Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's Wife Patience Donates Medical Items To Hospitalised Victims Of Nyanya Bomb Blast.

Friday, April 18, 2014

President Jonathan's Wife Patience Donates Medical Items To Hospitalised Victims Of Nyanya Bomb Blast.

The First lady, Dame Patience Jonathan, on Friday in Abuja distributed medical items to the hospitalised victims of Nyanya bomb blast.
The blast which occurred in April 14, in Nyanya, a suburb of the FCT, was officially reported to have claimed 75 lives.
The First Lady was represented by the National Coordinator of her NGO, the Women for Change and Development Initiative‎, Mrs Rabi Ibrahim.
The  items were distributed at the National Hospital, which is one of the hospitals, where the injured victims are undergoing treatment.

“We want to show love in the spirit of  the Easter to aid our brothers and sisters recuperate well. We also want to use this opportunity to call on the perpetrators to embrace dialogue and shun violence, Jonathan said.

She pledged to go round the government hospitals, where the victims are receiving treatment, to monitor and check their progress.
The Director, Medical Services, Dr Jaffe Momoh, who received the items on behalf of the hospital, thanked the First lady for the kind and humane gesture. (NAN)

*no pics?Anyways well done....most of them will also be needing financial help so please ma'am stretch a lil more.

39 comments:

1. pepper the unquenchable ose oku!18 April 2014 at 20:49

Mummy Peshe thank you! as mother I know you will be touched to do something! May the lord see our mighty nation thru! Amen!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Abeg mummy GEJ should do more of dressing like this, it suits her better than all those clumsy things she wears. This is neater and more straightforward. See her nipple sef dey tanda. *runs away*

2. Mama peace,this really shows how much u care oooooo,donating without pictures to go wit it n they only went to one hospital(national hospital)anyway una try,but they also need food n some money too.smh.

1. Sorry do u actually prefer it when they donate and take pictures of all the items given?wow!!

3. What will it cost her to tell her moronic hubby to leave the kitchen if the heat is too much for him.
    I hate people who place pride before life.

1. Ur comments r unreasonable! Can u rule 9ja? Can ur bf abi hubby? Ewu nti azu!

2. Hahaha@ nti azu. Leave am! Loud mouth

3. M-amie.try and respect our president.if not for anything he seniors ur husband.pls stop exposing ur self .I know u lack manners under anonymous.but pls respect our president.stupid cow like you.

4. Lol nti aZu

4. Nice move
    But stella why did u use dis pic that is showing her pointed nipple

1. True that. I wondered @ the nipples. Infact Mr Prez must tell us the immediate n remote causes of that "bobbical erection"

2. chai your eyes

3. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan19 April 2014 at 03:54

I thot I was d only 1 dat noticed d nipple,mayb she was thinkin of limpopo,oya limpopo

5. That's very thoughtful of her...

6. Omg, that's good........mummy Ada

7. I hope dis is not anoda political stunt dey r pullinq aqain ba?. Toh God bless u ma'am 1st lady!

8. hmmmmm....ma'am peace do more for dem o

9. Nice move madam! Going to the other hospitals apart from national hospital to ensure the victims get adequate care is wise too..

I know majority of the people that died apart from the passengers are bike men that cluster around dat park all the time and hawkers ...they will need financial assistance. Way to go!

1. Iphie Dearie na beggi beggi19 April 2014 at 20:55

Iphie Dearie, why are you being such a huge famzer on all political posts?
      They will not dash you money. Stop begging around with your useless comment. Ugly mushroom.

10. Heard she wanted to donate blood to d victims and they rejected her blood saying it's polluted with evil,maybe dats y she went to bring them food instead.ha!
    Disclaimer :dont know how true dis story is o!make una free me already!

11. Mrs first lady, it is their right na...smh

12. Thank you madam. I am so angry right now after watching that video.

13. M-amie calling the President moronic??? And you what are you? Believe me i have an award for you..The award of the most STUPID and ANNOYING commenter goes to you. Mtcheeew, ewu, malu, anuofia! RUBBISH WOMAN!!!

14. Weldne mama peace. EVE E UME

15. U and ur husband are the reason for the troubles, if u truly care ask him not to come back in 2015 , u guys have taken enough innocewnt blood

16. Some people are so daft, do u pple know how much this woman takes every month for just kitchen allowance. U are here thanking her for what? What's the worth of the d drugs she sent there? That's how come 2015 u pple will sell ur votes again for a bottle of malt, and complain there after. Rubbish.

1. That is why the pictures of the cheap items were not seen. We simply dont know our right in this country. Its a political stunt. Donating some packets of syringe and gloves is no biggy. We dont need to thank her for that. A lot of those affected will be out of job for a long time, she should give them cash to feed their families.

17. U and ur husband are the reason for the troubles, if u truly care ask him not to come back in 2015 , u guys have taken enough innocewnt blood

18. Mama Peace, thanks for the gifts oh, but Wetin do ya blood? With all the Versace rice, Armani beans, Lacoste yam and Brazilian beef you and your household consume, you can't spare a pint of blood? It is well...The Chief Whip

19. Nigerians! Very gullible people.

20. Patience Jonathan "donation" of undisclosed "medical items" to Nyanya explosion survivors at National Hospital, apparently the pinnacle of Federal Government medical institutions in the land is the height of travesty. Nigeria public health services are so depleted by President Jonathan's corrupt ineptitude that citizens in National Hospital need donation of medical items from the wife of the President charged with ensuring our hospitals function properly? Nigeria deserves better.

21. Thank u anao 7.44am,, and people are here thanking her for what xactly? A political tug called chidi in rivers state was merely hit, and was flown abroad immediately, how many can I recount ,why shldnt all d hospitals in d country. Be well equiped? Those things she donated ought to be in d hospitals in d first place, pz I ask againan what xactly are u people thanking her for? Why are we so gullinle in ds country? We did we give away our right for a plate of porriage? I weep for my beloved nation. People pz know ur rights, don't just accept anything,

1. Always proofread before you post. It really helps especially when you intend to belittle someone higher than you. Thank me now.

2. Fuck you, anonymous 3:16.

22. Medical items? What the heck does that mean?

23. Thank her for what..sm Nigerians can b very silly...is she stupid NT to do anytin...ure yet to understand politics if ure thanking her...

24. Anon 316pm, u must be very stupid not to see d anger in dat comment. Proofread what? And who is higher than our great nation? Pple like u prefer to be slave in our father's house.

25. D concern us donating medical items to a hospital....why isn't d hospital well equipped? And that's d issue.....we get so carried away with all these freebies which is bought with stolen money....
    God help us in this useless country...