Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Damasus - Ademinokan Is Beauty Of The Day

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Stella Damasus - Ademinokan Is Beauty Of The Day

I may probably get cussed out for this post but it is what it is!

Stella is a beautiful woman no doubt and if you pinch yourself to look beyond whatever she may have done,you just might see what i see.

Arguments say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.....are you a beholder or you wanna take several seats with pegs on your lips?

Choi Daniel don squeeze all the curves out of dem hiding place

110 comments:

1. She's not any beauty of day. Beauty isn't just classified as a pretty face, what about a woman's character, reputation and so on? Can't call a slut beauty of the day. There must be other qualifying factors. This one I don't agree.

1. @leema who d hell a u to judge anyone,people like u do worst tinz.pls make we here better comment.take pegs hold dat mouth of urs.

2. That stuff on her head is what she sells right? #badmarket

3. u hit d nail on d head.. 100 likes f ds comment of urs. Real Beauty is all abt d container (physical appearance) n d content(character, reputation n disposition) as well. I used t like her though until she cornered Daniel wt her punani.

4. U've said it all
      Stella na u get those seats o..

5. @times like this I go back to the "quote" beauty from the inside,this woman is not pretty inside use to be a fan but common not anymore,not even seen her in a movie since like years.

6. Kill ursef..hater oshi..

7. C kettle callinq pot black. Leema use one of dos seats there. N shut ur mouth.

8. Sweetest Pussy2 April 2014 at 15:47

diamond pls shut up! Let them speak the truth. Stella Damaturu is not beautiful inside

9. Alloy Chikezie2 April 2014 at 15:53

Have always love this woman from day one, she is so beautiful, well deserved beauty of the day

10. @lady england yes o beauty is from within this black devil husband snatcher beauty of d day ke stella fall my hand

11. Stella I think u should use several of those sits of urs cos this lady ain't beauty @ all. BITCH of d day is more like it.

12. @Leema, going by definition,then almost every woman,including you,is ugly. Inshort,95% of women should be ugly.

13. going by YOUR definition Leema

14. Look them hypocrites. D thinqz u do in ur closets r worse dan marryinq someone else's husband dat u crucify her 4. Sweet pussy even u ashowo kobo kobo dey talk. Rubbish!

2. You are Crazy! Miss Loco to the max! Sterra!!! Where do you get all these SEAT pictures? Hhen? Maybe you should open a SEAT manufacturing company. You and Mr Korkus. BLOOP!!! Lol. Too funny.

Pretty lady in the picture.

1. Her double chin grosses me tf out

2. In fact I don't like this babe anymore. Yea it doesn't matter what I feel...i know. But unfortunately I add to the statistic of her audience, but NOW I dont care a rat ass what she does. Indeed what we do tells on us and our career. No can do. And the hair??? Her shape?? *blimp blimp**

3. Beauty of the night u mean. Eheh

4. Stella dis ur own April fool late ooh...#bod

3. Lmao....@squeeze all the curves out of dem hiding place. Stella, you are something else. Damasus is beautiful no doubts

4. Haaaaa..I love Stella Damasus no matter what..inspite of...she is still beaury.

1. Preach it babe! I don't understand what the hate is about... Two grown adults are doing their thing and Doris is not complaining so what's up with the slander??!!!

5. She's a beauty 2 behold no doubt bt dat doesn't change d fact dat she is also an heartless husband snatcher,if a lady had snatched dat her late hubby b4 he died,I'm sure she wouldn't have liked it.

6. She's pretty.... there's nuffin she has done dt someone else hasn't done worse so pple should stop judging n let's all live n let live

1. Abi? Aft'rall there are no qualms in breaking another woman's home and running off with her husband because the shame becomes unbearable.

With a mother like you, Didi, I REALLY PITY the people who will be friends to your daughters. . . You are a horror.

2. You graduated from my school and department.
      @topic,beauty entails character,charisma,dignity etc.If your own beauty of the day depicts just the facial outlook,then you are right.....stella is beautiful but if it's according to my own understanding of beauty.....it's a no no.

3. Amen? Amen didi

4. Hypocritical peeps!
      Tomorrow they would be the same people cussing out a lady is ugly!
      Whosoever is saying physical beauty matters not is saying crap!
      It matters just as money and having male children matters!
      We just like deceiving and consoling ourselves!

5. Male children? Backward woman. Kill urself if u don't give birth to a male child then. Illiterate

6. Fake ass bitches everywhere claiminq self riqhteousness. Stella is beauty of d day. Go n die

7. Fake ass bitches everywhere claiminq self riqhteousness. Stella is beauty of d day. Go n die

8. Someone will snatch ur husband diamondblingz! In Jesus Name!oya say a big AMEN to that!kmt

7. ~James Bond Girl~2 April 2014 at 11:44

Beautiful Bad-assed Bitch!!! I wonder how many names she will bear before she turns grey....Stella Damascus Aboderin Nzeribe Adenimokan etc!!!

8. Even after two kids,she is still beautiful.

9. I agree with u stella
    She's beautiful

10. Pls som1 shld tell waje to quit those suit she keeps wearing.. ah ah....wetin. shes huge.

1. Ur msq has been delivered.

2. Ur msq has been delivered.

11. Stella Damasus Ademinokan? Is that name official now?

1. Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan (and soon) Okotie Obasanjo FFK Atiku....and maybe Obesere is truly beautiful. Case closed.

2. Abeg help me ask stella o.

12. oh Stella! your name sake go hear am today

13. Hahahahahahahaahhahaahhaahhahahaahahahaha...Stelllastica Stellastica,I gbugom na obodo a.....how can this husband snatcher be our beauty of the day?with her tacky dressing and hair....btw,Stella Damascus,you have been nick-named on this blog as Stella Damaturu....Hi5 to who ever gave you that name....mtcheeww...am taking one of those seats joorr...

14. She looks good and I like get courage, she ia bold whatever ppl say abt her even if some are true she does not let it bring her down.

1. She's beautiful! Dazall!
      Stella if you like use her as beauty of d day 100times, make pple yabb her well well, it doesn't change d fact dat she's very beautiful!
      When it comes to beauty she's ur god!
      Mata no dey taya you. You take d mata personal pass Doris wey get d husband sef. Abi is dere sumfin paining you dat you're nt telling us? Or did d Daniel ask you out b4?
      How woman of ur age go carry anoda person mata for head like dis taya me o.
      You be winch?? Mtchewww
      Damasus you fine joor! Nothing do you!!

2. She's beautiful! Dazall!
      Stella if you like use her as beauty of d day 100times, make pple yabb her well well, it doesn't change d fact dat she's very beautiful!
      When it comes to beauty she's ur god!
      Mata no dey taya you. You take d mata personal pass Doris wey get d husband sef. Abi is dere sumfin paining you dat you're nt telling us? Or did d Daniel ask you out b4?
      How woman of ur age go carry anoda person mata for head like dis taya me o.
      You be winch?? Mtchewww
      Damasus you fine joor! Nothing do you!!

3. Tell dem anon 3:44. I'm sick of dis dirty saints here. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

4. Tell dem anon 3:44. I'm sick of dis dirty saints here. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

15. Useless bitch! Face ur kids n stop destroying homes!!! Beautiful outside But bitter inside!!!!

1. She snatch ur husband abi she destroy ur home? Idiat!

16. leema hypocrite you this Suswam's bitch. She classifies as beauty based on facial structure.

17. ...and ill fitted skirt too. Fine face tho.

18. Stella is a sweetheart no doubt...i just love pretty faces like mine.

19. Yeah she is one beautiful woman.

20. Why are you people falling my hand na,by now you should all be used to Stella's trick .....the gist is in the name and not just her beauty which has never been in doubt......hmmmm so it's official,na wa ooooo

21. Stellalicious of life....Daniel done nack all the apako for this body of yours.you look good all the same
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

22. She s beautiful at sight nd I wish her hrt is as beautiful too.used to like ds woman bt since d snatching episodes came into existence,all d respect I had for her disappeared.i just cant respect a woman marrying sum1else husband no mata d situation

1. Did she drag anoda person's husband to d altar?? Mtcheww.

2. It's people like u that gladly marries someone's husband @ anon 3:46. Useless prostitute.

3. Are men now property?

23. still beautiful

24. Yes oo that thing you saw, I can see it too. She is beautiful. She also seem to hv lost some weight. Kudos

25. She's lovely just like me.
    I love her but there's something magical about this her recent shape.
    I'm seeing things o.
    Nice packaging btw Daniel is enjoying.

26. she is gorgeous!

27. LOL...squeeze out all d curves.
    .See d fallen heroes

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

28. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, I can't shout about the curves.

29. As usual u want people to yab and curse her out and I am sure your dedicated wailing crowd would soon oblige u with their chorus of"husband snatcher" . Women are their own worst enemies

1. God bless you fir this comment. She is beautiful. It is people like these that prevent people from becoming saved. For even when a sinner decides to change his or her ways, you will still judge and when they die of depression, you come back to pay last respects. I am not in support of sin, whether telling white lies or breaking homes or condemning people. I love you, Stella and I genuinely pray that God himself will fill the void that you may have, for only Him can do that.

30. But wait o! Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan.... D damasus der,is dat her maiden name or she's jst a seriel wife. I pray she stay put to dis man o,cos after dis na "afishe" ppl go call am. Wish her happiness!

31. Husband snatching things.
    Head of husband snatchers association.
    Beauty my foot!
    Character is the beauty of a woman.

32. To qualify as Beautiful you must be beautiful In and Out..... snatching another woman's husband ain't beautiful, and uglier is the fact that she cannot talk sense into the man to allow the woman to see her son. Mscheew.... i beg shift.

33. To qualify as Beautiful you must be beautiful In and Out..... snatching another woman's husband ain't beautiful, and uglier is the fact that she cannot talk sense into the man to allow the woman to see her son. Mscheew.... i beg shift.

34. SDk I will take one of those seats with a peg on my mouth abeg. I have nothing nice to say about this witch, sorry woman

35. I comment my reserve

36. Beauty on the outside. Mtchewww

37. Abegi I can't see past her whoring ways

38. Next please. This whore

39. Beauty Ko beauty ni. Husband snatcher

40. Ashewo kobokobo

41. Stella stella,yep she s a beauty anyday buh afta d daniel/doris saga,I hv nt even an iota of respect 4 her.she rily nd Jesus. EVE E UME

42. Stella, Please i want to ask you specifically if you can confirm that Daniel and Stella are actually a couple other than Rumours. I like you so much but i don't like the way you comment on people you don't like. I am a woman, an advocate of peace and against domestic violence but most times our judgement are feminism.

43. She didn't use to have all ds curves on her...we used to say she's pretty bt shapeless bt now,hmmmm daniel has really done wonders...ope oooh

44. Stella Damasus that looks like she is always hiding food in her cheeks? Please she's not beautiful enough to be considered beauty of the hour talk less of beauty of the day

45. One should pray not to be Widowed. Stella needs sympathy not all the insults.

1. Sympathy for what if I may ask? Snatching another woman's husband? Yeah rite. Sympathy my ass.

46. She is beautiful, smart and put together!

47. But who were we expecting ha to remarry- a young man of 28? @ ha age thats the best she can do, eida a divorced man or a widower. She is fine still.

48. Sorry can't see the beauty. I'm hoping she'll address the husband snatching allegations and MORE IMPORTANTLY address the fact that Doris is not allowed access to her only son. You can't steal a woman's husband and her child. Even if she's an illiterate with no voice or legal counsel the heavens will fight for her

49. Beauty of yesterDAY!
    Taking several of those seats awredy

50. She can never do any wrong in my eyes mbok....

Let he who is without sin be the first to cast his stone#Mtcheew@Haters

Love me some stella Damasus....#Respect

@i_ChoPtas_Not

51. Ass pad things

52. am taking a seat with pegs on my lips.

53. Why call this woman name? Only a stupid man will allow himself to be snatched....
    Some people sit behind their laptops and call people names.... if only we can see what goes on in your own lives.

54. OL dz holier dan thou gd 4 nofin haterz!
    U bitches/overgrown baby jerks hv no right 2 judge her.u've done worse.nd jx b'cos dey bring silly one-sided stories 2 our table doesn't mean dey r ol true.xo plz stop hating nd pray 2 God 2 gv ur kids pweedie faces since y'all escaped it or d grace 2 nack d curves outta ur chics/mistresses.#she'spwdiee..
    Deal wif it or tek d cheapest rat poison.#cooladvice

55. WAS BUSY B4..JUZ OPENEND DAT APRIL FOOL AND SAW WAT PeOPlE SAId....IT DIDN'T HAPPEN 2 ME..and I didn't try 2 imply that.I got d bc and had a good laugh..wen I opend stella's blog dis mornin and saw d post,I decided 2 share it ...if u read d story again u'll see"this mornin I wanted to.."..if my intention ws 2 mak ppl bliv it happnd 2 me,d story wil go like this "yesterday,I wanted 2 knw hw my husband wil react"mak una no chop me raw oooo..!~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

56. Cassandra baby2 April 2014 at 21:27

See kettle calg pot black!! Lols!Am taking one of stella's sit wit peg on mouth

57. Cassandra baby2 April 2014 at 21:30

Hater's pls free d woman joor,,who's a saint

58. This chic nno be all that now, choi, if she was I ll say despite what she has done but for me, she is just dere

59. @ ken , one might only wonder what type of women you hang around with, you mean it's difficult to find a beautiful woman with a good reputation, character ? perhaps your days are almost over cause I call it ill luck on your part. Change your mind set , there are decent women around.
    I waited and found my own husband, with my mulato genes, family background , work, faith need I say more? I found a prince.
    For you sorry morons linking my name to suswam, I don't know where you got such rubbish news, I don't live in Nigeria to even begin with & will never take another woman's husband, I pray Suswams wife and her aids catch you and reap out your poverty stricken tongues.

60. @ ken , one might only wonder what type of women you hang around with, you mean it's difficult to find a beautiful woman with a good reputation, character ? perhaps your days are almost over cause I call it ill luck on your part. Change your mind set , there are decent women around.
    I waited and found my own husband, with my mulato genes, family background , work, faith need I say more? I found a prince.
    For you sorry morons linking my name to suswam, I don't know where you got such rubbish news, I don't live in Nigeria to even begin with & will never take another woman's husband, I pray Suswams wife and her aids catch you and reap out your poverty stricken tongues.

61. I agree with you Stella, irrespective of what people say she's done, she is one gorgeous woman. You guys can say she's ugly on the inside, still doesn't change the fact that she's beautiful on the outside.
    The Trophy Wife- Click my name to find out more

62. I agree with you Stella, irrespective of what people say she's done, she is one gorgeous woman. You guys can say she's ugly on the inside, still doesn't change the fact that she's beautiful on the outside.
    The Trophy Wife- Click my name to find out more

63. I fuked Daniel last week..I cross my heart

64. She looks good http://preciouscore.blogspot.com/

65. lemma what a low life. very low you called yourself a mulatto. suswam's bitch.

66. Hi there! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after
    browsing through some of the post I realized
    it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely delighted I found
    it and I'll be book-marking and checking back often!

Also visit my website; Line Disney Tsum Tsum Hack Tool