HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LOOOOL

LOOOOOOL.YIKESSSSS

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOOL

AH*SHOCK*

OMG HAHAHAHAHAHAHA this banana will be too expensive o.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha

LMAOOOOOOOO

OLODO!

LOL

LMAOOOOOOOOO Waffy response

lmaoooooooooooooo

LMAOOOOOO

LOL

LOOOOOL

LOOOOL

LOOOOOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOL

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE

LOL..WOMEN EEEEEN

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOL

LOOOL

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAA
AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHE OKON WANNA RESUME WORK.

LOOOOOL

41 comments:

1. Lol very funny pictures. BTW I love eating from the pot still did it last night and my hubby termed me "VERY AFRICAN" I sat on the floor join sef. Choi isale abe pot can sweet die. I also heard it will rain on your wedding if u eat from d pot, but I didn't believe it. I had a winter wedding and yes it rained on my gorgeous wedding day. The man on d fence and d dogs , hmmmmmnnn girlfriend visit gone wrong.

1. Lol
      Lawyers are very wicked, chai!!!!

...and that bird must have migrated from Nigeria

Best Saturday laughs ever...and I mean it

2. U eat from a pot? Kemmie you are just a dirty girl and a winch. Kapish!

3. Just like u darling bitter pussy...

4. hahahahahahhahaha......kikikikikikii......hehehehehehehehehe.......ROTFL. See me laughing like a jackass in the bus today. tnx stella d koko; muahhhhhh.

5. This Okon guy is irritating sha.

6. Funny...................Itohan tlove

2. Lol... My stomach is really aching me from laughter

1. More than hilarious! Naw my ribs ache from laughter rotfl...

2. 10x 4 making my day SDK! Needed this laugh. I ve been depressed all day!!

3. Hehehe. Just told my friend "this could be us laughing together,but you don't visit stella's blog" when she asked why I was laughing . Morning people.

4. Sdk hahahaha woke up to this. Laughed so hard my hubby thought I don kolo. Feeling refreshed.

1. Really? Nwunye osy? U don't have a name? Naija women and marriage sha

5. looool @ that Anambra joke, R and L is a big problem for some of my people, hilarious and salary should be included their too.
    Stella that Swedish joke na die, I so much like that language.

1. Rule of Law,Red Lorry,Yellow Lorry,Brazilian Hair.
      Anambra ekenekwem ooooooo.
      Ezewanyi,nalu nke ana etu gi ooooooo

6. I loved the stick to your Yinmu etc if you have tribal marks,lol, wow this weeks Laff is so hilarious , I don't have tribal marks so dhurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

7. My tummy hurts badly. It left me in stitches! Stella u dint " west my tym". "QUEEN ROLEX"

8. Lmaooo
    They are really funny
    I feel sick this morning *sad*

1. Too much of blow job can make one fall sick. Slow down headmistress.

9. The chinese baby sucking on the breast of the statute....the mother look on the mother's face had me in stitches

10. The chinese baby sucking on the breast of the statute....the mother look on the mother's face had me in stitches

11. D church urshers joke is so true

1. I tell u! One even wanted 2 try it on me one day, I no even answer am
      Chynscillah
      Nwa oma

2. I tell u! One even wanted 2 try it on me one day, I no even answer am
      Chynscillah
      Nwa oma

12. L and R is Hard for Lagos Yoruba peeps too... Infact its like war for me.

13. That’s Linda Eze’s husband trying to pronounce parallelogram chee Anambra and oyibo.

14. Stella U̶̲̥̅̊ wan kill person with laugh dis early morning

OluwaBlesyn

15. This cud be us is becoming very boring oh aunty SDK abeg no vex

16. Honey pass me the hand dryer looolllll.

17. I don laugh tire!God bless stella

18. These had me laughing out loud. But Stella, not all Anambra people mix up R and L :-)

19. Hahahaha, oh Ananmbra Man has suffered, chei e no easy ooooo # singing in Psquare's voice

20. Lmao. EVE E UME

21. Sorry! Yes I am from Anambra state.
    But this parallelogram got me cracking! Good one!

22. Lol. Very funny. Tried pronouncing parallelogram lol.

23. Yeahhhhh my jokes made it. #GENEVRA#