Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Beheads Father And Eats Up His Entire Neck Region°

Friday, April 04, 2014

Man Beheads Father And Eats Up His Entire Neck Region°

CLICK HERE TO VIEW HEADLESS BODY

And

click here to view another horror pic

The Ebonyi State Police Command, yesterday paraded a 30-year-old Nwode Chukwudi Awam, for beheading his father, Michael Awam, 56, and eating the victim’s neck at Egwudinagu Obegu village in Ebonyi Local Government Area of the state.

“When the police went for him, he was waving the machete which he used to cut his father’s head and threatening to kill anybody that gets close to him. He was overpowered all the same.

He was seen eating the entire stub of the neck. So when you look at the exhibit, the head doesn’t have the neck even though he did the beheading from the base of the shoulder. the part of the body that is supposed to be the neck was eaten all up by Nwode.

The suspect, who was seen intermittently smiling and looking suspiciously calm, said he carried out the act after he heard a voice which told him to go to his village and kill his father.

His uncle, Mr. Joseph Nwite, said that the suspect had been away from home for over six years and “he just came back from Imo State and killed his father.”

The remains of the victim was deposited at the Federal Teaching Hospital, FETHA, mortuary for autopsy.

53 comments:

1. Endtime.... Rip sir!

2. Oyinbo pple will say it's schizophrenia but honestly, demonic possession is real. May the blood of Jesus protect us all from evil.

3. This is gross. Maybe fake prophets prevailed over him that it is his father that's behind his ill luck, who knows. Gosh my tummy twerks.

4. Igbo people. Ritualists and cannibals.

5. God punish ur entire generation for calling ibo people in this matter.ur family are ritualists

2. My God!! Its nt lik we av rippers nw in naija
    http://aralewamakeover.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

3. Holy Jesus!!! Wtf..Choi!!! Lord have mercy... "Ndi na amutaro na ebe, ndi mutara amuta ana ebekwa.." What is this world turning into? Oh! Do RiP Pa...

God pls, any child that will ever cause me pain, disaster, early death et al should never enter my womb...*AMEN*

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. Dts wot I do tell my friend dt its better for her not to born at all than to give birth to a societal nuisance. Anyway do I blame them as killing someone is just like squizn a fly in Ebonyi especially if u wrong them, dnt c d diff btw them n northers. God help us all.

2. Igbo people, you wonder why there is no unity. See you always looking for who to stereotype. One Ebonyi person killed his father, you now added that it is nothing for all of them to kill just like northerners. Just sad for someone with an education, you should stop stereotyping geez

4. Hian!

What a story!

What's happening???

1. Shinooo. Lols

2. He's possessed with dose legion of demons Jesus casted out into d pigs!

5. Truly this world don spoil. Children killing their parents just like that! I rebuke you Satan in Jesus name.

6. na wa o, the stories i hear now, i only used to watch them on investigation channel and say thank God ths is not happening in my country! what was going on the the mind of ths man ?
    stella i cant comment from my phone, kindly look into this.

1. As Stella is now IT help desk.

7. JESUS CHRIST OF NAZERETH! HIAN. DEMON POSSESSED LUNATIC. RIP PAPA

8. Haha today is ndigbo's turn,I smell tribal war today....the earlier we all know that nigeria is not safe irrespective of the region the better for us all.it is obvious he has mental problem,he will cool his smelling ass in jail.RIP pa

9. OMG! This is gruesome and beyond normal; the guy needs to be sectioned ASAP. May God rest the father's soul

10. AYE OOOO!!!! May evil voices b far from me, my family n loved ones oooo....

11. Nawa ooo the devil is real. Make dem no put am for jail b4 he butcher those criminals there. He needs yaba left's attention and maybe prayers from TB Joshua

12. I am speechless. How can a 'voice' tell you to kill your own father, the vessel through whom you came to this world? Having children is a blessing but the enemy will stop at nothing to destroy the human race especially through ruining relationships amongst men.

Having said all these, the Bible says that Jesus is the ONLY answer for the world today. When Jesus reigns in our lives, homes, churches, school, market and community as a whole, evil will be scarce.

13. The man is possessed
    Wtf are human beings turning into?

14. Perverted lunatic!

15. Jesus Christ the son of God ooo! This one has been destroyed by a strange voice. Signs of end time. Lord Jesus d voice of a stranger l n my loves ones will nt hear IJN

16. Holy Christ!..only a possessed man can do this thing..no one else.

17. He is possessed. Chai

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. If he truly heard a voice then he probably has schzophrenia. Cos na them de get those kind funny auditory hallucinations.

18. He is possessed. Chai

Oluyomi Odukoya

19. Lord Jesus,have mercy.JESUS is the way,the truth and the life,HE is the prince of peace.All these are the fulfilment of biblical prophecy for those that do not have Jesus.satan is out there roaring like a hungry lion seeking whom to devour.RIP to the dead soul nd beheaded body

20. Hian....Blood of Jesus Christ,,,,this should be psychiatric case,,this one that he is hearing voices....abi he is possessed ni???My children will not take my life or cause sadness for me IJN...

21. JESUS IS COMING SOON4 April 2014 at 18:17

A life without Christ is full of crisis no doubt. Let us all bear in mind that the news we hear these days don't just happen,they are signs of the end time. Pls friends let us examine our lives each day for we know not the time that Jesus will come. God help us all in Jesus name.

22. Isn't it obvious Jesus is coming soon??? Too many bizarre events coming up. God av mercy! RIP to d man. May we nt birth a demonic child in Jesus Name. And may evil not enter into our kids o.

23. Horror..Lost for words.

24. Psychosis....schizophrenia (i hope i got the spelling right).

25. Foolish Ibos.
    Doing juju all over the world.
    Ndi aras.

26. Foolish Ibos.
    Doing juju all over the world.
    Ndi aras.

1. Back to your little limited world! Shoosh now ...shoosh. Myopic reasoning

2. Keep sounding like a motor park tout, better go shave ur stinking armpit oshisco.

3. Keep sounding like a motor park tout, better go shave ur stinking armpit oshisco.

27. ipadabo Jesu sun mole!!!4 April 2014 at 21:04

Let's us all give our lives to Jesus...the end is near indeed!

28. This is pure remote control from his village... Well I heard that Ebonyi ppl eats human beings so its not a new thing to dem. Timz!

1. They can easily kill but they dnt eat humans biko say what you know.

2. Thank God u said they can easily kill... Someone who kills easily can as well eat humans.. So don't come to defend dem. Timz!

29. Oh lord jesus! Guide my family from any evil one trying to... God have mercy. Timz!

30. See them Janus faced igbo people.now because it is the turn of their kith,he must be possessed.Bloody bigots that aborted the first republic,killed other tribe's leaders and allowed theirs to escape.The worst you will say is yoruba are ritualists but this cannibalism of yours nko.From ngwa to aro even down to your ikwerre kindred are all human flesh eaters.You annangs of akwa ibom are not left out too.Yeye people

1. Rantings of a deranged fella. Tupac syndrome- you against the tribes.

31. Chimooo God save ur children. EVE E UME

32. God have mercY wot a life dis pure horror.

33. it's not normal! maybe he smoked bath salts cos that's what happens when one takes bath salt in exchange for weed. it happened in the states so bath salts was banned.

34. What kind of small small cheap cheap names una dey call dis man like dis? Dis is vanpire alert. Dis is d devil him self jorr... oloriburuku Omo