Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Extols Senate President David Mark's Patriotism On His 66th Birthday..

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

President Jonathan Extols Senate President David Mark's Patriotism On His 66th Birthday..

STATE HOUSE PRESS RELEASE
 PRESIDENT JONATHAN EXTOLS SENATE PRESIDENT’S PATRIOTIC DEDICATION TO NATIONAL UNITY, PEACE AND PROGRESS
 President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has extolled the patriotic dedication of the Senate President, Senator David Mark to national unity, peace and progress.
 In a letter written to congratulate Senator Mark on the occasion of his 66th birthday, tomorrow, April 8, 2014, President Jonathan also expressed  his appreciation of the Senate President’s unflinching support and contributions towards the successful implementation of the Federal Government’s Agenda for National Transformation.

“As you mark your 66th birthday anniversary, I extend very warm felicitations to you on behalf of my family, the Government and people of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

“It is my prayer that Almighty God continues to keep and prosper you, especially as you continue to patriotically give of yourself in support of our transformational efforts and in dedicated service to our fatherland,” the President wrote.

He wished the Senate President a very happy birthday.
Reuben Abati
Special Adviser to the President
(Media & Publicity)
April 7, 2014

10 comments:

1. Good of him, senator David mark has been outstanding

2. Chika ike how far?

3. DM deserves it!!!

It's not easy being the longest-serving Senate President

1. I had the misfortune of kissing this jerk a while ago and the razzo just covered my mouth with his stinking saliva and was almost biting my teeth (if that's possible!). Forcing his tongue into my mouth as well! YUCK!!! Just thinking about it makes me physically sick even! Yomslaw, abeg learn to kiss. Na beg I dey beg u! Btw, his oral sex skills were a huge 0 (zero). He kept biting AND blowing!

2. Daughter of Zion8 April 2014 at 14:10

Hahahahahahaha. Yomslaw, dem don finish u with ur grass cutter teeth

4. Happy birthday the living general and our amiable, hardworking and firm Senate president. Wish you more support for our great party. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR. IFY

5. He is the greatest Nigerian political mafia the past years, for him to stay longer in that hot seat makes him a mafia to be able to control all the lions in senate waiting to takeover his position. He should give way for others to go in and make change, am not seeing any impact in laws being passed, am only seeing looting.

6. @yomslaw are you back? What happen were you kidnapped? Please defend your self anonymous 10.22 accuse you of not being good. #tongueout#

1. I've been very much around dude...... Thanks for your concern buddy!

7. David Mark is just chopping money.