Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Rapist To Be Stoned To Death In Kano

Friday, April 25, 2014

Nigerian Rapist To Be Stoned To Death In Kano

According to BBC an Islamic court in northern Nigeria has sentenced a man of 63 to death by stoning for raping a girl of 10 and infecting her with HIV.....OMG

Ubale Sa'idu Dotsa admitted raping the girl but said he had incited by the Devil, reports the AP news agency.
His two wives have reportedly died from Aids-related diseases.
Several people have been sentenced to death by stoning in northern Nigeria's Islamic courts but none have been carried out.
Kano state's commissioner of justice Maliki Kuliya told the BBC Hausa service that Mr Dotsa has the right to appeal up to the federal Supreme Court, which could take years.

44 comments:

1. Poor girl. Serves d ashawo mallam right.. JUSTICE -YES!!!

2. Islamic way of killing people is just too barbaric, if its not cutting people's throat, its stone someone to death, a religion that support killings a lot wonder what kind of religion is that, when the religion its self is barbaric nko #rubbish

1. Oloshi u dey here too, u get job so? U r a die hard liber and u r here too, Choi the devil is a liar, I cast and bind every spirit of prostitution in ur life, blog prostitute like u....

2. When your 10 yr old daughter is raped and infected with HIV, my friend you will support that sentence.

3. Oga oshi, check ur bible

4. My dear if u know u dnt want to stoned to death then u wnt rape. Pray ur sister or child is not a victim. All dis ur hate for Islam will not take u anywhere, ur hate can not stop me or any other Muslim from being a Muslim. May God forgive ur ignorance. Have a blessed day

5. @ anon 10.13, how did u get to know the commenter is a die hard liber if ure not the same!
      Physician, heal thy self!
      Oniranu

3. So stoning 1 to death still exist? Tot that was for the Roman Empire days

1. Culled from the Roman empire era and the times BC,but I second it hundred percent!perfect way to punish these rapist and paedophiles,maybe they will stop.

4. Appeal for what?
    I wish they could tie him down and let large rats eat his dick and balls......

5. Seems like those almajiris are practicing their own system of government which I think is barbaric but I secretly like.
    Very commendable for a state filled with lunatics

6. Stella P2 dem don settle. Leave dis dead man gist. Like u said, HE GOT SERVED.

7. Stephen style!
    Some northerners tink d cure to HIV is aving sex wit a virgin.
    And na education dem no gree embrace so.
    As u sed stella e got served.
    Poor girl.

1. In South Africa too.

2. So pink shell the men wen con dey rape small pikin dem for east, west and south wetin be their own excuse?

3. So pink shell the men wen con dey rape small pikin dem for east, west and south wetin be their own excuse?

8. Stephen style!
    Some northerners tink d cure to HIV is aving sex wit a virgin.
    And na education dem no gree embrace so.
    As u sed stella e got served.
    Poor girl.

9. A lot of SDKers won't remember to abuse Hausa people or Islam after reading this. All kudos is what we'll mostly see. And to me, THE BEST NEWS THIS MORNING.

1. Memphis, Gud morning. Been a while. How u doing....

10. No idiot shd come here and say d punishment is too harsh.victims have suffered enough. PERPETRATORS shd desist or face the music.......simple

11. OmG!!! Beast!!! T He bastard shud b castrated!

12. you got served what you deserve....Lol

13. Stoning is slow. He shd be sentenced to d electric chair. Evil man.

14. Dat serves him right. Dat man must a dog. A devil reincarnate. Haba! Such a little girl. Lord have mercy oh.

15. Oh plsss,they should kill them already. The number of rape cases yearly is way over board,something has to be done like immediately

16. CAN U IMAGINE?!!! His 2 wives are already dead from Aids and he's still moving about causing harm. He really got served. Since the AIDS is slacking, stones will do the job just fine, even faster and better. Any ofia!!!

17. This uncircumcised philistines are really acting too much, BH, Rapist, peadophile etc. Allah save us from them.

18. barbaric animals, why such lunacy

19. That is why Christians will always be better than Muslims. Cuss me out if you want.team Christian

1. Don't come here and cause religious fights abeg. Face your work!

Btw, nobody has got time to cuss you here, we are too civil for that shit! Ok bye

CINDERELLA

2. Ozioma what do u have to say about the baby factories in ibo land where the indigenes are predominantly christains?

3. Ozioma what do u have to say about the baby factories in ibo land where the indigenes are predominantly christains?

20. Dat serves him right,,foolish man,,old fool,,,no peace fo d wicked,,,evil man

21. It serve's the rapist right but can't they just shoot the rapist instead of stoning? Islamic laws are so barbaric!!! I will like a rich rapist stoned to death also.

22. I like that judgement.......wicked man.

23. Good Radiance to Bad Rubbish

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

25th April, 2014

1. Sweetheart it is **riddance** and nt radiance...... Tank me later!!
      CAN.

2. Hahahhahahahahah@anonymous... Just saw what i typed. Thanx indeed#mwah+e_hugs

@antibiotic.. Hian!!! Park well if u are a learner biko.. She was lying, on top lie come write "strenght".. Outside that, seen me correcting or laughing@wrong english? All these "sikinies" self#phua

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

26th April, 2014

24. The man should have been dead already.idiot

25. I hope its eventually carried out because they always appeal to delay the d day

26. @sdk bouncer It is 'riddance' ok. And you can 'sabi' correct and laugh Linda Eze

27. All those of you saying islamic law is barbaric, what would you call the man who carried out such a beastly act? Or is it because the bible says women who are raped should marry their rapists that's why una wan crucify islamic law?