Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MIKE EZURUONYE Versus MICHEL MAJID

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

MIKE EZURUONYE Versus MICHEL MAJID

This week on the versus hot seat is Nollywood's Mike Ezuruonye versus Ghana's Michel Majid.

Both are fantastic actors but only one can wear the crown given on the hot seat.

Which one of both delivers their movie script like they were born to do it?

What are their weak points?

Which of both is your favourite?
..........and remember that i didnt ask who the sexiest is but if you must then by all means do so!

84 comments:

1. Majid is a good actor but sometimes he tries so hard, Ezuruonye can do no wrong in my eyes.
    I choose Mike.

1. Note a fan of naija films...bt frm d first day I watched "Broken Home", I loved Mike. He's just too gud.
      Majid is gud also but....

2. Majid is as stiff as an erect d**k, he simply cant act. Mike is not that good as well, cant choose any of the two. Two mediocres, will rather choose Zack Orji and Bob Manuel Udokwu over all the so called Nollywood actors.

3. I prefer mike joor, majids yantchis too dry for my liking.
      And i like mike's pink lips...i fantasize his lip on my nips nd clit ouch! #coversface#runsaway
      Haney

4. Majid sometimes pushes too hard,mike too Is not that good,I go for majid becoz his so free,friendly,like a free spirit person never arrogant or rude aways happy,majid abeg

5. I will go for Mike anyday , anytime. Mr Majid na to only chookie chookie for film. I tire joor...

6. Majid is a lawd himself. That guy is the mercy johnson of Ghana in terms of acting. Go n watch house of Gold n u wil bliv me

2. Majid is too good mehn..he interprets every role effortlessly..he was born to act..

3. About being sexy I'd say; None_I just don't like fair dudes.

Btw, none of 'em is good @acting sef. They don't come off naturally to me. Too much gragra n all it ain't natural like Patience,MJ or Nkem Owoh thatz what I mean.

1. Ruby you must be my sister from another mother. I just don't did fair guys and I'm light skinned...lol. Dark and handsome is my thing. I also agree with you that they both overact!

2. Just don't 'dig', I meant to type

4. I will go for Mike Ezuruonye...have you seen him cry in movies?....Majid is too energetic for my liking..

5. I'm crazy about majid! Not cos of his looks alone but d way he delivers! He is vast..nd catchy at d same time..he makes u glue to d screen..I love d way he talks too..nd to mike..he's fantastic nd has got good looks too/he has dis same way of acting all d tym nd dt aint cool..all in all my MAJID deserves dt crown! @xclucive!

6. Majid rocks! I kud neva b bored watching his movies. He delivers his lines effortlessly. I wish I kud have him for breakfast_naugty me. #wink#

1. I will never forget his kissing Nse in that film Nse be his sis-in -law. Ramsey na Nse hubby there.

7. Majid is a near-perfect actor.... He delivers excellently

1. I agree. Who remembers the movie he acted with Genny? Where he was a delivery guy but he deceived Genny d working class babe n she fell in love. That aunty arugbo was stalking Majid in the movie. Is her name Susan? D one dat was dissed recently for wearing multi coloured suit like professor Pella.

8. Since mike is my Nigerian brother and an Igbo finest for that matter with my skin color on top....he wins!!

1. Please get over urself already...

9. Majid ova acts smetyms buh he s vry gud,especially wif d sex scenes,mike s gud buh kinda gvs off ds proud smell. EVE E UME

10. I'll go for Majid when it comes to acting
    When it comes to sexy I'll go for none of them
    I like my man dark skinned and tall

11. They both cannot be compared....Majid is far ahead of Mike.Thats the truth.

1. U said it all. Stella hw dare u compare them. U can compare mike to nonso diobi. Majid is effortless

2. Majid is way too talented than Mike. Mike is trying but can't be compared to Majid. I wonder what people mean by is acting is gra gra. That's not true @all, Majid is good @what he does, Infact he was born 4 this.

12. Replies
    1. I couldn't agree more! Majid all day every day!

13. They're both good o,u shd av placed mike n nonso diobi,choice wd av been easier cos na mike. Then majid n van vicker then we'll now choose majid,well since u wan mk am hard 4 us how we go do? Well I think I'll go for majid. Sori mike u sef sabi shall,na stellz u go blame :D

14. Mike Ezuruonye is my choice. Majid is ok, but i am suppose to compare and choose.

15. Majid was born to act...he's the best so far, go watch somewhere in africa and confirm for yourself.

1. Gbammmmmmmmmest...he was a true definition of an actor dere...best actor for me

16. No comment.....
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

17. Abeg Mike! Majeed over does things.

1. Ode then u sure dunno what they mean by acting and interpretation of roles.

18. I wil go 4 Majid,he knws aw 2 interprete his script,I've seen him cry N it moved me 2 tears,he's gud. Sexy? OH YES! Even more dan d mike guy,bt sori I dnt do fair dudes,it's nt jst my thing.

1. If u una no dey do fair guys..then who dey do dem???..oh please!

19. Majid, script interpretation & looks. Young Ghanian actors are the best.

20. Mike Ezuronye all the way! Who is Majid? Alwayways forcing himself...Mstchewwwwwwwwwwwwww

21. Pls about one Diva stretchmarks cream being talked about here sometime ago,did it work for anyone?pls can someone answer me,i really need to know

1. Mydear just go and be using coco buter pure one or shell butter no cream for stretch marks all fake even kim khadashan used surgery take remove her own if cream dey she for use am

22. Micheal Ezuruonye all ∂ way joor!! Hez one good actor dat I love so much + his swag! When he smiles his eyes twinkles like ∂ stars; o my! His red lips nko?? Kia dat guy good wella God bless his Mama!! His wifey is lucky too. Abt Majid,dnt like his acting joor! Acting with muscle irrites munwa#

23. I love love MAJID. Not only is he sexy,but he delivers his lines so well.. He can do no wrong in my eyes.. And he's down to earth. I like MIKE too but sometimes,he goes overboard

24. Majid is my guy jooor' he got every talent in acting.

25. None of them can act abeg na manage we de manage them for tv. #myopinionthankyou#

26. Stella has swallowed my comment.issoarai

27. Who r dey?

1. ....Errmmm Nigeria's president n Vice-P.....but dey are now special agents in 24(Jack Baurs's film) *ROTFL*

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha anony 9:05 u need help oooooo

28. The two are good but i won't choose any.

29. I love mike.he comes across as a Godfearing man who wldnt trade his dignity fr money unlike majid,dumelo and dt gay benson okonkwo.he looks like someone dt was brought up in a God frearing home
    As for majid,he applies force in his acting.and he looks dirty to me cos he neva shaves his armpit in most of his movies

30. SMH for some dumb dudes who know nothing about acting!yu can never compare mike n majid ever!Majid is a talented n versatile actor who lives,breathes n eats acting.his way of acting is what yu guys should luk up to,he's fast,smart n eloquent in english.my dears,his role mentor is al pacino n I can guess he picks up scent from him.I suggest yu take my advice n go see somewhere in africa or any of his high profile movies.he is d A in africa movies,if he was groomed in an academy abroad,he would ve been better.so Majid wins on this one.Mike is cute but acts like a typical Nigerian in his roles,do yu guys even know what role intepretation is?mike can't even fake it enough.

1. God bless u 4 dis-SIGNED MIMI FROM MIAMI

31. SMH for some dumb dudes who know nothing about acting!yu can never compare mike n majid ever!Majid is a talented n versatile actor who lives,breathes n eats acting.his way of acting is what yu guys should luk up to,he's fast,smart n eloquent in english.my dears,his role mentor is al pacino n I can guess he picks up scent from him.I suggest yu take my advice n go see somewhere in africa or any of his high profile movies.he is d A in africa movies,if he was groomed in an academy abroad,he would ve been better.so Majid wins on this one.Mike is cute but acts like a typical Nigerian in his roles,do yu guys even know what role intepretation is?mike can't even fake it enough.

1. We have heard u can rest now.

32. Please no sentiments here...if you cannot critic diplomatically....
    Majid is one of the best actors in my opinion...he interprets his role beautifully..he gives more...he is a natural...
    Mike is good at his job too..but sometimes he is not too convincing ..but he has definately evolved and I believe if he start to get quality roles that will challenge him..he will do a good job of it. For eg..Unforgiven is a good one that he did..l.
    My top 6 are John dumelo..Majid..bobby Obodo..yemi blaq and Desmond Elliot ...Ramsey Noah

My top ladies..NSe Etim,..Genevive ..motola..Yvonne okoro..uche jumbo...bimbo akintola

33. Aha.......you can't compare the two na. .
    Majid is way ahead of Mike in acting skills . For looks Majid looks matured and hot, don't even get me started on his afro hair style. Mike always look like a baby no matter what he does.

Breezy

34. Pls yu guys dnt even understand the A in Acting not to talk of anything else.yu can never compare Majid n mike when it comes down to role interpretation or anything acting.Majid is a good example of an actor,one who immerses himself into a role flawlessly n belives what he's interpreting.he's versatile n an eloquent speaker(watch his high profile movies!better still watch somewhere in Africa)his energy as some of yu claim is overreactin is called passion n zeal + serious minded.when it cums to showin off his skills,Majid dnt play!if he wuz trained in hollywood,my lawd he would have been better.Mike on d other hand is what yu guys have always been acustomed to watch cos of nollywood n their slow mentality.mike can't even fake a role good enuf n yu guys call him a good actor?SMH

35. I choose majid.rili dnt feel mike's acting

36. Screaming majid abeg he is born to act jezzzz somewhere in africa fantastic actor,

37. Both try too hard to deliver any role given to them but if I'm to pick a better actor,I'll pick Mike.

38. Majid is a born actor! Mike is equally gud.

39. I don't even consider Majid an actor. He is too stiff for my likening. So - Mike it is.

40. Speak of the devil
    saw mike on monday. black Range Rover/AKHOE HYE/Purple t-shit. looking dope. Dude is clean.
    he is a fantastic actor as well better than Majid.

41. Amanda Austins2 April 2014 at 15:50

M A J I D is the MAN with the CROWN

42. Mike all d wayyyyyy!so good and hot!

43. I ROVE both.

I must marry a Yerrow man in my next life.

Yuuup.

Have you seen John Legend in his song "Tonight" ?????

Youtube it .

#Kai! I am a sinner.

44. Cassandra baby2 April 2014 at 18:27

Majid all d way,,,

45. Cassandra baby2 April 2014 at 18:28

Majid wears d crown,,,ahead ahead

46. Cassandra baby2 April 2014 at 18:28

Majid wears d crown,,,ahead ahead

47. Majid anytime any day. There is none of his movie that I have not seen more than thrice!!!

48. Hmmmmmmmmmm.... At this particular juncture, am so confused... Both are really good, but i think Majid will do for me for a better actor irrespective of the fact i don't like his personality...

@i_ChoPtas_Not

49. Of course, its Majid. No DOUBT about that.

50. Two excellent actors. Same of same. Stella abeg go to Tchidi Chikere twitter account, he is vibrating fire against Sofie. You no dey carry last now Stella come nack us gist.

51. Chairmaine, you are obviously a Ghanian cuz you are taking the comparism so personal, save your energy, there is no price to be won , u hear? Cheers

52. Majid and Mike are my best actors so this is hard but Majid is better

53. Bia stella which kind nonsense b dis now?? Majid and mike no b mates for acting now.. majid is a spectacular actor, though too enthusiastic wen acting out a sex scene. Dat mike with white tongue like person wen no dey brush well!

54. Both are not so good with acting, except majid loves the kissing game and good at dat*raisedeyebrow but for sexy I prefer majid, cant even look at mike twice

55. Everybody e do.first n foremost I dnt see either of them as sexy.I luv tall,black n slim guys!!!Majid puts too much effort into his movies like Uche Jombo.Mike is tryn sha.I will give him 50\100.they both need to improve.Mike cuts accross as am easy goin person sha.....na small small.them dey try.....YK

56. majid is Africa's best

57. @whirlwind!my name's charmaine.am a Nigerian and a graduate of theatre arts.that's y am able to know which of em deserves to be called a good actor,take a seat,ain't ready to school you.