Sunday, April 27, 2014

Nigerian Girls And The Know It All Syndrome..LMAO!

The title of the post should prolly say ''some Nigerians girls'' but we might all have been guilty of this one way or the other....

Ever heard anyone say they prefer apple laptop to mac?lol

This video is hilarious and some of us prolly have friends like this right now and when they starting talking,you mouth drops into the big 'O' form...looool

40 comments:

1. Hilarious.....!!!
    Prefer Apple to Mac indeed.

1. Mamie and Linda Eze are the greatest liars

2. Anti stello wc 1 b starting talking again nah

3. That is what they refer to as 'know-know'..lolzzz

4. Am holy today..am in the Vatican City now for the canonization ceremony...God bless you all and grant you all ur request..

1. Tell me u re joking. I jst saw u on d catholic televison lol.
      Wish i was there, sure going there for Tansi's canonization.
      LONG LIVE THE CHURCH!
      Haney

2. God Bless the church! What a special day.. Canonization on the feast of Divine Mercy Sunday!!!

Continue to Pray and intercede for us all Dearest pope john paul II and pope john XIII.. Am more than happy today jor#SingingPraises+Dancing

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

5. She prefers apple to mac, simple....

6. She prefers apple to mac, simple....

7. At the Vatican and you have time to check blogs. Liar

8. Naija gals...jenifa says it all, was at the salon last saturday and the lady sitting beside me looking all cute and all with her human hair reaching her bum, tapped me and said, "gurl i like ur Mary Kay bag, i av the black one, i will soon buy this brown one to", normally i would have smiled and kept quiet but this chic had been making noise since i got to the salon showing everyone her newly acquired S5. I ced this is Michael Kors not Mary Kay gurl... she was so uncomfy... i really do not know why girls do that, it is so unnecessary

1. Anon 1:05, Liar Liar Pants on Fire.
      You know you just formed the gist
      Nothing like that happened.
      You will do well as a traditional comedian though

2. Lol @ I have d black one, it's possible she has none. Fake bitches!

9. Ur Micheal kors is fake.i.can assure u.how about that

1. Micheal kors that is pure water in US what special in MK? Nigerians and shallow mentality. Why do u think she'll gain out of saying she's has a MK bag! 99 out of 100 girls have a MK accessory in the US

10. Nigerian girls and women too like show. I remember last year when i visited home land, i went to see my masseuses and she started telling me of how her married lover is taking her to France and Paris??!!..My dear sdkers, shame catch me for her..lol.

1. Yes now france and paris now. Na two air ticket dem go buy 4 2 diffrent countris. Babes and lies

11. Hehehe oversabi local champion lol «««MON AMI»»»

12. We all have that one friend.. haha

13. laff won tear my belle... abeg make una free her ooo... she prefer her apple to mac.... the look on the other guy sittin on the floor was epic...

14. Lmao...sabi sabi

Aeegurl...

15. Naturelle is an example.

1. Buahaha naturelle ke?I don't tell lies o,infact I don't talk o,na this blog der give me mouth,I no der cut join body so anony put me down

16. Apple Laptop and Mac is the same thing... Apple is the laptop and Operating System is MAC... Pure same thing

1. Madam sabinus ese pupo,tnks for your lecture

2. So in ur mind, na only u sabi now to lecture us...

U sef, na d kain people wey dem de talk abt..ITK oshi

17. The look on the face of the guy sitting on the floor-- priceless!!!! Made me lol..

Naija gurls sha...our ITK no de here...lwtmb

18. Inferiority complex is waht gals suffer more dis days lack of contentment wit who dey are too? Be urslf gals ur a limited edition!

19. Pple on dis blog can lieeee. They always claim 2 know whoever is being discussed about. They will now call it "yansh opening". Some like linda eze know all d politicians and their hangouts. TRUTHTELLER

20. Dt nigga on the ground doe, lol

21. She get everything. Sabi sabi chick

22. Omg!....this video is hilarious. I swear!!

23. My God just seen this, Inshult. My week has been made, hope my GF nd her lie lie are friends see this