Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, April 05, 2014

SATURDAY LAUGHS

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

AMEEEEEEEEEEN...LMAOOOOO

Have a great Saturday everyone...i hope your day goes well.

LOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA

LOBATAN! LOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOL...sIDE CHICK LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE IN TROUBLE OH...SEE WIFE MUSCLES..HAHAHAHAHHA

LOOOOL

WAFFY!

HAAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOL

LWKMD OOOOOOO

LOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOO

OMGGGGGG...LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA SEE FACE1

LMAOOOOO

LOL

LMAOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOL

CHOI NIGERIANS EEEEH.WHOEVER DID THIS IS SO FUNNY!

LOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOL...WAHALA DEEEY.

LMAOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOL

'Wested' ya time???

A big thank you to everyone who sent in laughs...if you didnt find yours in this batch,look again tomorow...*mwah*

53 comments:

1. Wow it's already Saturday. Where did the week go.

1. "I want to like ur pic, but I told someone I was goin to sleep". So so tru. Dat shit happens to me alot.
      Yeah d week was really a fast one it shocked me too. Tnx Stells for posting. .muah

2. Stellicious sterling stella! You don slack my ribs with laughter! Nicest collection yet.

3. hahahahaha.....freshly baked funny pix, dat nuella & chidi pix got me ROTFL; 9jerians sha. tnx stella d koko*hugs*

2. Hahahahahahahahahaahaha...Stellastica,you didn't west my time...had a good life....I love me some okpa with a chilled coke....Kai,so dey don carry tchidi and nuella's weeding pix do joke...I don die ohh....LMAO

3. Buhahahahahahahahaha...today's laughs re soooooo funny. Thanks Stella. Can somone explain d meanin of dt triangle wt great dick at the apex? Thanks

1. You can only pick two out of the three.

2. It means it's top on the scale of preference. So its the most important requirement amongst others. Lol.

Sassy Mum

4. Wow! That forming I'm not a husband snatcher got me roLlng. This their marriage sure 've a long ridicule way 2 go.

5. Stellastica of life;i swear this got me laughing soo hard that my siblings thought I ve gone mad..that different attire at the top top were soo killing..chai! u just made ma day stellastica of life

6. Lol dis qot me really lafinq. Dey r all hilarious. Tanx stella

7. wow, these really cracked me up. thanks stella

8. U didn't west my time oooooo. Still lmao.

9. Tchidi and Nuella don suffer

Oluyomi Odukoya

10. Very funny. Thanks stellalistic

11. That okpa own..lmaoo unec girls.. That Bikini and underwear so true..

12. Nice collection Stella. U definitely didn't "west" my time.

13. Lmao......very funny,especially that Tchidi's own.....i had a good laugh😀😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

14. I had a good laff....thanks stella *humour rocks*

15. Their is nothing like a dose of laughter to kick start d day.....thanks stella

16. lmao, the one of smart girls on the chest. haha

17. Okpa kwaa oo.. Its nt like okpa ws or is d in tin 4 unec girls na. I dint eat much eida wen I ws diaa. D rest really gt me rollin. L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿‎​.

1. Exactly! Went to unec too. They shoulda said Ofe-akwu or Adamu's indomie. Now those are things unec girls can't live w/out. Hehehe

2. Pls wat is Unec?

18. Demma all funny. EVE E UME

19. Hahahaha ! Tchidi & Nuella *collapses*
    Sterra welli done oo

20. Seriously you didn't waste my time the laughs were funny.

21. Okpa ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ IMT babes nkor? Lolz, d second wife ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ dick stuff, no be small tin. Once I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ a while is good to bend down low. **wink**

22. Hahaha!! Best way to start the weekend! Thanks, Stella.

23. Nice one...Got me laffin hard

24. Nowadays, once ¶ finish reading any article, ¶ only search for pepper's comment. Only hers. Lol. Pepper the most foolish ROTL. Love u pepper mmmmuaaahh

25. Lol..My dear daughter,use your head' and give him blowjob!

26. Da first pic got me Rolling

27. U almost"wested"my time waiting for Saturday laughs,but guess wat?u did 'north west' my time because d tchidi n nuella really got me. Cracking!!!

28. Hehe!copy of death certificate'?dat job na by force o!infact he should bee arrested cos he must be responsible for d man's deatth.lol!
    Stella u too much fa,big ups to u! whoever said dese Saturday jokes was going to get boring,infact it's getting better.

29. pls what is okpa?

30. That dog with the wig so got me laughing. Some girls look like monsters without makeup. LMAO

31. That last pic got me rolling

32. Thank you sterra!! Made my day.

33. I am not laughing.
    I am sad
    Real sad.

34. Naa, you did 'north west' my time.

35. OMG! I know d person who's drying his shaved hair. Lol. Will call him right now. Lol
    Stella u dey try.

36. That Okpa should be for UNN girls.. Aja girls be eatng okpa every morning and form as if na cornflakes dem chop..

1. Exactly! When I was in UNN, okpa was a serious staple o! Sotay we used to travel from Awo to buy Bello okpa. UNEC chics no dey chop okpa naa. When I crossed over I had to join the Formers Inc.