Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seyi Shay Is Beauty Of The Day.

Friday, April 25, 2014

Seyi Shay Is Beauty Of The Day.

Claim to Fame : Rap Music!

Oluwaseyi Joshua popularly called Seyi Shay is from Ife in Osun State. 

She was born and raised in the United Kingdom,she started her secondary education at Queens College,Yaba Lagos but only attended for a couple of years before she relocated to the UK where she completed her secondary school .
She attended the University of East London and graduated with a degree in Business Management.
Beautiful woman!

55 comments:

1. She is a beautiful Lady, glad she is not bleaching like others.

1. Na true say she be TB JOSHUA pikin?

2. She dresses wifout taste...
    Her hair is always so grandma-ish...
    And her clothes??
    A jumble ol mess...
    I wonder wat time machine took her back 2 d 90s 2 shop 4 clothes....
    Y'll need 2 google her and c wat I mean...
    She dresses a fool...
    Get a stylist broke-ass....
    Bitch annoys me...
    Billie jean

1. Oh! Why so pained bitch?? Please get a life & stop hating! Damn!

2. U r just full of hate...she is still beautiful, not even a truckload of your hate is gonna change that..unrecognized fool!..u don't even have d decency to show your face.. Asshole!

3. Dear Billie, plz I want to make a passionate appeal to you, just stop hating on people, you strike me like a lonely woman.

4. This seyi girl better ask Toke makinwa my darling diva where she makes her hair.
      Rubbish wig she got on her head. Mtcheeeew.

5. Get a life Billie Jean am sure she wld feed ur family for 2 years

3. She is a beautiful Lady, glad she is not bleaching like others.

4. Na 2 ppl dey there?

1. Princess Charming25 April 2014 at 16:50

Haha Loool. I thought I was the only one who noticed it.

5. Stella, so you are done with your crush for Adokiye. You're now unto Seyi shay.
    I'm yet to hear these two sing.
    BTW, claim to fame should be ---Always on red carpets for no just reason and made popular by bloggers.

1. If she put Adokiye you go complain now Stella has moved on from the Love she had from Adokiye and you are still complaining. Stella where is Adokiye by the way? E be like say I don dey miss that stubborn girl. Poko

2. Shut up! Pained mofo!! She's even an Etisalat AMB. So go get a life HATER!!!

3. Seyi shay the anon 4:50. If I start to yab you your blood pressure will increase than it has already. Easy-o! We have hear now that you are etisalat ambassador. Pls, do u stand out in any of the etisalat commercials or you can be passed for a waka pass. Ndewo! I don't hate u. Just indifferent cos are not my type. Kpele.

4. And I have been looking for Adokiye abi Donkey picture here I have not seen. So why are you people calling her name? Is the post about Adokiye or abi you are just trying to remind Stella to put her picture so you will insult her again? Na because of all of Una the girl unfollow everybody for Instagram including me. So ti she gberun e Pomi.? Abeg Stella where is our Miss Olympus jare?

6. Hmmmm Stella dis ur beauty of the day wit biography.... *rme*. Issorai. Beauriful lady tho. Kip it flying.

1. You took the words right out of my mouth@beauty of the day with biography#rme

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

25th April, 2014

7. I am her biggest fan. I love me some Seyi Shay. Classy without unnecessary forming

8. She's beautiful no doubt but she needs to improve on her dress sense or perhaps, get a new stylist.

9. Fine geh. But y is she always being compared with Tiwa Savage

10. Sorry seyi
    You don't look attractive to me
    Even with all the hyping from stella like she's trying her best to make us admire you
    I'm so sorry

1. And your opinion doesn't count. It isn't valid sef cos she dsnt give a hoot bou' what u think

2. GTFO!! U bleached mofo!! Hater oshii!! Tufiakwa!! *spits on ur stinking toh toh*

11. She's a singer Stella. Always do ur research befre posting these things biko.

1. And did stella said she's a meat seller?? #Ewu.. All read well b4 commenting #ode

12. You 4got 2 add dts she's dating dt guy dt sang alubarika

13. Beautiful body bt not face, even though ikebe and boobs travel, btw na wig dey wear you abi?????

14. She try sha.not really dat stunning. Adaora

1. Oya send ur pics to stella let's see ur bleached out face #mumu

15. Ms Shay is one fineeeeee woman sans makeup with black velvety skin to die for... let me stop here!!*)(*

16. She has a fantastic stature me thinks :-)

17. Which kain hair she carry @ dat 3rd picture?not fine!
    The lady is sha actually finer than all these ur pics portray.

18. Happy beauty of the day seyi!
    Other info, me ain't interested
    Btw, Imaka nne inugo?#AfricanBeauty#Oji-Amaka

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

25th April, 2014

19. She is just der

20. I love seyiiiiiiii......u haters can suck on my middle finger. She is a natural.

21. She has a nice voice too.

Billie Jean you called her a broke ass? See how people like you put pressure on people to do what they aren't meant to do. Stop the pressure.

One day she will make it very big.

22. There's nothing beautiful about this girl and pls what has she sang?

1. She sang ragga ragga.

2. Mumu!! Go ask google!! :p

23. This lady is actually really pretty. Ive met her a few times. She is fyne. These pics dont do her justice.

24. Na the hair i no kuku understand sef

25. Seyi shay is modestly beautiful and doing her things jejely. She has beautiful legs, lovely skin and is so real. Can't have enough of her song 'raga raga' or even irawo. Chill out peepz this aint Adokiye oooo, this 1 is d real deal. @ billiejean, u used to make sense but on this one ure so wrong and on a long thing. TRINA

1. Will you stop calling my Dokiye's name before I decend in you. Smelly toto

26. Nyc,tho dnt knw any of her songs,love love her skin! EVE E UME

27. I think she's more pretty than dis, d pictures didn't do justice, sheyi pls don't patronise d photographer & make up artist again

28. She very talented no doubt.Her song "no lele" is a smash hit but she is being overshadowed by autotune singer Tiwa.I know with time she will grow bigger.Stella how come you omitted she was part of the group "from above" managed by Matthew Knowles.

29. afi decend naa