Sunday, April 27, 2014

Tiwa Savage Gave Out iPhones At Wedding And Got A 'Jeep' From Don Jazzy...

iPhones for wedding guests..i do not know if it for us all the giests or just a few
but these phones are alleged to be gifts from the wedding but i cannot confirm because my Olofofos  are incommunicado for now..lol

Don Jazzy allegedly presenting that 'Jeep' parked on the curb to Tiwa Savage and her husband.

Don Jazzy God bless you,may you find your 'Onome' soon.....chei i am officially in love with Don Jazzy,not cos of the car gift oooh,theres something about him that melts me.............blah blah blah

Congrats Tiwa and Hubby...have a very happy married life and prove all the naysayers wrong!

84 comments:

1. Omo, why this her bobo come dey some how na? Which kin hair cut be that? I notice too say the guy no dey smile for their pics na only tiwa!
    Them really try! Don kudos!

Pepper thhe unquenchable!

1. Jealousy will kill u dis pepper

2. When una don curse am finish dat he's a gold digger how will he be smiling?rme.lol!
      Did Don Jazzy have to bring the jeep all the way?d keys should av been enuf na,d cost of shipping alone from uae...well hope they sprayed them enuf cash o!so they can av some change to ship,dis one dey shared iphone.
      #okbye#

3. Nice one. But who is going to bear the shipping cost ni? The gift presenter abi the receiver?

2. When u are big u are big. I love his style. As much as I no send all these celeb, I see him in a much different light. Bless him

3. Happy Married Life to them, they should put all the effort in preparing for this wedding into their marriage......Mum Issy

4. Una don start wit dis iphone gist again

1. Don't you have more than one sentence to write??

CeeCee

5. Nna...
    wia do dese ppl get all dese mony frm?
    Wedding in dubai!
    Even ur guest ad to fly to attend ur wedding.
    And den Don jazzy presented a car dat wld be used in naija, in dubai (isnt dat stupid n a total waste?)
    Meanwhile dia colleagues are dying everyday, som tking agbo, insted of propa med attentn,

Na so music n rap dey pay?
    If so, me sef can rap!
    Yes, i dey wrap fufu wella!.

1. LWKMD. Jeez! Pple funny sha
      $$k@y$$

2. LWKMD. Jeez! Pple funny sha
      $$k@y$$

3. Pink shell,prado jeeps,n Toyota avensis are dubai made.Dats where u can get them, it's not an American car even tho its still Toyota products
      U know Arab guys love cars n gadgets a lot.so wot dey wl do is Jst d shipment.
      Thank me later

6. as in ehn! Me lurv that jazzy guy too. His lips does things to my inner self hmmm flip weave and walk away

7. I thought the New couple live on Nigeria, so Don jazzy bought the suv in Dubai for them to spend money shipping back to Nigeria or did he buy it in Nigeria, shipped it to Dubai....well...this is a destination wedding and such bulky gifts..anyways, good for them.

1. U go fear Live on Nigeria!!

2. Me sef I fear d english O°˚˚˚
      $$k@y$$

3. Ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒ ...‎​.....he bought it in Nigeria n shipped it to Dubai.So dt dey'll come baQ wit it as their wedding present.Lolz. Congrats Tiwa,you rock gurl.

4. Wats it suppose to b anon 12:19 n 2:12. Live as in based or which oda english she suppose speak

5. Obviously a typo nah

8. Don Baba J, big boy doing things noiselessly. I hope he has also paid the freight to ship it to Lagos o.

1. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan27 April 2014 at 14:05

As 'noiselessly' as he does things,pple always get to hear...makes 1 wonder eh

9. T-billzzz, dis guy is in so much money, dats why Tiwa wants to die thr. This dude was a drug lord back in the U.S hence d name T-billz which means T- money abi na T-billionaire. I find it funny wen pple say he is spending Tiwa's money, if only they know he is just using the manager job as a cover up to spend his ill gottem wealth. Anyway i hope he is still taking care of his first wife n kids sha.

1. Yeap, notice the crips sign in all his picture? You don't make that sign for nothing. He's an oga Patapata. And when was the last time he went to LA? Cos nigger watching his back.

10. Did Dangote also invest in the wedding cos Idongerrit!
    If indeed gold plated iPhone was distributed, it prolly would have come from one of her sugar daddies.
    Who was she shagging?

1. correct itsekiri babe27 April 2014 at 12:42

She's shagging your father+hubby!!!
      Smello oshi

2. correct itsekiri babe27 April 2014 at 12:50

She's shagging your father+hubby!!!
      Smello oshi

11. Awwww, nice one Don baba! God bless u more.
    It seems Iphones are nw the trending souvenirs. Odiro bad sha. Ego n'ekwu okwu

12. No Iphone giveaway Stella! It was presented to them by that Tontos boify so I read somewhere...Everybody loves Don Jazzy just as they love 2face!! *IRETI*

1. Everybody?..speak for urself

13. Amen 2dat prayer stella... Ppl will always complain.

14. Stella so u hv same feelings as me for Donjazzy. We go get beta problem be dat o.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

15. It is a decent gift considering the money involved in travel and hotel cost to attend their wedding.

16. Good for them, I see linda ikeji (aja) didn't attend; busy licking her wound? Lol

1. correct itsekiri babe27 April 2014 at 12:44

In as much as I don't like Linda ikeji y call her aja! Haba! U no need am , live and let's live

17. Everybody loves don jazzy. Onye nna

18. Wow!!..Tiwa,your money don finish this time around....hope you are saving for the future...Make this guy no milk you dry and run away....looks like this phone is now a pure water...time to give mine out..porting to samsung biko...

1. Taa! You don chop belleful to get gold iphone? Be decieving yourself mumu.

CeeCee

2. LMAO...you wan use style beg make I dash you....no way...I won't...na Adamu my gate man I go give am....CeeCee begi begi...

3. LMAO...you wan use style beg make I dash you....no way...I won't...na Adamu my gate man I go give am....CeeCee begi begi...

19. Don babaJ,you try well well...correct dude...abeg come and marry my kid sister...she is finer than that your Onome and well behaved too....
    She need someone like you,no time for ndi owu ite biko

1. Even if your sister is pretty and well behaved, you will run your inlaws mad with your basket mouth.

CeeCee

2. Hahahahahahahaha...but real Linda is different from blog Linda...
      I am quite and shy in real life...
      I only display my madness here...
      I won't cuss you out today coz am filled with the holy spirit...

3. Shy????? Linda Giwa shy????
      Okay o.....

4. That onome is papa omisore. They are fucking steady. ever wondered why he goes everywhere with him? They are dating.

20. I think the biggest celeb wedding will be wen Don Jazzzy gets married!
    Whoeva her proposes 2 will be one lucky girl.
    He's got taste..
    Witty..
    Such a good heart..
    Rich and generous..
    We await dat day!
    P.s- cudnt d car hav bn gifted in naija?
    With all d hassle and cost of shipping it and all..
    Billie jean

1. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan27 April 2014 at 14:08

Lol...u bless wiv 1 hand n take it back with d oda hand n both feet

2. Pls your girls shld all back off. Don Jazzy is ma booboo. We will announce it to the world when the time is right. Wink!

21. Awwww don jazzy got my heart melting *love struck* *love struck* love me some jazzy

22. Don jazzy s a cheerful giver

Sholamatty

23. Hml my girl cannot stop loving ya

24. Tiwa I love u Ni!!! Her smile tells a lot.

25. Don Jazzy is the ideal man for me. I love him soo much but unfortunately I might neva meet him... Luv U don J

26. Men Don Jazzy u too much
    I really admire that guy sha
    The"Onome" that finally gets him ....

27. Tbillz don hammer ontop tiwa head. He better worship the ground she walks cos who is Tbillz if not tiwa? Congrats to both of them sha.
    Pls no more story about their wedding cos am tired of it.

CeeCee

1. Keep quiet, if u dont know thr story. Tbillz is super rich, he made Tiwa who she is today.

28. yeah so far don jazzy has bn a good man.i hope he kip up wt d good nature nd may God gv hm a girl dat deserves him.once more congrats T.T

29. Lol, deir acct go just dry... Dah was a gift from malelivelyhood to the couples, Teebillz and Tiwa...

30. God Bless you Don Jazzy
    Tiwa and Teeblizz, God bless you as well
    May your marriage bring you joy, happiness and all the good things of life
    Haters, pls congratulate them and move on

Ginger

31. Good congrats to the new couple. Pepper and sweetest pussy, both of you should go and get married, you are getting old. Thank me now for the advise,not later.

1. U nko wetin you dey wait for abi no body dey price you ni?

Pepper ose oku!

32. Awwww officialy inlove wit D.Jazzy..sweet

33. When people were making noise about Gej's gifts, I told em that GEJ can afford those gifts on his salary alone. Without having to steal extra.

34. It's Don-Jazzy again?!!! I "rove" him too ooh

Bia is it every SUV that's a jeep?? Like its confusing ooh..i thought we have a brand of suv called jeep??biko kowaranum well for the people that know...tnx. Maybe that's why it's in quotation mark right@Stella

This was indeed a classy wedding,Like Tiwa fulfilled her childhood dream of a fairy tale wedding....congrats to both of you...May God give you the grace to tackle issues in your home with love...Amen

Btw,the fones make sense die...money speaking!!!

35. It's an iphone case not the actual phone.

36. I just love Tiwa, don't know why, there is something about her that melts me...#in aunty stella's voice....

God Bless you Don J.
    Congrats once more Tiwa
    Long live ur union

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

37. Yes stella there is sometin abt don jazzy dat is jux 'WOW', had my eyes on him since the interview he had wiv tools on juice. Sewzann

38. Donjazzy has a nice heart o, but make e try to they use condom, he dated my friend and she got std o...she ran 4 her dear life.

1. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan27 April 2014 at 14:11

Dunno y bhet I'm of d opinion he has small bollocks,I no say prick o...I say bollocks

2. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan27 April 2014 at 14:12

Or blokos

39. An ex-bf gives his ex-gf and Mavin member an SUV. He was the biggest person at the wedding then. Drug money never lasts. It is a demon and not meant to last. She married a fraudulent guy just the way her brothers are big odu boys.

1. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan27 April 2014 at 14:15

Big odu boys did u say...hmmm guess errrythang's relative

2. Plssss,what's d meaning of Big odu boys? Thanks

40. Congr@ but what do us their fans get nothing,no I.v,no sovenier.then we pay to watch their shows.

41. Good for her. But i heard Tonto Dike's boo donated them.

42. Ceecee,are u not the ugly blog visitor that sent in her pictures last wk? Please stop harassing linda and use your energy to learn how to apply make-up,tush yourself and buy quality clothes. We love you linda,u make this blog rock. I love how you have refused to allow nobodies like ceecee bring you down.

1. I have notice you now run along you jobless idiot seeking attention. . You need to jog your memory and re -read that post again. Birthday Cynthia is different from CeeCee gerrit?? Stupid cow!

CeeCee

43. You are right Stella....their is something I love about him.....Don jazz just one dinner with me pls.

44. Don baba always on point,,nice one

45. All this our Nigeria Celebrities and co...why throwing parties and weddings in London and Dubai? Throwing and wasting money that you do not have. Showing and posing with Rolex and expensive wrist watches, IPhone Gold , G wagon, lodging in expensive Hotels in Dubai and all. Am not really against good life or showing those good things. I have just one word for you all.... Do you guys have any good investment to take care of your bills after you all fade? Because this is just your time, others are coming to take over from you guys. Cast your mind back to our past nigeria celebrities and the way they all live their life. 99% of them are all broke ass. A lot of them have liver and kidney problem due to excess drinking or alcohol and the useless fake life they all live. Most of them are begging and asking for money for kidney transplant and all that. They did not spend all the money they made wisely. Am begging you all to invest and spend your hard earn money wisely and save for the future. You all should emulate the life style of the king of comedy in Africa , the one and only Ali Baba. Ali baba is a very wise man and got a lot of investments. You all should seek advise from Ali Baba. Ali baba has been steady from the early 90s till date , with wealth and investments all over. Thanks

46. All this our Nigeria Celebrities and co...why throwing parties and weddings in London and Dubai? Throwing and wasting money that you do not have. Showing and posing with Rolex and expensive wrist watches, IPhone Gold , G wagon, lodging in expensive Hotels in Dubai and all. Am not really against good life or showing those good things. I have just one word for you all.... Do you guys have any good investment to take care of your bills after you all fade? Because this is just your time, others are coming to take over from you guys. Cast your mind back to our past nigeria celebrities and the way they all live their life. 99% of them are all broke ass. A lot of them have liver and kidney problem due to excess drinking or alcohol and the useless fake life they all live. Most of them are begging and asking for money for kidney transplant and all that. They did not spend all the money they made wisely. Am begging you all to invest and spend your hard earn money wisely and save for the future. You all should emulate the life style of the king of comedy in Africa , the one and only Ali Baba. Ali baba is a very wise man and got a lot of investments. You all should seek advise from Ali Baba. Ali baba has been steady from the early 90s till date , with wealth and investments all over. Copy Ali baba , keke and D1.
    99% of this our Nigeria socalled celebs do not have any investments, start from the Nollywood celebs , Muscians, music Producers and all, do not have any good investments or estate to fall back to. All they do is waste money drinking Champagnes, fly business class and first class, live fake life. The Nollywood babe's celebs sleep around with rich and famous Nigerians to meet up. Example, Ton .D, Emp Nj, Big Boobs, Ani J, Jeniv Nnajis and so many. A lot of the Nollywood celebs don't even earn up to 2m naira per movie, but you see them driving Range Rover , G wagon, and other exotic cars, flying First class and business class. There is this nollywood celeb that just came back from Dubai and Paris, she spent thousands of $ in shopping and flew a first class and all, built a porch house in lekki and all, tell me wr she got all that money from? From acting and directing? That's a big lie, she also set ul an NGO, collecting money from comoanies and from governments in the name of NGO and use the money to enrich herself.Efcc and Ndlea should look into some of this celebs and music producers. Their ways are not clean. Our 9ja celebs do not have any good character or good way of life that our children can emulate. They do not fight injustice and corruption in our government, rather they all go to aso rock and wine/dinne with the people at the top. They have nothing to show for or emulate.
    I only have respect for just 4 nollywood male and female actors, omo sexy and omoni oboli,Fred and jeta Amata and some few.The rest are just gold diggers, gigolos, pimps and so on. I pity all of you. Your time will soon expire. The worst among them is the president of AGN the ashewo yellow rivers nollywood socalled big babe.Most of the Nollywood babe's do yahoo yahoo, efcc should look into them, they also do drugs . The music producers are big time drug barons and control catels. Nigerians should not emulate this ass holes.And also advising the comedians also to invest and copy Ali baba way of life, if not you will all regret.You guys should stop that expensive life style and invest more of your hard earn money for the future and rainy day. Now tell me, a lot of our 9ja celebs have NGO, they collect money from companies and politicians and from government fraudulently and use the money to acquire properties and designers for them self, and buy some few cartons of indommie noodles, cabin biscuits, tissue paper,5 bags of rice, soaps and a cheque for 100k naira and hand them over to local motherless babie homes and use the remaining millions to enjoy themselves ,they fly to dubai and to London to party.ine of them is Stephanie Okereke and others.

47. All this our Nigeria Celebrities and co...why throwing parties and weddings in London and Dubai? Throwing and wasting money that you do not have. Showing and posing with Rolex and expensive wrist watches, IPhone Gold , G wagon, lodging in expensive Hotels in Dubai and all. Am not really against good life or showing those good things. I have just one word for you all.... Do you guys have any good investment to take care of your bills after you all fade? Because this is just your time, others are coming to take over from you guys. Cast your mind back to our past nigeria celebrities and the way they all live their life. 99% of them are all broke ass. A lot of them have liver and kidney problem due to excess drinking or alcohol and the useless fake life they all live. Most of them are begging and asking for money for kidney transplant and all that. They did not spend all the money they made wisely. Am begging you all to invest and spend your hard earn money wisely and save for the future. You all should emulate the life style of the king of comedy in Africa , the one and only Ali Baba. Ali baba is a very wise man and got a lot of investments. You all should seek advise from Ali Baba. Ali baba has been steady from the early 90s till date , with wealth and investments all over. 99% of this our Nigeria socalled celebs do not have any investments, start from the Nollywood celebs , Muscians, music Producers and all, do not have any good investments or estate to fall back to. All they do is waste money drinking Champagnes, fly business class and first class, live fake life. The Nollywood babe's celebs sleep around with rich and famous Nigerians to meet up. Example, Ton .D, Emp Nj, Big Boobs, Ani J, Jeniv Nnajis and so many. A lot of the Nollywood celebs don't even earn up to 2m naira per movie, but you see them driving Range Rover , G wagon, and other exotic cars, flying First class and business class. There is this nollywood celeb that just came back from Dubai and Paris, she spent thousands of $ in shopping and flew a first class and all, built a porch house in lekki and all, tell me wr she got all that money from? From acting and directing? That's a big lie, she also set up an NGO, collecting money from companies from governments in the name of NGO and use the money to enrich herself.Efcc and Ndlea should look into some of this celebs and music producers. Their ways are not clean. Our 9ja celebs do not have any good character or good way of life that our children can emulate. They do not fight injustice and corruption in our government, rather they all go to aso rock and wine/dinne with the people at the top. They have nothing to show for or to emulate.
    I only have respect for just 4 nollywood male and female actors, omo sexy and omoni oboli,Fred and jeta Amata and some few.The rest are just gold diggers, gigolos, pimps and so on. I pity all of you. Your time will soon expire. The worst among them is the president of AGN the ashewo yellow rivers nollywood socalled big babe.Most of the Nollywood babe's do yahoo yahoo, efcc should look into them, they also do drugs . The music producers are big time drug barons and control catels. Nigerians should not emulate this ass holes.And also advising the comedians also to invest and copy Ali baba way of life, if not you will all regret.You guys should stop that expensive life style and invest more of your hard earn money for the future and rainy day. Now tell me, a lot of our 9ja celebs have NGO, they collect money from companies and politicians and from government fraudulently and use the money to acquire properties and designers for them self, and buy some few cartons of indommie noodles, cabin biscuits, tissue paper,5 bags of rice, soaps and a cheque for 100k naira and hand them over to local motherless babie homes and use the remaining millions to enjoy themselves ,they fly to dubai and to London to party.one of them is Stephanie Okereke and others.

48. All this our Nigeria Celebrities and co...why throwing parties and weddings in London and Dubai? Throwing and wasting money that you do not have. Showing and posing with Rolex and expensive wrist watches, IPhone Gold , G wagon, lodging in expensive Hotels in Dubai and all. Am not really against good life or showing those good things. I have just one word for you all.... Do you guys have any good investment to take care of your bills after you all fade? Because this is just your time, others are coming to take over from you guys. Cast your mind back to our past nigeria celebrities and the way they all live their life. 99% of them are all broke ass. A lot of them have liver and kidney problem due to excess drinking or alcohol and the useless fake life they all live. Most of them are begging and asking for money for kidney transplant and all that. They did not spend all the money they made wisely. Am begging you all to invest and spend your hard earn money wisely and save for the future. You all should emulate the life style of the king of comedy in Africa , the one and only Ali Baba. Ali baba is a very wise man and got a lot of investments. You all should seek advise from Ali Baba. Ali baba has been steady from the early 90s till date , with wealth and investments all over. 99% of this our Nigeria socalled celebs do not have any investments, start from the Nollywood celebs , Muscians, music Producers and all, do not have any good investments or estate to fall back to. All they do is waste money drinking Champagnes, fly business class and first class, live fake life. The Nollywood babe's celebs sleep around with rich and famous Nigerians to meet up. Example, Ton .D, Emp Nj, Big Boobs, Ani J, Jeniv Nnajis and so many. A lot of the Nollywood celebs don't even earn up to 2m naira per movie, but you see them driving Range Rover , G wagon, and other exotic cars, flying First class and business class. There is this nollywood celeb that just came back from Dubai and Paris, she spent thousands of $ in shopping and flew a first class and all, built a porch house in lekki and all, tell me wr she got all that money from? From acting and directing? That's a big lie, she also set up an NGO, collecting money from companies and from governments in the name of NGO and use the money to enrich herself.Efcc and Ndlea should look into some of this celebs and music producers. Their ways are not clean. Our 9ja celebs do not have any good character or good way of life that our children can emulate. They do not fight injustice and corruption in our government, rather they all go to aso rock and wine/dinne with the people at the top. They have nothing to show for or to emulate.
    I only have respect for just 4 nollywood male and female actors, omo sexy and omoni oboli,Fred and jeta Amata and some few.The rest are just gold diggers, gigolos, pimps and so on. I pity all of you. Your time will soon expire. The worst among them is the president of AGN the ashewo yellow rivers nollywood socalled big babe.Most of the Nollywood babe's do yahoo yahoo, efcc should look into them, they also do drugs . The music producers are big time drug barons and control catels. Nigerians should not emulate this ass holes.And also advising the comedians also to invest and copy Ali baba way of life, if not you will all regret.You guys should stop that expensive life style and invest more of your hard earn money for the future and rainy day. Now tell me, a lot of our 9ja celebs have NGO, they collect money from companies and politicians and from government fraudulently and use the money to acquire properties and designers for them self, and buy some few cartons of indommie noodles, cabin biscuits, tissue paper,5 bags of rice, soaps and a cheque for 100k naira and hand them over to local motherless babie homes and use the remaining millions to enjoy themselves ,they fly to dubai and to London to party.one of them is Stephanie Okereke and others