Saturday, April 26, 2014

Psquare's Paul Okoye Finally Speaks On 'Fight' With His Twin Brother Peter.

Paul Okoye has used his social network handle to talk to Psquare's fans all over the world..and he is tweeting support for his twin brother's wife Lola Okoye and blames all the hype of the fight/quarell between him and his brother on the media......lol

''please whatever happen was not cause by any woman.pls and pls stop blaming ma brothers wife Lola for war she's innocent.Twins fight and quarrel is not a big deal only dat naija media over emphasised it,but never underestimate the power of blood.its thicker than water.much love to y'all.''
#family #foreverpsquare.

*Paul,no you got it wrong,your brother Jude brought it to the attention of the media with his controversial tweet... and then someone in house (prolly him)fed the media with enough authentic info,so what is the over ''emphasized'' you refer to?

Abeg next time if theres a family rift,you people should keep it indoors.una hear?
I am offically signing out of this drama Paul,see you at the next one...mwah!

Kisses to Lola the wise one...lol

75 comments:

1. Please am on my kneels with white fowl, ose oji, day old agama lizard n palm wine begging MTN to stop sending spam messages to my phone. Brethren pls help me beg them to stop that nonsense cos I feel like going pure mad WDF!!!!Q is wrong with those ppl eeeh. Am going crazzzzzzzzzzzy

2. Amy y won't mtn send spam messages to u when u don't know d difference between knee and kneel

3. @Queen AMY., No be only you dey this address, I join you beg them sometimes I am expecting an alert On my phone the next yeye thing I hear is there, win a aeroplane advert. Yeye people.

4. Hahahahahahaha...! MTN shey una don hear?

5. Queen Amy, you are not alone. Its really really annoying. Airtel is the worse.

6. Wow. He can't write properly. Even people that stoped at ss3 level shld be able to write comprehendable grammer. I'm sad.

7. I don't know what to believe in dis drama,so I've decided to believe nothing!

My own be say, wetin Paul write?
      Is that English?
      Soooooo, this boy no sabi English?!
      Issorait!

8. Queen,call em.I did, and mtn stopped the spam messages.its worse when u re expecting credit alert#double wink# .person go just charge when she sees 'for health tips, text...

9. Lol only spam message u dey worry, dem no dey call u? Dem dne frustrate me in2 making those msgs part of me!

2. Oh ok,we don hear...make una face una work abeg...

1. All I expected them to do was to thank their fans for their support and prayers and not all these "Lola is not to blame" thing every body in the house is doing as if Lola is forcing them to clear her name. They sound too arrogant and ungrateful as if they are too important to Nigerians. Whoever or whatever is the problem between brothers is no longer our business and we have moved on.Tomorrow now Anita will tweet and tell us that Lola is not the cause of their problem, enough already, after all their publicist. denied there was any fight at all

3. Worefa...asusu oyibo di hard. Paul biko nxt time suo igbo inugo?

1. Abi o? Na by force to write English?

So dis "habatically" wey dem sing for their song, na actually bullet wey dem blow so?

2. emiroud for ever27 April 2014 at 14:46

Lol I no wan laugh much shaa,abeg me new for this place ooh wetin dey happen can someone gist me

3. Habatically.....lol...Una no go kill me for here ooo.. Chai I wonder who dey write all these songs. ... Oh Chinetically!!!!....lol.

4. Paul u should thank your fans for their support and love. Not to be arrogant. You are loved but beware! Pride goes before a fall!

5. Like duuuuhhhhh what did you want us to think. For years y'all been together... got married and then BOOOM Yakata...fight! Shioor. You people should clear road fes.

6. I hate when they blame it on the media!!! It is so annoying! Lola is too tough for them i beg!

7. Okay we have heard .. His tenses though smh

Celebs should proofread whatever they are posting on social media

1. My thoughts exactly..writing like a kindergarten, wrong use of words and lack of punctuation..
      He blames the media like that wasn't what they all wanted. Pls they should settle their rifts indoors next time.. Ka chi fo nu! Anaba'm.

2. I'll pretend Cameron wrote this.It's sad,graduates can't write good sentences.bw Paul is d arrogant,anti social one..peter is so cool.

8. These Okoye boys are now annoying me seriously,it was all a publicity fake stunt,dumb asses

9. Replies
    1. U don hear! As you keep face like nwababy there, you don dey tap the one wey you go report for NTA! Abeg I no one see this news there.

Pepper ose oku!

10. Ok we have heard

11. He writes like an illiterate tho #plentypunintended
    Btw, can we rest from all these Anambra touts already? Eish!

1. The people u refer to as touts can buy u to ur 10th generation over and over again. U call them touts yet u buy their songs and attend their shows. Mtchew! Omo ale jati jati.

2. Anu mpama!

3. Lol Ewu!!! Graduate!!!BSc Holder!!!squatting wit a friend and having issues with Poverty!!!Anuofia! Them Anambra touts are making ther money,atleast they are better than ur family of whores! Idiot!

4. No! You canteth resteth!

5. Shataaaaaap ya mouth dia! English na ya language? Borrow!borrow! You wan make hin speak pass the owners! Na so una go look for who to correct! Busy body correcter.

Pepper the unquenchable ose oku! E qwuo pim e rekasiam gi!

6. emiroud for ever27 April 2014 at 14:58

Bia isii na ibu ose ka obu nnu sharap dere !! I na afu ka onye self

12. Abeg I don tire for Psquare gist jare. Na Tiwa dey reign now.....

13. Dis ur "wise one" nko? *thinking*

14. After d settlement of any celeb quarrel, d blame will be heaped on d media.

15. His tweet and jude shows there was indeed a fight, but ofcourse when things settles between them they always blame the media, always making the medias feel like they are liars,but anyway happy they ve settle

16. Stella are u sure that is Paul's facebook account? Dude just dey tabon anyhow. Was not CAUSE by any woman, stop blaming my brother's wife Lola FOR WAR. Twins fight, IS not a big deal. Oh my days. I can't deal.

1. Abeegi, u can spell it, but he can sell it, money comes to those who sell it, dey spell dey go

17. For some odd reason, I don't believe him. At least he has admitted there was a fight.
    My questions are
    1. who is chuchu ella?
    2. why is she using Opera Mini for Airtel?
    3. Is she single and ready to mingle
    Please check out my blog

18. Good for them..psquare we ve heard una mata tire..just drop the date of ur next album launch..fans don plenty!! Business strategy..#YIMU

19. Na english be dat??? Pls go back to otakara
    Habey

20. Glad its all over whatever the cause was.

21. Okay Paul we don hear/ wen is the album coming out ?

22. Make una go rest abeg. E don do! Mana make sure ur next album wil be a hit.

23. In showbiz any kind of publicity is publicity BUT we know that u can't run an empire as a celeb and be able to plug off all the leaking points in what happens in private,if houseboy no hear or see ,d guard go witness so y'all aint gat no hiding place cos amebos like us feed off ur misery .In order words PARK WELL JOH y'all fought and it involved lola and we heard and its settled so unto d next one abeg. «««MON AMI»»»

24. Ok!! Noted

25. @shennel no be small thing oh. Everyday finally speaks" we don hear oh abeg........mummy Ada

26. So why are you taking it too personal Stella, what do you expect him to say? Is your name "media"? Regardless, you and your colleagues did infact overflog the issue. You in particular did not only report the gist, you implicitly endorsed the split and allowed all the hateful comments directed at Lola to go overboard. So he's right, the media did blow it out of proportion.

27. A little shocked at his tenses and spellings and grammar.....needs a tutor o!!! Backtoschooltings

28. Paul please get someone to edit you write-up before you publish it...please its out of concern that I wrote this.

29. Stella,that's not his account.....

30. And the brainless ibo zombies on the Internet took it personal and went over drive to insult Lola Omotayo.

I tend to now believe that the ibos should be cured of the genetic deficiency and mass delusions. What an annoying set of primitive creatures the ibos are.

1. A compound fool....is one who does not know that he does not know......

31. These bros are illiterates o.
    Fia......

1. No bi ya cousins again? U won deny them eh kwa? M-amie ,once a cousin, always a cousin.

Pepper ose oku!

32. why do they all refer to her as lola...wot appened to Lola okoye??

33. U shld thank your fans for supporting your family and encouraging u to make up, not all this thrash. Nobody made up this jist, ur family did...i beg take a million seats back.

34. Psquare has said it time without number that THEY ARE NOT ON FACEBOOK.THEY SAY BECAUSE OF SO MANY FAKE ACCOUNTS, THEY NEVER USE FACEBOOK.THIS IS FAKEEEEEEEEEE

35. Lol @ once a cousin always a cousin , chai this pepper go kill person.

36. This his written English sha, na wa.

Jolomi

37. E concern them!! Causing unnecessary media traffic mtcheeeeew *IRETI*

38. Lmao. EVE E UME

39. Ok! Nice to know and hear.. but u guys shud learn not to wash ur dirty linens in public

40. Paul I meant to say...

41. How can paul be making such blunders...? D grammar no be here o!

1. Are you perfect. There is no fowl without shit in its anus.do not judge so that you will not be judged. We do make mistakes in our grammar.

42. This is a fake fb account.

Who is chuchu ella.

Sterra chech well o.