Friday, April 11, 2014
27 comments:
Hahahahahahahahahahaha....LMAO.....I think so...
ReplyDeleteI work with UBA, and yes the office literally stopped working few minutes to close time cos it's TGIF!!!
DeleteBut the guy isn't a banker though.
ReplyDeleteHis name is Memi and he lives in ogba with one of his friends. So I think it could be photoshoped.
Lol! Don't be a mumu. Yes! he's not working with UBA, but he modelled for UBA. So it's not photoshoped
DeleteLol eleyi gidi gan oo,dz wan is strong,it wuld be photoshop
ReplyDeleteI know nigerian bankers that still go back to clear logs on Saturday so why TGIF?
ReplyDeleteBank work in Nigeria is hectic.
True but the workload and stress won't be much.
DeleteWho doesn't rejoice on friday.
ReplyDeleteLol... whether its real or photoshop, workers luv friday.. #TGIF
ReplyDeletesome bankers work on saturday .lt looks photoshop though
ReplyDeleteAh yes oh, i have seen that type of reaction before. Lol
ReplyDeleteEvery body loves friday.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
ReplyDeleteStella whether photoshopped or not,I had that same ecstatic feeling today. Its been one hell of a busy week for me.. Although the weekend is still going to a busy one as its ny turn to look after the kids. The playdate is in my house . With 4children from 3 different family and my sons.. Oh God. Le boo and I are in deep shit..
ReplyDeleteIts nt photoshop, witches in 9ja fly more dan dis!!! Runaway
ReplyDeleteLol @ "witches in 9ja fly more than this"
DeleteU are right dear. Witches like Linda Eze and Ezewanyi
DeleteLol,
ReplyDeleteI think they actually rejoice more than this!
I don't know if its photoshop o. But i know my hubby can fly more than this today. Its nt easy to work and make money. Banker or not.
ReplyDeleteUba staff don't have such dress code, so emphatically, it Is photoshopped., and moreover they are calm individuals and would never be seen promoting profligacy. Well done my bank
ReplyDeleteWhen they are not well paid,how will they dress well!that UBA is such a scattered bank and their services ffkd' up!...the man must be their staff,phottoshop aside!
DeleteMale bankers do not wear this colour of suit.
ReplyDeleteThe guy could only be this excited if his branch does not work on Saturdays. I used to work in a branch of First Bank that works every Saturday. For us then, it used to be TGIS
ReplyDeleteLoool this so so funny, honestly, Friday makes me feel goood
ReplyDeleteQueen bee...shut the fuck up....its d expression that matters....n who says they are not paid well.. go n do your findings well. before you make such comments....
ReplyDeleteUBA is the highest paying bank for now...please go and do your findings. That's Africa's global bank! I love my UBA!