Beautiful Nollywood actress Ini Edo-Ehiagwina is a year older today!...
Happy birthday Ini,may the beautiful smile you always wear be permanent in Jesus name...Amen!
Enjoy your day.
Ini dearie, HBD....may ur days be lafta filledzn fruitful,peaceful and impactful. U are blessed
ReplyDeleteSee English..omo
DeleteHBD 2 iniedo.
DeleteLol
DeleteD English no b here o
HBD Ini.llnp
Happy Birthday Ini.
ReplyDeleteYou are some ppl's role model.
Write correctly pls
Lol
DeleteLol. Exactly
DeleteHbd Ini
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to bless and keep u
Happy birthday to you,Iniobong. I'm happy you have upgraded,FASHIONWISE. Keep rocking babe
ReplyDeleteHBD Ini. Many more years to you!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Iniobong!
DeleteHappy Birthday to you my omalicha tomato ini darling... More wisdom and longevity IJN*AMEN
ReplyDelete*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
i
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
23rd April, 2014
Hbd beautiful! May d blessinq of marriaqe locate u IJN!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ini. May God bless you with your own children. Amen.
ReplyDeleteSo Ini cannot write simple English 2 save her life *smh*.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday all d same.
You are the most sanctimonious idiot av ever seen...coming on a blog to vent your frustration over someones birthday msg to herself?....In fact, am out of here!
DeleteHappy birthday Ini .. Wullnp..
ReplyDeleteClick link to find out how you can participate in the African Fashion Week Nigeria
http://ceeflod.com/2014/04/21/african-fashion-week-nigeria/
Happy birthday. Her English writing is terrible, abeg upgrade for dat level too.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ma'am... I am soo proud of my aprilites. Much love darlyn.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHapi b day gal, bt ur english fit make person mad..................ola
ReplyDeleteIni edo ur english teacher will b crying at home
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday INI MBAKARA May God bless U and keep U in Jesus Mighty Name.AMEN ««MON AMI»»
ReplyDeleteWow she's my bday mate. Happy bday to us.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday oko pink shell
DeleteHappy birthday DD pinkshell...I love and respect you on this blog....U shall b a Name & a Praise to the Glory of God!.....I speak into your life,Uncommon Favour,Blessings of God,Goodhealth,Wealth unlimited, Peace and joy today and always in Jesus Name....
DeleteHappy bday DD
DeleteGod bless you loads
Happy Birthday the love of Pink Shell's life,God's blessings today and always Dearie...have PURE fun!
DeleteTnx pastor Mrs Linda. Let's start a church under your umbrella. Am good with musical instrument. @ all tnx so much guys.
DeleteDon davido, you too na April pikin? Chaiiiiii nanananana!deleting you and sweetest pussy from April list! Lol! Don the hammer! No mind Pepper, HBD to you! Don't forget to make 5 wishes today at 12pm, do that and your wishes shall be granted! Stay blessed!
DeletePepper the unquenchable!
Hian..
DeleteWich i be i love n respect u on dis blog.
Bia, linda if dis is a joke abeg stop am.
Joke na joke, joke is a name of a person.
U av bin lookin for means to snatch Davido frm me. But God pass u.
Just tell him HBD and waka.
happy birthday 2 pinkshell+s 1 n only DD! Ve loads of 4n!
DeleteIn oda nuz,dis 1 wen b say LELBJ don turn prayer warrior so! Let every man giv dem lyf 2 christ o! Coz e b lyk say she don hia christ entry date!
Blue Ivy
Happy BD don Davido. Side eye@ Linda
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...Pinkshell,am eyeing him ohh...seriously..so don't break his heart...
DeleteDD,anyday she misbehaves,feel free to come to mama...and pinkshell will never see you again...
Queen Amy,how you dey nau?
Hbd Don Davido even though you didn't wish me hbd ans mine was yesterday. #beef mode activated#
DeleteHappy bday DD. Divine blessings nd protection.
DeleteTells self- i need to intensify prayers, dis 1 wey prophet james don die.
DeleteLinda can not possess my possession.
Tells self- i need to intensify prayers, dis 1 wey prophet james don die.
DeleteLinda can not possess my possession.
Mrs D happy belated bday. Sorry wasn't really online yesterday. Am sorry.
Delete@Don D,I hope you are not a dundee utd o.Let your relationship with that eggshell be "sarewa" strictly o nothing further.By their fruits you shall know them(when she gets over there true colour will show).A word is enough for the wise.
DeleteDear blog visitors,
ReplyDeletePlz kindly help me wish Don Davido HBD too!
The personalities behind some blognames are beautiful,Davido aint an exception.
To my DD!
The love of my life,
The guy wu burst my speakers,
Who makes my hrt flutter,
I ask dat God grants u sound health,
Fulfilment,
Financial strenght,
And most esp meet every of ur secret desires.
May this 'your' new year bring to u lots of pleasant suprises.
I love u deary n av fun 2day!
Hugs n kisses!
Plz u ppl shld refrain frm abusing me 2day, my knees are wobbling.
Wow this so sweet hon. Amen amen n amen and tnx for not uploading my photos ova here. Hehehehehe.
DeleteLmao@Wobbling knees...Pinkshell is your school not in session??
DeleteLmao! Pinkshell so na true?
DeletePepper ose oku!
Anytin for my DD! #Muah!
Delete@ Iphie, sch's on session, we dont run same calenda wit sch.
Anytin for my DD! #Muah!
Delete@ Iphie, sch's on session, we dont run same calenda wit sch.
Happy birthday DD. May this your love story not end like Phrinkies and Tony.
DeleteHian..
DeleteSweet mother are u still angry wit me over dat lil ish.
Cos dis ur prayer, i no com understnd.
Abeg forgive me, no vex, #Inugo
Hian..
DeleteSweet mother are u still angry wit me over dat lil ish.
Cos dis ur prayer, i no com understnd.
Abeg forgive me, no vex, #Inugo
*clears throat and passing by*
DeleteHappy birthday our wify Ini...kind regards as u begin a new phase..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ini...God bless your days.
ReplyDeletesaucy actor
ReplyDeletehbtu
HBD Ini. Wishing u da best in all ur endeavors.
ReplyDeleteHbd inibong I love april born.#Gemini #May28th :D
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ini Edo!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ini, met her at THE PLACE such a sweet lady,long live& prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy baiday Ini.
ReplyDeleteIni is ma birthday mate....happy bday to us
ReplyDelete.......and it was my bda yesterday and just few people wished me well.....#BEEF MODE ACTIVATED#
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahhahahahaha... Joor joor ooooo Mrs D...... Happy belated birthday dear, though its better wished when a face is put to the name#winks
Delete*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
i
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
23rd April, 2014
Heya. No vex. It must av bin an oversight. HBD in arrears
DeleteHappy belated bday to you.
DeleteLong life n prosperity.
Happy belated bday to you.
DeleteLong life n prosperity.
Happy birthday...llnp#DOVE#
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday...llnp#DOVE#
ReplyDelete*just passing *
ReplyDeleteHbd Ini,hbd Don Davido.wish u both long lyf. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteNext time wish dem seperately, dont wish dem both! Dey are nt married.
DeleteAnyways tanx!
Happy Birthday Don Davido , many more fulfilled years in Jesus name, Happy Birthday Mrs D, may e Lord bless you beyond your dreams.
ReplyDeleteIni Darling,may the Lord bless you and fulfil your desires, amen.
Happy birthing day my beautiful ini and to all my month mate's in the house tomorrow is mine and my girl