Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: STEPHANIE LINUS' #Surulere Pic

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

STEPHANIE LINUS' #Surulere Pic

Nollywood actress Stephanie Linus does not even have this #Surulere pic in her collection.
This was found in the collection of someone she school with....

One thing is for sure.......that despite her grass to grace story,Stephanie has always been so pretty.

#Surulere.....''wait for your time,wait for your time...wait oh wait ooooooh...''

43 comments:

1. Yes o Stella, she's been pretty and will always be.

Pepper ose oku, Stephanie's friend.

1. Which one be "despite her Grass to Grace story again?
      Na so dem be poor?

2. Dis is no surulere pics joor!all I see is a before I was dark and now I am fair pictures of her! #rme

3. Yes u correct even d surulere pic fine pass d grace own just that we neva pass do makeup well

2. Beautiful woman! I think she has been blessed right from the beginning.

3. Hahahahahaha...not bad...the young shall grow..

4. Hehehe, not bad
    abeg, anyone knows how much 22ct gold is sold per gram in dubai. Also where's the best place to buy please? Thanks

1. The price of gold fluctuates everyday but @ Deira gold souk, they do daily listings of the price of gold per gram. Your best bet will be to check by yourself. I hope this helps.

2. Thanks, God bless

5. surulere indeed.

6. She is a very beautiful lady. Before and after looks fantabulous.

7. I don't know why but I just like the babe.

I remember those days she use to wear jumper pants and she still looked pretty in them. Lol

8. abigail kryashun16 April 2014 at 11:31

D babe nor change o...she's still cute.....
    Na ppl like her go make mkt nor go well for dencia n pela....#darkgirlsrock #teamdarkgirls

9. AIJAY:
    Pretty lady. But she lightened her skin colour sha.

10. Pretty woman! But all her trousers dey fear ground.

CeeCee

11. Replies
    1. Stephanie didn't bleach afterall............. :P

2. Yomi daaaaaaaarlyn,welucome ooo#inmyigboaccent#

12. Abeg
    "STEPHANIE LINUS there is nothing like Surulere Pic cos you are always gorgeous right from year one.

1. Surulere is not about being gorgeous, its to illustrate their rags to richez story

13. She was and is still beautiful

14. She has always always been a beauty and very good role model,God bless her and grant her all she needs to be happier...
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

15. She is looking fairer....#Bleaching thins

16. Yea she is very pretty

17. Hahaahahhahahahaha...@then trending wool braiding. Better pikin, fine girl....... Yes, indeed she is beautiful#Surulere

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

16th April, 2014

18. I love steph so much
    People say I look like her
    God give me money oh mk I tush myself small
    So that the resembulance go show wella

19. Yea fairer coz of her makeover.

20. My boutiful ngor-okpala sista!,yea dts me famzing. EVE E UME

21. She is pretty but now and the surulere pic

22. Pretty woman but there is no much difference

23. Pretty lady

24. Which one be Surulere inside na? Steph wey dey contest for beauty pageants that time? The babe beautiful from belle cone. Surulere no apply to her biko.
    Her before pic na some people present gorgeous look.

25. Hi Remi, seems u started knowing steph lately... Before ever steph became whatever she was she took this pix... Life wasn't even rosy for them that she and her siblings lechi, chioma, jnr always come down to stay in their eldest sisters house(linda_married tho)... the pix is stephanie onyeka okereke's picture when she was doing her diploma in english in uni cal..... Steph lived her life then on borrowing that even this cloth she has on in the pix aint her's(didn't mean to insult her)... She had just one pair of shoe back then and owes almost everybody yet she attends the whole party just to meet up.. Her parents are based in asaba and that's where she had her secondary school, she spent all her life with linda her elder sis in onitsha. After her first movie conpromise part2 she featured as a nurse, she did water loo with pete edochie then terror before she then contested for most beautiful girl in nigeria, dropped out of school and relocated to lagos.... Stephanie's story have never been a glorious one.. If you watch more than a woman, that shoe she had on whenever on power bike was her everything back then to her.. She really brought blessings to her family... Linda and her husby now are doing vey well, lechi into acting tho not full time and chioma working in one of the bigest firms in lag...lol.. Let me stop here, just wanted to let you know that you know nothing about steph.. All my upbringing was with her, went to same uni, hitherto... Surulere is never about beauty mind you. Clap for me jor

1. Steph did not drop out...she graduated with my friend in unical. Dept of English. Haba!

2. @Anonymous,12.27,amebo na your work.you finish d analysis wella.I remember her back then too.1 year my junior in ELS,unical bk then,Chaff babe,living off her friends on Asari Eso.After her first few movies,I bumped into her in d airport one day and she formed dat she no know me.Its funny what a little money does to peoples memories.I wish her d best in life though.No badbelle bt whoever sent Stella dis her pix know her intoto,back to d Asari Eso days.lol

3. God bless you anon 12.27,she is as fake as they come.Some weeks back she and her husband Linus Idahosa attended a church dedication programme in Ajegunle where the husband grew up.God bless the Linus guy for not being pretentious like his wife.He shared his rags to riches story how the whole family survived in ajegunle and preached for about an hour.Our dear stephanie barely spoke for 30seconds and her attitude was of "I'd rather not be here".That was a perfect place to inspire the multitude who were star struck seeing her,with her own humble beginning story but her attitude disappointed them.The truth is once you are not born an "ajebo" it is difficult to fake it,do not despise the days of humble beginnings.

4. Thank you anony 12.27.A psycologist told me that you can see thruough they eyes somebody who has a painful or deprived background.This is what I see in Stephanie's eyes(same with Genny too).I pray Mr Linus keeps making the money because she looks like somebody who will jump the ship if things go downhill.

26. She's always been pretty.
    The Trophy wife- click my name to read more

27. Hehehe...she's still a pretty woman and didn't bleach. I have seen her life and got that African look except she's changed in some months. Blame the flash of the camera in the other picture.

28. @annon 12:27 Dont mind them. Everybody who was born raised partly or fully Nigeria has a Surulere story, even the ones who claims silver, copper or golden spoon have what is called menthall poverty, because they are raised to believe they are better than the poor ones. In the real society children are raised to believe they are all equall. My seven years old who is born and being raised in a differen society tells me she is not better than any one. That she is just herself each time i tell her how intelligent she is.

29. confirmed calabar babe17 April 2014 at 21:36

@anonymous 10 14,she dropped out and after a few years of fame came back for her degree.so d oda anon was right.Stephanie is a grass to glory story.