Saturday, April 26, 2014

Tiwa Savage' Stunning Wedding Dress + The Groom Looked Hot!

Tiwa Savage Wedding Dress Alakija Studios1

Tiwa Savage  .......who is she wearing?

Vera Wang and she killed the look!

Tiwa Savage Wedding Dress Alakija Studios0
Tunji Balogun - Tiwa Savage Groom - Wedding Dress Alakija Studios0

Hmmm,lucky groom whats on ya mind?....the wedding night prolly...LMAO!

83 comments:

1. It's a Vera Wang

1. Gorgeous is the word, wishing them happy married life.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

2. One word.....exquisite

3. Stells, I heard don jazzy gave them an suv

4. Damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.......hot ! Hot ! Hot !

2. She's wearing a Vera Wang dress and she looks absolutely amazing, happy married life to the couple.

1. She is GORGEOUS!!! ...& abt last nyt's pic, very tacky, cover up your pubic area next time, if u to wear..
      Tee put a smile on dt face.

3. Wedding night for co-habiting fornicators isn't always what u think.
    Sometimes they even high and argue thru the night.
    #fact!

1. Talking from experience?

2. Like you and your hubby did Mamie

4. Wow! Beaurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrtiful!

Pepper

1. She is wearing Vera Wang......

2. Na vera wang na? WHO else?

Pepper ose oku!

3. See pepper mouth like Na Vera Wang na, lol. You know Vera Wang? Yeye Famzer

5. The General's Wife26 April 2014 at 17:32

Beautiful Duo...D gown is Beautiful too buh i think i would have loved it more if it was just à lil bit less full.HML Tiwa n Boo!

6. wow!!!
    stunning is an understatement.

7. Wow!..Tiwa is looking gorgeous...lovely gown...I likeee....

8. Hehe@ the wedding night prolly.
    Beautiful couple

1. What's special about the wedding night for the? Nothing. People that have desecrated the marriage bed, Tbillz don fuck Tiwa pieces
      He's prolly thinking of that quickie he will do with the side chic. Abegi, make dem shift. All these are mere shenanigans biko.
      BTW, Tiwa looks great while the groom looks like an Agbero in suit.

2. Anon 8:12pm miserable n frustrated fool! U can never hv him!

3. Anon 8:33, tufiakwa, i reject it in Jesus Name. Have him ke? When I'm not Gay. Abego.
      BTW, it's you and your Irandiran that are miserable and frustrated fools. Odensin

9. Nothing special about tonite for them,e don Tay wen them begin the shag themself the come....just that tonite will be the first legal fuck!

1. Na lie! Na this night the main ngbali go show na! If she no take tym seff the ngbali go defeat the pregnancy pill wey she dey take! This one no be say postinor go save am! The guy ga gbaka net nabania!

Pepper ose oku

10. HML..baba God, be a boo provider for me too oO

1. Babe chill! You'll get married at d ryt time. For now, concentrate on making urself the kind of woman a man wud willingly spend the rest of his lyf wif.
      Emem

11. Woooow she look gorgeous. Stella did you say Vera Wang? must have cost a fortune. Money good. Big congrats to Mr and Mrs Balogun, may God bless your union.

1. Wat fortune? Nigerians can over hype tins sha,hisss, google is ur friend my dear.

2. Thr are cheap VW, fairly used n costly ones too. She looks stunning.

12. Glamorous wedding, gorgeous bride, handsome groom....seems like a perfect story.. lets hope it will have the perfect ending...K

1. Of course dey don sign am stamp say e go get better ending! Which onenyou deyntalk again? Abeg comot here!

13. Wao!wao!! wao!!!,thats all i can say *thumbs up

14. Tiwa's dress is nice, wish I could say d same about her choice of hubby.
    To answer your question Stella, groom is probably scheming how to spend her money.
    All d best to them

1. Beef. U r probably an ex right? We know ur type and words that come out from ur mouth. Dumped bitch

15. Absolutely STUNNING!!
    Vera Wang is 4 special girls!!
    Iv noticed Tiwa has exquisite taste...
    From her 'all white errthang' trad outfit 2 dis!!!
    She started d all white buba and aso oke trend brides can't seem 2 get enuff of now!!
    Nice one Tiwa...
    Aint easy being classy!!
    Saw a pic of Toolz looking like a sack of rotten ol potatoes...
    I bet d reason d captain hasn't proposed 2 her is cos he can't seem 2 find a ring big enuff 2 fit her extra large fingers...
    Poor guy!!
    Billie jean

1. haaaaaaaaaaaa Billie jeannnnnnn!!!! pls fear God.

2. Billie jean, ur case dey heavens court...kai....tools musnt hear this

3. Lmao.. ....hahahaga

4. I swear d@ I love u BJ
      I wonder hw any1 kn hate her sef.

16. Wedding nights how many na?

17. D nacking tonight ehnn....Tiwa u go knw how far!!! I haven't seen my boo since but wen he handled me I knew he missed something....it ain't easy y'all.....Zion says so

18. Beautiful tiwa lukin like a doll in her dress
    Stella u r corrupt u nid serious formatting

19. Vera wang! #Lala

20. The groom looked hotter than our Tiwa,#am jealous.

21. Hello sdkers, please I need to know if there is anyone out here who knows the cost of a two or one bedroom flat in Dubai. I'm relocating there by September and yes, I tried Google and I saw outrageous amount like ( 4million naira annually!) Please who knows anyone that lives there please help a sister out cos I'm trying to work out my budget.

1. Yes. That's an estimate. Google didn't lie at all.
      Depends on the area you are looking at. You cnt compare. JBR. Marina. Palms Jumeirah, Emirates hills and co annual rent with bur dubai deira. Downtown Dubai is another pricey area

2. Babe, what you see is what u get.. dubai is expensive

3. You better look for accommodation outside Dubai. You can live in Ajman,its way cheaper than Dubai.

4. Depends on where you wanna work and do u have kids. Ajman is wat cheaper but getting to dubai for work every morning no go funny for you

5. If she can live in Ajman and work in Dubai, she'll be fine. The bus system is very effective, and cheap too. So many people who work in Dubai live in Sharjah, Ajman and even farther places. For starters, she should check for accommodation outside Dubai then as she settles down and gets more comfy, she can move.

22. I love Tiwa's gown. Teebillz look's like a bar man.

23. Stella for d 1st time in history u are using the word stunning properly!
    The dress is gorgeous! #Damn!
    Floor lenght!
    Beautiful veil,
    Am inlove wit d Bouquet.
    Alakija studios deserve a kiss.
    Such beautiful pics,
    And Graceful poses.

Dear Tiwa, i wish n pray ur marriage is more beautiful dan ur wedding.

Dis ur husband face too hard oo, hope d guy is not calc-ing d cost put in2 d wedding already! #Hian...

1. Calulating what? When Tiwa paid for most of it....Dude is so shady

2. Shut the fuck up. Na u plan their wedding? How u take know ? Busy body

24. Please who has Kunbi,s number or contact address,i mean Kunbi the designer,i love her dresses,April,please anyone with her number or how to locate her

1. Instagram; @aprilbykunbi
      The Alex

2. Here is April Kunbi's twitter handle :@AprilByKunbi. Her studio is located at Davida Plaza in Lekki Phase 1. If that doesn't work for you. You can contact Toke Makinwa (tokemakinwa@gmail.com). Toke gets most of her dresses from Kunbi and would be able to get you her contact and the price range Kunbi charges.I hope this helps.

25. She looks so beautifu but not as expected, a mermaid cut wld have nailed it like d okaya's daughter's dress. #myopinion#

26. Billie Jean you are the same one who used to abuse Tiwa's choice of clothes a few years ago on two other blogs. Thank goodness for a change of heart.

The bride wore Vera Wang and the groom wore Mai Atafo. Roger that.

Congrats to them.

27. Gorgeous!!! After ur trad Tiwa,ur wedding dress was smn I was looking forward to seeing,and u so didn't dissappoint.happy married life,princess. U rock.

28. Anonymous April 26, 2014 at 6:45 PM-

Google helps.

http://www.bellanaija.com/2012/04/02/

Look for her shop opening in that date range and the detail you want is in the post.

29. She is quite beautiful!! Stunning bride,very gorgeous,good to go..happy married life tiwatope..her boo looks good on his outfit too..hope tbillz appreciates the gift he has got as a wife..wish them two well!! And a HML altogether..

30. Beautiful Tiwa,,HML,,wish u d best..lovely gown

31. Lovely dress
    Tiwa looks gorgeous

32. I don't like that dress, she shade done vintage lace, this is too big and not enough detail, just big. Maybe we need a close up

33. This is the celeb wedding to beat! What da fu.k! She's soooo on point! Are you sure it wasn't a fairy God mother that dressed her, just by waving a magic wand? Meeeen! Tiwa has raise the bar. By the way.where are the likes of waje,omawunmi etc.Not good enof to be papped, or they are otherwise too busy to be there? E fit be say invite nor reach her collegues dem hand o.Anyway...#Goes back to watch the pics some more...

34. ...Forget Vera Wang. Fairy godmother dressed Tiwa! Can't stop looking.

1. See Gutter for your front o Wide eyed! Continue looking till you fall for gutter.

35. Hahahahaha...if Billie Jean doesn't crack me up,who will. I swear down I love you babes *plentyhomo*
    Tiwa looks very gorgeous. Happy married life.

Aeegurl...

36. Am I the only person that thinks the dress is not so wow? Just big and fluffy? I give 6/10, I love her veil and make up and the fact that she is well put together! She been exercising and trying to lose weight so I was expecting something figure hugging and we'll detailed beaded lace kinda dress. How come she went for high fashion and her Hubby went for Local I mean Home-made, abi e no get money for armani and co? Stephanie O still beats her hands down, I'd choose her dress over this dress any day.....my two cents.

1. It's not only you. With her body, she would have killed a Lazarro dress. But poofy is for the old soul and she looks like that kind of person.

2. I second dt too,a mermaid style wuld hv been exquisite. EVE E UME

37. The dress looks gorgeous on Tiwa, and Tbillz is not looking too bad himself. Really classy-looking, altogether.

38. Lovely wedding gown,I love ball wedding gown,there are cheap VW normal ppl use VW,it is possible it was rented, I don't like the makeup,it looks too 'fulanish' aside from that it is perfect.Tbroke looks confused pele o that what you get when you are too broke to pay for your wedding kikk HML TIWA may God bless ur home.

1. Beef, but he is not as broke as ur whole generation sha. U wretched bitch, see her mouth like Fulanish. Oversabi. U don marry? Ex bitch. Pele o.

2. This foolish anonymous calling everyone ex bitch,if the husband has this many ex bitches, isn't Tiwa in hot soup? Shows she's marrying an indisciplined lowlife. Eyah!

39. Absolutely beautiful. She looks like a fairytale princess, groom looked dapper too.
    The 11 Most Attractive Things Men Do Without Even Realizing.

40. Lovely dress buh I feel its bulky

41. Dis dress Is ugly biko.just too much