''Hi Stella,
how are u doing? Ok,so I was on Emirate flight to dubai on April 23rd wednesday evening and happen to be on same flight with Tbillz(Tiwa's husband) and his entourage,his mum and maybe grandma,Eku or something(the slim light skinned presenter) sat beside me with 2 of her friends and I almost shouted ase economy lon wo (in Jennifer's voice).
Tbillz mum and suppose grandma sat in front of me,I think his brother as well(not sure) cos they look alike. Eku and friends were busy drawing attention to their selves by talking loud,at a point they were talking about celeb that dresses well,they mentioned the Kardashians(they are a fan),Jlo,Eku was asking if Uti dresses well etc. I wanted to get more information and pictures for u but no strength ni o,Lord knows I tried.
I tried taking pictures with my ipad when they were sleeping,the pics I will send u is all I could get,I think she caught me cos she covered her face with the blanket lol. Tbillz came to where his mum was to see how she was doing. Saw Dr Sid and fiance at the airport but not sure if the boarded the flight.
P.s sorry I couldn't take more pictures am just not a fan of taking celebs pictures,u need to see my struggles while attempting to take her pic while sleeping. Biko am not cut out for paparazzi work''.
*LMAO..my dear you try..olofofo work no easy..send in the pics..lol
What do I do with this info?
ReplyDeleteStill thinking
No pictures to curry the gist, like rice without stew. Ok, we haff heard. Next!
DeleteU stil dey write waec for ur olofofo work Oo buh u try as u don pass d olofofo jsc exam wiv ur gist. E sweet wella.
DeleteI trust Linda Eze and Pepper the unquenchable to get more than enuf pics, if they hapn to...lol
So mk we dey wait for the lil pics u try get...lol wiv d blanket covering by Eku..d name sef*lipsealed*
Buahahahahahahaha! O my days!!! You people will not kill somebody here.
DeleteAmebo tinz!
DeleteBut,y d guy pack his entire generation on top one plane?
People should be wise, never travel with most of your family members on d same flight! Abeg
LMAO!
ReplyDeleteI really enjoyed dis gist
Pls send in d pics o
I nid to see how dat tiny girl looks while sleeping
I swear dwn. The gist sweet nobe small oh!!! Heheheheheee....
DeleteMtchew...
ReplyDeleteNdi ara with half baked gist that cannot even totori somebody.
LOl M-amie. You spoke my mind. No pic nothing, of what use Is this olofofo-rism. So I'm wondering, what are we supposed to do with this gist now?
DeleteHahaha nne y u such a bitch eh?
DeleteHhhhmmm
ReplyDeleteOlofofo you were going to dubai for runz and na economy you sef enter? Cheap runz girl oshi. Your mates are in business class. Sha send in the pictures you took.
ReplyDeleteU r soo bitter like u hv ever entered local flight talk less of international flight, fooooool
DeleteTalk less kwa? Do people still write this kind of English? Na waooo!
DeleteHahahaha....I just like dis Olofofo boy!, Lmao...Kwaaaah at Eku n friends talking loudly to attract attention to themselves....hahaha
ReplyDeleteUntop economy ni!!!
Deletewhere the pics naaaa dis gist no complete lol
ReplyDeleteTaking someone's pix while they are sleeping?! Haba! Na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteMy dear, that is the height of low self esteem at its peck. Gosh!
DeletePC, shut up n get on ur knees, onuka. Jobless soul.
Deletehahahahhahaha... so they couldn't use business class anyways 330k no be beans.. loool at economy lo wo
ReplyDeleteOkies... Heard!!!
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi,ko kan Aye,if dem like make den enter molue go dubai.I wish dem HML sha.debbie
ReplyDeleteOlofofofofofofofo,are u going for the wedding or what?
ReplyDeleteLmao....certified olofofo
ReplyDeleteTbillz has no money and only travels on business class when Tiwa is travelling. Lazy man.
ReplyDeleteWedding na Tiwa sponsor naaaa,btoke ass dude
DeleteMaybe tiwa brothers use all their odu ways to pay for this wedding,ko easy ooo...they were big odu masters in london in the early 2000's and late 90's..the savage brothers
Deletease o ti e le!! economy lon wo!!
ReplyDeleteBabes, you shoulda told her that!! With all d fronting!! rme!!
Memo to Qutie, Irene and fellow SDKERS,
Abeg help a sis out o, In case your bro -in-law wants to do campaign materials, or his clique, abeg hook a sis up o. You'd be surprised at the different things you can get! Innovative ideas no-one has ever used! Shipped straight into the country! Holla back if interested.
This also goes out to all my sis here that knows anyone who knows anyone that wants to campaign!
Help a sis out o, another baby coming, source of income gast increase..
xoxo!!
Anonymous on this!!
So u can fuck politicians abi?
DeleteTell me about squirting first.
DeleteRUNZ BABE! Must you use campaign to cover up? If ur motive is geniue, why go anonymous? You want 'Qutie' bcos her hubby is related to Anambra gov and 'Irene' who knows gov Rotimi to connect you ba? She even had to use sdkers to cover up.. No be only "Innovative ideas no-one has ever used, Shipped straight into the country" Oloshi.. There re ritualist every where ooh. Continue with ur trade!
DeleteThis one wan fuck politicians. Chai! Desperado
DeleteOk......eh hen...pepper what is happening naa....u are becoming tomato o, u no hot again like those small small yoruba pepper...
ReplyDeleteStella ooooo! U don teach ppl hw to do olofofo work. Even olofofo don bcome roles models( in jenifer's voice).
ReplyDeletewww.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com
Hahaha waiting 4 pix
ReplyDeletehehehehehehehe!laff don finish me hia o.is like our fine celeb EKU EDEWOR,if am correct is havin crush on our handsome Uti.Not a big deal nahhh but make she come out straight and stop pretending joor.but eku fall my hand o, dnt really tink there's is need for her to do all of those notice me tin on-board. for our olofofo in the ous,tumbs up for you infact paparazi sopos recruit u as their reps in nijja + u did a gud a job.
ReplyDeleteOk, so what if they were in economy? No be d same destination ni, its ppl like u that'l still insult them when they go broke trying to please u
ReplyDeleteYou people make these ones feel like star,please Eku is not a star,the day I saw her in person I was shocked,meanwhile Tbilz with all his mouth and money it's economy he could fly with his entourage, mtcheww
ReplyDeleteme too oo! I saw her in balogun market
DeleteMake una take am easy joo! Eku in Balogun market ke?! Hian!
DeleteMtshew
ReplyDeleteThat broom likes seeking attention,and you sef u were tripping for those nobodies,if na Genny or Omotola,or Mikel or Dbanj I for say okay, all those names u mentioned are z list nobodies
ReplyDeleteThis is news headline, we need the news in details asap
ReplyDeleteStella I heard dy are celebratin PENIS FESTIVAL in japan
ReplyDeletePls pls bring us gist biko
Will your coconut head burst if you get the gist your self and send to her?mtchew!!!
Delete*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
i
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
25th April, 2014
loool @ economy lo wo..you for shout am na..wish I was in dubai Atm
ReplyDelete80 percent of these so called "stars" and "celebrities" are all over hyped and damn over rated. All they do is to snap and put up big cars and rolex watches on instagram or call that useless blogger linda ikeji to publish and shower all sort of useless praises. Does it make sense for local celebrity to claim to have for instance 2 cars worth 30million and still stay in a rented apartment in lagos??? We all know that Tbills or whatever he calls himself know follow at all, just over hyped "big boy". The dude is just a normal struggler like every dude on the street.broke ass Tbillz
ReplyDeleteLeave them, veey fake people,that was how Juliet Ibrahim wanted to show off with her own shopping and ended up showing off with many bags of H and M, see how people bashed her,for her mind she did alot of shopping and trying to show off like others,i know the real celebs,tbilz and tiwa no follow at all joor,noise makers all over twitter and Linda will go and post and hail them
DeleteJealousy no get medicine my sistas. People so hate wat they can't have in their lifetime. Stop hating, God might just bless u someday.
DeleteThose wey enter economy class for emirates airlines better pass the super broke ass over hype local celebs wey enter molue etihad. I so laughter my ass off when I saw their IG pictures. The poses no be here fake pple being over hyped by linda arrogant ikeji
DeleteMscheèew jobless cunt
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ ase economy lo n wo...... you for shout Saaaakiii. Nice write up though, I enjoyed it....#Ofofoclan
ReplyDelete...The SDK Lady Engineer
@anon..so you think Tiwa is the one covering the whole wedding's expenses? dream on sis
ReplyDeleteAm gonna commet under anon just to clear some few point: I wasn't going for runs or whatever it is u have in mind,am going for a 3weeks course in Dubai and 2weeks course in US,yes I entered economy cos that's what I can afford for now,I aint no celeb so don't compare. I really don't owe u guys any explanation but hey here u have it. Stella sorry the pictures aint clear,the lights were off and I didn't want anyone to catch me snapping lol
ReplyDeleteU didn't have to explain anything dear
DeleteToke Makinwa is also in Dubai. I thought Linda ikeji will be there as well so the two of them will go and act drama there.
ReplyDelete...And that pink bag toke has been flaunting all through this week sef. I like that girl sha. She loves to bubble.
Wow you guys must really admire this Linda Ikeji secretly for you to mention her name in every post on this blog. If I didn't know I would have thought she's the president of Nigeria.
DeleteYou dey mind them? They are here hating Linda. She's there making her money......ko kan aiye. They should continue. It's amazing it's only on this blog they can do that. Speaks volumes. Lol
DeleteNa wa o,make linda ikeji drink water keep cup for this blog. It is well
DeleteRubbish Olofofo,so what do i do with this your shallow gist.
ReplyDeleteBoring jare
ReplyDeleteOlofofo your story is incomplete..I don't even know what to do with this gist.
ReplyDeleteLol.......tiwa na u sabi ooo...adaora
ReplyDeleteLol. Olofofo super, I hail o
ReplyDeleteBabe this gist share, tell us what they said about Nigerian celebs so beef can start. Stella please coach this girl, her olofofo never cook
ReplyDeleteI *laughter*
ReplyDeleteOlofofo say im no be paparazzi but methinks you are ven better than paparazzi. They suppose come learn from you the art of taking celebs pics in a darkened interior of an aircraft, quite some skill you have.
ReplyDeleteThose of you beefing Tbliz are just jealous of the bobo as he landed Tiwa flat on her back.
The Anonymous who said those people mentioned by olofofo are on the Z list of nobodies, please on which list are you. At l;east they got named while you remain anonymous. Lol.
anon sender/nijja paparazi pls ignore all those dat have sed u were goin to dubai for runz. you sud have known by now that most bloggers really do not av anytin reasonable to say but they sure must say smfin and in bid to do that, they say trash. if not i dnt see the reason sm1 will accuse smbody u av never met before in ur entire life of doing runz. i really tink its time we start to screen wot we say before posting.
ReplyDeleteWhere is the sleeping photo' too na?#which kain...#
ReplyDelete@poster u are not just cut out for paparazzi work just like me,u try for the small story jare.
Tbillz came to Economy to see how his mum was doing? I hope he wasn't in business class?
ReplyDeletePoster, who sent you to get pictures of sleeping Eku on the flight na? That was quite intrusive!
Incomplete
ReplyDelete@ Anonymous April 25, 2014 at 3:03 PM
ReplyDeleteOf course you had to comment under Anonymous because you don't have the guts like real paparazzi's. You went on economy yourself because that is what you could afford and if that is what these celebs could afford shouldn't they do the same. Or would you rather they go do runs and fly first class to please the likes of you. That is why a large percent of them end up broke in their 40's because they have been buying and spending trying to please nobody's like you. When did it become a crime for a celeb to fly economy. You can fly in economy and you scream murder because these folks are flying economy. I have seen the founder of Google Larry Page a couple of times in a train heading to work with no entourage. This is someone whose net-worth is in the billions of dollars. Folks like you would expect him to go to work with 10 cars and 20 entourages to prove his wealth worth.
God bless you Robert. And to think that she was trying to take pictures of someone sleeping is the height of shamelessness, after den go say Eku Edewor no be celeb yet u risk ur self worth to take a photograph of her.
DeleteNigerians are always judgemental. Dem enter business class una must talk, economy class nko una go still talk. Make una face una work oooooo.and stop judging.
ReplyDeleteNot seeing any picture ooo
ReplyDelete@anon 5:27 I catch you today Linda!
ReplyDelete@ Anon 5:27pm My thoughts exactly!!! SDKers should leave Lindyway alone! Just started visiting this blog few weeks ago. I have been following LIB for about 2 years and really can't remember seeing Stella's name mentioned on the comments. Just one post, they mention Linda a million times! WTF! Funny I have never even commented on LIB; hate when people don't mind their business. That Lindy is yet to get married is not a crime and as well no body's business. She is not the first neither will be she be the last!!! People forget that not every single lady out there wants to get married. I am happily married so you guys don't think am not thus saying Lindy isn't first.
ReplyDeletecheap runz girls,Eku and co.....mtcheeew....they cant even afford a biz class.....
ReplyDeleteImpostor,get a life bitch...
DeleteBitch! You no love billie jean again? Or is dis a fake id?
DeleteCeeCee (one and only)
True on the ground reporting. Stella got eyes in every corner ooo
ReplyDeleteIn truth, Economy on Emirates is like first class on any other airline. I'll take Economy on Emirates any day
ReplyDeleteAnon 9:04, abeg dat one na big fat lie, stop consoling yourself. Economy in Emirates is Economy anywhere else. Have you flown business class ever in your life? The answer obviously is NEVER otherwise you will not make such silly assertion.
DeleteI'm a frequent flyer with Emirates on the Los/Dbx route and I've flown Etihad once, I absolutely and thoroughly enjoyed my flight on Etihad cus their seats on Economy are actually more comfortable than Emirates, their Cabin crew are a lot friendlier than Those of Emirates. You board in peacefully on Etihad unlike Emirates where you have to struggle sometimes like it's Molue. The only reason I didn't fly Etihad again was cus it takes longer to get to Dubai and the trip from Abu Dhabi to Dubai is somewhat tiring maybe cus I was alone but if I have to fly with friends, I think I will do Etihad especially if it falls within their promo season, why won't I gladly pay 80k to and fro Dubai? At least the over 50k change will do something for me.
Mumu anon 9:04, isn't that all you can struggle to afford? See as you just yarn like big unexposed fool. #smh#
DeleteLafs,poster beta pikin. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteEmirates business class is 600k
ReplyDeletei fly economy not because i cant afford it, but when i think of d shopping i wl use that diff to do i just bounce face and enjoy my temporary size kolie and console myself wt movies on flight.
but business class is comfortable if u can afford it, never knew Eku wl fly economy cause she too pose
HYBunny
linda eze said...
ReplyDeletecheap runz girls,Eku and co.....mtcheeew....they cant even afford a biz class.....
April 25, 2014 at 8:51 PM
Very cheap ones….is she still looking for sayyu? i laugh in swahili….after u collect celine and chanel then u come sit for economy
So na sayuu hive her that bag? The gurl na coded ruins girl sha,freda her cousin don pimp her finsh sha
DeleteGeees sdk. U r d best
ReplyDeleteUfan
but why are people stupid??? and even if he and others enter economy and so what?? because they have money they should flaunt it?? some nigerians really piss me off, they enter business class and show it u complain that they are showing off, now they re entering economy u complain?? IS IT YOUR MONEY????
ReplyDeleteThe person that sent this email is more than a lil bit stupid. See you going on like omo oju o rola ri.
ReplyDeleteWell, I suppose my statement that economy on Emirates is comparable to first class on other carriers hit some nerves, let me apologize because I failed to take into consideration the planes that fly certain routes. Obviously the older fleet seem to be flying Lagos to Dubai, a route I have never flown on Emirates. I guess they save the good stuff for certain routes, a known practise in the airline industry. Anywho, it doesn't matter in what section you fly, everybody is getting to their destination at the exact same time.
ReplyDeletewho said molue etihad? you must be a twat who has never been on it. Correct person who said it's better than emirates, it is emirates that is more of molue.
ReplyDeleteHY Bunny i thought you said you are a nurse working in NY is that also a lie? what shopping are you talking about and price ticket different if you live in NY? e jor make una remember your lies.
until you learn to appreciate others, you will never be appreciated. Well, it may sound as if you are doing your job, but really you are not just putting your future generation under a cause, but you are also putting a barrier on yourself. You are going for a course, good that ok, but how will you feel if at the end of all your dealings, someone is trying to tarnish your image. I think we should not get carried away with activities. I have nothing against you, but i think you owe Tiwa and her husband a serious apology... THIS IS NOT FAIR....bowa
ReplyDeleteMy dear Emirates come to NYC, try and book them online and see the routes, even though u are not stepping out of ur lappy, yes I fly emirates from NYC to Dubai, for d fact that I live n d US does not mean I cannot fly to other countries to buy what we don't have in the US, wonder why u follow all my comments, guess I'm important right? Ask me what i go shop for in dubai? U need to come to my house to find out girl anon 3:28pm
ReplyDeletePls keep ur ignorance emirates picks from all over d world, if u wanna go to dubai from London they r there, from Houston to dubai, u find them there and NYC is no exception. Many thanks
HYBunny
Emirates business class is 600k that alone tells me you operate in naira. o se for coming back to cover your lies. you use an ID & that's why i remember your many lies. madam nurse who advised someone to use vaseline to lubricate during sex. quack. who asked you where emirates picks from? stupid mofo.
ReplyDeleteu mean you are still on this? my daughter actually called my attention to ur useless uncouth comment
ReplyDeleteuche go and face ur work, look for something good to do wt ur life, what if i roll in naira, u know how many hungry people like u i feed every month back in that ur Nig? come to blog to form big girls meanwhile people like u beg guys abroad for common feeding money every month, which currency wl i know off hand if not naira, so tey sometimes i even dey mention naira when i enter bank of america due to una confusion.
agaracha like u, if u like dont use vaseline use palm oil now, ur cup of mocha mscheeeeeew
dont make me invite people to come reply u here cause u wl run away - nonentity
blogger dont use my post fry noodles o
HYBunny
who is uche? you must be deluded. you need to check into a mental home. mad woman. feed who? aguda girl talking about feeding who? fake nurse oshi. agbaya oloshi.
ReplyDeleteSOME PEOPLE ARE JOBLESS LIKE THE ANONYMOUS TROLLING SOMEONE HERE- PATHETIC!
ReplyDeletechief of jobless who is this illiterate @anon May 1, 2014 at 10:14 PM? HYBunny as anon. Jobless biatch.
ReplyDeleteLIKE I MENTIONED EARLIER YOU ARE JOBLESS AND SORRY I AM NOT AND WILL NEVER BE YOUR HBUNNY OR WHATEVER, YOU ARE AS JOBLESS AS SHE IS, IF SHE DOES HAVE A JOB - U ARE NOW A BIGGER FOOL CAUSE I CAN SEE SHE'S NOT EVEN REPLYING YOU ANYMORE FOOOOLLLLLLLLLLL
ReplyDeleteI HAVE BOOKMARKED THIS POST TO BE DISHING IT OUT TO YOU FOOL WHEN I HAVE YOUR TIME. IMBECILE TURNING A BEAUTIFUL BLOG TO A NONENTITY PAGE IDIOT & SDIMORKUS WHY ARE U ALLOWING THESE RIFF RAFFS COMMENTS ON YOUR BLOG?
I'M STILL THE ANONYMOUS