Skin bleaching expert Pela Okiemute has a look alike in this cartoon character Tintin and i thought so as soon as i saw it.
Please if you think/argue that there is no resemblance,i apologise immediately..lol
Lmao! Stella you don carry come. Anyway na him carbon copy be that.
ReplyDeletePepper on the move
Lwkmd.
DeletePepper my jobless pepper. I have missed you,how market?
DeleteTrue
DeleteHehehe...so true. ~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~
DeleteLol! 'Re they brothers? DNA pls! Rotfl.
DeleteThis Pela has really made a lot of babes beautiful o. Small hitherto black monkeys are now pretty yellow babes. God bless you Pela. But wait o, all those ones that are light skinned originally but are very ugly, any solution? Na wa sha I, how person go yellow con still worwor??? Babalawos to the rescue.
DeleteGod bless you for me Pela, keep up the good work.
Pepper self eehh..ur comment are just hilarious..part of the fun sha..
DeleteBuhahahaha....chei sterra u'r such a wicked case ah swear!
DeleteWont u leave this Hypo son of a Bleach alone!
Hian! Ds comparison na die!
Btw...miss Tintin books so much ooo...reminds me of my childhood days!
Lol.....Stella u r such a meanie but u r right though, dem be like twins.
DeleteTo snoop or not to snoop?- A blog reader's story. Click my name to find out more.
Lmao, wicked
DeleteI don't care how fine a woman is, I lose interest afta 6 months-sports star
Hahahahahaha! Tintin! Oh my tintin! Stella u r just it!
ReplyDeletePls i wana use this medium 2 apologize 2 my gul frd M... Uto m am so sorry i made u cry yesterday. I swear it will never happen again! I will do anything u want 2 prove how sorry i am. Plz my fellow sdks help me beg the love of my life. She's the only woman tha makes me tick! I cry when she crys. My best moments are when she's in my arms. Buh yesterday the devil came in...omg! Baby am sorry. I swear with my life it will never happen again. Baby am sure u gona read this message. Plz i ve 2 comment under anonymous 4 once. I dnt kw how else 2 plead with u. Anything u want my love just name it and is urs. I love u babes and u know it. may God take my soul anyday i stop loving u. Ur happiness is all tha matters 2 me. U r so fragile and am here and will always be here 2 protect u my love. Am deeply very sorry M. Frankly i am. And i feel so ashamed of my self 2 see u broken. 4give me. Let me make it right...plz.
DeleteOh lawwwd! Pinkshell where at thou with pastor james? Kiakia o! Another heart breaker in the house! Anonymous 5:01 so you ran to this place because u dey cal her phone she no dey pick! And you know say she no fit stay a day without this blog! No worry we go follow you beg am u hesr! Erm.... babes abeg forgive him o! We no wan see another sucide alert, I beg u.
DeletePepper the one with love done talk.
Pepper the most lovely
@ anom 5:01. U r smooth man! I give u 10/10. Say Wat???? I can "cum" just 4m reading ur massage Ohh. Wow!!!!! Uto ya! Oya i don do. He said his sorry.
DeleteHaa. U said God should take your soul anyday you stop loving her?haa. No swear that kind swear ooooo bcos u be man and una brain dey for una 3rd leg n third leg likes anything wey d behind dey wobbly.
DeleteIf u really sorry nd nt ashamed u shld av used ur real name na nd nt commenting under annoymous
DeleteNa so una dey beg when una don do bad thing. Babe u sabi urself 4give d guy. And I beg ask 4 better thing joor. My guy if u no ver give am ring do so fast otherwise next time u go loss oh cos another better bobo go carry her comot from ur hand
DeleteAnon 5;01pm_how u wan make we help u beg ur gf when u no tell us ur offence ni? Did u cheat? Come and complete ur story abeg *straight face**
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwww..M. pls 4giv HIM. ~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~
Deletena so una go beat woman finish come dey beg like say tomorrow no dey. Uto if this is a case of domestic violence better no gree o. Mtchew!!
DeleteTANI.
Plz i wana be left alone 4 now. Allow me 2 recover 4m this shock plz. Sunshine Until i nurture my heart bk, i dnt wana tlk or see u. Stop mking a fool of urself outside my gate. Sleeping in ur car and harassing my gateman? Really?? *smh*
DeleteBuhahahaha. Spot on, Stellz!
ReplyDeleteAll hhe nid is a permanent blush. Buhahahahaa
DeleteBuahahahahhahaa....this is what I call an exact look alike.
ReplyDeleteClone. Twin. Carbon copy.
Ehen! This passes for those look alike postnyou do Stella.
Kai, pela and tinitin wanna resemble dieee....buahahahhaha..
What a good laugh, most funny and true post of the day.
Madam, you too talk. Keep it brief so it makes sense
DeleteAzinnn ehn. I tire o. I don't read it but glance tru her meaningless epistles. Mshew
DeleteIts a striking resemblance.....
ReplyDeletehttp://www.veracruzfoodies.blogspot.com/2014/04/foods-that-make-you-feel-healthy-and.html?m=1
Finally,a true look alike!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaaaa....Stella U'r a genius!!!!! rotfl!!!!!!!
DeleteI love you too @ wide eye, no homo things!
DeletePepper the most lovely
Pepper is annoyingly addictive.I find myself looking for her replies on every post.But am angry @ my favourite,Ezewanyi.she swore on my head cos of mathematical equation that x +pepper =her. I still dey fume o.
DeleteEhen, see Wide Eyed don talk, brief and str8 to the point.
DeleteLmao... SDK, I love ur sense of humor and ur BLOG!!! Av bin an ardent reader bt wnts to start commentn frm nw on...
ReplyDeleteRuttie.
U must be a newbie! Have you submitted your membership card and item? Is not do that as briskly as possible , we shall not allow any misconduct here.
DeletePepper said so.
Ask M-amie for the list of items
Report yourself to Linda Eze's hut for previous gossip
Go juilt's hut and pick up ur own seat
If you are learner visit Ezenwanyi hut for proper classes
Do need a propee check up visit Dr Oke's hut.
Do the needful otherwise pepper will pepper you.
Pepper ose oku
Pepper lee! Nne, ur coment just cracked me up. Lol!
DeleteNna ehn!
DeletePepper iwu onyeara
Pepper ose oku!
I swear! Pepper u r d IT girl on sdk blog. Onye mee anyhow cha ya oku everyhow.
DeletePepper d pepperless, another one is counterfeit...
DeleteOur inec presido, lol
Mrs J
Adventures the Tintin. . . One of the best 3Ds I've seen. . . But I think this your Pela is kinda fat while Tintin ain't fat@all. . . But there are some striking resemblance in the nose region and the facial expression sha
ReplyDeleteYou have lost your relevance on this blog. Go and open another blogger Id.
DeleteFierce! Stop constituting nuisance on this blog, you are not allowed. Only pepper te executive jet owner is allowed, kapiert?
DeletePepper on the move
Pepper my pepper
DeleteFierce abi Pierce, asi asi. He is here to stay
DeleteIrene my madam @ the top....
Delete...
@Fierce, "yomslaw" ain't just a blogger I'd, its my brand....
Delete#AskGoogle
Dis dude' bleaching disgusts me, wonder wot his prick will look like if he hasnt bleached d life out of it.
ReplyDeleteDo you want to fuck him to find out? I can arrange a meeting. Mchew!
DeleteAshawo Queen Amy, it's his prick you are thinking about. Akunakuna
DeleteYes, but Pela is a very beautiful boy.
ReplyDeleteMy look alike is Snow White.
I too buriful!
No be only snow white,na snow purple. Liar liar pants on fire.
DeleteLol...he no good o
ReplyDeleteLol , wat a roll model!
ReplyDeleteWhere are you 'rolling' to? Olodo like you. Oomo nothing. Shio!
Delete"Roll" model di egwu. Lol
DeleteLmao @ roll model. Easter is around the corner, work no let me read sdk's gist as usual.
Deleterolling to pela lol! English rat wetin u wan korrect? taa gbafuo hia...
Deleteeven u irene echekwem na inara agba last ...evukwene ota alu so moo lol apatana ya side m .
Debe "role" for another topic ok
Still mua. ..CharisMAtic DIVA
DeleteStella be lookin for trouble lmao
ReplyDeleteOM days! Adventures of tintin! Looks like u've been sharing ur son's story books Stella. This is what I call lookalike, not those that have been trending these past few days.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers
You too like wahala Stella, which kain resemblance be that?
ReplyDeleteTrue resemblance. My look alike is Dorris Simon,people say it a lot,but no Stella damaturu can steal my husband. I'm hotter than fire. I cook and silence pepper. Emi omo ele to sharejo.
ReplyDeleteU cook and slience which pepper? Pepper the greatest, the hottest! No u know fit! Only eye wey u take see me seff go turn you into scarecrow talk more of touching me.
DeletePepper the fire itself, no fear noshaking
Ngwa on the move ose oku.
Lol, @pepper, who be case aswear, Hahahahahahaha.
DeleteStella u be real case I swear
ReplyDeleteNo be small look alike
Sorry Stella but you are actually bullying this guy on your blog now. He is an adult and he made a decision about his life, quit taunting him at every opportunity, not nice.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind stella
Deletewalahi,dem resemble baje...pela pela,egbon tintin..lmao
ReplyDeleteWetin our eyes no go see for SDK blog ehn....
ReplyDeleteGreat ! New Paying Site
Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532
Madam cash, no free adverts here pls
DeletePepper the cashless lady!
Hahaha, Stellitus you are naughty naughty. Tintin is my choice because he is in the 'unaltered' state in which his creator made him. Pela has altered his God-chosen and God-given complexion.
ReplyDeleteLol!@Stellitus
DeleteStellaciou
Stellastica
Stellaniou
Stellaupious
Noting way pepper no go see! Why una dey give Stella name wey waffyforefather them no give am? Hian!
Biko ose oku on the move
Pepper the hottest!
Hahahaha. Now this cracked me up. He just needs a lil blush and he is good to go. Pls Stella find me a look alike. Maybe Mulan or...#thinking#
ReplyDeleteOh Gward! Just when I tot it was over? Now another nuisance??? Fierce my butt! Now that's a true look alike pics...
ReplyDeleteStella u sure have been looking,analyzing,scrutinizing and studying critically this Pela guy for u to have discovered this lol,
ReplyDeleteU know no say stella na Pela opposite door neighbour?
DeletePepper the decoder!
Lol @'Skin bleaching expert'.Stella,you be real case.
ReplyDeleteS to DK, Sterra!! kwakwakwakwakwa. You no get let my unit co-ordinator pursue me from work o! I just bursted out laughing.... #StillLaughing#
ReplyDeleteTeamsterraAllTheway, this you laugh fit kill chicken, why they no go pursue u from work? If you laugh this one where Stella two weeks old patter of tiny feet dey, the baby go just stand up run. awkawkawkawkawkawk! Abeg o!
DeletePepper the hottest!
S to DK, Sterra!! kwakwakwakwakwa. You no get let my unit co-ordinator pursue me from work o! I just bursted out laughing.... #StillLaughing#
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe..You got that one Stella. Lol. That Chidi matter has been annoying me all day! This Pela pic make me laugh.
ReplyDeleteStella,,Stella,,Stella.....how many times did i call u??? no let pela catch u ooo.....but dem really look alike sha...
ReplyDeleteAnon 5:01.....kpele,,hope ur babe will forgive u,,,but y did u hurt her so much???
Choi! Pela didn't bleach his mustache join. Okey.
ReplyDeleteWho is dis pepper sef?
ReplyDeleteOluwaBlesyn
So, upon say we get emergency case for hand (pela case) everybody they try to brainstorm on how to rescue a brother from the whitenicious bait! You dey here dey ask
Deletewho be dis pepper seff?
Pepper the excutive lady is the one only ose oku! Richer than Ezenwanyi, lighter than M-amie, iron lady, oyiwarara! Acharaugo nwanyi, tomato london! Anu anagbaegbe o na taa ni, the lioness herself. Now you know, pepper is off! Opuo njem.
Lwkmd...
ReplyDeletePela
Tintin
Wot a look alike!!!
OMG!! See carbon copy ooo,,both are good to go
ReplyDeleteStella u can look 4 trouble 4 Africa sha
ReplyDeleteEstee onu ojoor....I love u babes.u go tuk am dat thing weh wan happen 2moro,make it happen now....I love u dearie. God bless ur hussle
ReplyDeletepela looks so much like his mum
ReplyDeleteu should ve seen her pix on his dp mothers day.
Lmao,pepper mma mma oh. EVE E UME
ReplyDeletePls anybody in the house dat has used. Dr miracle's exclusive lightening soap??
ReplyDeleteSo with all this advert wey Stella dey do for pela you no gree patronize his bleaching sorry lightening products? You dey come disturb us with Dr Miracle abi Dr TB. Abegi park well.
DeletePepper on the move
Who be this imposter! Imposter alert!Stop using my name, pepper has no duplicate! Una don start now! I will not be held responsible for the comment of a counterfeit.
DeletePepper the richest! Richer than Ezenwanyi herself , lighter than M-amie, tomato london.
The one and only pepper
So many jobless peeps on dis bloq. But pepper is d most jobless of all. She will come n cuss me out on dis. But its part of wat I'm sayinq joblessness!