Happy Sunday everyone!!!
I think i did north west my time today...LMAO!
Am off to church oh....lol
OLYMPUS DEAD ON ARRIVAL..LLOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LOOOOOOOOL |
LWTMB |
LWTMBBBBBB |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAA |
LAUGHTER FREEEZES |
ROTFLMAOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
LWKMD LOOOOOOOOOOL |
LOOOOOOOOOL..NA LUDO. |
HEHEHEHEHEEE |
LMAOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOL |
LOOOOOOOL |
LOL! |
HEHEHEHEHE |
EWWWWWWWW LOL |
LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LWTMB OOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHA IT WILL SOON BE ONE HANDED.... |
LMAOOOOOO |
LAUGHTER FREEZES.......JESUSCHRISTOFNAZARETH! |
LOOOOOL |
Lol!! That first pic reminds me of Mi Lady.
ReplyDeletePepper the observer
OMG Stella u have made my day,laughter wan tear my belle. QUEEN OF ASOROCK
DeleteAta rodo..#yimu...na-ekiri n'ezie..lol
Deletebeen waiting for this since i returned from service..#all i need is a hug and 10million pounds sha..lwkmd...happy sunday sdkers
ReplyDeleteHappy sunday to you too, hope say you go church? Abi you don kurukere enter somewhere dey wait when church close you go pretend say na you even siddon for front roll.
DeletePepper watch Aboy Martin closely#senior sisterthings#
LOL but in a slow motion.
ReplyDeleteStella I trust you O weldon. If that biggest muscle man is real, me prefer him. Shege yaro!
ReplyDeleteLwkm.. Buhahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me rolling on the floor. That's the best one for the day
ReplyDeleteYou be plier? Hahhahahahahaha. Crazy funny. Happy Sunday blog family.
ReplyDeleteThankyou Stellz, u did north west my time.
ReplyDeleteROTFLMAOOOOOOO Stella u no go kill us wid laughter. Abeggi, I gat tears in my eyes
ReplyDelete*drinks fura da nono
So na you dey drink fura da nono, I go soon add small pepper join that your fura da nono, when you drink finish all ya hair strand go stand like wetin electric shock!
DeletePepper ose osku on Eesah case!
Pepper the only executive jet flyer!
Stella u got me cracking ma ribs so hard esp on Isaac nd Abraham
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Happy sunday fam.
DeleteLol oOooO. I don raff tire
ReplyDeleteLoooll..abraham nd son got me lolling..but its d son dat offered himself na
ReplyDeleteBtw stella someone told me tmrw is monday is it true?#sad#
Emie
How did Isaac offer himself?
DeleteI dnt get d indomie joke sha..all odas are funny
ReplyDeleteChei
ReplyDeleteBuahahhahahaaaa...omo that Olympus is on parade ground. Left right left right. March on....Olympus!
ReplyDeleteHahhhhhahaha
The onion is scary mehnn!
Isaac...papa abeg abeg, toh say that ram Nor show, na so for off me. Warrrriiiiiiii!!!!!! Omg!
Hilarioussssssss! Hahahahhhhha.
LMao!!
ReplyDeleteCheck out ma recent updates @ http://aralewamakeover.blogspot.co.uk
Wested my time
ReplyDeleteMy bele o....lwkmd,still picturing the bow legged girl with red leggings....kai! Aswear people can reason far...hahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteVery funny indeed... picture 9 to all those on my case#yinmu
ReplyDeleteOh yea..... I aint even gonna argue wt u Anty Stel, these ur sunday laff aint funny @ all...
ReplyDeleteJust joking oooo I laffed till I almost peed in my g_string. Great job! Keep putting smile on peoples faces.
Ha! That 3rd picture ehn! Lol
ReplyDeleteBow legged plier LWTMB
ReplyDeleteLol@ na so u 4 off me, taking off ur shirt makes every situatn more intense(I do that when my shit is hard or I am purging)lol,,d red leggings. Really had a good laugh... . #UniqueMe.
ReplyDeleteSmiles. EVE E UME
ReplyDeletemadam pepper pls explain dat indomie and pepper joke
ReplyDeleteLol!
DeletePepper ose oku!
Na pliers?
ReplyDeleteLol.
Good question.