Saturday, April 26, 2014

Please Say A Little Pray For Blog Visitor On Her 11th Wedding Anniversary.....So Sad!

Reading this depressed me,its like choosing between the devil and the deep blue sea!....hmmmm!

''Today is my 11 yrs wedding anniversary and I ve never been more depressed.My hubby sleeps with anything...My niece,friends, the local hairdresser next door, my house helps...underage...Worse still, he beats me every time with the intention 2 kill me and even summons his siblings and outsiders to do the same.

He s a chain smoker, drinks avlot and an unrepentant night crawler.He comes home 12am, 1am, 2am, 3am...I have all kinds of STD's including Herpes which has no cure.

This man met me a virgin.He even arranges 2somes and 3somes.So disturbing is d fact dt he is unrepentant.He s a chronic liar.I ve prayed, forgiven, spoken to him, all to no avail.We are catholics and cant divorce.

I cant seperate cos I have no where to go with my children and cant even singlehandedly fend for them since I dont have a job.I AM SO SAD...''

*I am lost for what to say and thats the truth...madam preach the truth to yourself and find peace with whatever decisions you make...God be with you cos it looks like you have given up on yourself already.

121 comments:

1. So sad,madam wil u wait till u re infected wit HIV?pls move on anyhow,get a job no matter how small d income myt be and live a healthy life biko

1. @neky gues u dint understand d third paragraph well. She said she already has all kinds of stds... hmmm! Na wa oooh! Marriages this days are suffering and dieing.
      Madam u hav to b strong enough for ur kids cuz frm ur tone, it seems uv given up already. Am against divorce buh my dear, dis one pass matter wey....Pls start medications on urself, go see a marriage counsellor nd cling unto God more. In Him u wil fine peace nd strength that no 'man' on dis earth can give to u.

2. Since you know what your husband is doing,then wear a very thick skin and ignore him. Associate yourself with your children aand better find something doing even if it is selling pure water. God give you peace as you endure.

3. You must reall think divorce is easy! Wait for ur turn and tell us how it feels. Meschew

4. Here goes:
      In the mighty name of Jesus, I command your legs to carry you out of that house and that marriage, IJN, Amen.

5. Dear poster is it that you didnt see dis signs when u guys were dating????????! I MUST MARRY SYNDROME. Seems like you've concluded on dying there in the name of marriage; but if i'm to give my 4cents i'll ADVISE YOU TO RUN AS FAR AS YOUR LEGS CAN CARRY YOU O. cant wish you happy marriage anniversary cos I DEY VEX FOR YOU. GOD KEEP YOU ALIVE DEAR THAT IS MY SINCERE PRAYER FOR YOU.

6. Such a sad situation! Poster, don't you have family?
      Please do whatever you can to get away from that environment, for your health and safety.
      Until then please insist on condoms. This is such a difficult situation to advice on!
      May God protect you.

7. And madamme who say catholic don't divorce????? Pls go see ur parish preist nd dicuss with Him.... Goodluck.....

8. I'm sure your hubby is wealthy that's why it is so. I've seen many marriages where shits like this happen because of too much money. Cut down on your expenses, start saving so you can leave. Catholic you say is against divorce but the bible is equally against what your hubby does. Use the wisdom of the holy spirit to guide you instead of traditions of the church. I hope I'm making sense though. Leave him before he kills you coz he is a wicked man.

9. Who thinks is dat easy to walk away from marriage esp wen there are kids. My dear poster, cling to God more, find consolation in ur kids. Develop a very very thick skin cos wen he finds out the things his doing are hurting you, he will probably do more. Ignore him as much as u can, as for Sex pls use a condom with him or better still stay away from him. Staying away from Sex doesn't kill. Try as much as u can to find something to do no matter how little. Wen you start going out and meeting people, you would think less of him trust me.

10. With a story like this, u have every ground for an annulment from the catholic church. Straight from Rome. A catholic marriage can be annuled(that is to say null and void. As tho it never happened) due to the infidelity issues and life threatening circumstances as u have narated above. Go to your priest asap. U may need to go to the very Catholic church the marriage was done for them to start the process and forward ur case/document to rome. Good luck.

11. Cases like this are much more reason while I believe its beta to be single and happy;than getting married or even being in a relationship and being frustrated which might even end ur life soo miserable..@poster;there is always a solution to every problem in life..just believe!! Act well and make a wise decision from ur heart..u don't need much people's opinion on what to do cos nobody would understand the pain u are going through as much as u do specifically..there is always a way..#remember

2. Catholics don't divorce? Even when your life is at risk? Oh dear! Speechless at what some people put themselves through in the name of marriage. More grace to you dear poster.. I hope he doesn't kill you in the end. You can better yourself by first of all getting a job to gain your self worth. Goodluck in whatever decision you make.

1. @ pola who says catholics dnt divorce.my dear dey do.there is wot dey call marriage tribunal.dey handel all divorce cases,they dissolve marriages especially wen infidelity is informed.so dnt Educate d public on wot u re nt sure of nxt time.

2. Dis one pass me o. Poster, u didn't tell us much about ur education level; perhaps you can get a job or learn a trade to support you and your children.

Also, a lot seems to be missing from ur story; you said he beats u up, gets outsiders to do d same. I kinda don't understand this; how did u guys arrive at this stage and where r ur family members. Anyway, if u've got nothing going I'll suggest u try to start a petty trade or try learning one. Pele, all d best

3. 12:21, read what Pola said very well. Then come back and comment again.

4. This is an annoying post.......d poster.........hmmm! I hvnt got any Word for you.............its really dEpressing that pple could still be stupid at this time. What's d meaning of "I'm a catholic"..........worthless mindset. Pls stop disturbing us with ur sad tales cos u sound so stupid. Wait until u see urself 6feet below, then you applaud urself for a job Welldone. PplE hide under religion to suffer and still justify their suffering. Woman! U have a choicE! Don't come here and sound hopeless. Some women that valued their lives madE a diffErence with nothing. Going hungry is better than dying a premature death. This ur gist is annoying me seriously. Stand up and do something bf u go d way of ur ancestors. No man is worth dying for..............the man rather diEs and I live. What namsense!

3. Ahaah. & u re stil dre?? Is it life imprisonment? Would put u n prayers stil, while u use ur head & do d needful. I rememba playin truth/dare with my hubby nd he asked if i bcum a serial wife beater..., i no even allow am finish d question. I said i will run oo , mi o le waku.

4. I am too happy today to hear sad news . So from the bottom of my heart, I pray u find peace, God's grace and wisdom. Almighty God please visit this woman, u created marriage for companionship, Lord make it so for her, repair everything that needs to be repaired in her marriage, be her strength and her pillar and please be the third person in their marriage. As for the hubby, sweet Holy Spirit arrest him and bring him back to you. Please God restore the years the canker worm has eaten from this woman, heal her of any disease, bless her children and above all give her the gift of life. All these I have asked of from the Lord. Amen. Happy anniversary though in sadness but rejoice cuz it at least produced the children u love so much. PS please there is no harm staying with your parents for now whilst seeking God's face and starting a career for yourself, I hate DV.

1. Amen to your prayers on her behalf.

2. Amen to her, u' ve said it all.

5. Na lie! Who says she can't leave? Who says she can't fend 4her children? Mmadam stand up 4 ursef and move ON. Na d same priests that's says u can't divorce will still cum 4 ur burial. Be wise oooo

1. Woman,pls enough of this catholics cant divorce shit,shebi its cos u r still alive that u r claiming to be a catholic,u beta leave b4 he cuts ur lyf short,pls think of ur parents if u still have any and ur kids and leave,my 2cents

2. Exactly. It is even in the Bible self that one can divorce on d ground of adultery.

3. This catholic can't divorce is crap oooo , every Christian marriage is not allowed to divorce but in a case of infidelity and when your life is at risk talk to your legs . But I think is enjoying it that's y she quoting all this catholic don't divorce bullshit. 11yrs anniversary you say? This is not anniversary madam, this is 11yrs of suffering and smiling. You never ready to move ma'am. When the thing hook you well you will be ready to run go anywhere including under the bridge,you hear ?, women like you like pity but you won't take any action towards your liberation but will be giving religious excuses. Continue to stay in the marriage and keep counting yrs of suffering ok? I wonder what some women want to turn this life into just coz they want to be MRS. Keep deceiving your self with your Catholicism , whether God will ask you if you are single or married on the judgement day. I ve no advice for your type since you are so religious, when the beating reach your peak you go run run and run . Those women selling pure water inside go slow you think say it's easy ,,,no it's not rosy for them but they need to feed there' kids and stay alive. Advice yourself madam, sorry for my typo , I'm iut if here

4. U have chosen to commite suicide cos of I must remain married at all cost!! Farewell on ur journey and yes I do not pity u cos u r ur own problem and if I vomit everything in my heart out on this thread u fit enter lagoon and d whole world will think I have no heart so cos I aint perfect I will hold my remaining peace BUT if u were my sister I will organise n get u tied up and taken outta that hell u live cos u have lost ur senses .long hissssss «««MON AMI»»»

6. Huh? Stella na storybook abi na wetin?

7. My dear you are either pitiful or powerful not both. Too bad you have chosen to be pitiful. If you don't give God something to work with what do you want Him to do? GET OUT OF THAT PITIFUL SITUATION!!! You are worth so much more than that. Pity parties don't get u anywhere. Only you and the devil are in attendance. Nothing there. Chidinma

8. Is this a joke or something?Poster,your life is at stake here and you are yarning dust....biko,leave the motherfucker afterall,the bible says we can divorce when there is infidelity....don't you have parents?sisters or brothers you can run to???...na wah ohh...

9. Madam,please move back to your parents house now... Since you can't divorce as you said,you can be separated... Move in your parents,get a job no matter the pay and fend for your kids and yourself. When he decides to change,you both can come back together,but make sure he's a changed man before going back.. No matter how long it takes.. The first few months would be rough but you will overcome.. Don't wait till you are killed or infected with a deadlier virus

10. Dear poster so sorry abt ur story but I tell u even a catholic priest ll tell u to divorce hm wit such story,christianity does not support divorce but in d case whr u life is at risk u don't hv any optioon dan to quit,imagine d beatings n even all d infections.God b wit u

11. Let's see your beautiful family pic joor n stop teasing us.
    At 11 years u should have grown a thicker skin n learnt to flaunt your marriage even tho it's not rosey.
    Pretence is the key to avoid pity party n
    Forget about church n flex your life.
    Life is too short to be wallowing in self pity.
    See y I advice young ladies to drop this "keeping it till my wedding night" mentality?
    If u had lived life,u wld hav had chains of exes to pick from or beta stil mastered the game.
    Forget ur baby daddy,he's not ur DH!!

1. Werey olomo, shebi u said u married as a virgin, liar, liar pants on fire.

2. Mamie Hmmmm...single mother lying her eyes out on this blog...I feel sorry for you honestly..continue living ur fantasy on dis blog u hear?

12. Start looking for a job immediately or look for money to set up a business. Ask people for help if you must. That's your first way out of that mess of a marriage.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Its either you pack up and leave him or you remain there and suffer in silence. There's no magic about it. The Lord will not come and slap your husband. Choice is yours.

15. Shiooorrrr, posts like this really gets me angry..... Wait till you die there, you can't divorce ko....I hate Naija women with 'I must continue to bear a Mrs' mentality even when it's obvious the man hates you and wants you dead.....shioor, if you like, do not leave so you could stay alive for your kids.

16. Ur story is a sad one
    This man would infest u with a more deadly disease if care is not taken
    I pray God touches his heart and make him change
    May the Lord be ur strength

1. *infect* with a more deadly disease u meant

17. Dear poster, who says Catholics don't divorce? Would u rather stay until he kills u? I'm a catholic, I left my ex about 2yrs ago, before he was able to kil mi for my father. Today I'm a happier young lady, wit a small business of my own. Taking care of my child in my own lil way n forever thanking God for d kind of supportive parents he gave to mi. So my dear stand up for urself n kids, it is neva late. God bless u.

18. Excuse me poster! Don't use that catholic crap here. Who told you catholics dont divorce? I'm married with 4kids over 16years. It's in the bible you can divorce based on infidelity. Don't say catholics don't divorce because you're just lying.

19. Is this the synopsis for a movie? Madam maybe you are waiting for 1 more year to make the naija version of 12 YEARS A SLAVE.

Dont use Catholicism as reason you can't leave him. The real reason like you said is the lack of job or means of livelihood.

My advise is that you leave him and the Children. Go sort yourself out. If you die, them kids will survive somehow. When you find your feet, after 1 year of hard work, you file for divorce citing these atrocities and ask for custody.

Heck why are people's brains not working in this country? Is it the PHCN wahala?

1. Lol....Dr Craze Okechukwu

2. U make sense die....all what u have said is truth...

Lol @ PHCN..maybe oh

True tho,.That's the way to go...leave the kids....but keep a diary from now , write everything that has happened and that's still going on while it's still fresh in ur mind....Make audios and videos see....For the kids

I always tell people, if u cannot take the kids, u can leave them instead of staying and dying with them...

In fact, no matter how much u suffer when u leave with them. They will still go back and reconcile with their father in his old age and he will still come and stay as father to collect brideprice...

Wisdom is profitable to direct.....Joan!!

20. Who told you catholics don't divorce? Madam, I think you're just afraid of leaving and what society will say. Please, look for a job no matter how small the income and run away with your kids.
    Btw, don't you have any family?

21. Catholics can't divorce but can separate esp in cases like this (constant infidelity and battery) the only problem is cos she can't support herself and the kids, very sad. How about your family? Can't they house you till you can stand on your feet? My fear is that he may kill you or give you HIV. Have you tried speaking to your Priest in church? I mean showing him even the wounds cos you need to leave this animal. All the same, God is our helper in trouble and I hope he makes a way for you and your kids. You are in my prayers.

22. Dear poster I am catholic yeah we don't Divorce but we annul and your case is a ground for the church to annual your marriage.

23. Dis sounds like a Hollywood movie o. Threesome ke! Na wa o. Abeg run with both hands n legs o. Maybe by the time u get infected with HIV then oga me gi vum na anya.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

24. Call me insensitive, I dont care. Are you physically challenged? What do you mean by ' you cant leave him'? The decision is yours. Pls take your sorry ass elsewhere. What is the matter with us women? Since you claim to be catholic and your church is against divorce, and you have refused to apply wisdom and chose to be unhappy, its your cross. You have concluded already, you have given up on yourself. Lord have mercy. Life is too short to be unhappy. Its either you go out there and get a job, that's if you are not lazy, focus the prayer on you and your kids and move on with your life or stay with him and continue with your miserable life. The choice is yours. All the best.

1. Her problem is more psychological... the man has over the years eroded her self worth and self esteem that she now feels completely worthless.... as a result if that being drummed into her head every day...I''ve seen it too many times in my line of work...

25. Did Jesus say u cnt divorce or ur catholic faith? Jesus said divorce is possible on d grounds of adultery which ur husband has committed on a grand scale. Who dey beg u? No leave am oooo. Press control stay wen u die na dt priest go come ur burial pray on ur dead body. Mscheewwww. Better carry ur kids commot and be meaningful wt ur live. Stop being lazy and husband dependent

M.I.E

26. Abeg Marriage is not a do or die affair, if you aren't happy leave! Divorce is allow on thhe ground of unfaithfulness, maybe Oga is super rich and u are too dependent to try to stand on ur own or have is hard.
    Now that you haven't contracted HIV please leave, your Children won't forgive you if you die in that marriage and leave them with someone like their father to bring them up. God help you

27. In as much I didn't finish you post, madam but at the same time I don't feel sorry, yes o curse me if you like I don't care,madam you can't tell me you didn't know your husband was like this before you married him, you can't tell me so, if you didn't complain then, so why complain now,all this post are very discouraging especially to young people that will love to get married some day,if you knew he ws like this madam why did you marry him,people don't change easily.keep staying in the marriage until you see what are you are looking for.

28. Happy anniversary madam. But when u die remember ur horseband will enjoy his life nd ur kid will b anoda woman children cos one is happening right now 4 my area.

29. Pls catholics divorce on serious grounds abeg. Don't die in a marriage and blame the church. Empower urself and move madam.

30. Madam na lie!! We are catholics too nd ma hubby knows dat anyday he trys rubish wit me ehn,,I go show am say I be omo ile jagun jagun ..pls jus go away bt do not leave ur kida behind oh!
    Dis poster must be ibo quote me anywhere! d ibo girls die in their marriages bt a yoruba girl go don leave u since go marry fatai....am pissed joooor!!!

OKIJA WIFE

31. Madam na lie!! We are catholics too nd ma hubby knows dat anyday he trys rubish wit me ehn,,I go show am say I be omo ile jagun jagun ..pls jus go away bt do not leave ur kida behind oh!
    Dis poster must be ibo quote me anywhere! d ibo girls die in their marriages bt a yoruba girl go don leave u since go marry fatai....am pissed joooor!!!

OKIJA WIFE

1. Okija wife, u no even fit buy beta phone...run..u don come back with this ur multiple postings because of fake phone ...e go finish ur mb wet u manage get oh

32. I am a catholic and I can tell u categorically that, even though catholic don't encourage divorce, they allow separation in ds type of case. All u need is to take the case to the priest who will in turn, invite ur husband and talk sense into him and if after several attempts he refuses to change, the church will allow separation while he remains on counselling

33. Who said Catholics cannot divorce?. Madam,from ur ost,this guy has done great harm to ur self confidence n u are greatly scarred. FYI,u need a job . Don't you have parents n siblings. As u don't have a job,that means u may have no bank account. Jeez. Ma,u need to leave that house.

34. Pray for her ke? When I have not finished praying for myself? Ana m anu!
    You want to die there abi? Catholic church does not divorce? Akuko Mike Ejeagha!
    Keep on killing your spirit all in the name of marriage, when/if you die, Catholic priests will still conduct your burial rights.
    Some stories are just too annoying fa

35. So sorry to say this dear but a faith that will allow you to wallow in misery and pain because of fear of divorce is not worth it. Free yourself and be whole again. Life is too short to be imprisoned.
    By the way, there's nothing called twosomes. There are THREE people involved so it's a threesome. Don't blame you though, Nollywood has a lot to answer for!

36. I think you should leave ma...why be miserable when you can be filled with joy?why allow a fellow human being break your spirit?why love another more than you love yourself? please ma find something doing as soon as possible...you are worth more than this I beg you...if a man disrespects you this much,why still be with him? have some self worth madam...make yourself happy again biko...get a job or sumtin doing n start saving...plan your exit from him Abeg and have some self worth please..it's not your fault the marriage din,t work out...better happily single than sadly married...I don,t knw what else to say oooo...God be with you.

37. Madam, please don't use catholic church as a cover up. Adultery is a good reason to divorce this mean soul . Run for your life now . I am waiting for some gullible or deceitful people to come here and write how your prayer has not been heard because you are a catholic. Madam wake up heaven helps those who help themselves. Run! Run!! Run for your life.

38. I seriously dont know why I dont believe all dis bullcraps..

My first comment ever on any blog.

Hi aunty Stella and my fellow SDKERS.

39. Madam poster since u can't divorce why bring ur sadness here? Bia, We re happy ppl nd as such we don't help fools, pls be there nd wait till u die of HIV then he marries anoda woman dat wil call ur children witches nd beat dem as she wants, madam , even pastors divorce on grounds of infidelity, poster pls read ur bible very well o don't say rubbish here, Ur life is sad , bitter, hopeless, depressed nd u re still there all bcos of society or maybe family? Are u alright? Well, I don't think so. While leave in an apprehensive marriage? Why? Why? U wil fall in ur bathroom nd die soon don't worry. Anoufia. Nonesense!!!! Wat a waste of sperm call a mother, I hate foolish women . Rubbish.

1. @Mandy, I hate people u sound like u! Its people like u who give such advice n yet are dying in ur own homes. Its not every woman u see out there that is enlightened, if she knows it all, I don't think she will be her problem to ds forum, as u can see, she is ignorant n confused, why curse her so much @Mandy, if u can't advice her sensibly, let's those that know how to, do that 4 her. Madam I advice u empower urself financially, it's very important cos men are very funny, while u re @that, I want you to be really prayerful about open doors in ur life, pray to God to inspire n open ur eyes to opportunities that will make u less dependant on ur husband, and above all, while u re @it, u need a break from that man, u sure really need a break. Wish u d best dear sis, I'm a woman like u, d only difference is that my marriage is a lot better, but I can't fault u cos u got married to a man like that. I wish u d very best from d depth of my heart.

40. U follow do the 3some?

Na wa oo. The singles want to marry by fire by force, the married are looking for where to run to for peace.

Lol.....LIFE!!

1. Not all married...abeg I hate awry generalizations...

Many marriages in Nigeria are doing extremely well.....mine inclusive.

@poster _ God will give u the grace to do the needful...Cos u cannot even worship Him in this state that u are..what u r in is a not a marriage and certainly, not one as God ordained...

41. U'v said it all;'u are catholic and can't divorce'!so pls don't disturb us and carry ur cross till it pushes u to untimely death.am sure u will be d type of woman dat will even oppose the divorce if paraadventure he(ur randy husband) decides to divorce u,cos u already feel ur life must revolve around him.u don't even have faith in God!#am so pissed at some posts like this Stella#madam pls,all I wish u is a happy married life in advance by faith#rme

42. God please, give me my own husband. Not somebody's own. I don't want to spend the rest of my life praying n fasting for one man to change. If I do,who will do for me?

43. Goodness!So love can turn out this way?

Someone will soon say there's a reason for the beatings!!!What about his irresponsible lifestyle!?? Chai!!

Poster..11yrs right?Lets assume you haven't been planning to leave since,please start planning...This man doesn't have respect for you as a human being or the mother of his kids!

Find your way out of there,Yes in catholic church...Divorce is not an option but death is equally not an option too na.

I won't say speak to your reverend father or his siblings or parents...This one don pass be careful...MOVE ON!!!! Trust me,you will survive,you have it in you...Those kids won't die...Start getting your mind,body,pocket,kids,CV ready to move on nne....All the best!

A prayer for you...May God make a way for you and your kids(am sorry I can't waste my prayer on that man...neither will I say God should give you the strength to stay there and die)That man will repent when the holy spirit visits him!!!

44. Wicked woman, u wanna die nd leave ur poor kids to suffer in d hands of a step mother #shame on u# evil genius.

45. Some people can like to carry church for head like say tomorrow no de. Catholics dont divorce but catholics are allowed to cheat and be violent? Catholics dont divorce even when the matter is that of life n death? Bcos madam this your matter is that of life n death. If he doesnt take ur life, you would die of one STI or the other. I dont mean to sound insensitive but let's call a spade a spade biko. Am sorry I cant pray for you to continue in such bondage but il pray that God gives you a brave heart to walk out of that Lion's den. Wake up n smell the coffee dear cos this is not marriage anymore. Find a job, do anything n leave that DOG, you have been thru alot and nobody deserves to suffer this way. Am sorry for everything that has happened to you, no one is above making mistakes but open ya eyes n move out. Love Sam

46. You sure see dat useless marriage of urs as ur greatest achievement. Loooooool , dead amongst d living.

47. She is still among d category dat lives 4 wat people ll say.pls take a long walk.God is d ulimate provider..my candid advice 4 u is to leave now b4 YOU kill urself.if u die OYO is ur case...

48. Madam
    He will give u HIV and no one will be there to care for your kids....
    Think very well....
    God be with u

49. Madam stand up and work. U can do it. Be positive. Don't wait till u get Hiv frm ur hubby. Even the bible supports divorce incases of infidelity with a clause that you don't re-marry. Move on with your life jare.

50. Wow just wow. Pls I hope this is not true. No one should be this inhuman and heartless. That's why I keep saying no guy deserves a virgin. Please keep urself because of God o,not cos u want to please any yeye man called husband. #myopinion#

Aeegurl...

51. You can't leave your children? SMH! Of what use would you be to them if you turn up dead (God forbid) either directly from the beating or indirectly from disease.
    I am a catholic myself. No church encourages divorce but your common sense should help you decide whats good and whats bad for you and your kids.
    You are married to a sick psycho. Its unhealthy for you and your kids. Don't you have a family? what are they saying about this? Don't wait until you get a job to liberate yourself from this mess! There are several NGOs out there that can help you and your kids.
    I had a colleague who was given a fatal blow to the head by her hubby. She's gone now!All because she couldn't stand the stigma of a divorce or a broken home.
    GIRL, PUT ON YOUR SNICKERS AND RUN!

HOMEOSTASIS

52. When u gave AIDS and die u'll ask urself d reason u didn't leave that marriage when u had d chance. Abi when u due u'll take care of ur kids? I pity u.

53. All dis by force marriage, why wil u stay in dat marriage after he slept wit ur niece? Well, I put it to u dat it was ur daughter he slept wit , liar oshi. Nonesense! Stay nd die...while I attend ur funeral wit a short black dress.

54. Catholics don't Divorce?
    I am sure you can in the case of infidelity, you need to save yourself and leave long for kids before you contact HIV from that dirty dog husband of yours.
    Go out get a job and get your life back.
    Women deserve so much more than they give themselves credit for.

55. Oh lord help this woman in christ name Amen

56. Catholics can and do divorce every day all over the world. Nothing happens when they do: no lightning, no punishment from God, nothing. Life simply moves on. File for divorce. Staying and praying has ruined your life. If you must, go back to your parents' house to start over.

57. WTF! Can't divorce?? Naaa! That seems to be the most appropriate option to ur predicament.

@iMannie

58. Religious slavery...won't say more than that

59. Madam catholics don't divorce but they can be infected with herps abi?Enough of this crap abeg,run for your life before its too late.

60. My dear pls leave him b4 he gives u HIV ooooo. U can pray 4 him 4rm a distance ooo. Ur life is waaaay more important than his.

61. How sad to know that there are women in this kind of situation,what actually baffles me is the fact that you know he's cheating and you still ve unprotected sex with him.the thot is scary!

62. My Dear, my candid advice, make hay while the sun shines to avoid stories that touches the heart unless you want to be associated with the caption- GONE SO SOON!!! And who says you can't leave??? Na you wear the shoes, only you know wetin you dey pass through, tomorrow if something happens to you, Na the church go sing for you, Biko, You are married to a beast who beats you and encourage his siblings and public to do the same, he doesn't respect you yet you call it marriage, if I may ask, what are you celebrating??? 11years of being in HELL!!! MARRIAGE is meant to be enjoyed not endured, you better think fast, is not a must you must work in a bank, get yourself busy and be self employed. Take a long walk and take care of your kids. Best of luck...

#myownopinion#

63. POSTER ! POSTER!! POSTER!!! How many times did I called You? Did you say catholics don't divorce? It Is a big lie, I am a catholic and will tell you what is involve. Pls go to the catholic church where they wedded you people, there is an office there called ; TRIBUNAL: my dear your file is there. Make complaints there immediately and they will sung into action. Catholic church will never tell you to stay with a man that act like your husband. The only different there is that it will take time for them to divorce you people which is normal because even if you go to court , it is the same thing . Catholic church will do every investigation underneth to see and know the exact truth from your complain. They will refer you to a mission or catholic hospital where you will do all the neccessary lab test to justify your case. So I will advice you, go and make a report to the tribunal immediately and stop wastening time unless you want to lose your life, and once you die of it, I bet you, he will go and bring in another woman. series of STDs and you kept quite thinking he will stop. No way, I don't know d reason why some women can't make use of this common IQ God gave us. Are you a fool? Please pack out from that house and go to your parents house, even if it is garri they are eating, join them and look for a small menial job to do. Go to the banks and apply for cleaning if you don't ve certificate for a big job, atleast banks pay cleaners 30 to 40 thousand naira monthly. Pls I don't want you to die because the next thing that will happen now is HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE which kill so easily. ACT FAST: BE WISE.

64. My dear u think u can't fend 4 ur self if u leave. Come ask all these women that sells tomatoes how? they struggle to pay house rent nd Still send there kids to university without any husband,
    you have no value 4 yourself that's y u re still staying wit that destroyer of destiny, read d bible nd daily manna every single day nd u ll see u ll have the strength to either walk away or change the situation in your marriage.
    Don't just think abt yourself but also the negative impact ur kids re having seeing all this bad things happening.

65. Catholics can divorce if your partner is not faithful. I would rather you be happy and single than depressed and married. Get out of that "marriage"

66. We are Catholics and can't divorce. Really? Ok o.

67. Catholics can't divorce ke. That's the dumbest thing I've ever heard. Stay there until he kills you now or gives u HIV. Mscheeeeeew. In the name of religion some people behave like fools

68. Madam you are just plain silly, no apologies! Am so angry reading your sad tales. Are you handicapped or just damn lazy? Get up and fight for your life. How can you reduce yourself to rags & let a man treat you worse than a slave. Is marriage a do or die affair? I have no pity for women like you cos you sound too timid and self destructive.. Leave that house with or without your kids, go get a life for yourself cos you aint living right now! Get an income even if na to sell pure water.. You will be surprised how your life will turn around.. How dare you let a man trample on you like some cheap commodity? Is he God? Stop winning and leave now.. We all have our various challenges in life yet we overcome so face urs and win.. Tj

69. Poster ma love,chai,dis one is too painful,first of all,seek d face of God,in God u find evrytin,be conversant wth d person of d holyspirit i tell u wth all d strent in me dat u must know d nxt step if u do dis,den look for any dominion city church around n be goin fr midweek service on wensday by 6,u wil be shocked hw God wil step in.

70. Be wise,,,think twice @ poster who told u dat catholic dont divorce,,dats not thru,,,make a move,,look for smal job & start wit dat,,save money u never can tel,catholics can divorce if he or she wants,,do u want to die in d man's house,,i wish u what u wish urself

71. Some women tho..I dnt pity u cos u got no braincells @ all! Ngwa stay dia &die na. Shey na 'for better for worse"! Wich cath church u dey attend sef? Catholics dnt divorce my foot! Mstcheeeew.

72. Poster, Can you throw more light on the 2somes and 3somes? How did it go?

73. Poster, who told you Catholics don't divorce? Please don't die in ignorance. What does d bible say about divorce, the only grounds on which it can happen is when there is infidelity involved. In fact, I add domestic violence to that. Use your tongue count your teeth abeg! 11 years of suffering. Unbelievable how some women reason in this 21st century. Your HAPPINESS is your choice!

74. U r Catholics... smh... I suppose una no dey b read ur bible...

Here madam.. only biblical reason for divorce.. Matt 19:9... is "sexual immorality" which your husband is.so GUILTY of... madam borrow ursef brain abeg... God no dey hear this kain prayer, u no obey his words and u dey ask for prayers..

Move out and see how he will.bless u..

75. The bible doesnt say that u shouldnt divorce, it just said divorced couples r not allowed to remarry. If he kills u, the law will kill him and ur children will b raised by other people.
    Dere is a threat to live already, even he does not physically kill u, he will give u incurable STIs that will kill u.
    Marriage aint compulsory, dere r single mothers everywhere and dey r doing great things with their lives. Now u have herpes, dts a cross u will bear for d rest of ur life. Please, dont get AIDS or syphilis too. Dont make ur children motherless. Dere r other tins worse than being ansingle parenta, things like dying in ur prime.
    All ds african bullshit of 'dont worry, keep prayinh, he will change'is not the solution. Prayer works but sometimes, u need to leave d home b4 ur prayer works so dt you r nt a casualty when ur hubby reaches rock bottom.
    Hope u listen to wat SDKers r saying though

76. Deliver me O'Lord from the power of darkness pls! Let what i don't know, or have ever thought for others ever have its way in my life and that of my loved ones. Amen!

Father lord, pls visit this poster cos right now u child "i ChoPtas Not" is so weak and wouldn't want to advice carnally so pls, listen to this my prayers of mine not minding that we have sinned and have fallen short of ur glory.#ForgiveGod

You are the God of all the impossibility made possible and have handled even more difficult cases than what am bringing to u right now so chukwu oma pls, don't allow this poster to die in pains, complains, heart break et al. Arrest the husband just as u arrested saul on his way to damacus, yes! U can God pls, You said u were the one who made pharoh stubborn so that there will be testimony afterward, you have a reason for everything and so pls make known ur power in the life of our beloved poster's weakness cos the thrones is getting out of hand for her to bear, Turn her test into testimony; her tears into cheers; her disappointments into appointment; let every ugly situation in her life come to an end. Heal her and her marriage.

Father lord those who trust in u, u promised will never be put to shame, biko talk to the storm in her life so it can permanently disappear and make our sister joyous at least as a special 11years anniversary package and compensate her for those years spent in pains, agony and spiritual captivity so that in no time your words in psalm 126 vs 1-2 (" When the LORD brought us back to Jerusalem,
    it was like a dream, how we laughed, how we sang for joy! Then the other nations said about us, the LORD did great things for them”) will be made manifest in her life in Jesus name i pray, Amen! Thank you Jesus, for i know you always answer me and have answered my prayers and that of other blog visitors made on our sister's behalf. #E-hug+kisses4u beloved poster# its well!!! PrayÉr continua»»»»»

Devil is a liar, bastard and a looser..

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

26th April, 2014

1. Deliver me O'Lord from the power of darkness pls! Let what i don't know, or have ever thought for others ever have its way in my life and that of my loved ones. Amen!

Father lord, pls visit this poster cos right now ur child "i ChoPtas Not" is so weak and wouldn't want to advice carnally so pls, listen to this prayers of mine not minding that we have sinned and have fallen short of ur glory.#ForgiveGod
      You are the God of all the impossibility madepossible and have handled even more difficult cases than what am bringing to u right now so chukwu oma pls, don't allow this poster to die in pains, complains, heart break et al. Arrest the
      husband just as u arrested saul on his way to damacus, yes! U can God pls, You said u werthe one who made pharoh stubborn so that there will be testimony afterward, you have a reason for everything and so pls make known ur
      power in the life of our beloved poster's
      weakness cos the thrones is getting out of hand for her to bear, Turn her test into testimony; her tears into cheers; her disappointments into appointment; adversity into anniversary; let every ugly situation in her life come to an end. Heal her and her marriage.

Father lord those who trust in u, u promised will never be put to shame, biko talk to the storm in her life so it can permanently disappear and make our sister joyous at least as a special 11years anniversary package and compensate
      her for those years spent in pains, agony and spiritual captivity so that in no time your words in psalm 126 vs 1-2 (" When the LORD brought us back to Jerusalem,
      it was like a dream, how we laughed, how we sang for joy! Then the other nations said about us, the LORD did great things for them”) will be made manifest in her life in Jesus name i pray, Amen! Thank you Jesus, for i know you always answer me and have answered my prayers and
      that of other blog visitors made on our sister's behalf. #E-hug+kisses4u beloved poster# its well!!! PrayÉr continua»»»»»

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. Deliver me O'Lord from the power of darkness pls! Let what i don't know, or have ever thought for others ever have its way in my life and that of my loved ones. Amen!

Father lord, pls visit this poster cos right now ur child "i ChoPtas Not" is so weak and wouldn't want to advice carnally so pls, listen to this prayers of mine not minding that we have sinned and have fallen short of ur glory.#ForgiveGod
      You are the God of all the impossibility made possible and have handled even more difficult cases than what am bringing to u right now so chukwu oma pls, don't allow this poster to die in pains, complains, heart break et al. Arrest the
      husband just as u arrested saul on his way to damacus, yes! U can God pls, You said u were the one who made pharoh stubborn so that there will be testimony afterward, you have a reason for everything and so pls make known ur
      power in the life of our beloved poster's
      weakness cos the thorns is getting out of hand for her to bear, Turn her test into testimony; her tears into cheers; her disappointments into appointment; adversity into anniversary; let every ugly situation in her life come to an end. Heal her and her marriage.

Father lord those who trust in u, u promised will never be put to shame, biko talk to the storm in her life so it can permanently disappear and make our sister joyous at least as a special 11years anniversary package and compensate
      her for those years spent in pains, agony and spiritual captivity so that in no time your words in psalm 126 vs 1-2 (" When the LORD brought us back to Jerusalem,
      it was like a dream, how we laughed, how we sang for joy! Then the other nations said about us, the LORD did great things for them”) will be made manifest in her life in Jesus name i pray, Amen! Thank you Jesus, for i know you always answer me and have answered my prayers and
      that of other blog visitors made on our sister's behalf. #E-hug+kisses4u beloved poster# its well!!! PrayÉr continua»»»»»

77. Madam please leave that man. If anything happens to you, who will take care of your kids???? Find a job, learn how to do something. Leave, flee, run, for your own life. The next one will be HIV if you are not careful.

1. Pls is this odia okoloise?

78. It is well dear. The battle is better fought with you alive and well. I would advise you move out for now, go buy loads of patience from the Bible, pray and put all your trust in God. He is DEPENDABLE. The Lord is your strength.

79. It is well dear. The battle is better fought with you alive and well. I would advise you move out for now, go buy loads of patience from the Bible, pray and put all your trust in God. He is DEPENDABLE. The Lord is your strength.

80. The poster obviously needs counselling and a job offer. If y'll can't offer her that, just STFU instead of condemning.

81. She is a lazy woman, i am sure with all the SHIT this man has done to her she would have left if she had her own money, her type will depend on their husbands for EVERYTHING! She will rather sit home and CHOP his money. You can't leave indeed! Mtcheeew. One sided story.

82. First thing first. Are u a graduate? Y I asked is that if u had passed through d 4 worlds of d university, common sense would have told u that u married d wrong person in d first instance.

My dear, if u are staying put in that bondage called marriage. remember that when u die, ur kids will not be buried alongside with u.

Don't u hv parents, siblings, or worse still friends? God know sey I go poison the man. (Just saying though). Better vote with your legs.

83. First thing first. Are u a graduate? Y I asked is that if u had passed through d 4 worlds of d university, common sense would have told u that u married d wrong person in d first instance.

My dear, if u are staying put in that bondage called marriage. remember that when u die, ur kids will not be buried alongside with u.

Don't u hv parents, siblings, or worse still friends? God know sey I go poison the man. (Just saying though). Better vote with your legs.

84. i can help u with a job call 08100844540. is an international company by name trevo. but first leave d mad man

85. U are living wt an animal in human form. Stay there and die. Nonsense. When u go six feet deep, he will move on and ur children will suffer. So choose one:
    1. Move out, regain ur sanity, stay alive and care for ur kids.
    2. Continue to put up wt the animal and die untimely.

The plain truth is that u are not married. The kind of relationship u hv is not called marriage . It is called slavery and bondage.
    Sidon there, rubbish!

86. GET A JOB! THEN ORGANISE YOURSELF AND GIVE HIM SPACE! YOUR CHILDREN NEED YOU ALIVE OOO! SHE WHO HAS EARS LET HER HEAR!

87. You see what I mean when I say virginity dies nit determine a perfect marriage??

88. God will pull u through. It is well with your soul. God will visit that marriage and restore it. Nofin is impossible for God. God hates divorce and pls all of you judging and castigating. Is your marriage perfect.? He who has not sinned should cast the 1st stone. Eyin oloriburuku jati jati. What God has joined togeder let no man put assunder. Anofiasssssss. Poster Always sing dis song. God will make a way where der seems to be no way ojarey.