Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kidnappers Hideout In Abeokuta Set Ablaze....Praise God!

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Kidnappers Hideout In Abeokuta Set Ablaze....Praise God!

God is not sleeping..one by one all kidnappers den will be fished out in Jesus name!

SR photocredit

17 comments:

1. Unfortunately,d house doesn't belong to them...dey are mere tenants there...na gbese for d owner of d house now

2. God please continue to exposed this evil places in our environment.

3. Sterra this story no complete biko_who set d building ablaze? How are we sure some innocent people who were kidnapped didn't die in d inferno? Or did d kidnappers set d house ablaze themselves to cover their tracks? Or was it an accident and by extension an act of God so some kidnapped people could escape?

1. Sweetest Pussy5 April 2014 at 14:39

Stephanie Okeke, why did u change your name to Ruby? You think I won't know? Hahahaha I

2. Ruby you are so dumb,be wise

3. Sweetest whatever_biko I ain't Steph

Anon 3:49_Kitikpa gbagbukwa gi Ebe ahu! Ezi ohia_nne gi dumb!

4. the wicked has no hiding place.

they will be exposed. light will always overcome darkness.

good riddance to evil rubbish

5. To think ths ws on a street with other houses, I wonder how pple didn't notice for soo long. Nigerians tend to mind their own business too much.

6. Ojere students no dey slack for jungle justice

7. Dear God, please beam your searchlight on Owerri. Let kidnappers, ritualists and their hideouts be exposed and destroyed. Frustrate their enterprise so this town will be free again. In Jesus ' mighty name, amen!

8. Was it jus their hideout? Wat of d kidnappers, were they caught?
    Hope no b innocent man house was burnt.

9. This is ridiculous. Did the kidnappers own that building? The owner is probably somebody living elsewhere struggling to finish the house with no clue his project is harboring criminals...

10. Nigerians and stupid justice. What if the house was being rented? What if the fire had spread? What if there were more victims inside, in a hidden room? What if there was evidence inside that could lead to other dens? But no, na fire.

11. No yoruba hate here ooooooo
    Go to d other post igbo this igbo that
    Make una take una time ooooo

12. They will all be fished out and punished in Jesus name,Amen.