Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RAPE - This Black Man Raped A 21 Year Old Lady And Has Been Declared Wanted!

Friday, April 04, 2014

RAPE - This Black Man Raped A 21 Year Old Lady And Has Been Declared Wanted!

Ruhr Nachrichten reports that on March 29,2014 this black man raped a 21 year old lady at one of Dortmunds train station Huckarde….The Dortmund police got his picture from the CCTV installed at the train station and today declared him as a wanted man.
According to the Police report,the rapist left the train station at 21:55pm following the lady who was leaving the train station as well.

He caught up with her and walked past her and she did not see him again or suspect anything.

When she got to another section of the station where nobody was at that time,he attacked her,pinned her to the floor and raped her

He is believed to be between 30-40years old,speaks the German Language without an accent and believed to be 175metres tall.

After raping her,he robbed her of her handbag and her handy…She went immediately to the Police after her rapist fled.

the police is looking for witnesses who recognise or know this man to come forward with any information on how they can apprehend him.
The Dortmund police can be contacted with telephone number +492311327441.

If you live in Nigeria or Germany and you recognise this man,please contact the police ASAP.

Wherever this man is,one thing i can assure him is that the German police will catch him....the law works here and he will do time for this crime....i just pray he is not from obodo naija!

43 comments:

1. Sdk biko upload Dencia's most recent insult to Lupita, I want to leave the Congo girl a comment.

1. I'm sure this na m-ammie brother, useless folks

2. This is why I salute foreign countries when it comes to nailing a suspect. See complete profiling, and they already know he speaks d German language fluently? Bros ur own don pafuka oo. Abeg he doesn't look Nigerian Stella.

2. Huhun..camera dey look you, God sef dey look you...your own don be.

1. Ugly dirty luking cannibalistic Hegoat. May dt thing b cut off. They can't just stop.. EZI WAWAS!

2. At first glance, he looked responsible. What a shame, as u handsome reach, u no get girlfriend. Tf.

3. Who tell u say d guy no get babe.Na greediness dey worry d guy.

3. The Evil spirit behind dis rape thing is a strong one
    I can't deal
    He must be caught

4. @ stella you've come again with your one sided story, forget all this B.S concerning rape it piss me of and for your info am also a victim of it. When I was young and it pain me whenever I read anything concerning rape it might not be what you think so stop all this propaganda of someone be rape it piss me off.

1. What are you talking about! Seems you are contradicting yourself a little. Which one come be one-sided? Oh is it that the two wanted to get down and later one screamed rape?cos me no understand your point sha. Sometimes if such stories hurt you, just try and skip that particular post. Na so I de do for some posts that might irritate me. Ndo.
      Btw, make una try find am for that place, Stella. At least that one de for ya side. We never even sight the ones wey de deal with obodo naija finish na Germany own. Even if the picture stares us in the face, we no get that kin intelligence to catch am.

2. Shuooo..?????? From what u said, u should be happy rapists are being nailed, rather than get upset na. Abi??

5. Conji oooo. See as em hold em prick for d laSt pix

1. Wetin ur eyes find reach dere.lol d guy grab d rod of moses.

6. Stella na wa for u,so every black man abroad must be a nigerian?

1. Did you read at all?
      "I just pray he is not from obodo naija"

2. Madam i read too well who puts "if you know him from nigeria" and "hope he's not nigerian" in same sentence?isn't it obvious she has already condemned him in the first instance?

7. Just got to hear that the carpenter we called on to fix stuff in our house has impregnated a 14 yrs old girl in the area. No wonder his shop has been under lock n key for a while now. This is a married man with kids o. Slothful in his dealings and so annoying. D girls dad is 1 area father so he has absconded leaving his family behind in order to escape the man's wrath. I pray they catch this one in Germany, useless people.

8. Pls I beg u, pls don't be a nigerian. Thank u

9. look at d way he grabd his crotch in d last pix.....ur own don finish

1. As e dey look d lady, d guy wan cum, useless person, e own don finish tru true

10. 4get'o nne he looks nigerian mehnn! *fingers crossed*

1. I can bet my ass he's ibo, Stella abeg update us when they catch him. Yes, they will

2. Your dry smelly ass *pukes*

11. This one na fuck him go fuck for Germany? That's how they cause blacks to be stereotyped overseas.

12. His worst nightmare just began! Find him they SHALL.German police? They'll turn everywhere upside down.He's a useless specimen of a blackman!

13. This one na fuck him go fuck for Germany? That's how they cause blacks to be stereotyped overseas.

14. Here is my take,i dont condone RAPE, and i would never in any way be a part of it but must the newspaper name his RACE?why can't he just be a man in a shirt and bla bla bla ...just saying...been racist unconsciously..or what do u guys think?.

1. U can basically be identified with ur race, that us d 1st thing, I don't think that's racist at alk

2. It's called profiling.

15. Baby Oku in the house5 April 2014 at 00:19

He looks very much like a Nigerian although I hope not. The arms of law will catch up with him as he can never disappear.

16. God will punish him

17. Mumu giant if na white man dem go name his race too!

18. Foolish animal. Even animald don't rape. God will punish you. If you like,hide in a hole,I trust German police,them go roast you out. I was once raped 10years ago,so I know the pain and anguish victims go through. The bastard abducted,raped and beat me so bad that my face became almost 5times its normal size. It was God through a good samaritan that saved me,the fool escaped and till date hasn't been caught. It took almost 6months for me to gain normal sight again. I cursed him with death then. Maybe he's even dead now,I still pray so. That incident made me lose my self esteem and hate men so much to the extent I broke up with someone I was engaged to be married to. I still have nightmares about that incident till date especially when I hear or read about rape incidents. This fool, you are so gone,bastard!

1. Nne sorry eh. Try and see a shrink to help you overcome it. Its not easy but it will take time. Allow yourself to grow past it. That way you have conquered it all. It is well. I was almost raped by one useless doctor. He had already overpowered me. I just got tired of struggling with him and just told him to just do it and let me be. He slackened his hands holding me down while trying to use one hand to open his zipper, na im I get one kin energy again. I struggled and freed one hand. As I tried to hit him, he fended it with his elbow oh. The pain I felt no be for here. But I quickly ran to d kitchen and carried a knife and told him that if he came any closer I would chop him up like sausage for rice. He stupidly left. (I forgot to say he came into my room cos we were their tenants in their bqs then)

2. I am sorry for your pain Sis,but you have to let it go...don't give the bastard control of your life by living in this pain....put him and his evil to shame by rising above it...won't be easy but with God,ALL things are possible...cheers

3. Thank you so much. I really appreciate both of your advice. I'll go for therapy and i know God will help me overcome the trauma. Cheers!

19. Sick bastard. I hope they catch him. Poor girl, i can't imagine what she must be going through now.Ekwensu man!
    Father in law from hell- click my name to find out more

20. Europe is not Nigeria, he can't escape.

21. The story be as e get... You mean say black man for go dey bold to rape oyimbo for train station for germany of all places? I no believe this story till the man talk...