Sunday, April 27, 2014

Sunday Laughs

LOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOO

Happy Sunday y'all....Today is gon be a busy day for me,,,,i am gon be busy till late afternoon.
lol.
Enjoy the jokes and try to ''laughter cos eye he eye will always love you''#
one love!

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

LOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

LOOOOOL..WHOEVER SENT THIS IN U DEY CRASE OOOO..LOL

BYEBYE...LOL!

SEE MOUTH...LMAOOOOOOO

WETIN FUNNY HERE?LOL

LMAOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH STORY!...SEE THE EXPRESSION ON THE FACE
THE GUY THE MAD MAN IS TALKING TO..LMAOOOOO.

LMAOOOOOOO....WEST OF TIME RANT

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

OOPS HE FORGOT WHO THE BRIDE IS

OH OH.....WICKED GUY..LMAO

LMAOOOOOOOO

HEHEHEHE

LOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOO

*FAINTS WITH LAUGHTER*

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

YIMU!...LOL

LMAO

LOL

LOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOO

LOL

LOL

LOOOOL

LMAOOOOO

LOL

I DEDICATE THIS TO THOSE WAITING...LMAO

LOOOOL

LOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOL
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOL

HAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOOOOOOOL

EYE HE EYE?LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

lol....wested time or north?

57 comments:

1. Loooooooooooooool

1. Lovely, keep it coming :)

2. @...banky's head got me rolling on d floor.

2. And eye he eye will alway. Love u stellastika and all sdk family..by knee houston.

1. Stellllaaaaaaaaa oooooooooo!! U wnt kee person wiv all these ur "Laughs" ooh. D #700 coke thing tho, lol & the Davido skelewu Lmao....

3. I served with that sis corper in lag(shomolu Lg,batch a2012) she is such a nice lady.when d pix surfaced online,she was kind of depressed.dt was when i really understood what ds calebs pass thru when they are being bashed online. We suspected some group of girl to be d brain behind it though they denied it(titi and her empty brain friends dt cldnt even write a simple iq test).d bashing she recieved online really affected her.

4. Very funny, enjoyed every pic. I need me some pipi lee

5. Hahahaaaaa!! there is nothing one wont here for this blog,overused flat slippers?rotfl

6. I love you so much stella! you have no idea how you have helped me this morning with this laffs...thanks a lot

7. lmao....the best laffs

8. I am so addicted to this sat/sun laffs,they make my day.i always show hubby the jokes and we both have a good laugh...their is absolutely nothing like humour to spark a couples marriage*wink*

9. stellascocoooo *high five* you d best

10. Hahahahahhahahhahahah.lol.No ways you can ever waste my time my sweet aunty.. You such a genius, God Bless ya efforts sweet hun. Thanx for keeping me rolling on the floor while lolling#mwah

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

11. OMG I HAFF LAUGHED TIRE.CHAI IHAVE WATER TANKER TUMMY OOO,THATS WHY I CANT WEAR BIKINI SAD!LOL

12. Is jolly jolly Magazine an online or hardcopy magazine???

13. the name of the 'vlc' is traffic cone.

u dey try sterra. nice one.

14. I left church and quickly opened my fone to read sunday laffs..choi stella yo don get me hooked ooo...I love u sha

15. Stella u no west my tym @ all. Dat HIV report bad sha, d guy go jes melt der. Happy sunday

16. U dis geh ehn! U wee nor kee me oooo.
    rotflmao

www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

17. Replies
    1. Hian! Does the pope notice the absence of just one person in rome??? Park well inugo? At the appointed time, you shall be noticed#legon

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

18. ROTFLMAO... I FIND MYSELF ALWAYS LOOKING FORWARD TO UR WEEKEND LAFFS... KUDOS AUNTY STELLA

19. Lol,no u didn't west ma tym. EVE E UME

20. Stella eeeeeh... U don kee me
    My sister just asked me "Krizz, are u ok?"

21. Stella I no see the one I sent you o! Na to stop to send remain o. If it won't be put up. I sent them because they r so so funny.

22. The General's Wife27 April 2014 at 12:35

Hahahaha.....Choi,laugh wan choke me!

23. sterrra u didn't ''waste my tym @ll''lol.abeg wu did dat to our own JONAH?Rev.sis. Pics dey mk me roll fr ground.''k''#DOVE#

24. Nice one, I love d sat nd sunday laughs it makes my day complete

25. Today joke no sweet joor

1. U didn't find them funny? Abeg u need serious help

26. so funny..i love you stella

27. stella you no go kill me with laughter ooo!!!

28. stella you too much jare.chop knuckle

29. U def did not west my time stella...I had a good laff

30. I swear stella,your blog rocks

31. Aunty stella,you did not post d one that I sent..I am very angry with u

32. Dat ukwu babe na Chikaodili Nwosah of FGGCO abi na replica...Ochii atogbuonu m here....ogini bu ihea?

33. Lmao!!!!! Hahahahahahahahahaa yepka! Stella biko nu! U wanna kee sumborry!!! I laffed lyk a kid wen I read dt 1 wit head lyk Banky W head!!! Hahahahahahaha na wao chei! So banky head be lyk nyansh ba??? Hahahahaha dis guy head don see sumthin for una hand o chai! But I laff sha! O boy eh! Chineke!

34. I enjoyed every all.lol

35. Lol..That pic. with President jonathan with make up nearly kill me with laugh..lol.

36. SDK I dey feel you die. Happy sunday every1. Expect some more rib cracking pix nxt week.

37. On point as usual.
    Happy Sunday yall.

38. Eye he eye! Lmao.

39. Stella darl...u really made me nd hubby laugh so much..kisses 4 u..muah muah muah. CEE

40. Haahhahahahahhahahaha

41. David Moyes don suffer o...had to show this to hubby...

Kept scrolling up and down, very funny...thanks, Stella.

42. Stella, pls take down the pic of the President. Its actually not funny. Let's have some respect for our leader.

43. Stella chop knuckle,,,always on point!! lmao

44. I love humor!!!!!

45. Stello,u do river,sry well....Moyes don suffer oh...........choi!