Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Michael Schumacher Is Showing “Moments Of Consciousness And Awakening”,

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Michael Schumacher Is Showing “Moments Of Consciousness And Awakening”,

Formula One legend Michael Schumacher is reported to be showing “moments of consciousness and awakening”,  
The seven-time world champion has been in a medically-induced coma since a skiing accident in the French Alps last December.

Thank God!

29 comments:

1. Nice_wish him QR.

Got a question Btw,
    Metaphysicists,Theologians n co please when someone is in coma what happens to d person's spirit n soul??? Where dem dey go park b4 dem return when d person gets outta coma?

1. Ehh! Thaink God, this Mychel Shoemaker is getting better. I has bin veri worieed

2. Google is your frenemy. Thank me right now.

3. Nice question Ruby...out of body experience intrigue me! I wish I knew too

4. Truly I would love to know too

2. What does that even mean?

1. Awww. Thank God. Dts a gud sign. #FingersCrossed

3. Thank God for him, I hope he pulls through all hale and hearty. He's been strong so far.

*visit my blog for your chance to win our easter cake, cheers*

4. Thank God oo.
    Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuus

5. Oh thank Godddddd.

6. Thank God!Wish him quick recovery.

7. Good news! Thank you Jesus

8. BLOG ANALYSER: Thank God oh! I read in a news website that his wife built s massive hospital in their home. It shall be well with him

9. This is good news. Please return fully n retire abeg.

10. Thank God. I hope he regains full conciousness. Thank God 4 d healthcare system there too.

11. Thanks God he's showing signs of consciousness... some pple would have unplugged him a long time ago

12. Glory be to God! I pray for him everyday! God pls heal him completely

13. I'm happy with this news. Been praying for him every second.

Oluyomi Odukoya

14. Tears of joy running down my cheeks 4 this good news. Even dou I knw him not personally,this news just made my day...

T-Gurl.

15. When i heard this yesterday in the news was so happy course the man is so handsome and deserves a second chance in life.

16. Was so thankful to God when i heard this in the news yesterday and to his wife that stood by him.

17. Thank God he is getting better.

18. We serve a good God