Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo Dancing Skelewu...LMAOOOO

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Obasanjo Dancing Skelewu...LMAOOOO

Baba Iyabo should have signed up for stand up comedy after he left aso rock!

20 comments:

1. That is my real G enjoying his life, no dulling young man in a old body Atar.

Eze wanyi real husband
    pepper my new bitch

Luda xx

1. An old body. Tank me later.

2. Okongwu! Agadi ekwenka!

Hi Luda my new bitch!

Pepper the most beautiful, asmpeye on the move

2. My darling Obj. Sense of humour is everything 2 me ok almost everything.

1. The man no send at all. Lol. I like the man sha.

2. The man no send at all. Lol. I like the man sha

3. Lool..This man ehn
    Woulda loved to see a video

4. Hehehehehehehe. How him no go dance skelewu when him dey untouchable for nigeria.

5. Correct old man,baba iyabo

6. I don't know what to caption this. I certainly love people that do what they like regardless of what people say. Wish I can just be carefree and live life to the lees.

7. Lol...I luv ds Baba. Evrything abt him is humorous. Btw we keep seeing d lookalikes of Tiwa, Genny, Naeto C... Wen r we gonna c d lookalike of Obj; he's so cute nt t hav a lookalike.

8. At least he has a sense of humour.every other president lacks it.

CeeCee

9. Hehehehe.. that is one ugly dancer. Lol

10. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Baba should marry Patient Ozokwor aka mama G,this man is enjoying his life jare.

11. Pepper = Lepa shandy.

12. Say what u like about Obj but u can't deny that he's d most jovial and bubbly of them all with huge sense of humour,dz y I so love him.Go Baba!

13. Why won't he dance? After cutting a gigantic chunk from the national treasury for himself which can last him for several lifetimes, he can easily afford to live a life of leisure and pleasure while the people he ruled may never ever recover from the atrocities of his 8+ years of misrule.

14. Very annoying old man.