Five male students of a Nigerian university landed into a big soup when they allegedly gang raped another young boy who nearly bled to death from the injuries he sustained from the assault.
It was learnt that one of the students, a 2nd year student whose name was given as Friday Desmond, had been lovers with the raped boy who name was given as George. He had promised to marry George as soon as he graduated from university. Their illicit love affair had been going on smoothly with both of them meeting regularly at selected places.
On that fateful day, however, Friday took four of his friends to Bwari Area Council where George lived with his parents and lured George to a hotel in the neighbourhood and the five students took turns to rape George.
After the incident George was allowed to go. At home, he discovered that he was bleeding from his anus. He quickly alerted his parents who tried every first aid measure to stop the bleeding to no avail. They quickly rushed George to a nearby medical centre where the health officials put him on intensive care.
Every attempt to stop the bleeding failed. The distraught parents enquired what happened to him and he told them how the five students gang raped him and left him with the injuries.
The parents immediately reported the matter in a police station in the area council and the operative swung into action and arrested Friday.
The Police in Bwari later transferred the case to Kubwa where Friday is said to have remained in detention.
When LEADERSHIP contacted the FCT police command PRO, Altine Daniel, she said she was not aware of the case. She however demanded for the day the incident occurred so that she could find out from the station where the incident was reported.
*promise to marry how??????how???....JESUS!
Blood of jesus nawa o, I hope they manage to stop the bleeding.
ReplyDeleteSome things are just sickening... SHAKI
ReplyDeleteProbably implied he would emigrate with him to favourable climes like the UK where the concept of marriage as we knew it has been contorted to include same-sex arrangements.
ReplyDeleteThis story get as e be. Truthfully, I no believe am.
ReplyDeleteSTELLA, he promised to marry a nigeria marriage of united without any kinds of love involved,,
ReplyDeleteIF joathan want a better government,let him first fish out buhari nd co,,,,if nigeria must be better place,,let the whole seats of power confess,,,if nigeria go beter tomorrow let all citizens exposed nigeria police force,,if ur children and ur unborn children must love a name called nigeria,then you must be the change,,boko harams are never a spirits,they are me and you,,from swiss
English ndo ooo!
DeleteSee as dem bu-cha-cha u dis early momo.
Boko harams(like say a singular boko haram cant cause enuf damage) are neva a spirits. #Chai!
U and wu be boko-haram(be careful abt d tins u say online make dem no com deport u)?
My dear next time use ur local dialect no go woundjure yasef.
English get well soon.
Hahaha
DeleteChai.......hahahahahahahahah ( next time use your local dialect)....
DeleteHahahahahaha......I can't stop laughing at Pink Shell's comment!.....
DeleteEnglish di hard. Dnt u knw dat pinkshell? Lolz
DeleteLol.....adaora
DeletePink shell your grammar is terrible too don't climb a high horse.I saw a comment where you used phantom instead of fathom.Btw a regular student commenting on blog as early as 10am with exams looming is befuddling.
DeleteLoser!
DeleteMehn this world don almost end finish. Make e end make person rest biko. Tired of all these atrocities going on kaii. These gays sef no fear again oo, even Jona n his laws cant stop em lol
ReplyDeleteI just dont understand how anybody can enjoy anal tinz. The pronunciation sounds v painful n bloody sef. Gay ppl get heart sha. Who am I to judge anyway just curious lol
ReplyDeleteMy dear is not only gay pple who have anal sex now o! Straight men now prefer to have anal sex with girls, n d stupid girls allow them becos of money... That is the in thing now.. They say the tin de sweet pass d pussy sef.. Na wa o!
DeleteChai....dem no even dey fear pupu!!! Hahahahahahahahah
DeleteGod of mercy, what is this nonsense now? I wish him speedy recovery all d same.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
Oh!!
ReplyDeleteFaggots?
I was confused @tha beqinninq of da story. I was seeing he,his,George,Friday etc.
Anyway,I wish him speedy recovery,then 14years to all of them
At the some point the story became funny
DeleteGays rape too? *rme*
LMAO!!! Irene, u got me rolling dis morning. Chei.
Deletestories dat tickle d armpit n scratch d bie biez!
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine? I sure say na uniabuja dis crap happen! D homo boys in dat sch no b smal tin @ al! Den the bi(s) na story 4 anoda day!
Blue Ivy
Guys are been raped now? Hian! Sick,twisted fellows promising to get married to each other,what a joke!
ReplyDeleteShuo! E be like say i don dey slack ooo. Something like this dey go on for area nd me no no?
ReplyDeleteMake i go do investigative aprokoism...be right back!
Haney
Kikikikikikikikikikiki ! I no fit shout
ReplyDeleteEwooo dem no pity the boy mama and hin ass. Shebi him sef was doing homo he no complain before. Na as them come rape am yawa gas. Wat a shame
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I don't believe dis story abeg
ReplyDelete"HOMOSEXUALISM"
ReplyDeleteI really don't get sef......so, those big dicks pass tru that tiny anus? How the heck is that meant to be cool?
promised to marry him in their dreams.
ReplyDeleteyuck!!!
Lol....bloody retards.
ReplyDeleteI pity their parents.
I pray no child of mine wld ever consider being gay cos I can't handle it.
Oh,I won't take it!
Heads would roll,
Potatoes wld potate
I so hate nonsense!!
Nothing my ears won't hear in dis world I come.promised to marry? Two young men.how? Den how come he now raped him and wIt four of his friends? Ha! Na wah o! Men sleeping wIt men! Can never understand it!
ReplyDeleteMany are mad but few are roaming. George shd also be arrested as soon as he's hale & hearty. TF!
ReplyDeleteLovinq ur first sentence. I'll use it on someone today
DeleteHahaha my favourite quote @Hawt Mrs
DeleteNote to the guys: it's nt only gurls dat are prone to rape now..everybody shud be vigilant &stop kurukere waka. #nuffsaid#
ReplyDeleteAfter now they will say leave the gays alone.Chei! See what they have turned out country into
ReplyDeleteAfter now they will say leave the gays alone. Chei! What have they turned or country into.
ReplyDeleteAfter now they will say leave the gays alone. Chei! See what they have turned this country into!! Sodom & Gommorah
ReplyDeleteFiery,e don do na. Lol
DeleteOga Fiery na so the matter vex u reach..cool down ooo abeg he do ...lol
DeleteI don't feel any pity 4d raped boy! Is his father married 2 a man or his mom 2 a woman? Mumu boy! As 4d rapists I wish them nuffin less dan miserable deaths 4 all of dem! Monsters!
ReplyDeleteI feel no pity cos he deserve wot he got.
ReplyDeleteWhich university? Something bigger should be done to them and the uni authorities sanctioned.
ReplyDeleteLushiesta, I'm not happy with you. You said you were going to call and that was in february. Not cool :(
Delete#Yansh thinz!
ReplyDeleteGod plz just end this world already, tired of waking up to bad news everyday.
ReplyDeleteSee d names sef SMH....na dem wey sabi, he was even gay b4 so they probabely didn't even rape him. They all jst had sex Wit him. Na as he come dey bleed he come change am to rape,to free himself. Mumu oshi international
ReplyDeleteEbenebe! stories that touch the throat(for puking things)
ReplyDeleteHomosexuality reigning now with even promise of marriage? Hahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteThe angels of darkness are on rampage.50 boys should have raped him and tore his asshole finally, so that we shall know him by the pampers he will start wearing for the rest of his life.#stupid#
Lmao
ReplyDeleteE be like say my bobo done win lottery.
DeleteCos i dunno wat is lmao abt gay rape.
Hmm, no be small thing! How two men can fuck themselves still beat me! Guys if it is anal sex you want , you can still get it from your girl friends and wives ke? Yes, not all women like it but i am sure there are still women who will give it to you!
ReplyDeleteSad stories every day,,na wa o,,
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS,
ReplyDeleteNa wao, guys now rape their fellow men, hahhahahahahaha laughing in china, i like it oh, ae least girls will rest from sexual harassment.
Dining with the devil#who is to blame???
ReplyDelete*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
i
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
25th April, 2014
who in their right senses rapes a fellow man...na wa oooo
ReplyDeletei really doubt this story sha. if it's true who told stella? is it the boy or his parents. abeg bloggers respect una selves o. we no be mumu
ReplyDeleteYansh busters good 4 dem. Nonsense