answers to rather sensitive questions such as:

The age at which they lost their virginity;
The number of sexual partners they had had;
Emotional significance of sexual relationships they had had;
Then their body parameters were measured: hip circumference at the widest point and the waist circumference at its narrowest point. Hips wider than 36 centimetres were classified as wide, while hips below 31 centimetres as small.

The study has found that women with wide hips are more likely to have one-nightstands and more sexual partners in general. And the wider the hips are the more one-night stands a woman had.

According to researches, such a phenomenon can be explained from the biological point of view, as the birth process for such women is generally easier and less traumatic than for the smaller-hipped. Whilst women with smaller hips psychologically programmed to avoid any potential fatal childbirth-related injury they eschew impermanent sexual contacts. The research is published in the Archives of Sexual Behaviour...culled.

*Ah..I beg to disagree jor!

57 comments:

1. If these people had serious issues like boko haram and 2015 to worry about, they won't have the time to carry out irrelevant researches. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew

1. Ur head dey there la effizy! But come to think of it they may b riqht o.

2. Ur head is there, they r jobless walai

3. Na oke efe dey do them. Too much time for insignificant issues. So naw that theyv proven d hypothesis, nah to go dey 'practicalise'?? Ndi ara

4. You sound like an idiot. Is it their fault that your country can't deal with basic problems? See your leg like camera stand. Ewu.

2. Am sure majority of the women that took part in the survey are Zimbabwe girls. Those girls can have hips for africa! Show me a zim girl that has no hips and not more than one sexual partner in the UK.

CeeCee

3. Lol! Useless piece of research! How does this knowledge help anyone?

4. Na konk lie! No be true say women wey get wider hip are likely to have one night stands or more! Unless this research exempts black women! Me wey be pepper nwanyi ukwu sarambara! ele ukwu egbuo ewe! Know say I na lie! I never even try one night stand dem thing seff!

Pepper ose oku!

5. My hips is 47 inches and I don't think that should make me cheap.

1. Abeg you need to set control alarm ooo! if you never born pikin! Na ihn be say if u born one or two e go dey measure 52!

Pepper ose oky

2. Lol. ..I'm a mum of two. Luckil my oga likes it that way .

6. Its a research and conclusions are reached based on preponderance of evidence. An individual's opinion doesn't matter. Conduct ur own scientific research and then dispute their conclusion. For me, I like ladies who know how to work those hips both in bed and out of it. #ukwuSugar #Ukwulele

1. Dr Hammer!!!!!!! Lmao!

Pepper ose oku!

7. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm story story story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. Oyinbo people r always carrying out studies. Tomorrow they'll probably be saying something else

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

9. Another man's meat is another man's poison. Women with wide hips (and big butts) are the toast of African men any day. We place high value on them and as such not easy lays. White men place high value on women with narrow hips (and flat backsides) and they will naturally prefer them to women with big butts and wide hips. Give me a black woman with wide hips , rounded butt and flat tummy anyday. #shakes head n closes eyes#

10. @Effizy,hehehe... LWTMB, abi o. Them no get wetin to worry about na, them don chop belle full o, na wetin make dem get time dey do dis kian research o

11. I doubt that.
    and Stella why use that word easy to get.

12. but on a more serious note there is truth to hip not lying. Dts why you find men attracted to the hippy gals with flat tommy. Or as some would say hour glass figure. Most nigerian men love hips like die.

House wife

13. Ikpu Red in motion28 April 2014 at 16:33

Oyibo wide hips na learner where my Yoruba sisi dem wide hips dey oo

14. What a research but let's be honest this research in a way is true. Guys keep pursuing the ones with wide hips and big kaka's.

15. It's easy to understand dou,d hips are closer to d point of action#winks#so when the men see it they are drawn like bees....then a one night stand.lol!

16. so in a nutshell they are positing that blacks are promiscuous while whites are not. We know that to be a lie. I have wide hips too.

1. As u dey lyk dis?

2. Subtle advertisement in a PH stylee.

3. Subtle advertisement in a PH stylee.

17. Oh really???..hmm..

18. Lwkmd!!! Me with ma 45inch hips and one sex partner at the age of 26,now 28 and just chilling...I suppose run mad by now na!! So infact hips do lie.hahaha

1. I used to be 45 inches before I had my kids but not have added 2more inches. My goal point is 48 inches and 35 inches waist.

19. It is likely to be true because, Women with bigger hips would likely get more toasters. If She accepts to bed all of them,then She becomes ANIMASHAUN.

20. Hahahahaha...research toh bad. Yeye dey smell.

Aeegurl...

21. But seriously SDK.it's nearly almost true.Ask the men folks.Especially tall girls.They are too frigging easy.Don't know why.I think they just luv to see their naked, long legs flying in the air.Lolz.

1. This girl don insult us:Tall gals fuck around? Na lie oooo. I'm tall n I've bn effing one guy since I was 19,

22. Dem don chop belle ful. Unto d nxt one pls. EVE E UME

23. funny thing is, i find the write up to very very true. Well for me at least. Just realised most of my one night stands happened with women with wide hips,...including the spouse. Also very true is the emotional significance bit. Scary!

24. rubbish research they dnt hv work to do so they are jst whiling away time.....

25. Stella u no dey eva post my comments na wa o.....dat unn student

26. All sdkers will claim wide hips today,hian I love big hips :D,I can remember trekking the hills of ife to increase my hips but nothing happened, I just have normals hips with large boobs #okbye

27. Next pleaseee

28. My research shows that people with long yanshes like doggie style.

29. Don't know wether its true oh. Me get small hip oh, tall, fair,slim, pretty face with clean skin but they won't let me be. Just taking time not to make mistake bf my tori go reach here.

1. Ipolowo oja(advertisement),aje a wo igba o.amin

30. Haha waste public funds bawo...,na your money?

31. Which kind talk b dis naaa? Wat kinda research work's dis. Abeeg change topic jooo

32. This reasearch is true and nothing but the truth!! All my friends with wide hips have "COCOYAM BUMBUM" for example Daniella chioma okeke #RUNSAWAY. «««MON AMI»»»

33. real lies about tall girls.

34. Pepperlicious pepper, pepper oku, Nne i hail u ooo. lol @ukwu sarambala.

35. Pepperlicious pepper, pepper oku, Nne i hail u ooo. lol @ukwu sarambala.