Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sanusi Lamido Sanusi‏ And The Unseen Arithmetic Behind His sack.

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Sanusi Lamido Sanusi‏ And The Unseen Arithmetic Behind His sack.

The Unseen arithmetic of Sanusi Lamido Sanusi's (SLS) suspension from the CBN
I have heard that there is more to a man’s name. I just had never seen it proven in this way. What really is the spirituality behind a name?

I stumbled on this mysterious trivia titled 'Unseen Arithmetic of Sanusi Lamido's suspension'. It seems to prove that your name may be linked to your destiny. At least so it shows for SLS.

The trivia's author, Jide Ogunsanwo (J.O), a data guru, unraveled never before seen information on why Sanusi was suspended from office on Feb 20 or 220.
The date also represents the mathematical summation of his name. 

If you don't know, J.O is a data analyst and the founder of ‘Leadership Driven by Data’ , a campaign to encourage policymakers to use data and analysis in making decisions.  Making arithmetic trivia’s is his hobby.

Now that SLS has gotten a N50 million judgment against the Federal Government, it would be good to see the next spiritual calculations from this trivia maker.

13 comments:

1. Sanusi my man...so witty...ª♍ coming to learn from you Oº°˚°º ..Vision 2020

2. My own na 191.... Wetin e come mean naa

3. One thin i know is that you cannot win over government.. Sanusi, step in toes of corrupt caliber in Abuja.

4. Pls feature the man on your blog enlightening us on how to be data anaylsts
    I hear big data is the isn in the developed worlds, I want to be the first partakers in Nigeria biko!

5. Waheva dat means!

6. @Fotojenik.....you have to use data to understand what it means o.....lol.....I have an idea,when you are 91 years old,you die in the first month.......cheers

1. LMAO...Dee Charles, I hope o get to live dat long o.... Do have a lovely weekend sha.

7. He he Stella serving it hot. Weird but brainy stuff on Sanusi. Nigerians are data gaga like the Americans now.

8. Wonderful stat...meaning what biko???

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ