Tuesday, April 08, 2014
New Music CAROLYNE ''Show Me''
Carolyne Udoh is about to explode on to the Nigerian entertainment scene. She is over 6'feet tall, with Actress Omotola-like physique oooh.
Carolyne is a graduate of political science and history from City University of New York, Queens College.she will soon to proceed to study law in the fall semester. She is a Nigerian-American, of mixed parentage- mother, is Yoruba, father from Akwa Ibom and he is reknowned Journalist Ekerete Udoh.
Check out the song and show me if you like it!
10 comments:
Not bad... lotta musicians in 9ger awredy...i hear gaga gaga no understand wetin she is sing, but nyc
ReplyDeleteNa so we de fine o.
ReplyDeleteWonderful voice.
ReplyDeleteRULES FOR MY MAN... Ladies do you support
Nice
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Nice song for a starter. One more thing, only Pepper stands 6ft4inches above the ground amongst women.
ReplyDeletePepper the giant
OK
ReplyDeleteYay, ekaette udoh.. Went to the same primary school Hon-bethel and secondary Isolog college in Ojodu Lagos with me. Wide grin, lemme famz small.
ReplyDeleteNot bad!
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku, d best among women!!! I hope u hav'nt 4gotten dat pepper(ose) is also a title 4 a very dry and ugly lady used especially by Igbo guys.