Sunday, April 27, 2014

Jude Okoye's Boo Is Still In Shock Over His Proposal

Awwwww..i know the feeling...

I dont know her but her happiness is so real and i use her as a point of contact to all those seeking Le Boos Or husbands,may someone spring a surprise on you too in Jesus name.........Amen oh!

116 comments:

1. Glad for you girl. May God bless ur home. Amen to ur prayers Stella.

1. When will girls stop acting like this! Acting like a guy did them a favour when they propose. Thanking him? Like seriously! That’s why y'all aways get beat!
      Have some self-respect, is that too much?

2. @that girl, you've said it all...

3. No mind d mumu geh
      He only proposed marriage nt give her a ticket to heaven.
      For her own good, jude berra nt change em mind
      If nt
      Deses tweets will trend all ova nd pple go use dem do bbm dp pix nd jokes.

4. In Nigeria now the way every were is tight it's a huge favor. Stay there don't go and get married

5. @that girl,u are absolutely right,i was going to shout the same!she's still in shock bcos he proposed?was she d side chick or just his bed mate,?which one?as beautiful as she is,shes just acting as if she has a complex.he should feel privileged to have u as a man and not viceversa afterall didn't d Bible say:'he who finds a wife obtains favour....'Madam,chill ok else this ur overthanksgiving'u are giving Jude for proposing will stand against u one day in the future.cos it's sending a wrong message pls.

6. People have changed the order of things. It is Jude who should be thanking her for accepting, not her to whom he made a request.

Believe it or not some ladies turn down the 'will u marry me' question. Oh yes, not everyone wants to end up with whoever they are dating. But in this part of the world, females beg and die for the moment so much that they forget the esteem that comes with it.

God didn't make a mistake when He designed it that a man who finds a wife finds a good thing. Not the other way round...even though the end results are same for females who find the right husband. But this aspect was designed so that a man will feel privileged to be accepted by any female, God did this to elevate every woman. But unfortunately we have given up the rights and the kick that comes with it. We now make it appear a privilege instead of our rights as real women.

7. Girl offer ursef a little respect, he do u no favour, a lot of men act like they are doing a woman a favour by asking for her hand in marriage but lets talk about this,she changes her name,changes her home,leave her family,move in with you,builds a home with you,get pregnant for you,bear children for you,pregnancy destroyed her body,she gets fat,almosts give up in the labour room due to the unexplainable pains of child birth,even the kids she delivered bear your name till the day she die,everything she does benefits you,so who is really doing who favour,dear men,appreciate your woman today because it is not easy to be a woman,being a woman is princeless.so who is doing who favour? Ladies respect ursef don't b too desperate

2. Amen and Amen. Stella, my birthday was on the 20th of April, and my mother called and asked me when i am bringing a man home. Those words pierced my heart. I am the first child and i feel as if i am not making her happy. I use this lady as a point of contact for a real companion. happy Sunday to you all.

1. Swity mine was on the 22nd,dat was d question everybody was askn,where is d ring nah,haba no proposal 2day!metshwwww No b wen person get le boo nah den dey see ring,sister singleness is nt easy but try and focus on other positive aspect of yur life,the God of boos is nt asleep,he will surely settle us(singles)amen,happy 4 you ify

2. Nne we dey same boat.
      Am sure your mum must be a anambra like mine

3. Nobody is putting me under any pressure cos I don warn them seriously b4 I break bottle on top person head Lmao. God's time is the best. Congrats to oga Jude n le boo and a big AMEN to that prayer mama stels hehehe

3. This girl should stop looking for attention mbok. She is not the first and won't be the last to get engaged.
    She should just say she is happy cos she is getting married into the okoye's family.

CeeCee

1. Bad belle.

2. Shut up! Bad belle kind of comment!!

4. I say a BIG AMEN to that.

5. Amennn ooooooooooooo. Ha! I never knew it will be difficult to get married. Hmmn. If(when) God do mine ehn! Aunty Stella I will thank Him in anyway possible.

1. Amen o, God pls answer my prayers

6. Amen o! I claim it! I almost got married this year but the devil from nowhere came and scattered everything. I'm now in a deep scandal as people are accusing of something I know nothing about. Just because I tried to do the right thing I was labelled a devil. My hope is that God in heaven is watching and in due time, he'll liberate me. God will turn my shame to Glory in Jesus name. I believe he'll do the impossible. I trust in him. He's d author and finisher of my faith. He'll turn my life around. Amen.

1. May God liberate you my sister. Abeg gist us Wetin happen so we can learn from it.

2. Lmaooooo uzo, u toooooooo like gist *rolling my eyes*

3. God saved u from a situation u may never know just give thanks I rmbr a guy I was to get married to before hubby I was just 20 just graduated was even a match make by elder sister the guy was in Spain that's how it didn't work out and I cried my eyes and soul out . Years later I kip wondering were I would have been if I had married him he beats his wife like mad left her here in Nigeria that wasn't my portion

7. I've been out of touch for some time or so it seems. When did engagement rings mean " a journey of a LIfetime".? , I also saw "OUr" home? Up there or am I dreaming?. Hmmmmmmm. Dude is busy partying, and you can't stop staring at your ring?. Fair enough. I wonder what you are gonna paste/write on your wedding day. Can't wait. Its cool though, seems both of you are chronic social 'networkers'.

1. U dey mind girls!

2. Phahahahahahahahahaha ya wicked o dr who

3. Dr Who are u single?I am interested in u,yes I like u.lol pls send ur contact to me

4. I don laff tire. So true Dr Who

8. Stella I just got proposed to lastnyt.my joy knows no bounds.# excited

9. Awwwwwwwwh... So so happy for you girl... Pls, keep it going with deaf ears to olofofos, we all have our short comings and you need God most, then maturity and others to keep ur home going. No one is a saint and one secret to every peaceful home is that one stays the" fool".. Its up to you now to keep ur home the way you want it. Love u hun#StayBlessed

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

1. Come nwoke you too de misyarn msheww

2. Wait come did u really say one secret to a peaceful home is one stays a fool??? Wow, see "advice". At least you didn't confuse it with a happy home because there is no happiness in a place where you need to play a fool for there to be peace. That is why ladies take your time and pray and seek God's voice and direction to the right man for you. Be it at 21, 25, 27 or even *shudder* 37. Is it not better to marry at 37 and remain happy and at peace in ur intelligence for 40 years than to marry at 25 and be okay for 2 years and have to be a fool the next 50? I don't wish 37 but at 25 if the God ordained man hasn't arrived yet, I refuse to just pick the man the devil puts in front of me. God's time is best even if not our preference

10. Amen ooooooooooooo and thanx so much for such wonderful prayer aunty mmadu, and may God visit u at every point of ur needs. Love u too bits#E-hugs

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

11. Ameeeeeennnnnn!!! I claim it 4 dem Insha Allah

Sholamatty

12. Replies
    1. U're always here,pls've u seen mrs General...sorry,General's wife 2day?

2. Lmao.. This blog though. Oya Linda,answer o..

3. Lmao.. This blog though. Oya Linda,answer o..

13. I'm happy for her!and I say a big AMEN to ur prayers Aunty Stella.....Le boo must locate us by fire!(Godfearing men o and not the foolish ones we read about virtually everyday here,Kmt)

1. See how they are all crying and lamenting for le'boo.Women!!!!
      When will le'boo cry and start praying for le'babe on blogs?

14. Abeggi,shes after the money and fame..if u don't love him please run..before he finishes you the way Oscar pistorius finished Reeva his girlfriend..remember months back he showed off his short powerful gun..Becareful...Girls and money..someone u haven't known for upto a year..u r already talking trash..stupid girl

1. Gerrout joor! If e reach ur time no for money n fame.. U hear?? #EWU

15. An engagement is not a wedding!!, i pray he ll take u to d altar soonest IJN. Amen.

16. Amen and Amen. God please,do it for me. I'm tired of being single. All I get is sweet compliments. No serious toasting. It's well. God will answer me soon. See as the ring fine for her hand. Congrats babes,na your luck jare!

17. Amen o........Happy sunday to y'll#DOVE#

18. Taa, stella leave that drama, she expected it. She always knew that Jude was going to propose thus the famzing of Lola and Anita. She was Anita's wedding and wore Anita's colours. Her father lives in a rented house in warri while she rented a 5m duplex in lekki phase 2. What does she do for a living? She hasn't even graduated from uniport or gone for service. Two years ago she was entering Bus to lagos, That tamar girl has pimped her out to half of lagos men. So spare the surprise bullshit. She left her footballer bf October year cos of baby mama drama and concentrated on Jude because he was talking marriage. She always knew....

1. The General's Wife27 April 2014 at 12:17

Hmmm...see gist.I am only " worried" about d age gap.

2. Ure very very wicked for saying this! Ure a hater! And I'm sure u don't have a happy relationship not to talk of husband. With this kind of bitterness u will end up cancer or die frustrated woman! I don't even know u and I don't even know the girl.

3. I won't be surprised if it's her closest pal that is saying all these trash! Stay there instead of u to run to cele and wash ur head so that u sef can find husband.

4. Hahahahaha! Na wa ooh, na this same blog u go dey, wey dem go post her wedding pix for dubai, and u go still dey beef! Hahahahahahah! The ring dey chook ur eye talk true

5. Jehovah lord. May my story never enter Stella's blog. Cos anons would tell my history from my conception to my present participle Amen.

6. Ewooo... See nyash opening.

7. Spits on dis anony wit so much disgust! #Tufiakwa for u.

My hrt sinks for who eva az to put up wit living d rest of dia life wit u. #Shrugs.

8. so wat are we to do with ur piece of shit??!!??? A new chapter has been opened in her life; DEAL WITH IT. SHOW UR FACE THEN WE CAN YAN***

9. Ok we don hear u... #AMEBO #NOTICEME

10. You all can misyarn all you want shoo....when she was sleeping with my sisters husband nko.....giving her sleepless nights. I will even say more

11. Girls una mean o,so this write up now is for what,you are a hater claiming friend,thats why I run very far from girls,i know how bad frenemies are,am always coded

12. Is it Tamar Awobotu??

19. And li is about to die from the disgrace, Hehehe!

1. How do u know LI is abt 2 die 4rm d disgrace? N even if she is nko, how e take concern u eh??? Pple say she wuz Jude's shag mate. N so ? Na ur yansh she borrow go screw Jude? Hissssss

2. No mind this bad belle anon. Oshisco of the bastard century you live in mscheww

20. She's taunting all his underG kpoms. I don't blame her. She's smart if she left baby mama drama for Jude.

21. Happy 4 u omalicha n amen,aunty stella. EVE E UME

22. Ameeeeeen ooo. Happy for her. Wishing you all the best.

Aeegurl...

23. Amen o. Today is my birthday, join me to thank God for adding another year in my life. It's a beautiful Sunday.

1. Happy birthday darling.. Should have been better wished with a face to the name#winks#

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

2. Nekky Nekky! Happy birthday dear! I wish every good desires of yours! Stay blessed!

Pepper ose oku!

3. Thanks SDK bouncer and pepper na e kpo ekpo.

24. Awon haterz aye!
    Haba!
    Abeg wish her well and move on biko
    Abi wetin concern you about whether she lives in a 5million duplex or not
    Hian!
    People and the way they talk, all cuz everyone has access to the internet.
    Live and let live abeg

Ginger

25. Anon 12:02pm,pls watz d footballer's name.Pls give me more info 2b sure am not into same shit.Plsssssssss

1. Onyekachi Apam(super eagles defender)...any lady will drop a not-so-goodlooking-footballer for a fine guy like jude na,since he has money too

2. Like seriously, you had to come back to supply the footballer's name?
      How do you sleep at night???
      Jealousy is a disease o

26. Amen oooooo..... I claim it and I believe the Lord we serve will perfect it in his own time... Congrats once more IFEOMA UMEOKEKE

27. Stella I claim this in Jesus Name!! Though I am not in a relationship now..i know God will visit me before the end of this year.. I and my siblings will marry this year. To very correct people ooh!! Diamond wedding and engagement ring is also my portion AMEN!

28. Amen oh Aunty Stella. God will do mine ds year in Jesus name,amen. I don't know why I can't stop thinking about my crush. I wonder if he thinks about me too.... Lost in my thoughts. Chikito!!

29. God will provide God fearing partners for all those seeking for husbands/wives and to those searching for the fruit of the womb, 2014 is your year in Jesus Name,amen.

30. Yes oh Dr who, i tire for all this noise oh! She should calm down till after marriage i beg. I hate noise.

31. Uwa di egwu.... Girls wey don marry wan Comot, those wey never marry wan enter... Marriage is not a bed of roses o, it is so much hard work. It is filled with pain, sometimes sorrow and regrets.... Ask Lola omotayo o, hers is less than 1yr and she don dey hear am....sometimes d pain does not come from the man, but from people and circumstances surrounding him.... Singles I implore you to enjoy ur time now, achieve a lot, acquire good academic qualifications, acquire a lot of wisdom...Cos after the wedding ceremony, comes the marriage proper o....sometimes married couples stay on cos of the kids and nothing more.... 2, 3 , 5yrs after marriage, the story changes.... I pray that God will guide all singles out there as they make the right decisions....it is well.

32. Stella,daniel humorous got married yesterday to millicent instead of uchenna ironkwe hs long tym fiancee.its still a shocker to we her frnds.men can never change

1. I tot he and Uche broke up? Dats wat he told me last year or so. We ve not been in touch so am not even aware he got married

2. I was gonna ask wen I heard, I tot he also engaged d uche girl for yrs that ph peeps were calling her 'lord of d rings' men tho

3. Uche Ironkwe left him o!
      Abeg.
      I guess she figured she could do better- to be candid- Uche IS a catch!
      From a family of beauties, she wanted out and that's fine.

33. Amen auntie Stella. I receive it oooo

34. Amen ooo Stella o, I claim it.. I ave been single since I lost my bf 4yrs ago.. My friends ave been makin jest of me. Infact yesterday d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ proposed to hold midnit prayers on my behalf cos they believe my late bf jinxed me or smtin. Infct I tire sef.

1. I can help u break that jinx if u can help distract me frm my obsession wit General's wife,I'll save u frm urself if u save me from myself b4 I cop a bullet 2 d head...or 2

2. @congo kip stalkin gen's wife till they lock u for guide room

35. It is well for all those seeking for this kind of testimony

36. I remember the giddy feeling when i got my engagement ring. It was diamond encrusted and naturally, i could hardly take my eyes off it. I still stare at it sometimes, though i have a wedding band now too. All diamonds. A girl's best friend. Enjoy my dear and God would grant wonderful husbands to all the single ladies here. Just believe when you pray.

37. Lovely... God bless ur union. You can now buy your condoms, oral contraceptives (postinor 2), sex enhancers (Vega), Sex lubricants from www.myspnigeria.com and it will be delivered to u in an unmarked box for free. Meaning, your privacy yL buying sex items is guaranteed.

38. Don't know if I want to say AMEN to that,just joined the teamsingle chai it isn't easy,me dt don't even keep friends,No body to gist and gossip with,the good part of it is that you will know how strong and matured you have grown and thnks to sdk blog for keeping me company,though this blog was part of the problem he claimed who cares he should go and die lol.life is beautiful #okbye

1. Pele dear,God that did it for me will do it for u

2. U finally dropped ur married army general?

3. Tnks Mrs D @anony army general ke haahaha no I dnt do married men nd I dnt like Old men too

39. @That_girl thank u so much for that comment! My tummy churned when i read her comment and hash tags. Like Jude was doing her a huge favor by marrying her. No self-respect whatsoever. He asked u to marry him so he should be the one giddy and "thanking God" for u accepting him. A lot of naija girls are sooo damn desperate to marry that they don't even know how to coyly hide their desperation. This is what u're showing the public, wonder the exhibition of desperation u'll be showing him. Why wont he keep ur ass home and go party all night or beat u...knowing that u are the desperate one for marriage. And the chic is allegedly 23 too. Kai.

40. Congrats gurl,,am happy for u,,,d Good God must surely bless ur home,,,Aunty Stella, i say a big Amen to ur prayr in Jesus name,,i tap into it oooo

41. If you are single and wanna mingle, I will give out some FREE tips.

Be ready to thank God in a year from now.

* clears throat*

1.Hobby: Learn a new hobby, e.g Tennis, swimming, basket ball and join those clubs.

2. School: Participate in school activities like plays, singing, dancing , politics etc.

3.Church: Join social activities In your churches.

4.Events: Go out with friends to male events like soccer marches and cheer them. Ask for autographs.

5.libraries: a lot of smart guys are there. Ask for help with math or physics. Forget google.

6.Supermarkets: Single guys do their own shopping. Sight them. Follow and interact.

7.Laundromats: Single guys watch thier own clothes. Say hi. Ask for time or change.

8.Machanic shops: A lot of men visits mechanics. Even if you do not have a car, try and ask mechanics questions about the best car to buy.

9.Mama puts: Single guys like to eat at mamaput because no one to cook. Visit popular mama put, chow down and ready to chit chat.

10.Networking: Tell your friends you need a man. Girls are good in networking.

11.Packaging: Find a good make up artist, buy a nice dress and take a good photo. Put them up on your Facebook, instagram and twitter. And make that space "SINGLE".

14. Travel: are you travelling by bus, train, air or taxi. Keep an open mind, you never know who is sitting beside you. Smile and communicate.

15. Hygenie: Try to look neat all the time. You never know. Keep a mint or a chewgum handy. Shave armpit hair and wear antiperspirant.

16. Current: Try and keep abreast of recent affairs by watching CNN, blogs, Newspapers, magazines. Africa Magic is beautiful but men likes women who can tell them a litte bit about Air Malaysia 370.

17. Healthy: Eat healthy, exercise and feel good.

18. Work: Be nice to co workers and customers. Someone might recommend you.

19. Clear: clear out all the cobwebs from your life. ( 10 years bf/gf tins). Wash them out. Open the space for a new man.

20. Practice: write down all the qualities you want in a man, put it in your bible and pray over it every day. Hold on, he will find you.

Sdkers, I believe there is a man for everybody because no one wanna walk around with a missing RIB forever.

Stay well. Stay put. Stay confident.

He will come.

*Culled from Stella Asemota's Brain cells*

1. Hahhahahahhahahahah@NO8.. Choi@Stella Asemota, ain't you just a darling???
      Nice one hun#reading again#E-hugs

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

2. Abeg carry ur boring epistle comot for here jor.

3. I concur oooo....met mine on his call to bar day sef lolzzz while I went to evangelize (winks)
      Stella Asemota...ur brain cells are working!!! Kudos
      All the single ladies take note. in addition Give God a blank list on a life partner. Attend youth and singles program (a lot of marriages results from there) Good luck... look forward to celebrate with you...yes you :)

4. Yes, o. Met mine in the library when I went to study and he is very smart and a bookworm. Lol...Goodluck to everyone searching.

42. Emeka my guy na only to the chop my rice and plantain everyday,Jude wen propose to ifeoma na you senior am.i know you read this blog but I really don care...Emmy this na 2014, if them send you to come block my way I reject with the hot blue fire...tody boil beans,tomorrow fry yam,me i don tire! After 4 years of courtship...you want make I hit menopause...you don fail!

1. Lmao @ anon... This had me rolling... I love your sense of humor dear. Emmy, you don hear oo.. Do what you gotta do na, don't keep my sister waiting biko

43. ★choi! I forgot my maths.★

12.Salons: visits salons with male/female sections. Barbers and hair stylists are the best matchmakers in town.They hear everything and who know a single brother. Hint them that you want a good guy. Drop your number.

13.Soirées/Night out/ Hangout: organises a get together sometimes just for the fun of it and a cutie might just be there. Slack not.

Go out with friends to sports bars and pool houses to shoot pools.

Comedy occasions/ clubs are superb, because everyone is happy and jolly. Scan the singles and welle them sharply outside.

Go out to weddings, help and mingle with people.
    Dress up and hangout by yourself sometimes.

♥The best way(s) to start a conversation(s) is by asking about time, offering a chew gum / mint or by giving out compliments ♥

Best of luck.

44. AMEN... muahhhh stella