Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Multi-millionaire Husband Offers Hitman $80,000 To Murder Model Wife Because She Wanted A Career...

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Multi-millionaire Husband Offers Hitman $80,000 To Murder Model Wife Because She Wanted A Career...

Monica tried to relaunch her acting and modeling career at the end of 2010 but her husband objected from the get-go, according to the source close to the investigation.
And when he discovered she had also done an underwear shoot with fashion photographer Kenneth Matthews he 'hit the roof;' 
Their relationship fell apart and they began a bitter custody battle over their two daughters. Some months later Monica discovered her husband had been taped trying to hire a friend to kill her.

Monica Olsen (pictured), 32, gave up her catwalk career to marry the former waste disposal magnate turned vitamin tycoon Dino Guglielmelli (inset) in 2003. But after the births of their two daughters she wanted to return to work. Already a successful businesswoman she relaunched her modelling career with this shoot. But a source said: 'He became insanely jealous. He told her she needed to stay home and care for their daughters'. The divorced and Guglielmelli is accused of trying to get a friend to kill her.

'He told her she needed to stay home and care for their daughters. By now Monica was concerned for her own safety. His anger was uncontrollable.
'But she insisted she wanted her career back. And that's when things turned really ugly. He banned her from having a life of her own.
'He stopped her doing anymore movie shoots, he killed a possible movie deal.
'That's when Monica knew she needed to leave him. And Dino went crazy. 

He was a control freak who needed to be win at everything. It was then he allegedly hired the hitman.'
As his behavior became more bizarre, Montreal-born Monica asked him to leave their Canyon Country, Santa Clarita, ranch. 
She claims he responded by demanding custody of their daughters and calling cops to accuse her of attacking him. Monica spent a terrifying night in a jail cell, then filed for divorce.
But in October major case detectives from Los Angeles Sheriff’s Department told her they’d arrested Guglielmelli for attempted murder.

Guglielmelli allegedly offered ex Army veteran Richard Fuhrmann $80,000 to kill Monica. The would-be hitman went to the police, then secretly recorded a 90-minute lunch conversation. 
On the tapes, which were played during a pre-trial hearing at a San Fernando court, Guglielmelli is heard saying: 'I’ll be happy when it is all over.'

After discussing 'specifics' on how to get rid of Monica, he then asks Furhmann: 'There’s no way for them to track it back to me?'
And he is also heard on tape reassuring Furhmann: 'You’re going to get paid. Don’t worry about that – I’ve got you covered.'

The burly 52-year-old is set to stand trial next month on attempted murder and solicitation to murder charges.

culled

57 comments:

1. Bloody he goat!

Pepper

2. OMG!...Grave Envy!

3. Hian!!! I know his type... wicked man.

4. Hmmmm!
    Some men and their ego.
    So he would prefer her dead than her going back to work? SMH
    I pray he rots in jail.
    Selfish and wicked man.

5. Hw men kill woomen career all in d name of marriage

1. I just tire.
      This woman is lucky she is alive to tell her story. So many others were unfortunate.

I hope the man gets a good judgment and pay for his crimes.

6. Wat a wicked world we live in! Someone day's suppose to love, protect n support u is d same person dat wants u dead. Tank God he was exposed!

7. good for the idiot, you knew she was a model when u married her....she no gree do must you kill her? stupid men that think they own the world and can bloody well do what the like.....rot in jail fool......more of nigerian men need to be cooling their stupid arses in jail

8. What a stupid, wicked and heartless man, this is sardonic

9. abigail kryashun10 April 2014 at 12:30

Men n jealousy....

1. This man's case is pathetic. He is sick.
      What is there to be jealous about? She is only going back to work. Same work she was doing before he married her.

10. She fine b4 o... RIP

11. When u agree to marry someone, it doesn't mean they have to lose their identity.

And am really starting to believe age isn't just a number when it comes to rships anymore. These older men tend to have a lot of insecurities when they got younger wives. Hmmm Kam ga-echegodu ihem na nkea na-aga ime maka achorom akuko na-emetu n'obi later.

1. Truetalk. Its nt easy dating/being married to an older man. They cum with alot of insecurities, wich cud lead to tinx like this.

2. I used to think older men are more matured in handling issues like this because they have seen life and women. Am shocked at this man's behaviour.

12. I'm impressed that d ex military man could do that! Some men r control freak sha..u don't want ha to have her own life but u busy with urs! @Badex

13. Love gone bad......
    I hate anything love ,except agape kind of love

Pls stop getting married cos of love.

1. What should then be the criteria for getting married?
      Am confused.

2. Hahahahahaha ezewanyi 1!

3. La katie, wetin dey happen? I can see u are having fun.
      @ Ashawo,love shouldn't be d only reason to grt married, a lot of people divorce not cos they are not in love but cos there were other issues. I would ve loved to explain more but not now maybe some other time ok

4. Ashawo Badagry,na true say all night na 600naira for badagry?

14. Wow! Such a pretty girl! Lucky her, sad and angry people abound everywhere. Thank God he didn't kill her...EEE!!!

15. But this wife is spoo beAutiful and fresh like me

1. I wonder how you look like...reveal yourself to sdk readers biko.

16. Narrow escape, She is one lucky woman.

17. Jealousy is a deadly disease. She lukz 20. Beautiful woman.

18. Hmmm cant say I blame d guy for wanting to keep all dis hotness all to himself! !!! See boobi
    But I dont support wat he did by trying to get her killed...nd he needs to be punished
    But gosh d wife is so beautiful!!!

......Becky bee

19. Emm God see d woman 4 eye ooo? Like play she 4 go?pattluvz

20. In Nigeria he would have gotten away with it.

21. 2nd Dino I'm hearing about and they are kinda same.

22. Because she wanted a career????..Mba , there must be other reasons

23. Shez biutiful and luks so fresh like cow milk!!! Bikonu umunnem I have dis sun burn on both side of my face and don't knw what to rub to have a clear face. I nid ur advice. Nwunye Okeke

1. Stop tryin to bleach wit peau claire and tube creams of 200 naira madam! If I hear sun burn. Na cream burn u get and sorry there is nothin u can do about it! Namsense

2. Use sudocream Antiseptic healing cream!!!.. moni and night (massage it in that is from in-wards to out-wards)...all d best....buy it most from any shop where they sell good baby's things or a respectable pharmacy shop
      and make sure is original.
      ....Mari

3. Apply egg yolk to ur face b4 bath,for 30mins,,,do not smile nor talk,keep ur face still if not u might get wrinkles..stay 4 as long as u can,20mins to 30mins.wash it off,repeat twice a week..always keep a sunscreen wth u,for going out.

24. Some men are just wicked.....

25. D wuman mk qualified sense die! On anoda note,sdk pls pray 4 ur sista oh,my lecturers are tryin to furstrate my plans of graduating oh,God pass dem. EVE E UME

1. Wit all d bile u spew 1 will think u r done schooling.

26. ~James Bond Girl~10 April 2014 at 15:44

Another Dino on rampage again! I wish our nigerian Dino was even arrested for battering his wife,would have served him right!

27. Hmmm...Sterra , u hv been readin ma mind right, i swear u did. 3 days ago i was arguin wit moi oga @ d top about "stars" & "luck" n how n whether it works in ppl's life or just a mere belief resulting from ingnorance. While going thru' d prev. post i saw a post u did abourit.

Yesternite the thots of 26 y/o florida newlywed, Dalia Dippolito poppd up in ma mind. Dalia, d lady who hired a hit man to eliminate her husband (38 y/o) but unknown 2 her, he (D'hitman) was actually an undercover cop who unknowinly 2 her had e'rything on tape.

When one of d officer @ d crime scene broke d news of her husbands death 2 her,(which wasnt true, anyway) hian ..come see d faakest cry ever mtchew!

People can sha be evil !

1. It happens in both sexes but your fellow stupid ladies in this blog are full of generslised hatred for men as if evil is not done more by women.

28. Whether u be Guglielmelli or meleye
    The name DINO is synonymous with....
    (fill in d blank)

29. Funny world! I hate d man 4 trying 2 kill her, but she's a scam too. She loved him cos he's a multi milli !
    They agreed 2 marry him and accepted 2 stop modelling. Now she've got kids n wanna hit d streets again. He begged her no! He wants her 2 care 4 d kids but she wants 2 pose nude 4 pix! Y didn't she look 4 a guy her age who loves n supports her career? Y didn't she tell him no that she wants 2 carry on with her career? But she agreed 2 marry him outta greed now she wants her camera life back! She never loved him n now her plans have worked n she's gonna take major part of his wealth. Poor man. Hey my opinion if u h8 it HIT d highway! *SEE

1. Exactly.
      Evil women everywhere and ladies be commenting always judgemental and playing the victim. Nobody is saying murder is good but women should mind the way they push men

2. Abi ooh though what he did wasn't right but she agreed to marry him out of greediness, now she wants her life back like as if he forced her to marry him. Oya clap for urslf silly girl.

30. Heartless man.

Visit www.promonigeria.com

31. Anon 5:03 I owe u a bottle of Pepsi 50cl

32. All des dinos with assault, battery n murder traits. Make una no near me o. God forbid

33. all these lunatics who escaped the Psych ward, SMH.

I'd like to say a big THANK YOU, SDK for allowing me use your blog name in my story. You are the best, no be lie, lol. God bless you.

34. Wahala wearing trench coat meets problems in cowboy gear. A whole $80,000. God, how come you give so much money to people that don't know what to do with it and leave me that has big plans for that sort of money? Hmmm...Answer me.