Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Juliet Ibrahim Is Beauty Of The Day.

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Juliet Ibrahim Is Beauty Of The Day.

Pretty Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim is breathtaking in this picture and that is why she is todays beauty of the day.

Hate her or love..whatever your emotions are,you are part of the reason she is a celebrity and a google-able name today.

Chei na this type the yoruba forefathers see come halla ''Obe to dun,owo lopa''!

43 comments:

1. Yes o, she is a very beautiful woman.

1. Pretty lady with knuckle kneels....sexy mama!

2. Yes,she is a fine girl with ukwu nwere nti!!!

3. Pls peoole stop calling this girl an actress she is the worst actress ever,acting is not for her at all

1. Thank u her English sef na by God's grace

2. If na only me hunger don kill am. No acting skill wotsoeva.

4. She's indeed very pretty but such an annoying poor actress and I'm sure she knows it.
    I heard she's married.
    Why is she always frolicking with young Nigerian boys?
    Story for anoda day.

1. Ik Ogbonna is shagging her,sleeping with her seriously,not a rumour,confirmed,shameless married woman like her

2. Mamie, first time ever u show hate to a light skinned person... Is it coz hers is natural and urs thanks to whitenicious? U sure crack me up girl.love u though

5. Beautiful!
    Love me some hiplicious woman.
    I m hipless btw
    Haney

6. Opens post,
    Searches for wat is breath-taking abt d pic.
    Bends mout n waka outta post.

1. My dear eh. I tire oohh!!! Metcheeewww #Flips hair and walks away.

7. I concur stella... this lady is beautiful wiv perfect body structure

8. Pretty face, nice booty, dont like her k-leg and she can't act to save her life. Next!

CeeCee

9. Beauty no ni....
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

10. And she said she's 28. Issokay!!!

11. BLOG ANALYSER: pretty woman!!

12. Yeah Stella.I agree with u

13. Afi google-able na. She's pretty, no doubt. The above pic does not flatter her. She's way prettier than that.

14. She's okay, nothing special. It seems she's toning her skin.

15. She's not putting her weight on that foot so the k of her legs won't show. Now it's making her look stiff. Pretty girl all the same.

16. stells na u sabi.she s beautiful no doubt

17. She's really really pretty
    The best thing about her is her shape
    Asampete nwanyioma,Apunanwu!!!

18. She is a beauty , no doubt.

19. Yup! Pretty untalented actress *shines teeth*

20. She was probably created on a sunday. I want t b like her wen I grow up. She is so endowed.

21. SHE IS REALLY PRETTY, WHAT A SWEET GIRL

22. She always reminds me of Lilian Bach. Very pretty but talentless.

#Emma#

23. You didn't lay emphasis on her "morning glory fair skin just like yours"?

*shocked*

24. Beautiful lady. Just like moi.

25. Nyc one. EVE E UME

26. she is pretty but she is one of the worst actress i know....nice zara shoes tho!

27. She is beautiful. No disputing it.

28. she be beta pikin. ~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

29. She is surely a beautiful woman. Rose

30. Onwere ndi mara nma na uwa, chai...One man no suppose chop this alone biko

31. Pwetty babe bt like Naija Lilian Bach she's in d industry jst cos of her looks and in no way 4 her acting talents. Anyway shaaa she dey try as a presenter 4 d Movie Premier show in Cine Afrik. Julinwa u fyn shaaa