Saturday, April 12, 2014

Jonathan's Daughter's Wedding And Atiku's Son's Wedding Have Something In Common

Abba and wife

Faith and husband

The April 5,2014 weddings of Jonathan and Atiku's children clashed and then today April 12,2014 the weddings are clashing again!

Last Saturday Jonathan's daughter Faith wedded in Bayelsa and Atiku's son Abba wedded in Dubai...today Jonathan's daughter is marrying in a church ceremony in Abuja and Atiku's son is marrying again/hosting his Columbian in-laws in Adamawa.

I dont know what to make of the clash in dates at all but i can swear on my 10 toes that there will be a war of loyalty between these politicians.some of them might have to shuttle both venues with their private jet.

44 comments:

1. Both Atiku and Jona dosent want to attend each others wedding.....whatever mehn....their own cup of tea...

1. i notisd it since nw! Was jst waiting 4 stella 2 say sumfin abt it!

2. The word coincidence is ruled out here! Na them plan am like, political things, Stella your observation dey correct, I no trust morden dad Atiku! Pepper shall keep observing.

Pepper ose oku watching

1. Now they wud knw their friends n followers cos whoever didn't show n was at d other wud b counted as enemy,political madness! Na dem sabi,i dey here dey wait for one stupid girl

3. Yes it's a battle for the test of loyalty!the distance btw d venues are thousands of kilometres apart,....all the double faced pple will be caught today!

4. You are right.
    I noticed it too. But I think d ICC will hav more patronage today because most persons won't want to go to yola for a wedding (because of d heat, distance) not unless they are northerners.
    I think one of them fixed his child's date as soon as he heard what date d other had fixed.
    Power tussle

5. I agree with you stella,anyway yola isnt too far from abuja they will use their pj.

1. Ignoramus,must you always say something.The distance between abuja to lagos is more than lagos to abuja.Will you really say lagos isn't too far from abuja? You must always have an opinion.

2. Abuja to Yola*

3. Ignoramus,must you always say something.The distance between abuja to lagos is more than lagos to abuja.Will you really say lagos isn't too far from abuja? You must always have an opinion.

4. So you had to call me ignoramus eh anonymous pls take your time

6. Na so we see am, if you ask us, na who we go ask? D matter wey you see so e get as e be......... Make dem enjoy.

7. Madam stella, you don't need to swears with your 10 toes ohhh, i believe u like craze!

A Must Read: 30 Romantic Ways To Say ‘I Love You’

8. It's possible, no be naija again. Their biz anyway.

9. Jonathan's daughter is wedding in Abuja, his Children school and lives here.What a humble family. Pple who r born into poverty to the extent of trekking from Otuoke to Calabar shoeless appreciate life better.

10. Wow! Didn't notice that. Eye of an eagle Stella, kudos

11. Its for politician's to declear their stand.
    Ogor

1. Its declare sweetie...thank me leta

2. It's later! Thank me now!

3. Anon 10:47,11:50,2:43..Three comments from one brain..

12. Nigeria money is good to be looted for Abba, built university for Abba, built mansions everywhere for Abba, built companies for Abba. But among millions of Nigerian ladies all over the world no one is beautiful enough, good enough, understand love enough or loveable enough, have gone to school enough to enjoy this our looted wealth or better still share life with Abba. Congratulations ooooo. Marshall

1. Must he marry a nigeria? Pls stop this sentiment

13. Lol @ bet my ten toes, people that believe neither can be missed will definitely shuttle, how for do?
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

14. Stella when people say you sabi make trouble dem no lie. Abeg free the dates jor habatically.

15. I don't see the similarity in their skin tones by the way.
    The first is Oyibo n blacky
    The second is black n black.
    That it was done in Dubai doesn't mean more money was spent.

1. Seems you have a blond weave on fixed on your head #dumbblond#

16. On the other hand i think its a mere coincidence but Atiku should know that he has no hold on a sitting president.

17. TRINA may Jehovah bless

18. Anode similarity is a one part of each spouse is a good digger.

19. Jonathan's daughter nd hussby are young and look very much compatible while Atikus son and wife looks like an old female teacher marrying her young student....the oyinbo don old abi na dry... It's a no.. No for the Atikus...

20. Stello give me d crdt na me write am yesterday.hmmmm .see ur caption as if na ur observation.abeg u too dey form.stello do u know why ATIIKU dey mess around wit Jonathan.na bcos of d money Wey he stole during his tenure.bcos Jonathan dey fear to touch baba.so ABOKI feels he is UN untouchable.

21. Clash of the titans part 2. Get ya copy nowwww.

22. Make una no disturb dis pple dem knw wetin dem d do

23. Is not a coincidence is a well plan thing from Atiku camp. Well api marriage life to the two couples

24. Mamie, you go school so?

25. Their head ache. All this dose not bring employment to the unemployed dose it???

26. mamie dumb as ever