Next week Saturday April 26,2014 is their white wedding at Living Faith Church,Durumi Abuja.....see more pics HERE
Monday, April 21, 2014
Jerry Gana's Son James Weds Akwa Ibom Princess- More Pics
James ,son of Former Minister of Information and Presidential aspirant, Professor Jerry Gana wed beautiful Jessica Edet on Saturday at Ibom hall Uyo, Akwa ibom state.
49 comments:
Congrats to them, they both look cute.
ReplyDeleteThe Bride is gorgeous. Nice dress.
ReplyDeleteBad belle people that called her runz girl and all sorts should go and do runz and see how far they'll go
ReplyDeleteNne u are beautiful and lucky
May God bless ur marriage
U want make dem start to yab am again abi?
DeleteDon't mind the fools,girls are just bad,that was how Stella put my Friend,s picture here as beauty of the Day,someone came and was writing about how she smokes and didn't graduate,and does runz,i dont know what they gain.coming to run people down with fake stories,and even if it's even true what's the gain really putting someone that is happily married down,meanwhile the person is soaring higher somewhere,tarnish this girl,s image or not, she is happily married to a very correct person,meanwhile those ones writing are probably still single,some girls though.
DeleteI forgot to add this girl is very beautiful and the guy is a hottie
DeleteThe bride is really pretty. Haters una go soon tire.
DeleteEnemies Of Progress- click my name to read more
D hubby is so cute wiv an enchanting smile. D bride is smoking hot wiv her beautiful Akwa Ibom attire. Wish dem d best...#love is a beautiful thing wen u find d special 1
ReplyDeleteConqratz couple
ReplyDeleteForget, me i must marry a fine fair girl,I just live fair ladies with a cute face my speck,this girl is pretty
ReplyDeleteFine couple
ReplyDeleteOkay couple....first to comment.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I wish them happy married life..pls o am looking for wrk as am too idle and am burning out frm worry
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them..may God bless their union with children and all the goodies that cmes with marraige. My fellow SDKers, am a graduate n desperately looking for job. Can anyone here pls help
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I wish them happy married life..pls o am looking for wrk as am too idle and am burning out frm worry
ReplyDeleteCongrats to beautiful and handsome couple.
ReplyDeleteHML beautiful people..... This is how God compensates His beloved!!
ReplyDeleteWooow. Lovely couple. The bride is gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple,the guy is so handsome; God bless their Union.
ReplyDeleteI dunno this girl but all the bad belle comments on the first post ehn na God go punish una marriages except una sef no follow married man either for money or for love coz some of these goats go dey love married man ontop the matter.
ReplyDeleteI have dated married men in my younger years but one thing I can guarantee is this all na juvenile delinquency.
I have the best man one can wish for. Except he's too smart o but in 5yrs I've never suspected or caught him cheating
Be ready for young girls to date and this time even snatch your so called man. Karma is a bitch!
DeleteI bet my lunch your man is cheating on you right under your nose.
CeeCee
Karma is not always a bitch. God has mercy on whom he will have mercy on.
DeleteYou are suspecting him cos you cheated with married men. So,for your mind,he's rolling with a fresher,cuter,younger and prettier girl. And he is. Ntooooooin.
DeleteAbeg if u no follow man when u were younger thank GOD for you but for people like us who did coz we didn't know better I won't judge anyone. This does not include those diabolical demonic husband dragging girls o.
ReplyDeleteGod has been merciful to me and shown me the light.
All these frenemies and na them gather do the runs together o
ReplyDeleteBitter people. I still find it hard to understand why we can't ever be genuinely happy for our fellow human beings o.
As for those still holing on to the past for her better move on or die in hate.
Any man that's on the street or with a girl actually waltzed there on his own he wasn't forced even my messenger in the office get girl friend ontop the money when him dey beg us for school fees.
Cheating is bad and unacceptable but it's in our fabric
Hehe, jessi is on dis blog commenting as anon, along with her friends. If u all runz girls like, don't lv pples husband's alone, and be deceiving urslfs dat old things have passed away, u will also cry wen u get married. I read one rebecca odungibe's comment on d previous post, where she was busy cursing jessica's haters, my dear u follow dey do d runz, na y u dey pray for haters. U better repent too, cos if u like use prayer and break wall of jericoh, if u don't lv pples hubby alone, rebecca wen u marry, u will weep everyday over ur hubby. Make una lv oda women husband's for dem oh! Don't be deceived oh, karma is a fucking bitch, it will catch u at one stage of ur life. Enough said!
ReplyDeleteMy dear,there's no need haggling words with a nameless and faceless anonymous person like you. The name is Rebecca Odungide and not "odungibe". Let he who's without sin cast the first stone. As righteous as U think U r,its still a mystery why you're yet 2b raptured. I'm not justifying what she must have done in the past but for the fact that she's now married to James Gana,should tell U d@ God permitted it to happen and He knows the end from the beginning. Are you insinuating that God is foolish and you're wise? Why try to contradict an event that God had already predestined? How many perfect people did God use in the scriptures? Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future!! Just wish them a happy married life and keep it moving.
DeleteMiss odungide pls stop fooling urslf, n stop all dis God dis n God dat! Dats how u dat married men, n be deceiving urslf dat God will do dis n dat for u. I'm not casting any stone, I'm only stating d obvious! Don't be deceived by what u see, becos God is not mocked. Stop taking Gods Grace for granted, n lv married men alone madam. I can see tru you, it's ur type dat will be making oda women weep n be saying God's Grace is der for u. Like I said, u cannot mock God, u know what u are doing is bad, so stop it. What u sow is what ul reap, do not 4get dat. Osho!
DeleteEvidently,U must be God's elder brother/sister to assume U can see thru me so well.Unless U(dts if Ur a lady) and all the females in Ur lineage were married off/are still virgins,then U can have the last word on this else be silent and walk away with you pain of dying as an eternally unknown rodent#honest sinner#. Besides,that's not my stock in trade. I'm happy in my blessed realtionship wt my bf who's also a blog visitor. Y do I feel you're one of Jessie's frenemies? Cos this Ur pain can't just be explained. You've lost Ur sleep already,I hope U do not become suicidal? Take heart,gud things happen to only those who genuinely celeberate wt others. I put up my real name,why hide Urs? Or r U not Ur father's child?
DeleteN u who has decided to take up jessica's fight? Y? Becos u love her so much? No, u take up her fight becos u use it as a consolation dat u can date married men and go scot free. I laugh if u think I'm suicidal, funny indeed. I'm no saint my dear, n I'm no virgin, but I can proudly tell u I only dated single guys, n trust me I make sure dey are single, becos I dislike girls like u who make oda women weep. U are no exception my dear. U are in a relationship indeed. I don't care about d ladies in my lineage, I only care about how I lv my life. My dear plenty good things have come my way, n I have no issue with Jessica, I only said d truth. N d truth is dat u are a runz girl too, dats y u take d pain to reply my every comment. U can take a dive into onitsha river my dear, or curse me all u like, it won't kill d conscience dat speaks to u. Cheers dear.
DeleteRun along little demon and go play with Ur landlord's genitals cos dts how U got d fone U r using to disturb Stella's blog.
Delete"I'm no saint my dear, n I'm no virgin, but I can proudly tell u I only dated single guys, n trust me I make sure dey are single, becos I dislike girls like u who make oda women weep".............(Hahahahaha,you've lost count of the "single men" you've slept with or the married ones who lied to U d@ dey are single!! LOOSER!!!)
"I don't care about d ladies in my lineage, I only care about how I lv my life." ( And you're supposed to be someone's child? How easy it is 4 U to throw such careless words about cos U av no love in Ur heart,no wonder the hate. You r a huge loss to Ur household. You're a dignified sinner,you date single guys whilst others date married men. I laff in Ejagham language @ Ur pettiness. Keep hiding inside d@ hotel wt anoda woman's beau while U spew hatred under the cloak of anonymous. Na 4 Stella blog we go still read Ur story or we go advice U. I really pity those whom U belong to. I'm not a runz gal,I'm way outta Ur league. U dey find who u go use console Ur bleak life/future. Its already over 4 U,kpele oh "wife of all the area boys."
Its really been an idle monday 4u n I'm doubly sure Ur bobo didn't give U easter money dts y Ur pouring out Ur anger here. Weep no more child,Xmas will be better.lol!!
I forgot to add d@ I'm not fighting Jessie's battles but MINE!! As u turn face me,na so wey I ready 4 U. Unhappy child!!
DeleteRebecca,I go open your nyash ooooo. Just shut the fuck up
DeleteRebecca odungide, u are foolish! I see it's runz ur mother trained u with, dats y uv sworn to protect runz as ur family heritage. U are way out of league indeed, shit girls like u don't have a league, u stoop low even to gutter level. See all d venom u are expelling from ur mouth on top of person matter. Anyways, u most be a looser and a jobless imbecile. Daughter to d mother of all runz organizations. Got no time for u ma dear. Maggots will soon eat ur infested body up. Keep doing pple ur great grand father age. At least I have a household as u said, I'm sure urs are in ruins, as a result of d waywardness dat runs in ur household blood. Keep spewing trash from ur gutter, but it will dawn on u soon. Scum.
DeleteI have seen them.
ReplyDeleteI find this to be very ANNOYING! When did Ibibio people start wearing EFik traditional wedding costumes for theirs? This is NOT an Akwa Ibom attire, Sylvonce. They are "borrowing" from the Efiks and not we are NOT one and the same people.
ReplyDelete@anon12:24: why all the hatred? If GOD has forgiven her and given her another chance, why are you holding onto something that is now history? Why can't ppl be genuinely happy 4 others? Its clearly written in the Bible " I will have mercy on whom I will have mercy". Trash her all you want, she's already married so pls move on. It is written 'If thou regards iniquity who shall stand?" The two women that were mentioned in the gynealogy of JESUS were not even jews. One (Rahab) was clearly a woman of easy virtue but when she stood with GOD's people, GOD 4gave her past and gave her a new beginning. My dear, don't do GOD's job for him. He looks not as man looks because HE sees the heart. I'm not in anyway justifying what Jessie may or may not hv done in d past, truth is, its history now. GOD has a purpose for bringing she and James together. Don't tell GOD who deserves what simply because she made mistakes in her past. Every1 on d surface of this earth has missed it at one point or the other so don't get all righteous here. Will you abandon your child simply because they made mistakes? Its not likely. So why do you think GOD will abandon Jessie? Pls my dear, have a re-think.
ReplyDeleteE-hugs
Delete@Rebecca,you are a fool to involve God while banging someones hubby, the bible said it do not be deceived for God is nor mocked:whatsoever a man sows he shall reap..karma must come for you husband snatchers inluding Jessica!
ReplyDeleteBible I will hv mercy on who I will hv mercy
Delete@anon 8.14,Lucifer quote bible pass you so why not? Akwna kwuna na your type go dey fuck people husband still dey quote bible untop stupid bitch!
ReplyDeleteHave mercy oluwa mi
Delete@Anon 11:05pm: what's wrong with what I said that will warrant your comparing me to lucifer? As righteous as you think you are, you have sinned. We're all sinners and we've been saved by GOD's grace. Its ppl like you that makes GOD save prostitutes, armed robbers or even ritualists and empowers them to preach to self-righteous ppl like you. I will never ever claim to be righteous cause I am what I am by the saving Grace of GOD. You wey dey talk, you be virgin? Haven't you lied b4? Have you ever haboured fear in your heart? My dear there will be surprises on the last day. The 1st shall become the last while the last shall become 1st. Let he who thinks he stands take heed lest he falls. How can you condemn somebody that Christ shed his precious blood for? Why all the bitterness and hatred? You don't know her story. Yes she has done things she's not proud of, haven't we all? GOD is a loving Father, He never condemns. He does not delight in sin but he loves the sinner. Stop being religious cause its dsame attitude that the Pharisees and Sadducees put up which made JESUS talk to them the way HE did. Its a religious and an unforgiving character, ditch it please its not nice. Abeg sdkers who never commit sin for this life? Who never make mistake? Haba! Y ppl dey behave like say dem be saint? If you were that righteous, GOD for don rapture you the way HE raptured Enoch and Elijah. Since you're still on this earth, get it right with GOD and ensure that you're eternity ready. Those trashing this girl, what have you achieved? Even if its true that she lived in a certain a way, its not your place to condemn her. Keep that in mind. Enough said.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to my beautiful Akwa Ibom Sister,i don't know u in person but i admire u in all this pictures; you will excel and succeed in this marriage,God will bless your home with beautiful children.Finally only he that sees and know us all in secret can judge u. Happy married life my dear... haters will always hate and remain in hatred shame and continue to be losers.Who God has blessed no man can curse. It is well with you.Uyai Akwaibom
ReplyDeleteAkwa Ibom Ison o!!!!
ReplyDeleteFGC IK GIRL.S ONPOINT. Happy married life Jessie. Haters will always hate. Ay no attention to cheap social media talks n enjoy the higher ground God has taken u to. Some people hate cos they don't n will never be lucky. U sleep around with small boys on your street for nothing n just food or transport money. N someone sleeps with just one top shot n lives large n u hate. Pray for your luck or keep fucking d usual street dogs. Leave who God has chosen to bless
ReplyDeleteEven if her husband is sleeping around she's living large. Even ur broke boyfriends n husbands still cheat. So rest
ReplyDeleteHappy married life Jessie. Haters will always hate. Ay no attention to cheap social media talks n enjoy the higher ground God has taken u to. Some people hate cos they don't n will never be lucky. U sleep around with small boys on your street for nothing n just food or transport money. N someone sleeps with just one top shot n lives large n u hate. Pray for your luck or keep fucking d usual street dogs. Leave who God has chosen to bless