-->

Monday, April 14, 2014

Transformation Studioz.....Dress For Less!

www.Facebook.com/Transformationstudioz

Are you a TStudioz type of girl? Who loves the glitz and glamour of dressing up in the most fashionable pieces? Who wants to be seen and is conscious of her looks? Who loves to make a statement ? 

Who loves Quality?

Then shop online at www.TStudioz.com.ng

From Monday the 14th of April 2014 

Follow us on twitter @tstudioz
Follow us on Instagram TStudioz 
Like us www.Facebook.com/Transformationstudioz 

Need help?
Call us on 08035445072/07010298190

Mail us: customerservices@tstudioz.com.ng
              Enquiries@tstudioz.com.ng

Shop in store @
Suite FB 44-45 New Banex plaza,
Aminu Kano Crescent 
Wuse 2, Abuja.

Payment Options:
Web pay 
Local bank transfer
Local bank deposit 

Delivery options:
Nationwide courier delivery
Store pick up 

Dress for less!!!

9 comments:

1. Ha! Stelllllllla! You don hammer! Brain dey work, money dey flow in. In all I know say dem pay you well. Sweetest pussy oya o! Come continue to beg, begi begi wey no dey go church.

Pepper the hottest!

2. Stellastica Stellasica...hope they paid you for this...will check them out..

3. Sorry to go off I hear there's been a blast in nyanya motor park in abuja. Stella biko carry the news. I learnt over 50 people and counting were affected but the nature of the explosion hasn't been determined

4. Stellastica,heard there is a bomb blast in abuja this morning...hope our abj blog visitors re ok...abeg bring the gist come

5. Sandra Udoewa.
    Well done Girl!

6. The dresses are beautiful but they are too expensive for a student like me...can I order and pay you when I get my first salary?